خلفية المنظر

WidsMob دينواز

برنامج متعدد الاستخدامات للحد من ضوضاء الصور للهواتف الذكية وكاميرات الفيديو.

تفاصيل استثنائية وجودة صورة رائعة ومظهر طبيعي مميز.

Windows ماك Windows ماك

إزالة ضوضاء الصورة مع الاحتفاظ بتفاصيل الصورة


تنعيم بشرة الوجه أثناء اكتشاف الوجه على الصورة

تعديل بسيط لإزالة التجاعيد وشد وتنعيم بشرة الوجه وإزالة الشوائب والحقيبة لالتقاط صور فوتوغرافية أوضح وخالية من العيوب.

برامج ضوضاء للصور متعددة الاستخدامات


يجب أن يكون WidsMob Denoise برنامجًا سهلًا لتقليل الضوضاء لكل من الهواتف الذكية وكاميرات الفيديو بتنسيقات صور مختلفة. إنه حل نهائي لإزالة الضوضاء للصور الشخصية وكذلك صور المناظر الطبيعية. سواء أكنت تلتقط صورًا لتحريك الموظفين ، أو في بيئة الإضاءة المنخفضة ، أو لمسات الصور القديمة أو الصورة الشخصية ، يمكنك الحصول على التأثيرات المرغوبة بسهولة.

مجمل صور ممتاز


تجميل الصور بنقرة واحدة. قد تلتقط صورًا باستخدام الهاتف الذكي أو الأجهزة الأخرى أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، والتي تحتوي على حبيبات فيلم وعناصر ضغط JPEG وعيوب أخرى. حتى إذا كنت تستخدم كاميرا الفيديو ، فإن ضوضاء الإضاءة وضوضاء Chrominance لا مفر منها. WidsMob Denoise هو البرنامج الشامل لتقليل الضوضاء للحصول على صورة أفضل بدون ضوضاء.

تحسين الصور في سيناريوهات مختلفة


برنامج تشويش لتحسين الصور الملتقطة في سيناريوهات مختلفة. سواء كانت بيئة ذات إضاءة منخفضة مع ISO عالٍ ، أو عدم وجود بيئة فلاش ، أو التقاط صور للأشياء المتحركة ، فإنها تحافظ على تفاصيل وألوان وتركيبات أفضل للصور عند إصلاح الصور الباهتة أو عناصر JPEG. حتى إذا كانت هناك صورة شخصية ، فإن البرنامج قادر على لمس الجلد وتنعيم الوجه باستخدام خوارزميات متقدمة.

تقليل الضوضاء دفعة واحدة


تقليل الضوضاء للصور دفعة واحدة. برنامج تقليل الضوضاء قادر على التعامل مع ضوضاء الصور بتنسيقات JPEG و TIFF و RAW. سواء كنت تقلل ضوضاء الصورة للصور الرقمية أو صور iPhone ، يمكنك ببساطة استيراد جميع الصور لتقليل التشويش وتحسين الصورة في ثوانٍ قليلة. إنها تقدم فقط تفاصيل استثنائية وجودة صورة رائعة ومظهرًا طبيعيًا مميزًا.

عملية فائقة السهولة


ما عليك سوى إضافة الصور الملتقطة باستخدام iPhone أو هاتف Android أو كاميرات الفيديو ، يمكنك ضبط المعلمات على Luminance Noise و Chrominance Noise و Sharpness للحصول على نتيجة أفضل للصور. حتى لو لم تكن تقنيًا ، يمكنك الحصول على النتيجة ببساطة عن طريق ضبط التأثيرات بالمعاينة الفورية.


WidsMob Denoise فيديو تعليمي

لقطات شاشة WidsMob Denoise (Windows و Mac)

  • denoise الظلام
  • دينويز بورتريه
  • إزالة الضوضاء
  • قلل من العمر
  • دينويز الثلج
  • ضوضاء ثلجية
  • تقليل الضوضاء
  • صورة
  • تحريك الضوضاء
  • ضوضاء داكنة

رأي العميل

  • بروس مارس
    أنا حقًا أحب العملية السهلة للتعامل مع صور iPhone الخاصة بي ، فهي تتعامل فقط مع جميع أنواع الصور أو الصور الطبيعية أو الصور الشخصية مع عملية مجمعة. 5 نجوم
  • نيك شون
    المدهش في الأمر هو أنه يمكنك حقًا تعديله لمحتوى قلوبك لأنه أداة قوية جدًا. لقد استخدمته على صوري ودهشت! 5 نجوم
  • فيكي لي
    لقد قمت بتنزيل Denoise ، والتقطت بعض الصور باستخدام Kodak DC4800 الخاص بي عند ISO400 وجربت Denoise عليه. أنا منبهر جدًا ، لقد اختفت كل الضوضاء! 5 نجوم
  • لونا طومسون
    هذا برنامج رائع. لن أكون بدونه بعد تجربته. يساعدني في إزالة ضوضاء الصورة وتصبح أكثر وضوحًا. شكرا ل WidsMob. 5 نجوم
المدونة

parallax background

WidsMob Denoise

Versatile Image Noise Reduction Software for Smartphones and Camcorders.

Exceptional detail, outstanding image quality and a distinctive natural look.

Free Download Buy Now
(13 votes, average: 4.31 out of 5)
Loading...

Remove Photo Noise while Keeping Image Details

Soften Face Skin while Detecting Face on the Picture

Simple adjustment to remove wrinkles, tighten and smooth face skin and remove blemishes and pouch to make a clearer and flawless photography.

Versatile Image Noiseware


WidsMob Denoise should be an easy noise reduction program for both smartphones and camcorders with different photo formats. It is an ultimate solution to remove noise for portrait as well as landscape photographs. Whether taking shoots for moving staff, under lowlight environment, touch up the old images or portrait, you can get the desired effects with ease.

Excellent Photo Beautifier


Beautify photos with one click. You might take shots with smartphone or other devices more than ever before, which has film grain, JPEG compression artifacts and other imperfections. Even if you use the camcorder, Luminance noise and Chrominance noise are inevitable. WidsMob Denoise is the all rounded noise reduction software to get a better image without noise.

Optimize Photos in Different Scenarios


Noiseware to optimize photos shot in different scenarios. Whether it is a lowlight environment with high ISO, no flash environment, or take shot for moving stuff, it maintains better details, colors and textures of the photos when fixing blurry photos or JPEG artifacts. Even if there is a portrait image, the program is able to touch-up skin and smooth face with advanced algorithms.

Reduce Noise in Batch


Reduce noise for photos in batch. The noise reduction software is able to deal noise of images in JPEG, TIFF and RAW formats. Whether reduce image noise for digital photos or iPhone photos, you can simply import all images for noise reduction and portrait touch-up in few seconds. It just delivers exceptional detail, outstanding image quality and a distinctive natural look.

Super Easy Process


Just add the images taken with iPhone, Android phone or camcorders, you can adjust the parameters to Luminance noise, Chrominance noise and Sharpness to get a better result for the photos. Even if you are not a technician, you can get the result simply by adjust the effects with instant preview.


WidsMob Denoise Video Tutorial

WidsMob Denoise Screenshots

  • denoise-snow
  • denoise-old
  • denoise-move
  • denoise-portrait
  • denoise-dark

Customer Review

  • bruce-mars
    I really love the easy process to handle with my iPhone photos, it just handles all kinds of pictures, landscape or portrait images with batch process. 5-star
  • Nick Shawn
    What's amazing about it is that you can really tweak it to your hearts content as it is a very powerful tool. I've used it on my images and was amazed! 5-star
  • Vicky Lee
    I downloaded Denoise, took some photos with my Kodak DC4800 at ISO400 and tried Denoise on it. I'm so impressed, all of the noise is gone! 5-star
  • Luna Thomson
    This is a fantastic piece of software. I wouldn't be without it after trying it. It help me to remove photo noise and become clearer. Thanks for WidsMob. 5-star
Blog