دليل مستخدم WidsMob Denoise


WidsMob Denoise هو برنامج سهل الاستخدام للحد من الضوضاء لكل من الهواتف الذكية وكاميرات الفيديو مع تنسيقات صور مختلفة. إنه حل نهائي يزيل الضوضاء للصورة بالإضافة إلى صور المناظر الطبيعية. ما إذا كنت تريد التقاط الصور لتحريك الموظفين ، تحت بيئة الضوء المتأخر ، أو لمس الصور القديمة أو الصورة. يمكنك الحصول على التأثيرات المطلوبة بكل سهولة. في ما يلي فيديو تعليمي للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول كيفية استخدام WidsMob لتقليل الضوضاء أولاً.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version



فقط قبل استخدام البرنامج ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية حول ضجيج النصوع ، ضوضاء Chrominance وميزات Sharpness للبرنامج أولاً.

ضجيج التلون

Chrominance هي نوعية الضوء الذي يسبب الإحساس بالألوان. تسمح لك ميزة Chrominance بالتحكم في ضجيج Chrominance كدالة في Chrominance للبيكسل. أما بالنسبة للحالة ، يمكن أن يكون لديك الحد من تشويش قوي في المناطق منخفضة التشبع وضعف الحد من الضوضاء في المناطق عالية التشبع. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تضبط على 30 لضوضاء التلون ، يمكنك تعزيز المناطق الرمادية أو المربعة التي سيكون لها إعدادًا ضعيفًا جدًا بسبب قيمة متوسط الإعدادات.


ضوضاء الإنارة

تم استخدام Luminance Noise لإزالة الضوضاء بالكامل في المناطق المظلمة مع الاحتفاظ بشكل كامل بهيكل المناطق الأخف. تمكنك ميزة Luminance Noise من اختيار ما إذا كنت تريد التحكم في تقليل ضجيج النصوع. يساوي ضبط شريط التمرير "Luminance" التلاعب بسعة منحنى النصوع - فكلاهما يؤثر على مدى قوة تأثير تقليل الضوضاء. يحتوي المنحنى على ميزة إضافية تتمثل في السماح لك بالتحكم في قوة تقليل الضوضاء كدالة في إضاءة النصيرات - على سبيل المثال. انها تسمح لك أن يكون لها الحد من ضجيج النصوع قوية في الظل وليس في الضوء.


حدة

الحدة هي قضية حرجة للمصورين. على الرغم من أننا نحاول أحيانًا تجربة التمويه ، إلا أننا نرغب في أن يكون هدفنا أكثر حدة قدر الإمكان. النهج القياسي الموثوق به هو استخدام عدسة جيدة وحامل ثلاثي القوائم. عندما تقوم بضبط ضجيج الصور ، يجب عليك تقليل حدة الصورة. بالنسبة للحالة ، يمكنك ضبط الحدة للحصول على نتيجة أفضل.


كيفية تقليل الضوضاء للصور

الخطوة 1: إضافة صور إلى البرنامج

انقر فوق الزر "استيراد" لإضافة صور من الكمبيوتر إلى البرنامج ، أو قم بسحب الصور وإسقاطها لتقليل الضوضاء. بالنسبة للصور الشخصية ، يمكن للبرنامج اكتشاف البرنامج مباشرة.

Open Denoise

الخطوة 2: قم بتشغيل الوضع قبل / بعد

للحصول على مقارنة واضحة للتأثير ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى "عرض"> "قبل / بعد" عندما تقوم بضبط المعلمات للصور ، والتي لا تتوفر لتقليل الضوضاء في Photoshop.

Before After Denoise

الخطوة 3: تقليل الضوضاء للصور

بعد ذلك ، يمكنك ضبط ضوضاء Chrominance و Luminance بالإضافة إلى Sharpness للحصول على نتيجة أفضل لصور كاميرا الفيديو والهاتف الذكي بكل سهولة.

Denoise Image Process


Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

Blog

WidsMob Denoise User Guide

WidsMob Denoise is an easy-to-use noise reduction program for both smartphones and camcorders with different photo formats. It is an ultimate solution  remove noise for portrait as well as landscape photographs. Whether taking shoots for moving staffs, under lowlight environment, touch up the old images or portrait; you can get the desired effects with ease. Here is the video tutorial to get the detailed information about how to use the WidsMob to reduce the noise first.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version



Just before using the program, you can learn more detailed information about the Luminance noise, Chrominance noise and Sharpness features for the program first.

Chrominance noise

Chrominance is the quality of light that causes the sensation of color. The Chrominance feature lets you control Chrominance noise as a function of the pixels’ Chrominance. As for the case, you can have strong chrominance noise reduction in areas of low saturation and weak noise reduction in areas of high saturation. For example, when you set to 30 for the chrominance noise, you can  boost the grey or drab areas that will have a setting often too weak due to the settings average value.


Luminance Noise

Luminance Noise was used to completely remove noise in dark areas while fully retaining structure of lighter areas. Luminance Noise enables you choose whether you want to manipulate the luminance noise reduction. Adjusting the "Luminance" slider is equivalent to manipulating the amplitude of the luminance curve - both affect how strong the noise reduction effect is. The curve has the additional advantage of letting you control noise reduction strength as a function of the pixels' luminance - e.g. it allows you to have strong luminance noise reduction in the shadows and none in the highlights.


Sharpness

Sharpness is a critical issue for photographers. While we sometimes experiment with blurs, we mostly want our subjects to be as sharp as possible. The standard, reliable approach is to use a good lens and tripod. When you adjust the noise of the images, you should reduce the sharpness of the image as well. As for the case, you can adjust the sharpness to have a better result.


How to reduce noise for photos

Step 1: Add photos into the program

Click the “Import” button to add photos from computer to the program, or drag and drop the photos for noise reduction. As for the portrait images, the program is able to detect the program directly.

Open Denoise

Step 2: Turn on the Before/After mode

In order to have a clear comparison for the effect, you can go to “View” > “Before/After” when you adjust the parameters for the images, which is not available for noise reduction of Photoshop.

Before After Denoise

Step 3: Reduce noise for photos

After that you can adjust the Chrominance noise, Luminance noise as well as the Sharpness to have a better result for the images of camcorder and smartphone with ease.

Denoise Image Process

Noisy Miner Siblings BeforeNoisy Miner Siblings After

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

Christmas Homepage
Blog