كيفية فوتوشوب شخص ما في صورة دون فقدان الجودة

آخر تحديث في 11 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


سيتحدث هذا الدليل عن كيفية تصوير شخص ما في صورة. في بعض الأحيان ، تلتقط صورة منظر طبيعي بحس جميل. قد ترغب في إضافة صورك الشخصية أو أي شخص آخر إلى الصورة. لكن الأمر ليس بهذه البساطة مثل تراكب الصورة أو صور السيلفي على الصورة. يتطلب بعض المهارات الفنية للقيام بالمهمة ويجمع بين صورتين بشكل طبيعي. لهذا السبب يجب عليك قراءة دليلنا بعناية واتباع الخطوات لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة.

فوتوشوب شخص ما في صورة

الجزء 1: كيفية فوتوشوب شخص ما في صورة

الصور الرقمية و المحررين الصورة، مثل Photoshop ، يمنحك فرصًا إبداعية لا حصر لها. لكنها تحتاج إلى عدة خطوات لفوتوشوب شخص ما في صورة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة 1: قص كائن

أولا، افتح برنامج Photoshop الخاص بك. إذا لم يكن لديك برنامج Photoshop ، فقم بتنزيله من موقع Adobe على الويب واشترك في ترخيص. تقدم Adobe نموذج الاشتراك فقط. على الرغم من أن Photoshop باهظ الثمن ، يمكنك تجربة الإصدار التجريبي المجاني. تقدم Adobe Photoshop 7 أيام مجانًا.

التالى، افتح الصورة الشخصية لنفسك أو لأي شخص آخر تريد فوتوشوب في صورة أخرى. يمكنك سحب وإسقاط الصورة الشخصية في Photoshop لفتحها مباشرة أو الانتقال إلى قم بتقديم -> اذهب الى وافتحه. عندما يقوم شخص ما بالفوتوشوب في صورة ، فمن الأفضل أن تستخدم صورة بخلفية نظيفة. إذا كانت صورة الخلفية مشغولة ، يمكنك استخدام مسحها أولاً. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق الطبقة في ملف طبقات لوحة لفتحه ، ثم حدد ملف ممحاة أداة من صندوق الأدوات ورسم على الخلفية.

عند اقتصاص الكائن ، يقدم Photoshop عدة أدوات. على سبيل المثال ، اختر ملف أقلام أداة ورسم على الحافة حتى يتم إحاطتها. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الكائن لتحديده قم بالاختيار وضرب OK لتأكيد ذلك. عند تحديد الكائن ، يمكنك تكبير الصورة للحصول على التفاصيل. ثم انتقل إلى اختار القائمة على الشريط العلوي واختيار عكس. اضغط على حذف على لوحة المفاتيح لإزالة الخلفية.

هناك طريقة أخرى لتحديد الكائن وهي ملف العصا السحرية أداة. انقر على صولجان على شريط الأدوات واختر ملف العصا السحرية أداة. ضرب نقطة واحدة على حافة الكائن ، ثم اتبع الحافة لإحاطة الكائن. ثم قم بإزالة الخلفية.

بعد تحديد الكائن ، يجب أن تجانس التحديد ، مثل الشعر والأجزاء الأخرى.

تحديد Rough مع Photoshop

الخطوة 2: افتح صورة الخلفية

انتقل إلى (تحديث البرنامج) في MyCAD قم بتقديم -> اذهب الى لتشغيل مربع حوار فتح الملف. ابحث عن صورة الخلفية وافتحها. يرجى الانتباه إلى أنه لا يمكنك فتح صورة أخرى باستخدام أمر السحب والإفلات نظرًا لأن Photoshop قد فتح الصورة بالفعل.

افتح الصورة في Photoshop

الخطوة 3: فوتوشوب شخص ما في صورة

انتقل إلى الصورة الأولى ، وانسخ كائن Photoshop لشخص ما إلى صورة عن طريق الضرب CTRL + C. ثم انتقل إلى صورة الخلفية واضغط CTRL + V للصق الكائن في الصورة. نظرًا لأن الصورتين قد يكون لهما بُعد مختلف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تغيير حجم الكائن بناءً على الخلفية. تأكد من تحديد طبقة الكائن في ملف طبقات لوحة ، اضغط CTRL + T لتحريك التحويل الحر أداة ، وتغيير حجم الكائن. قم بسحب وإسقاط الكائن في الموضع الصحيح.

تغيير الحجم والضبط باستخدام Photoshop

الخطوة 4: ضبط ضوء الصورة

الآن ، أنت بالفعل فوتوشوب شخص ما في صورة ، لكنها قد تبدو سلكية. هذا يعني أنك لا تزال بحاجة إلى ضبط الظل والضوء والعناصر الأخرى.

قم بإنشاء طبقة جديدة وقم بتسميتها ظل أو أي شيء آخر. ثم استخدم ملف فرشاة أداة باللون الأسود للرسم على المكان الذي تريد إضافة الظلال فيه. بعد ذلك ، قم بتغيير مزيج طبقة الظل إلى غطاء. لتكثيف الظل ، قم بعمل نسخة من طبقة الظل. إن إضافة الظل هو أهم شيء لجعل الكائن واقعيًا قدر الإمكان.

لجعل شخص ما يستخدم Photoshop في صورة ما بشكل طبيعي ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى ضبط الضوء واللون والتشبع وغير ذلك. هذه الخيارات متوفرة في صورة القائمة في الشريط العلوي.

تقليل التعتيم في Photoshop

الخطوة 5: حفظ النتيجة

بعد فوتوشوب شخص ما في صورة ، يمكنك حفظ النتيجة على القرص الصلب الخاص بك. انقر قم بتقديم -> حفظ لفتح ملف حفظ باسم الحوار. اكتب اسم ملف وانقر فوق شكل اختيار. نقترح عليك عمل نسخة بتنسيق PSD بحيث يمكنك تحريرها لاحقًا. اختر تنسيق الصورة المفضل لديك وانقر فوق حفظ .

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة الإخراج على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فاختر حفظ للويب من قم بتقديم قائمة. ثم يمكنك تحديد حجم الملف بناءً على قاعدة النظام الأساسي الهدف.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: الأسئلة الشائعة حول Photoshop Someone In A Picture

1كيفية فوتوشوب بالصور مجانا؟
كما تعلم ، يعد Photoshop محرر صور احترافيًا ولكنه ليس برنامجًا مجانيًا. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك شراء الترخيص والاشتراك فيه. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك طرق لاستخدام Photoshop مجانًا. تقدم Adobe رسميًا إصدارًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا لمدة 7 أيام. لذلك ، يمكنك استخدام النسخة الكاملة دون دفع فلس واحد. هناك طريقة أخرى وهي البحث عن بديل فوتوشوب مجاني ، مثل GIMP.
2كيفية إدراج الصورة في برنامج فوتوشوب؟
لإدراج صورة في Photoshop ، تحتاج إلى فتحها والخلفية. ثم اسحب الصورة وأفلتها في خلفية الصورة. هذه هي أسهل طريقة للقيام بالمهمة. بالطبع ، يمكنك نسخ الصورة ولصقها في خلفية الصورة أيضًا.
3كم يكلف Photoshop؟
سعر Photoshop معقد للغاية. أولاً ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على Photoshop ، فيمكنك دفع 20 دولارًا شهريًا أو 240 دولارًا سنويًا.

في الختام

بناءً على المشاركة أعلاه ، يجب أن تتعلم كيفية تحويل شخص ما إلى صورة. باستخدام الدليل أعلاه ، يمكنك أيضًا إدراج أي موضوعات في صورة أخرى وإنشاء مظهر طبيعي. قبل ذلك ، يعد إزالة الخلفية والمناطق غير المرغوب فيها من الصورة الأصلية خطوة مهمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعدك الظل في جعل الكائن واقعيًا على خلفية صورة جديدة. نأمل أن يكون دليلنا مفيدًا لك. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أخرى ، فاكتبها أسفل المنشور.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

Photoshop Someone into Picture

How to Photoshop Someone into a Picture without Quality Loss

Last Updated on February 14, 2021 by Peter Wood


This guide will talk about how to Photoshop someone into a picture. Sometimes, you take a landscape photo with beautiful sense. You may want to add your selfies or someone else into the picture. But it is not as simple as overlay the portrait or selfies onto the photo. It requires some technical skills to do the task and combines two images naturally. That is why you should read our guide carefully and follow the steps to produce the best result.

Photoshop Someone into a Picture

Part 1: How to Photoshop Someone into A Picture

Digital photos and photo editors, such as Photoshop, give you countless creative opportunities. But it does need several steps to Photoshop someone into a picture.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Crop an object

Firstly, open your Photoshop. If you do not have Photoshop, download it from the Adobe website and subscribe to a license. Adobe only offers the subscription model. Though Photoshop is pricy, you can try the free trial version. Adobe offers Photoshop 7 days for free.

Next, open the portrait of yourself or someone else that you want to Photoshop into another picture. You can drag and drop the portrait photo into Photoshop to open it directly or go to File -> Open and open it. When Photoshop someone into a picture, you’d better use a portrait with a clean background. If the background image is busy, you can use erase it first. Double click on the layer in the Layers panel to unlock it, and then select the Eraser tool from the toolbox and draw on the background.

When cropping the object, Photoshop offers several tools. For instance, choose the Pen tool and draw on the edge until it is enclosed. Right-click on the object to select Make Selection and hit OK to confirm it. When selecting the object, you can magnify the photo to get details. Then go to the Select menu on the top ribbon and choose Inverse. Press the Delete key on your keyboard to remove the background.

Another way to select the object is the Magic Wand tool. Click the Wand tool on the toolbar and choose the Magic Wand tool. Hit one point on the edge of the object, and then follow the edge to enclose the object. Then remove the background.

After selecting the object, you should smooth the selection, such as hair and other parts.

Rough Select with Photoshop

Step 2: Open the background photo

Go to File -> Open to trigger the open-file dialog. Find the background photo and open it. Please keep in mind that you cannot open another image with the drag-and-drop command since Photoshop has already opened an image.

Open Picture in Photoshop

Step 3: Photoshop someone into a picture

Go to the first image, and copy the object for Photoshop someone into a picture by hitting Ctrl + C. Then turn to the background photo and press Ctrl + V to paste the object into the picture. Since the two images may have a different dimension, you need to resize the object based on the background. Make sure to select the object layer in the Layers panel, press Ctrl + T to trigger the Free Transform tool, and resize the object. Drag and drop the object in the right position.

Resize and Adjust with Photoshop

Step 4: Adjust the photo light

Now, you already Photoshop someone into a picture, but it might look wired. It means that you still need to adjust the shadow, light, and other elements.

Create a new layer and name it shadow or something else. Then use the Brush tool with black color to paint on where you want to add shadows. Next, change the shadow layer’s mix to Overlay. To intensify the shadow, make a copy of the shadow layer. Adding shadow is the most important thing to make the object as realistic as possible.

To get someone to Photoshop in a picture naturally, you also need to adjust the light, color, saturation, and more. These options are available in the Image menu on the top ribbon.

Reduce Opacity in Photoshop

Step 5: Save result

After Photoshop someone into a picture, you can save the result to your hard drive. Click File -> Save as to open the Save-As dialog. Type in a filename and click the Format option. We suggest you make a copy as PSD so that you can edit it later. Choose your favorite image format and click on the Save button.

If you want to share the output to social media, choose to Save for Web from the File menu. Then you can decide the file size based on the rule of the target platform.

Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: FAQs about Photoshop Someone into A Picture

1How to Photoshop pictures for free?
As you know, Photoshop is a professional photo editor but not freeware. It means that you have to purchase and subscribe to the license. However, there are still ways to use Photoshop for free. Officially, Adobe offers a 7-day free trial. So, you can use the full version without paying a penny. Another way is to look for a free Photoshop alternative, such as GIMP.
2How to insert picture in Photoshop?
To insert a picture in Photoshop, you need to open it and the background. Then drag the image and drop it into the photo background. That is the easiest way to do the job. Of course, you can copy the picture and paste it into the photo background too.
3How much does Photoshop cost?
The price of Photoshop is pretty complicated. Firstly, if you want to get Photoshop, you can pay $20 per month or $240 per year.

Conclusion

Based on the sharing above, you should learn how to Photoshop someone into a picture. With the guide above, you can also insert any subjects into another image and create a natural-looking. Before that, it is an important step to remove background and unwanted areas from the original picture. Plus, a shadow can help you make the object realistic on a new photo background. We hope that our guide is helpful to you. If you have other questions, write them down below the post.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested

Blog