سياسة الخصوصية


WidsMob Technology Co. ، Limited تأخذ حماية بياناتك الشخصية على محمل الجد وتتوافق بشكل صارم مع قوانين حماية البيانات. يتم جمع البيانات الشخصية على هذا الموقع فقط بالقدر اللازم لأسباب فنية. لن يتم بيع البيانات التي تم جمعها بأي حال من الأحوال أو لأي سبب آخر يتم تقديمه لأطراف ثالثة. يمنحك البيان التالي نظرة عامة على كيفية ضمان هذه الحماية ونوع البيانات التي يتم جمعها لأي غرض.


الموقع الإلكتروني

يمكنك زيارة معظم مناطق موقع WidsMob دون الكشف عن أي معلومات شخصية.

يسجل WidsMob فقط اسم المجال وعنوان IP ونوع المستعرض لزوار موقعنا عبر ملفات سجل خادم الويب وأدوات التحليلات على فترات غير منتظمة. نحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات لتسجيل الوصول العالمي إلى موقعنا.

بالنسبة لبعض الميزات ، سنطلب منك تقديم معلومات معينة من Aiseesoft حتى تعمل بشكل صحيح. يمكنك أن تقرر في أي وقت ما إذا كنت ترغب في متابعة تعليمات تطالبك بتقديم معلومات. في بعض الحالات ، لن تتمكن من إكمال خطوة معينة في العملية إذا كنت لا ترغب في تقديم المعلومات المطلوبة. على سبيل المثال ، سنطلب معلومات شخصية في الحالات التالية:

  • إذا قمت بتقديم طلب من خلال متجرنا على الإنترنت ، فسنطلب منك تقديم المعلومات المطلوبة لمعالجة الطلب. قد يشمل ذلك اسمك وعنوانك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم بطاقة الائتمان أو التفاصيل المصرفية.
  • إذا قمت بالاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية. إذا قمت بالتسجيل للحصول على رسالة إخبارية ولم تعد ترغب في تلقيها ، فيمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت باستخدام خيار إلغاء الاشتراك الموجود في البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا باستخدام معلومات الاتصال الواردة أدناه.
  • عندما يترك الزائرون تعليقاتهم على الموقع ، نجمع البيانات الموضحة في نموذج التعليقات ، وكذلك عنوان IP الخاص بالزائر وسلسلة وكلاء متصفح المستخدم للمساعدة في اكتشاف الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها. قد يتم توفير سلسلة مجهولة المصدر تم إنشاؤها من عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني (وتسمى أيضًا التجزئة) لخدمة Gravatar لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تستخدمها. سياسة خصوصية خدمة Gravatar متاحة هنا: https://automattic.com/privacy/. بعد الموافقة على تعليقك ، ستكون صورة ملفك الشخصي مرئية للجمهور في سياق تعليقك.
  • إذا قمت بتحميل الصور إلى موقع الويب ، يجب تجنب تحميل الصور مع بيانات الموقع المضمنة (EXIF GPS) المضمنة. يمكن لزوار الموقع تنزيل واستخراج أي بيانات موقع من الصور على الموقع.

كوكيز

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات نصية صغيرة يتم تخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو في متصفحك. يتم تحميل ملفات تعريف الارتباط على متصفحك عند استخدام منتج أو خدمة لأول مرة. لا تتضمن ملفات تعريف الارتباط أي معلومات شخصية. قد نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحديد المتصفح الذي تستخدمه حتى يتم عرض موقعنا بشكل صحيح. نستخدم أيضًا ملفات تعريف الارتباط في أماكن مختلفة على موقعنا لتوثيق زيارتك لموقع WidsMob والسماح بتصميم موقع ويب أكثر كفاءة. إذا كنت لا تريد السماح لـ WidsMob أو أي شخص آخر باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، يمكنك تعطيل تثبيت ملفات تعريف الارتباط عبر إعداد المتصفح الخاص بك. بينما لديك أيضًا خيار حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط من القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت ، إذا اخترت القيام بذلك ، فقد لا تتمكن من استخدام بعض ميزات موقعنا على الويب ومنتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

  • إذا تركت تعليقًا على موقعنا ، فيمكنك تمكين حفظ اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وموقعك الإلكتروني في ملفات تعريف الارتباط. هذه هي لراحتك حتى لا تضطر إلى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك مرة أخرى عند ترك تعليق آخر. ستستمر ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لمدة عام واحد.
  • إذا كان لديك حساب وقمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى هذا الموقع ، فسنقوم بتعيين ملف تعريف ارتباط مؤقت لتحديد ما إذا كان المستعرض الخاص بك يقبل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. لا يحتوي ملف تعريف الارتباط هذا على أية بيانات شخصية ويتم تجاهله عند إغلاق المتصفح.
  • عند تسجيل الدخول ، سنقوم أيضًا بإعداد عدة ملفات تعريف ارتباط لحفظ معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك وخيارات عرض الشاشة. تدوم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتسجيل الدخول لمدة يومين ، وتستمر خيارات الشاشة لملفات تعريف الارتباط لمدة عام. إذا حددت "تذكرني" ، فسيستمر تسجيل الدخول لمدة أسبوعين. إذا قمت بتسجيل الخروج من حسابك ، فستتم إزالة ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتسجيل الدخول.

محتوى مضمّن من مواقع الويب الأخرى

قد تتضمن المقالات الموجودة في هذا الموقع محتوى مضمنًا (مثل مقاطع الفيديو والصور والمقالات وغيرها). يتصرف المحتوى المضمن من مواقع الويب الأخرى بنفس الطريقة التي يتبعها الزائر في زيارة موقع الويب الآخر.

قد تجمع مواقع الويب هذه بيانات عنك ، وتستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، وتدمج تتبعًا إضافيًا تابعًا لجهة خارجية ، وتراقب تفاعلك مع هذا المحتوى المضمن ، بما في ذلك تتبع تفاعلك مع المحتوى المضمّن إذا كان لديك حساب وتم تسجيل دخولك إلى ذلك الموقع.


أدوات تحليلات الجهات الخارجية

تحليلات جوجل Google Analytics

نستخدم أدوات تحليلات الجهات الخارجية التالية لفهم تفاعلك بشكل أفضل مع موقعنا الإلكتروني واستخدام منتجاتنا / خدماتنا. هدفنا النهائي هو خلق تجربة أكثر سهولة بالنسبة لك:

نحن نستخدم Google Analytics ، وهي خدمة تحليل الويب من Google، Inc. ("Google"). يستخدم Google Analytics ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتمكين تحليل استخدامك لموقعنا على الويب. عادةً ما يتم نقل المعلومات المتعلقة باستخدامك لموقع الويب الخاص بنا والذي يقوم بتكوينه إلى خادم Google في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ويتم حفظه هناك. ومع ذلك ، قبل حدوث ذلك ، تعمل Google على تقصير عنوان IP الخاص بك وإخفاء هويته (عملية إخفاء الهوية عن عنوان IP من Google) إذا كانت موجودة داخل دولة عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي أو في دول أخرى متعاقدة في اتفاقية المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية. يتم نقل عنوان IP بأكمله إلى خادم Google في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ويتم حفظه هناك فقط في حالات استثنائية.

يضمن إخفاء الهوية هذا عدم إمكانية تتبع عنوان IP الخاص بك إليك. ستستخدم Google هذه المعلومات لتقييم استخدامك للموقع من أجل تجميع تقارير حول أنشطة موقع الويب لـ WidsMob وتقديم خدمات إضافية مرتبطة بالموقع واستخدام الإنترنت. يمكن لـ Google نقل هذه المعلومات إلى جهات خارجية ، عند الاقتضاء ، إذا تم تكليفها بذلك قانونًا أو إذا تعاقدت Google مع جهات خارجية لمعالجة هذه البيانات. لن تربط Google عنوان IP الخاص بك ببيانات Google الأخرى. باستخدام موقعنا ، فإنك توافق صراحةً على قيام Google بجمع وتخزين بياناتك بالطريقة وللأغراض الموضحة أعلاه.

يتوفر لك أيضًا خيار منع Google من الحصول على البيانات التي يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة ملفات تعريف الارتباط والبيانات المتعلقة باستخدامك لموقع الويب (بما في ذلك عنوان IP الخاص بك) ومعالجتها عن طريق تنزيل مكون إضافي للمتصفح الذي توفره Google وتثبيته.

يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول Google Analytics هنا.


التجارة الإلكترونية

يستخدم WidsMob خادمًا آمنًا تستضيفه WooCommerce يقوم بتشفير المعلومات الشخصية للعميل بالكامل بما في ذلك الاسم والعنوان ورقم بطاقة الائتمان وتاريخ انتهاء صلاحية بطاقة الائتمان وما إلى ذلك قبل إرسالها إلينا. يعمل التشفير على منع أي استخدام ضار لمعلوماتك الشخصية.

يمكنك مساعدتنا من خلال اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لحماية بياناتك الشخصية عندما تكون على الإنترنت. قم بتغيير كلمات المرور الخاصة بك غالبًا باستخدام مزيج من الأحرف والأرقام ، وتأكد من استخدام متصفح ويب آمن مثل Safari.

  • لتأمين معلوماتك أثناء الإرسال ، نستخدم برنامج طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة (SSL) عند الحاجة. يقوم هذا البرنامج بتشفير المعلومات التي ترسلها.
  • بالطبع هذا ينطبق أيضًا على مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان. يتم تخزين معلومات بطاقة الائتمان مؤقتًا وحذفها فقط بعد تسليمها إلى مزود الدفع المعني
  • من المهم بالنسبة لك اتخاذ الاحتياطات ضد الوصول غير المصرح به إلى كلمة مرورك وجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كنت تشارك جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع الآخرين ، فيجب أن تتذكر دائمًا تسجيل الخروج بعد كل جلسة.

تثبيت البرامج وتنشيطها

يتم تحقيق تنشيط وإمتداد البرامج التجريبية وفتح البرامج المجانية من خلال روتين تنشيط عند إطلاق البرنامج. تتطلب هذه العملية عنوان بريد إلكتروني تم شراؤه ومفتاح ترخيص.

يتطلب تنشيط برنامج إصدار كامل اتصالاً نشطًا بالإنترنت. خلال هذه العملية ، يتم إنشاء اتصال بخادم الترخيص وإجراء فحص صلاحية. ستؤدي مفاتيح التراخيص / التراخيص غير الصالحة أو المفاتيح التي تم استخدامها عدة مرات إلى عرض خطأ الترخيص في البرنامج الذي سيختفي بمجرد تنشيط البرنامج بنجاح. سيتم فحص صلاحية ترخيص المنتج تلقائيًا عبر الإنترنت على فترات منتظمة.

يتم إرسال المعلومات التالية عند تنشيط برنامج باستخدام مفتاح ترخيص:

  • مفتاح الترخيص
  • اختباري
  • كود المنتج
  • أرقام الإصدار

إلى متى نحتفظ ببياناتك

إذا تركت تعليقًا ، فسيتم الاحتفاظ بالتعليق والبيانات الوصفية الخاصة به إلى أجل غير مسمى. هذا حتى يمكننا التعرف على أي تعليقات متابعة والموافقة عليها تلقائيًا بدلاً من الاحتفاظ بها في قائمة انتظار اعتدال.

بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين يسجلون على موقعنا (إن وجد) ، نقوم أيضًا بتخزين المعلومات الشخصية التي يقدمونها في ملف تعريف المستخدم الخاص بهم. يمكن لجميع المستخدمين الاطلاع على معلوماتهم الشخصية أو تعديلها أو حذفها في أي وقت (باستثناء أنه لا يمكنهم تغيير اسم المستخدم الخاص بهم). يمكن لمسؤولي مواقع الويب أيضًا رؤية هذه المعلومات وتحريرها.

إذا كان لديك حساب على هذا الموقع ، أو تركت تعليقات ، يمكنك طلب الحصول على ملف تم تصديره من البيانات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك ، بما في ذلك أي بيانات قدمتها لنا. يمكنك أيضًا طلب حذف أي بيانات شخصية نحتفظ بها عنك. هذا لا يشمل أي بيانات نحن ملزمون بالحفاظ عليها لأغراض إدارية أو قانونية أو أمنية.


آخرى

  • حماية WidsMob والجهات الخارجية: سنقوم بالكشف عن الحسابات والبيانات الشخصية للعملاء ، إذا كنا ملزمين بموجب القانون بالقيام بذلك أو إذا كان الكشف ضروريًا لفرض الشروط والأحكام العامة أو الاتفاقيات الأخرى أو لحماية حقوقنا أو حقوقنا الأطراف الثالثة. وهذا يشمل تبادل البيانات مع الشركات المتخصصة في منع وتقليل مخاطر انتهاك بطاقات الائتمان والاحتيال. نذكر صراحة أنه في هذا السياق لن يتم تمرير أي بيانات إلى تلك الشركات للاستخدام الاقتصادي الذي يتعارض مع سياسة الخصوصية هذه.
  • بموافقتك: في جميع الحالات الأخرى ، سنبلغك إذا كان سيتم تسليم المعلومات الشخصية إلى جهات خارجية وسنمنحك الفرصة لإعطاء موافقتك.

الاتصال WidsMob

إذا احتاج المستخدم إلى الاتصال بـ WidsMob لأي سبب (بما في ذلك ممارسة أي من حقوقه فيما يتعلق بحماية البيانات على النحو المبين أعلاه) ، يرجى الاتصال support@widsmob.com. سيتصرف WidsMob بناءً على طلبات المستخدم ويوفر المعلومات مجانًا ، إلا إذا كانت الطلبات لا أساس لها من الصحة بشكل واضح أو مفرطة (على وجه الخصوص بسبب طبيعتها المتكررة) وفي هذه الحالة قد تفرض WidsMob رسومًا معقولة (مع مراعاة التكاليف الإدارية لتوفير المعلومات أو الاتصال ، أو اتخاذ الإجراء المطلوب) ، أو رفض التصرف بناءً على الطلب.
المدونة

Privacy Policy


WidsMob Technology Co., Limited takes the protection of your personal data very seriously and strictly conform to data protection laws. Personal data is being collected on this website only to the extent necessary for technical reasons. By no means will the collected data be sold or for any other reason given to third parties. The following statement give you an overview of how we ensure this protection and what kind of data is being collected for what purpose.


Website

You can visit most areas of the WidsMob website without disclosing any personal information.

WidsMob only logs the domain name, IP address and browser type of our website visitors via our web server log files and analytics tools at irregular intervals. We use this information to log global access to our website.

For certain features we will ask that you provide Aiseesoft certain information so that it works properly. You can decide at any time whether you would like to continue with an instruction prompting you to provide information. In some cases, you will be unable to complete a particular step in the process if you do not want to provide the information requested. For example, we will ask for personal information in the following instances:

  • If you place an order through our online store, we will ask you to provide information required for processing the order. This may include your name, address, email address, and credit card number or bank details.
  • If you subscribe to a newsletter. If you signed up for a newsletter and no longer want to receive it, you can unsubscribe at any time by using the unsubscribe option provided in the email or by sending us an email using the contact information provided below.
  • When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection. An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the Gravatar service to see if you are using it. The Gravatar service privacy policy is available here: https://automattic.com/privacy/. After approval of your comment, your profile picture is visible to the public in the context of your comment.
  • If you upload images to the website, you should avoid uploading images with embedded location data (EXIF GPS) included. Visitors to the website can download and extract any location data from images on the website.

Cookies

Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer or in your browser. Cookies are loaded on your browser when you first use a product or service. Cookies do not include any personal information. We may use cookies to identify the browser you are using so that our website displays properly. We also use cookies in various places on our website in order to document your visit to the WidsMob website and allow for a more efficient website design. If you do not want to allow WidsMob or someone else to use cookies, you can disable cookie installation via your browser setting. While you also have the option of deleting cookies from your computer's hard disk at any time, if you choose to do so, you may be unable to use some of the features of our website, products and services.

  • If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
  • If you have an account and you log in to this site, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
  • When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select "Remember Me", your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.


Third-party Analytics Tools

Google Analytics

We use the following third-party analytics tools to better understand your interaction with our website and use of our products/services. Our ultimate goal is to create a more user-friendly experience for you:

We use Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses Cookies to make it possible to analyze your use of our website. Information about your use of our website the Cookie generates is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and saved there. However, before this happens, Google shortens and anonymizes your IP address (Google's anonymize IP process) if located within a member state of the European Union or in other contracting member states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The entire IP address is transferred to a Google server in the USA and saved there only in exceptional cases.

This anonymization ensures that your IP address cannot be traced back to you. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website in order to compile reports about website activities for WidsMob and provide additional services associated with website and Internet usage. Google can transfer this information to third parties, where appropriate, if legally mandated or if Google contracts with third parties to process such data. Google will not associate your IP address with other Google data. By using our website, you expressly consent to Google's collection and storage of your data in the manner and for the purposes described above.

You also have the option to prevent Google from acquiring and processing data generated by Cookies and data related to your use of our website (including your IP address) by downloading and installing a Google-provided browser plugin.

More information about Google Analytics can be found here.


eCommerce

WidsMob uses secure server hosted by WooCommerce that encrypt the entire customer's personal information including name, address, credit card number credit card expiration date etc. before it is sent to us. Encryption works to prevent any malicious use of your personal information.

You can help us by also taking precautions to protect your personal data when you are on the Internet. Change your passwords often using a combination of letters and numbers, and make sure you use a secure web browser like Safari.

  • To secure your information in transmission we use Secure Sockets Layer software (SSL) where needed. This software encrypts the information you submit.
  • Of course this is also true for credit card payments. The credit card information is only stored temporarily and deleted after being handed on to the respective payment provider
  • It is important for you to take precautions against unauthorized access to your password and your computer. If you share your computer with others, you should remember to always log off after each session.

Software Installation and Activation

Activation, trial extension and unlocking of free software is achieved through an activation routine at program launch. This process requires purchased email address and a license key.

Activation of a full version software requires an active Internet connection. During the process, a connection to a licensing server is established and a validity check performed. Invalid licenses / license keys or keys that have been used multiple times will result in the display of a licensing error in the program that will disappear once the program has been activated successfully. The validity of a product license will be automatically checked online at regular intervals.

The following information is transmitted when you activate a program with a license key:

  • The license key
  • A checksum
  • The product code
  • The version numbers

How long we retain your data

If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.

For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.

If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.


Other

  • Protection of WidsMob and third parties: We will disclose accounts and personal data of customers, if we are bound by law to do so or if disclosure is necessary to enforce our General Terms and Conditions or other agreements or to protect our rights or the rights of third parties. This includes data exchange with companies specializing in preventing and minimizing the risk of violation and credit card fraud. We explicitly state that in this context no data will be passed on to those companies for economic use that would contradict this privacy policy.
  • With your consent: In all other cases we will inform you if personal information is to be handed off to third parties and give you the chance to give your consent.

Contact WidsMob

If the User needs to contact WidsMob for any reason (including to exercise any of its rights in relation to data protection as set out above) please contact support@widsmob.com. WidsMob will act on the User’s requests and provide information free of charge, except where the requests are manifestly unfounded or excessive (in particular because of their repetitive nature) in which case WidsMob may charge a reasonable fee (taking into account the administrative costs of providing the information or communication, or taking the action requested), or refuse to act on the request.
Blog