أفضل 5 بدائل لإبداعات الصور من HP لتصميم وطباعة الصور

آخر تحديث في 20 أبريل 2023 by بيتر وود


إبداعات صور HP هو برنامج شهير لتصميم الصور والطباعة. باستخدام هذه الأداة ، يمكنك إنشاء دفاتر صور وتقويمات وصور مجمعة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا طباعتها في المنزل أو عبر الإنترنت. الميزة البارزة لـ HP Photo Creations هي القوالب والإطارات الوفيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو مجاني ومتوافق مع كل من Windows و Mac.

ولكن ، لا يزال برنامج إنشاء الطباعة غير مثالي مع بعض أوجه القصور. على سبيل المثال ، لا يتوفر خيار الطباعة والتسليم المنزلي من قبل HP لجميع المشاريع. علاوة على ذلك ، توقف البرنامج عن العمل منذ 30 نوفمبر 2019.

هل من الممكن استخدام HP Photo Creations بعد التقاعد؟ لا. لا يزال بإمكانك العثور على رابط التنزيل على الموقع الرسمي لـ HP. لكن لا يمكنك الحصول على البرنامج بعد الآن. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليك تنزيله من موقع تنزيل آخر ، مثل Softonic.

لذلك ، تحدد المقالة وتشارك أفضل 5 بدائل من HP Photo Creations لتصميم الصور وطباعتها في هذا المنشور. ما عليك سوى قراءة المراجعة واختيار ما تريد وفقًا لذلك.

بدائل إبداعات الصور من HP

أعلى 1: HP Photo Creations Alternative - WidsMob Mosaic

WidsMob Montage هو بديل HP Photo Creation مع ميزات متقدمة. إنه يوفر كلاً من المونتاج والكولاج ، والتي يمكن أن تجمع بين مئات الصور والتأثيرات المذهلة. يمكّنك من تخصيص لون الخلفية والتشبع والحدود وحجم قماش الرسم والإعدادات الأخرى. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة ملفات نصية وصور وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

1. استيراد صور عامة ، ملفات الخامو HEIC و WebP وتنسيقات أخرى.

2. قرص التشبع والتباين والسطوع والحدة وغيرها.

3. توفير ملصقة حرة لتصميم الصور مع أنماط التفضيل.

4. إضافة نص العلامات المائية والصور ، وضبط العتامة / الحدود ، وأكثر من ذلك.

5. استدارة و اقلب الصور، افحص ال EXIF، وإجراء المزيد من التعديلات.

6. اطبع إبداعات الصور بأوضاع مختلفة أو احفظها كملفات PDF.

تشغيل HEVC Video Viewer Pro فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

أعلى 2: HP Photo Creations Alternative - IrfanView

إيرفنفيو هو بديل آخر لإنشاء الصور من HP لنظام التشغيل Windows 2000 إلى Windows 10. عندما يكون لديك Windows XP ، يبدو أنه خيار جيد لتحرير الصور وطباعتها. علاوة على ذلك ، هذه الأداة مجانية. إنه سبب آخر لظهوره في القائمة العلوية.

1. تسمح لك بمعاينة الصور الخاصة بك قبل الطباعة.

2. تزيين صورك بالعلامات المائية والنصوص والمرشحات والتأثيرات.

3. إنشاء عرض شرائح بالصور الشخصية والنسخ على أقراص.

4. قم بالتوسيع باستخدام إضافات وفيرة ، بما في ذلك Adobe Photoshop Filters.

5. متوافق مع مجموعة واسعة من أنظمة تشغيل Windows.

6. قم بالطباعة في المنزل أو تحميل الصور إلى خدمات الطباعة عبر الإنترنت مباشرة.

HP Photo Creations البديل - IrfanView فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

أعلى 3: HP Photo Creations Alternative - DigiKam

ديجي كام هو حل الكل في واحد لتحرير الصور وطباعتها. إن برنامج HP Photo Creations البديل هو مشروع مفتوح المصدر ، يمكنك من خلاله توسيع برنامج إنشاء الصور بنطاقات وفيرة حسب متطلباتك. إليك الميزات الممتازة التي يجب أن تعرفها.

1. متوافق مع Linux و Windows و Mac OS X.

2. دعم مجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات الصور ، مثل ملفات RAW و JPEG و GIFو PNG والمزيد.

3. تصفح الصور قبل طباعتها في المنزل أو عبر الإنترنت.

4. يتكامل مع مرشحات واسعة النطاق ويدعم صور عمق الألوان 16 بت.

5. يمكن لأداة ملفات تخصيص ICC إجراء تصحيحات متقدمة للألوان لـ طباعة الصور.

6. تسمح لك بطباعة الصور باستخدام الطابعات المنزلية أو مشاركتها مع خدمات الطباعة عبر الإنترنت.

HP Photo Creations البديل - DigiKam فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

أعلى 4: HP Photo Creations Alternative - 5DFly Photo Design

مشابهة لـ HP Photo Creations، 5DFly تصميم الصور يسمح لك إنشاء دفاتر الصوروالكولاجات والتقويمات والبطاقات مع الصور الشخصية. لكن الأداة المساعدة متوفرة فقط على Windows 2000 إلى Windows 8. ولكن يمكنك الحصول على العديد من الميزات المفيدة داخل هذا البرنامج.

1. تقديم عدة قوالب وإطارات.

2. عرض الصور على القوالب تلقائيًا.

3. قم بتحرير صورك وتخصيص القوالب قبل الطباعة.

4. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت أحدث قوالب الصور مجانًا.

5. طباعة المخرجات بدقة عالية تصل إلى 1998 × 1332 بكسل.

6. إنه سهل الاستخدام ويوفر المزيد من الميزات التلقائية.

بديل HP Photo Creations - تصميم صور 5DFly فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

أعلى 5: HP Photo Creations Alternative - PiZap

بيزاب هو أحد بدائل HP Photo Creations عبر الإنترنت. إنه لأمر مدهش تحقيق جميع الميزات المتعلقة بـ صور ملصقةوتحرير الصور وطباعة الصور دون تثبيت أي شيء على أجهزة الكمبيوتر. يحتوي على نسختين ، الإصدار المجاني والإصدار المحترف المدفوع.

1. قم بتحسين وتحرير صورك بأدوات مختلفة.

2. أضف بعض الفلاتر والتأثيرات المذهلة ، مثل الاقتصاص والنص وغير ذلك.

3. قوالب مدمجة أو تصميم صور مجمعة شخصية.

4. حفظ المخرجات في التخزين السحابي الذي يوفره PiZap.

5. عرض أدوات تصميم الصور لعمل ملصقات أو بطاقات مع صورك.

HP Photo Creations البديل - PiZap فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

أسئلة وأجوبة حول إبداعات الصور من HP

1ما هو البديل الافتراضي لإبداعات الصور من HP؟
منذ أن توقفت HP Photo Creations عن العمل منذ 30 نوفمبر 2019 ، ما هو البديل الافتراضي؟ لقد عملت HP بجد لتسهيل الطباعة من سطح المكتب والجوال. يمكنك استخدام تطبيق HP Smart لإدارة طابعتك والوصول إلى الحلول المصممة لزيادة إنتاجيتك.
2أين يمكنك تنزيل HP Photo Creations؟
هل من الممكن تنزيل HP Photo Creations الآن؟ نظرًا لأن الإصدار الرسمي لم يعد متاحًا ، يجب عليك تنزيل البرنامج من بعض مواقع التنزيل الشهيرة ، مثل Softonic و Cnet والمزيد. لكنك لا تزال بحاجة إلى الانتباه إلى برامج الإعلانات المتسللة داخل البرنامج.
3هل HP Photo Creations برنامج جيد؟
لا يزال برنامج HP Photo Creations برنامجًا جيدًا لتحرير الصور وطباعتها في السوق ، على الرغم من وجود بعض العيوب فيه. إذا كان لا يزال لديك البرنامج أو تجد رابط تنزيل آمن ، فيمكنك استخدام البرنامج لتصميم الصور وطباعتها.

وفي الختام

حددت المقالة وشاركت أفضل 5 بدائل لإبداعات الصور من HP تستهدف عيوبها. يحتوي IrfanView على ميزات مشابهة لإبداعات الصور من HP ولكنه يتمتع بتوافق أفضل. DigiKam هو مشروع مفتوح المصدر يمكنك توسيع هذه الأداة باستخدام المكونات الإضافية. 5DFly Photo Design هو مصمم صور سهل الاستخدام. و PiZap هو نسخة عبر الإنترنت من HP Photo Creations. إذا كنت ترغب في تصميم الصور وطباعتها ، فعليك المحاولة WidsMob Montage، والتي تمكنك من إنشاء إبداعات صور مذهلة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

HP Photo Creations Alternatives

Top 5 HP Photo Creations Alternatives to Design and Print Photos

Last Updated on February 8, 2021 by Peter Wood


HP Photo Creations is a popular photo design and print program. With this utility, you can create photo books, calendars, and collages. Moreover, you can also print them at home or online. The outstanding feature of HP Photo Creations is plentiful templates and frames. Plus, it is free of charge and compatible with both Windows and Mac.

But, it is still not a perfect print creation program that comes with some shortcomings. The print option and home delivery by HP, for example, are not available for all projects. Moreover, the program has retired since November 30, 2019.

Therefore, the article identifies and shares the top 5 HP Photo Creations alternatives to design and print photos in this post. Just read on the review and choose the desired one accordingly.

HP Photo Creations Alternatives

Top 1: HP Photo Creations Alternative - WidsMob Viewer Pro

WidsMob Viewer is an HP photo creation alternative that simplifies the whole process of photo decoration and printing. It has the advanced features to select the desired photos, resize in batch, apply photo filters, and more.

Mac Download Win Download

1. Import hundreds of high-resolution photos in a few seconds.

2. Capacity to rotate and flip photos automatically based on EXIF.

3. Print RAW files and other commonly used image formats.

4. Offer multiple photo viewing modes for different requirements.

5. Apply plentiful filters and effects to personalize your photos.

6. Print the photos by one-click or using hotkeys easily.

7. It is compatible with most home printers.

Library Viewing Mode of WidsMob Viewer

Top 2: HP Photo Creations Alternative - IrfanView

IrfanView is another HP photo creation alternative for Windows 2000 to Windows 10. When you have a Windows XP, it seems to be a good choice for photo editing and printing. Moreover, this utility is free of charge. It is another reason that it appears on the top list.

1. Allow you to preview your photos before printing.

2. Decorate your photos with watermarks, texts, filters, and effects.

3. Create a slideshow with personal photos and burn to discs.

4. Extend with plentiful plugins, including Adobe Photoshop Filters.

5. Compatible with a wider range of Windows operating systems.

6. Print at home or upload photos to online print services directly.

HP Photo Creations Alternative - IrfanView

Top 3: HP Photo Creations Alternative - DigiKam

DigiKam is an all-in-one solution for picture editing and printing. The HP Photo Creations alternative is an open-source project, in which you can extend the photo creation software with plentiful extents as your requirements. Here are the excellent features you should know.

1. Compatible with Linux, Windows, and Mac OS X.

2. Support a wider range of photo formats, such as RAW files, JPEG, GIF, PNG, and more.

3. Browse photos before printing them at home or online.

4. Integrate with extensive filters and supports 16-bit color depth pictures.

5. The ICC profiles tool can perform advanced color corrections for photo prints.

6. Allow you to print images with home printers or share them with online print services.

HP Photo Creations Alternative - DigiKam

Top 4: HP Photo Creations Alternative - 5DFly Photo Design

Similar to HP Photo Creations, 5DFly Photo Design allows you to create photo books, collages, calendars, and cards with personal photos. But the utility is only available on Windows 2000 to Windows 8. But you can get many useful features within this program.

1. Provide several templates and frames.

2. Render photos to the templates automatically.

3. Edit your photos and customize the templates before printing.

4. Download and install the latest photo templates for free.

5. Print the outputs in high resolution up to 1998 x 1332 pixels.

6. It is easy to use and provides more auto features.

HP Photo Creations Alternative - 5DFly Photo Design

Top 5: HP Photo Creations Alternative - PiZap

PiZap is one of HP Photo Creations alternatives online. It is amazing to achieve all features related to photo collage, photo editing, and photo printing without installing anything on PCs. It has two versions, the free version and the paid pro version.

1. Enhance and edit your photos with various tools.

2. Add some stunning filters and effects, like crop, text, and more.

3. Built-in templates or design personal photos collage.

4. Save the outputs in the cloud storage provides by PiZap.

5. Offer photo design tools to make posters or cards with your photos.

HP Photo Creations Alternative - PiZap

FAQs about HP Photo Creations

1What is the Default Alternative to HP Photo Creations?
Since HP Photo Creations has retired since November 30, 2019, what is the default alternative? HP has worked diligently to make it easier to print from desktop and mobile. You can use the HP Smart app to manage your printer and access solutions designed to increase your productivity.
2Where Can You Download HP Photo Creations?
Is it possible to download HP Photo Creations now? Because the official version is no longer available, you have to download the program from some popular download sites, such as Softonic, Cnet, and more. But you still need to pay attention to the adware within the program.
3Is HP Photo Creations A Good Program?
HP Photo Creations is still a good photo editing and printing program on market, although it has some disadvantages. If you still have the program or find a safe download link, you can use the program to design and print the photos.

Conclusion

The article has identified and shared the top 5 HP Photo Creations alternatives targeting its shortcomings. IrfanView has features similar to HP Photo Creations, but has better compatibility. DigiKam is an open-source project that you can extend this utility with plugins. 5DFly Photo Design is an easy-to-use photo designer. And PiZap is an online version of HP Photo Creations. If you want to design and print photos, you should try WidsMob Viewer Pro, which could help you print with the highest quality.

Mac Download Win Download

You may be interested

Blog