خلفية المنظر

WidsMob التقاط

تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو والتقاط صوتيات والتقاط لقطات.

أدوات تحرير وتعليقات متعددة لجعل الملفات رائعة.

Windows ماك Windows ماك

برنامج تسجيل شاشة سهل الاستخدام

يمكنك التقاط الشاشة أو كاميرا الويب ، وتسجيل الصوت أو الموسيقى ، وإنشاء لقطات الشاشة ، وتعليمات الفيديو ، ومراجعات الفيديو الخاصة بالمواقع الإلكترونية والبرامج ، وتسجيل الألعاب في أوضاع النافذة أو وضع ملء الشاشة.

المزيد من ميزات WidsMob Capture

إعداد الفيديو
سجل العد التنازلي
مكتبة الوسائط
عرض مفاتيح الاختصار

انقر فوق الصور لعرض لقطات من WidsMob Capture


تسجيل فيديو الشاشة


قم بتسجيل جميع الأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة على جهاز Mac ، مثل أسلوب اللعب ومقاطع فيديو YouTube والبودكاست والندوات عبر الإنترنت والعروض التقديمية ومكالمات Skype والاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت ومقاطع فيديو كاميرا الويب وما إلى ذلك. تعيين نسبة ثابتة لحجم الشاشة المخصص. اتبع الماوس لتسجيل بعض النوافذ المحددة. قم بتعيين مفاتيح التشغيل السريع لتسجيل مقاطع فيديو الشاشة عبر الإنترنت بسهولة.

مسجل الصوت


سجل دفق الصوت عبر الإنترنت وصوت النظام وصوت الميكروفون. يمكنك من تسجيل الموسيقى وصوت العرض التقديمي وتعليقات اللعبة والشرح الشفهي والمزيد من الملفات الصوتية الأخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، يساعدك أيضًا على استخراج الصوت من الفيديو. الوصول إلى الملفات الصوتية المسجلة بطريقة بسيطة. اضبط معدل العينة على الجودة المطلوبة بسهولة.

خذ لقطات


شاشات مخصصة لالتقاط لقطات باستخدام مؤشر الماوس أو ضبط حجم الشاشة يدويًا. أضف خطوطًا ومستطيلًا ودائرة وسهمًا ورسم قلم رصاص والمزيد من العناصر الأخرى. اضبط حجم ولون هذه العناصر. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك التقاط بعض لقطات الشاشة المهمة عند تسجيل ملفات الفيديو.

جعل الشرح


سواء أكنت تلتقط مقطع فيديو على الشاشة أو لقطة شاشة ، فإن البرنامج يحتوي على أدوات تعليق توضيحي متعددة لإضافة خط ودائرة ومستطيل ووسائل شرح وسهم وقلم وعلامة وأكثر. إذا كان هناك أي خطأ ، فإن البرنامج قادر على التراجع عن الإجراء أو مسحه. كما يمكنك من ضبط لون وحجم هذه العناصر للحصول على النتيجة المرجوة.

واجهة سهلة


نقرة واحدة لتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو والتقاط الملفات الصوتية والتقاط لقطات. قم بإعداد مفاتيح الاختصار لبدء التسجيل وإيقاف التسجيل وإيقاف / استئناف التسجيل والتقاط الشاشة. يحتوي على ميزات تسجيل الماوس لالتقاط الشاشة المطلوبة. سهولة الوصول إلى مقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والصور المسجلة. إخفاء اللوحة العائمة عند التسجيل. إطلاق بدء تشغيل النظام. احفظ الملفات في ملفات صوت وفيديو عالية الجودة.


WidsMob التقاط فيديو تعليمي


WidsMob التقاط لقطات

  • تسجيل تسجيل الصوت والفيديو
  • التقاط الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت
  • التقاط التعليقات التوضيحية
  • مسجل كاميرا الويب
  • التقاط الإعدادات

رأي العميل

  • جوشوا س.
    مسجل الشاشة هذا رائع للغاية. إنه بسيط جدًا وسهل الاستخدام! آمل أن تتمكن من متابعة العمل الرائع. 5 نجوم
  • شينا تيد
    أحب تصميم هذه الشاشة الملتقطة. إنه ضئيل للغاية. كل شيء سلس جدا. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنه من المفيد جدًا أن أقوم ببعض التسجيلات التعليمية. 5 نجوم
  • ميلتون إل
    برنامج رائع وسهل الاستخدام مثالي! لقطة الشاشة هذه تفعل ما كنت أتوقعه. أتمنى أن ينجح تطبيق مسجل الشاشة في المستقبل. 5 نجوم
مدونة

parallax background

WidsMob Capture

Record videos, capture audios and take snapshots.

Multiple editing and annotation tools to make the files great.

Free Download Buy Now
(3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Easy-to-use Screen Recording Software

Capture screen or webcam, record audio or music, create screencasts, video instructions, website and software video reviews and record games in window or full-screen modes.

More Features of WidsMob Capture

Video Setting
Record Countdown
Media Library
Display Hotkeys

Click Images to View Screenshots of WidsMob Capture


Record Screen Video


Record all onscreen activities on Mac, such as gameplay, YouTube video, podcasts, webinars, presentations, Skype calls, online meeting, webcam videos, etc. Capture screen in a custom screen size, in a full screen or other fixed regions. Set a fixed proportion to custom screen size. Follow mouse to record some specific windows. Set hot keys to record online screen videos with ease.

Audio Recorder


Record online streaming audio, system audio and microphone audio.It enables you to record music, presentation audio, game commentary, oral explanation and more other audio files. Moreover, it also helps you extract audio from vide. Access to recorded audio files within a simple method. Adjust the Sample rate to the desired quality with ease.

Take Snapshots


Custom screens to take snapshots with mouse cursor or manually adjust the screen size. Add lines, rectangle, circle, arrow, draw pencil and more other elements. Adjust the size and color of these elements. Moreover, it enables you take some important screenshot when recording the video files.

Make Annotation


Whether take a screen video or a screenshot, the program has multiple annotation tools to add line, circle, rectangle, callouts, arrow, pen, markpen and more. If there is any mistake, the program is able to undo or clear the action. It also enable you adjust the color and size of these elements to get a desired result.

Easy Interface


One click to record videos, capture audio files and take snapshots. Set up hotkeys to start recording, stop recording, pause/resume recording and capture screen. It has mouse recording features to capture the desired screen. Easy access to recorded videos, audios and photos. Hide floating panel when recording. Launch the system start up. Save the files into high quality audio and video files.


WidsMob Capture Video Tutorial


WidsMob Capture Screenshots

  • record audio video capture
  • online meetings capture
  • annotation capture
  • webcam recorder
  • settings capture

Customer Review

  • Joshua S.
    This screen recorder is absolutely awesome. It's so straightforward and easy to use! Hope you can Keep up the amazing work. 5-star
  • Sheena Ted
    I love the design of this screen capture. It's so minimal. Everything is so smooth. And best of all, very helpful for me to do some tutorial recording. 5-star
  • Milton L
    A great and easy to use perfect program! This screen capture do what I expected. I wish your screen recorder app would be successful in the future. 5-star
Blog