parallax background

WidsMob FilmPack

Machen Sie emotionale Auswirkungen auf digitale Fotos.

Entdecken Sie die Magie des analogen Films.

Windows Mac Windows Mac
(1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)
Loading...

Kreative analoge Filmwiedergabe-Software

WidsMob FilmPack bietet Farbwiedergabeprofil für digitale Bilder, Farbmoduseinstellung (Kontrast, Sättigung, Spezialeffekt) und bis zu 20 Filmkörner, um Sie bei der Erstellung einer visuellen Beauty-Galerie zu unterstützen.

Woman Portrait Color Rendition

Farbwiedergabeprofil

WidsMob FilmPack bietet Ihnen verschiedene Farbwiedergaben mit analogem Film, um Ihren Fotos einzigartige Stile zu verleihen.

Farbmoduseinstellung

Ändern Sie den Kontrast und die Sättigung der Originalfotos und fügen Sie spezielle Effekte hinzu, um ein kreatives Meisterwerk zu schaffen.

Flim Korn

Der Film wird von den renommiertesten Verarbeitungslaboren der Welt entwickelt und anschließend einer hochauflösenden Digitalisierung unterzogen, um die Filmantwort zu messen und die Kornmatrizen zu extrahieren.

Analoge Film- und Filmkornliste

Farbwiedergabe-Profil Farbpositiver Film: Kodak Ektachrome 100VS, Kodak Ektachrome 25, Kodak Ektachrome 64, Kodak Ektachrome 200, Fuji Astia 100F, Fuji Provia 100F, Fuji Velvia 50, Generic Fuji Astia 100VS, Generic Kodak Ektachrome 100VS, Generic Kodak Ektachrome 64, Generic Fuji Provia 100F, Generic Fuji Velvia 100
Farbnegativfilm: Kodak Potra 160NC, Kodak Potra 160VC, Fuji Superia Reala 100, Fuji Superia X-tra 800, Fuji Superia HG 1600
Schwarzweißfilm: Kodak BW 400CN, Kodak Tri-X 400, Kodak T-Max 3200, Fuji Neopan Acros 100, Ilford Pan F Plus 50, Ilford XP2, Ilford Delta 400, Ilford HP5 Plus 400, Ilford HPS 800
Cross verarbeiteter Film: Kodak Elite 100, Fuji Superia 200
Spezielle Farbmodi Black and White, Toning - Ferric Sulfate/Gold/Selenium/Sepia Terra/Sepia Gold/Sepia

Analoge Filmfilter


WidsMob FilmPack verwendet beeindruckende analoge Fotofilter für Fotos von Digitalkameras und Smartphones. Es hilft Fotografen, analoge Fotos durch Farben, Kontrast und Verstärkung attraktiver zu machen. 4 verschiedene Farbwiedergabeprofile, 28 Arten von Kameraprofilen, 15 Optionen für Farbmodi und 25 Filmverstärkungsprofile. Ob Vintage-Rendering oder Spaß mit Farben - Sie finden immer einen geeigneten Fotofilter.

Farbwiedergabe für digitale Fotos


Farbwiedergabe von Digitalfotos mit Kontrast, Sättigung und Sonderfarbtönen. Durch Anpassen des Kontrasts werden die Fotos flexibler. Es bringt die Nuancen in den Farbwiedergabefotos zum Ausdruck, wobei die Fotografien den Klassiker entsprechend auswählen können. WidsMob Filmsim kann selbst bei Schwarzweißfotos hunderte von Ergebnissen mit unterschiedlichen Profilen und Kontrasten problemlos reproduzieren.

Reproduzieren Sie klassische Filme


Reproduzieren Sie klassische Filme wie Kodak Ektachrome, Fuji Velvia 50, Fuji Superia, Ilford HPS 800 und mehr. Es sollte ein All-in-One-Filmpack mit 4 verschiedenen Farbwiedergaben sein, kräftigen und dramatischen Farben für Farbpositivfilm, klassisch und nostalgisch für Farbnegativfilm, Vintage-inspirierter Schwarzweißfilm und Spezialfarbwiedergabe Cross Processed Film. Es entdeckt nur die atemberaubenden Fotoeffekte von analogen Filmen.

Analoges Filmkorn


Analoge Filmkörnung ist wesentlich, um den digitalen Bildern einen Vintage-Aspekt zu verleihen. Wichtiger ist, dass sie auch in einer anderen Textur aussehen. Nicht nur für die ursprünglichen Filmkörner der Kameraprofile, sondern auch die Größe und Intensität anpassen, um die Effekte besonders zu gestalten. Wenden Sie einfach die Filmkörner für die digitalen Fotos mit einem Klick an, um alles anders zu machen.

Weitere Bearbeitungsfunktionen


Unterstützt RAW-Dateien beliebter Kameras. Im Vorher-Nachher-Modus können Fotos eine sofortige Vorschau für die Fotofilter erhalten. Sie brauchen nur einen Klick, um die Standardeinstellungen oder den ursprünglichen Status der Fotos wiederherzustellen. Zoomfunktionen, um die Details für die beeindruckenden Effekte zu überprüfen. Für die Anwendung Filmpack stehen mehrere Funktionen zur Verfügung.


WidsMob FilmPack Video-Tutorial


WidsMob FilmPack Screenshots

  • FilmPack Schwarz
  • FilmPack Cross
  • FilmPack Light
  • FilmPack Korn
  • FilmPack-Ton

Kundenbewertung

  • Andrew Dick
    WidsMob FilmPack ist ein tolles Pack! Ich kann verschiedene Arten von meinem einzelnen Foto machen! Ich liebe das Programm! 5-star
  • Derrick Jordon
    Mit dieser analogen Film-Software kann das digitale Foto wirklich wie ein Originalbild der Kamera wirken. 5-star
  • Lilian Carter
    Ich verwende dieses Programm, um meine Hochzeitsfotografie zu etwas Besonderem zu machen, es kann ein einzelnes Hochzeitsfoto mit unterschiedlichem Effekt machen, ich mag es! 5-star

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

Blog

parallax background

WidsMob FilmPack

Render Emotional Impact to Digital Photos.

Discover The Magic of Analog Film.

Windows Mac Windows Mac
(10 votes, average: 4.60 out of 5)
Loading...

Creative Analog Film Rendering Software

WidsMob FilmPack offers your digital images color rendition profile, color mode setting (contrast, saturation, special effect), and up to 20 film grains to help you create visual beauty gallery.

Woman Portrait Color Rendition

Color Rendition Profile

WidsMob FilmPack provides you with various color rendering with analog film to give your photos unique styles.
pretty-woman-originalPretty Woman Color Positive Film
pretty-woman-originalPretty Woman Color Negative Film

Color Mode Setting

Change original photos's contrast, saturation and add special effect to make creative masterpiece.
Beautiful Shell OriginalBeautiful Shell Color Mode
Child in Rain OriginalChild in Rain Black and White

Flim Grain

The film is developed by the world’s most reputable processing laboratories and is then subjected to high-resolution digitization in order to measure the film response and to extract the grain matrices.

Analog Film and Film Grain List

Color Rendition Profile Color Positive Film: Kodak Ektachrome 100VS, Kodak Ektachrome 25, Kodak Ektachrome 64, Kodak Ektachrome 200, Fuji Astia 100F, Fuji Provia 100F, Fuji Velvia 50, Generic Fuji Astia 100VS, Generic Kodak Ektachrome 100VS, Generic Kodak Ektachrome 64, Generic Fuji Provia 100F, Generic Fuji Velvia 100
Color Negative Film: Kodak Potra 160NC, Kodak Potra 160VC, Fuji Superia Reala 100, Fuji Superia X-tra 800, Fuji Superia HG 1600
Black and White Film: Kodak BW 400CN, Kodak Tri-X 400, Kodak T-Max 3200, Fuji Neopan Acros 100, Ilford Pan F Plus 50, Ilford XP2, Ilford Delta 400, Ilford HP5 Plus 400, Ilford HPS 800
Cross Processed Film: Kodak Elite 100, Fuji Superia 200
Special Color Modes Black and White, Toning - Ferric Sulfate/Gold/Selenium/Sepia Terra/Sepia Gold/Sepia

Analog Film Filters


WidsMob FilmPack applies stunning analog photo filters for photos of Digital cameras and smartphone. It helps photographers make analog photos more attractive with colors, contrast and gain. 4 different color rendition profiles, 28 types of camera profiles, 15 options for color modes, and 25 film gain profiles. Whether vintage rendering, or have fun with colors, you can always find a suitable photo filter.

Color Rendering for Digital Photos


Color rendering digital photos with Contrast, Saturation and Special color tones. Adjust the contrast will make the photographs more flexibility. It brings out the nuances in the color rendering photos, which photographs can select the classic one accordingly. Even for the Black and white photographs, WidsMob Filmsim is able to reproduce hundreds of results with different profiles and contrasts easily.

Reproduce Classic Films


Reproduce classic films, such as Kodak Ektachrome, Fuji Velvia 50, Fuji Superia, Ilford HPS 800 and more. It should be an all-in-one filmpack with 4 different color renditions, vibrant and dramatic color for Color Positive Film, classic and nostalgic for Color Negative Film, vintage-inspired Black and White Film, and special color rendering Cross Processed Film. It just rediscovers the stunning photo effects of analog film.

Analog Film Grain


Analog film grain is essential to give a vintage aspect for the digital images. What is more important, it also makes them looks in a different texture. Not only for the original Film Grains of the camera profiles, but also adjust the size and intensity to make the effects special. Just apply the film grains for the digital photos within one click to make everything different.

More Editing Features


Support RAW files of popular cameras. The Before-and-After mode enables photographs to enjoy an instant preview for the photo filters. Just need one click to restore the photos to default setting or original status. Zoom features to check the details for the stunning effects. You can find multiple features available for the Filmpack application.


WidsMob FilmPack Video Tutorial


WidsMob FilmPack Screenshots (Windows & Mac)

  • widsmob black
  • filmpack cross
  • filmpack light
  • widsmob grain
  • filmpack tone
  • Color Negative
  • Color Positive
  • Portrait Touchup
  • Tone Color
  • Black and White

Customer Review

  • andrew-dick
    WidsMob FilmPack is an amazing pack! I can make different styles of my single photo! I love the program! 5-star
  • Derrick Jordon
    This film analog software really can make the digital photo looks like some original camera shot images, I like to use it to make special photos! 5-star
  • Lilian Carter
    I use this program to make my wedding photography special, it can make a single wedding photo with different effect, I like it! 5-star

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

Blog