parallax background

WidsMob FilmPack

Rendre l'impact émotionnel sur les photos numériques.

Découvrez la magie du film analogique.

Windows Mac Windows Mac
(1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)
Loading...

Logiciel de rendu de film analogique créatif

WidsMob FilmPack offre à vos images numériques un profil de rendu des couleurs, le réglage du mode couleur (contraste, saturation, effet spécial) et jusqu'à 20 grains de film pour vous aider à créer une galerie de beauté visuelle.

Woman Portrait Color Rendition

Profil de rendu de couleur

WidsMob FilmPack vous offre divers rendus de couleur avec film analogique pour donner à vos photos des styles uniques.

Réglage du mode couleur

Modifiez le contraste et la saturation des photos d'origine et ajoutez des effets spéciaux pour créer un chef-d'œuvre créatif.

Grain de film

Le film est développé par les laboratoires de traitement les plus réputés au monde et est ensuite soumis à une numérisation haute résolution afin de mesurer la réponse du film et d’extraire les matrices de grains.

Film analogique et liste de grain de film

Profil de rendu de couleur Film couleur positif: Kodak Ektachrome 100VS, Kodak Ektachrome 25, Kodak Ektachrome 64, Kodak Ektachrome 200, Fuji Astia 100F, Fuji Provia 100F, Fuji Velvia 50, Generic Fuji Astia 100VS, Generic Kodak Ektachrome 100VS, Generic Kodak Ektachrome 64, Generic Fuji Provia 100F, Generic Fuji Velvia 100
Film négatif couleur: Kodak Potra 160NC, Kodak Potra 160VC, Fuji Superia Reala 100, Fuji Superia X-tra 800, Fuji Superia HG 1600
Film noir et blanc: Kodak BW 400CN, Kodak Tri-X 400, Kodak T-Max 3200, Fuji Neopan Acros 100, Ilford Pan F Plus 50, Ilford XP2, Ilford Delta 400, Ilford HP5 Plus 400, Ilford HPS 800
Film à traitement croisé: Kodak Elite 100, Fuji Superia 200
Modes de couleur spéciaux Black and White, Toning - Ferric Sulfate/Gold/Selenium/Sepia Terra/Sepia Gold/Sepia

Filtres de film analogiques


WidsMob FilmPack applique de superbes filtres photo analogiques pour les photos d'appareils photo numériques et de smartphones. Il aide les photographes à rendre les photos analogiques plus attrayantes grâce aux couleurs, au contraste et au gain. 4 profils de rendu des couleurs différents, 28 types de profil de caméra, 15 options pour les modes couleur et 25 profils de gain de film. Que ce soit avec un rendu vintage ou en vous amusant avec les couleurs, vous pouvez toujours trouver un filtre photo adéquat.

Rendu des couleurs pour les photos numériques


Rendu des couleurs de photos numériques avec des nuances de contraste, de saturation et spéciales. Ajuster le contraste rendra les photos plus flexibles. Il fait ressortir les nuances dans les photos de rendu des couleurs, lesquelles peuvent sélectionner le classique en conséquence. Même pour les photographies noir et blanc, WidsMob Filmsim est capable de reproduire facilement des centaines de résultats avec différents profils et contrastes.

Reproduire des films classiques


Reproduisez des films classiques tels que Kodak Ektachrome, Fuji Velvia 50, Fuji Superia, Ilford HPS 800, etc. Il devrait s'agir d'un tout-en-un film avec 4 rendus de couleur différents, une couleur vibrante et dramatique pour le film couleur positif, classique et nostalgique pour un film couleur négatif, un film noir et blanc d'inspiration vintage et un film en traitement croisé spécial. Il ne fait que redécouvrir les superbes effets photo du film analogique.

Grain de film analogique


Le grain de film analogique est essentiel pour donner un aspect vintage aux images numériques. Ce qui est plus important, c'est aussi leur donner une apparence différente. Non seulement pour les grains de film d'origine des profils de l'appareil photo, mais ajustez également la taille et l'intensité pour rendre les effets spéciaux. Appliquez simplement les grains de film pour les photos numériques en un clic pour que tout soit différent.

Plus de fonctionnalités d'édition


Supporte les fichiers RAW des appareils photo les plus populaires. Le mode Avant-Après permet aux photos de bénéficier d'un aperçu instantané des filtres photo. Un simple clic suffit pour restaurer les photos au réglage par défaut ou au statut d'origine. Fonctions de zoom pour vérifier les détails pour des effets étonnants. Vous pouvez trouver plusieurs fonctionnalités disponibles pour l'application Filmpack.


Didacticiel vidéo WidsMob FilmPack


WidsMob FilmPack Captures d'écran

  • FilmPack Noir
  • FilmPack Cross
  • FilmPack Grain
  • Tonalité FilmPack

Avis client

  • Andrew Dick
    WidsMob FilmPack est un pack incroyable! Je peux faire différents styles de ma photo unique! J'aime le programme! 5-star
  • Derrick Jordon
    Ce logiciel analogique de film peut vraiment faire en sorte que la photo numérique ressemble à des images originales prises par une caméra. J'aime l'utiliser pour faire des photos spéciales! 5-star
  • Lilian Carter
    J'utilise ce programme pour rendre ma photographie de mariage spéciale, il peut faire une seule photo de mariage avec un effet différent, j'aime ça! 5-star

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

Blog

parallax background

WidsMob FilmPack

Render Emotional Impact to Digital Photos.

Discover The Magic of Analog Film.

Windows Mac Windows Mac
(10 votes, average: 4.60 out of 5)
Loading...

Creative Analog Film Rendering Software

WidsMob FilmPack offers your digital images color rendition profile, color mode setting (contrast, saturation, special effect), and up to 20 film grains to help you create visual beauty gallery.

Woman Portrait Color Rendition

Color Rendition Profile

WidsMob FilmPack provides you with various color rendering with analog film to give your photos unique styles.
pretty-woman-originalPretty Woman Color Positive Film
pretty-woman-originalPretty Woman Color Negative Film

Color Mode Setting

Change original photos's contrast, saturation and add special effect to make creative masterpiece.
Beautiful Shell OriginalBeautiful Shell Color Mode
Child in Rain OriginalChild in Rain Black and White

Flim Grain

The film is developed by the world’s most reputable processing laboratories and is then subjected to high-resolution digitization in order to measure the film response and to extract the grain matrices.

Analog Film and Film Grain List

Color Rendition Profile Color Positive Film: Kodak Ektachrome 100VS, Kodak Ektachrome 25, Kodak Ektachrome 64, Kodak Ektachrome 200, Fuji Astia 100F, Fuji Provia 100F, Fuji Velvia 50, Generic Fuji Astia 100VS, Generic Kodak Ektachrome 100VS, Generic Kodak Ektachrome 64, Generic Fuji Provia 100F, Generic Fuji Velvia 100
Color Negative Film: Kodak Potra 160NC, Kodak Potra 160VC, Fuji Superia Reala 100, Fuji Superia X-tra 800, Fuji Superia HG 1600
Black and White Film: Kodak BW 400CN, Kodak Tri-X 400, Kodak T-Max 3200, Fuji Neopan Acros 100, Ilford Pan F Plus 50, Ilford XP2, Ilford Delta 400, Ilford HP5 Plus 400, Ilford HPS 800
Cross Processed Film: Kodak Elite 100, Fuji Superia 200
Special Color Modes Black and White, Toning - Ferric Sulfate/Gold/Selenium/Sepia Terra/Sepia Gold/Sepia

Analog Film Filters


WidsMob FilmPack applies stunning analog photo filters for photos of Digital cameras and smartphone. It helps photographers make analog photos more attractive with colors, contrast and gain. 4 different color rendition profiles, 28 types of camera profiles, 15 options for color modes, and 25 film gain profiles. Whether vintage rendering, or have fun with colors, you can always find a suitable photo filter.

Color Rendering for Digital Photos


Color rendering digital photos with Contrast, Saturation and Special color tones. Adjust the contrast will make the photographs more flexibility. It brings out the nuances in the color rendering photos, which photographs can select the classic one accordingly. Even for the Black and white photographs, WidsMob Filmsim is able to reproduce hundreds of results with different profiles and contrasts easily.

Reproduce Classic Films


Reproduce classic films, such as Kodak Ektachrome, Fuji Velvia 50, Fuji Superia, Ilford HPS 800 and more. It should be an all-in-one filmpack with 4 different color renditions, vibrant and dramatic color for Color Positive Film, classic and nostalgic for Color Negative Film, vintage-inspired Black and White Film, and special color rendering Cross Processed Film. It just rediscovers the stunning photo effects of analog film.

Analog Film Grain


Analog film grain is essential to give a vintage aspect for the digital images. What is more important, it also makes them looks in a different texture. Not only for the original Film Grains of the camera profiles, but also adjust the size and intensity to make the effects special. Just apply the film grains for the digital photos within one click to make everything different.

More Editing Features


Support RAW files of popular cameras. The Before-and-After mode enables photographs to enjoy an instant preview for the photo filters. Just need one click to restore the photos to default setting or original status. Zoom features to check the details for the stunning effects. You can find multiple features available for the Filmpack application.


WidsMob FilmPack Video Tutorial


WidsMob FilmPack Screenshots (Windows & Mac)

  • widsmob black
  • filmpack cross
  • filmpack light
  • widsmob grain
  • filmpack tone
  • Color Negative
  • Color Positive
  • Portrait Touchup
  • Tone Color
  • Black and White

Customer Review

  • andrew-dick
    WidsMob FilmPack is an amazing pack! I can make different styles of my single photo! I love the program! 5-star
  • Derrick Jordon
    This film analog software really can make the digital photo looks like some original camera shot images, I like to use it to make special photos! 5-star
  • Lilian Carter
    I use this program to make my wedding photography special, it can make a single wedding photo with different effect, I like it! 5-star

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

Blog