دليل مستخدم WidsMob HDR


تعليمات

نشكرك على اهتمامك بـ WidsMob HDR - إنه تطبيق سهل الاستخدام من أجل HDR لكل من ملفات JPEG و RAW. يحتوي WidsMob HDR على بعض الميزات الممتازة لدمج مجموعة من 3 صور معقوفة في صور HDR ، مثل المحاذاة التلقائية ، وحجب الشبح ، وتأثيرات الضبط المسبق والمزيد. للحصول على ملفات HDR لونية ، يجب عليك فقط استيراد سلسلة صور التعرض المختلفة إلى WidsMob.

1. خوارزمية رسم الخرائط لهجة لدمج الصور بين قوسين.

2. محاذاة تلقائية لصور HDR مع الحل الأمثل.

3. قمع شبح الجمع بين صور HDR.

4. يوفر بعض تأثيرات HDR ممتازة المسبقة.

انقر لمشاهدة جميع مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية هنا. قم بتنزيل هذا البرنامج للبدء:



تحميل / سجل / إلغاء

تحميل: عندما تقوم بتنزيل ملف DMG أو Zip من الموقع الرسمي WidsMob HDR ، يمكنك تشغيل الملف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتثبيت WidsMob HDR على جهاز Mac الخاص بك مع OSX 10.7 أو أعلى من أنظمة التشغيل.إذا ما زلت لم تقم بتنزيل إصدار Mac ، فيمكنك انقر فوق الزر للحصول على الملف الآن.

Download for Mac Version

التسجيل: بمجرد تقديم طلب لـ WidsMob HDR من سلة التسوق ، ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على رمز التفعيل ، ما عليك سوى إدخال رمز التفعيل مع البريد الإلكتروني المرخص لتفعيل البرنامج ، ويكون رمز التفعيل حساسًا لحالة الأحرف ، إذا لم تتمكن من تسجيل البرنامج أو لديك أي استفسار آخر ، يمكنك الاتصال support@wismob.com.

إلغاء: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إزالة البرنامج ، فيمكنك اتباع العملية القياسية لإزالة الملفات التي تم تنزيلها من التطبيقات أولاً ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك التخلص من البرنامج من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك دون أي مشكلة.


استيراد الوسائط

لا يدعم السحب والإسقاط في اللحظة الحالية ، يمكنك النقر فوق ملف> استيراد ، ثم حدد مجموعة من 3 صور من بين قوسين في البرنامج ، ويمكنك أيضًا الضغط على Command + O لإضافة الملفات إلى البرنامج. عند استيراد الملفات ، سيوفر WidsMob HDR تلقائيًا صورة HDR مع الحل الأمثل.

Import Photo on HDR


قائمة اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح

Command + O: استيراد الصور الموضوعة بين قوسين إلى البرنامج.

Shift + Command + P: إعداد الصفحة

مقدمة

HDR هو اختصار النطاق الديناميكي العالي ، وبالمقارنة مع الصورة العادية ، يمكن أن يوفر نطاقًا أكثر ديناميكية وتفاصيل أكثر للصورة ، اعتمادًا على وقت التعرض لصور LDR (نطاق ديناميكي) ، مع أفضل تفاصيل صور LDR لمضاعفة صورة HDR النهائية ، والتي يمكن أن تعكس بشكل أفضل البيئة الحقيقية في التأثير البصري.

هنا تطبيقنا WidsMob HDR - يمكنه دمج مجموعة من 3 ، أحيانًا 5 أو 7 صور في صور HDR ، إذا كنت تريد صورة أكثر إثارة للإعجاب ، فما عليك إلا استيراد مجموعة من الصور بوقت عرض مختلف إلى WidsMob ثم يمكنك بسهولة تحرير الصور الخاصة بك بسهولة مثل الموالية.

كيفية استخدام هذا التطبيق؟

استيراد: اضغط على "Command" + "O" لإضافة الصور إلى التطبيق ، أو انقر فوق الزر "ملف" ، "فتح ملف" ، ثم اختر الصور التي تريدها.

Import HDR Photos

ولكن يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه قد يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً حتى تتمكن من استيراد الصور نظرًا لأن حجم ملف الصور كبير جدًا ، عادةً أكثر من 20 ميغابايت ، في حين أن الصور العادية عادة ما تكون عدة مئات من الكيلومترات. في نهاية القائمة ، يمكنك العثور على حجم صورة HDR.

Auto Align HDR Photos

محاذاة: بمجرد استيراد الصور ، يمكن للتطبيق محاذاة الصور تلقائيًا باستخدام أفضل حل.

Adjust HDR Photos on HDR

حفظ: إذا كنت قد انتهيت من إصدارك ، فانقر فوق الزر "حفظ" ، ثم تنتهي المهمة.

Save HDR Photos

كما أن هناك بعض الميزات الرائعة التي يمكنك من خلالها تعديل صورك ، حيث يمكنك تحديد مستوى الجمال الذي تختاره في جميع الميزات التالية ، ولكن يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أن عدم ضبط الرقم مرتفع جدًا ، وإلا فسيكون غير واقعي.

1. طول النغمة: الخفة أو السطوع ، وكذلك الظلام من اللون ، يمكنك ضبط الزر لتغييره.

Tone Length on HDR

2. التشبع لهجة: إنه يشير إلى لون نغمة.

Tone Saturation on HDR

3. قمع الشبح: يشير Ghost إلى الصورة الافتراضية على الشاشة التي تشكلها الانعكاس المتكرر في العدسة عند دخول الضوء إلى العدسة ، حيث يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الوظيفة على التخلص من صور الأشباح.

Ghost Suppression on HDR

السطوع: يمكن لهذه الوظيفة ضبط سطوع الصورة ، ويتراوح مستوى السطوع من -100 إلى 100.

Brightness on HDR

5. التشبع: هو نقاء اللون ، وكلما كانت النقاء أعلى ، كلما كانت الصورة أكثر وضوحاً.

Saturation on HDR

6. التباين: يشير التباين إلى قياس مستويات السطوع المختلفة بين الجزء الأكثر سطوعًا والأغمق في الصورة ، وهو أمر مهم جدًا للتأثيرات المرئية ، وكلما زاد التباين ، كلما كانت الصورة أكثر وضوحًا ، أكثر إشراقا اللون.

Contrast on HDR

7. التأثير: يمكنك اختيار تأثيرات مختلفة في هذه الوظيفة ، فهي توفر ثلاثة تأثيرات: الأصل ، تأثير Art و B / W Effect.

Effect on HDR

8. مرشح اللون: يشير إلى ورقة من المواد الشفافة التي تعدل شعاع الضوء عن طريق الامتصاص الانتقائي لبعض الألوان بالنسبة إلى الألوان الأخرى.

Color Filter on HDR

9. عتامة اللون: يمكنك ضبط عدد بين 0 ٪ (شفاف بالكامل) و 100 ٪ (معتم بالكامل).

Color Opacity on HDR

10. التظليل: هو تقليل سطوع الصورة أو تشبعها نحو المحيط مقارنة بمركز الصورة. يمكن أن يكون الرقم من 0 إلى 100 حسب حاجتك.

Vignetting on HDR

تقرير التنمية البشرية مقارنة الصور

الصورة معرضة للخطر
الصورة تعريض
صور عادي مكشوف
تقرير التنمية البشرية صور
Blog

WidsMob HDR User Guide


Instruction

Thank you for your interest in WidsMob HDR - it is an easy to use HDR application for both JPEG and RAW files. WidsMob HDR has some excellent features to merge a set of 3 bracketed images into HDR photographs, such as auto alignment, ghost suppresion, effects presets and more. In order to get a chromatic HDR files, you only have to import the series of different exposures images to WidsMob.

1. Tone Mapping Algorithm to merge bracketed images.

2. Auto align HDR photos with the optimal solution.

3. Ghost Suppression to combine HDR images.

4. Provides some excellent HDR effects presets.

Click to watch all of the video tutorials here. Download this software to get started:


Download/Register/Uninstall

Download: When you download the DMG or Zip file from the WidsMob HDR official website, you can run the file on your computer to install WidsMob HDR on your Mac with OSX 10.7 or above operation systems. If you still have not downloaded the Mac version, you can click the button to get the file now.

Download for Mac Version

Register: Once you place an order for WidsMob HDR from the Shopping Cart, you will receive an email with the activation code. Just enter the activation code with your licensed email to activate the program. The activation code is case sensitive, if you cannot register the software or have any other query, you can contact support@wismob.com.

Uninstall: If you need to remove the program, you can follow the standard process to remove the downloaded files from Applications first. And then you can get rid of the program from your computer without any problem.


Importing Media

WidsMob HDR support both JPEG files and RAW formats. It support most of the DSLR cameras, such as Canon, Nikon and more other cameras. It does not support drag-n-drop at the current moment, you can click File > Import, and then select a set of 3 bracketed images into the program. And you can also press Command + O to add the files to the program. Once you import the files, WidsMob HDR will automatically provides a HDR photograph with optimal solution.

Import Photo on HDR


Keyboard Shortcut List

Command + O : Import bracketed images to the program.

Shift + Command + P : Page Setup

Introduction

HDR is the acronym of High-Dynamic Range. Compared with the ordinary image, it can provide more dynamic range and more details of the picture. Depending on the exposure time of the LDR (Low-Dynamic Range) images, with the best details of LDR images to compound the final HDR image, which can better reflect the real environment in visual effect.

Here is our application WidsMob HDR – it can merge a set of 3, sometimes 5 or 7 images into HDR photos. If you want a more impressive image, what you have to is only to import the collection of images with different exposure time to WidsMob HDR. Then you can easily get your images edited easily like a pro.

How to use this app?

Import: Press “Command” + “O” to add the images to the application. Or click the button “File”, “Open File”, then choose the images you want.

Import HDR Photos

But you should keep it in mind that it may take a long time for you to import the images because the file size of the images is very large, usually more than 20 MB, while that of ordinary images is usually several hundred KB. At the end of the menu, you can find the size of the HDR image.

Auto Align HDR Photos

Align: Once you import the images, the app can auto align the images with the best solution.

Adjust HDR Photos on HDR

Save: If you have finish your edition, click the button “Save” then the job is done.

Save HDR Photos

And here are some excellent features for you to edit your images. You can select the beautification level of your choice on all the following features. But please bear in mind that don’t adjust the number too high, or it will be unrealistic.

1. Tone Length: The lightness or brightness, as well as darkness of a color, you can adjust the button to change it.

Tone Length on HDR

2. Tone Saturation: It refers to the colorfulness of the tone.

Tone Saturation on HDR

3. Ghost Suppression: Ghost refers to the virtual image on the screen formed by the repeated reflection in the lens when the light enters the lens. This function can help you get rid of ghost images.

Ghost Suppression on HDR

4. Brightness: This function can adjust the brightness of the image. The level of brightness ranges from -100 to 100.

Brightness on HDR

5. Saturation: It is the purity of the color. The higher the purity is, the clearer the image is.

Saturation on HDR

6. Contrast: Contrast refers to the measurement of different brightness levels between the brightest part and the darkest part in an image. It is very important for visual effects. Generally speaking, the larger the number of contrast is, the clearer the image is, the brighter the color is.

Contrast on HDR

7. Effect: You can choose different effects in this function. It provides three effects: Original, Art Effect and B/W Effect.

Effect on HDR

8. Color Filter: Refers to a sheet of transparent material that modifies a light beam by selective absorption of some colors in relation to others.

Color Filter on HDR

9. Color Opacity: You can adjust a number between 0% (fully transparent) and 100% (fully opaque).

Color Opacity on HDR

10. Vignetting: It is a reduction of an image's brightness or saturation toward the periphery compared to the image center. The number can be from 0 to 100 according to your need.

Vignetting on HDR

HDR Photo Comparison

Photo Underexposed
Photo Overexposed
Photo Normal Exposed
HDR Photo
Blog