4 طرق بسيطة لتحويل AVIF إلى JPG / JPEG بجودة أصلية

آخر تحديث في 7 ديسمبر 2022 by بيتر وود


عندما تقوم بتنزيل بعض صور AVIF من أحد مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية ، فمن المستحيل مشاركتها مع الآخرين. يجب تحويل AVIF إلى JPG أو JPEG للمشاركة أو التحرير. نظرًا لأن ملفات AVIF أعلى جودة وأصغر حجمًا ، فهي تنسيق صور مفضل لمواقع الويب التي تحتوي على صور ، مثل ETSY. بسبب التوافق ، يمكن لعدد قليل من متصفحات الويب ومحرري الصور قراءة تنسيق الملف. فيما يلي 5 طرق سهلة لتحويل AVIF إلى JPG يجب أن تعرفها.

تحويل AVIF إلى JPG / JPEG

الجزء 1: AVIF VS JPG ، ما هي الاختلافات؟

قبل تحويل AVIF إلى JPEG ، إليك بعض الاختلافات الأساسية التي يجب أن تعرفها. بصفته خليفة لتنسيق ملف JPEG ، فإن AVIF هو تنسيق الصور من الجيل الجديد استنادًا إلى برنامج ترميز الفيديو AV1 الذي يتميز بجودة أفضل وحجم أصغر. يتم استخدامه من قبل التحالف للوسائط المفتوحة ، مثل YouTube و Netflix.

1. هيكل الملف. يختلف عن ملفات JPEG ، يدعم AVIF الشفافية والملفات متعددة الطبقات ، تقرير التنمية البشرية اللون ، وحتى الرسوم المتحركة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك استخدام AVIF أو AVIF لاستبدال JPEG و PNG وحتى صور GIF متحركة كنت قد استخدمتها لموقع الويب الخاص بك من قبل.

2. طريقة ضغط. يمكن أن ينتج تنسيق صورة برنامج ترميز الفيديو AV1 المتقدم صورًا عالية الجودة بأحجام أصغر. JPEG هو تنسيق صورة مع فقد ينتج عنه نطاق واسع من الاضطرابات المرئية في مناطق شديدة التباين. يدعم AVIF كلاً من الضغط مع الفقد وبدون فقد.

3. توافق الملفات. يختلف عن ملفات AVIF ، JPG هو ملف صور يأتي مع دعم عالمي. يتم دعم AVIF فقط لبعض متصفحات الويب المحدودة وبعض عمالقة التكنولوجيا الرقمية مثل Facebook و Google و Amazon و YouTube وما إلى ذلك. يجب عليك تحويل AVIF إلى JPEG مسبقًا.

الجزء 2: Ultimate AVIF to JPG / JPEG Converter

هل يجب عليك تحويل AVIF إلى JPG / JPEG؟ إذا قمت بتنزيل ملفات AVIF ، فيمكنك أيضًا تحويل AVIF إلى PNG بشفافية و GIF بالرسوم المتحركة. عندما تبحث عن محول ملف AVIF إلى JPG الكل في واحد ، WidsMob AVIF يجب أن يكون الخيار المطلوب. إلى جانب ميزات التحويل الأساسية ، يمكنك أيضًا تدوير الصور ، تغيير حجم الصور بأربع طرق مختلفة ، أضف علامة مائية ، واستخدم عملية تحويل الدُفعات.

1. تحويل ملفات AVIF / AVIF إلى JPEG و JPG و PNG و BMP, WEBP, TIFF، وأكثر من ذلك.

2. توفير ميزات التحرير لإعادة تسمية ، وتغيير حجم ، وتدوير ، والوجه ، وإضافة العلامات المائية.

3. تصفح وإدارة ملفات AVIF و AVIFs على Windows و Mac مباشرة.

4. قرص جودة الصورةوالمدة والمعلمات الأخرى قبل التحويل.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: بمجرد التثبيت WidsMob AVIF، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والنقر فوق استيراد زر لتحميل الصور. يمكنك أيضًا سحب وإفلات صور AVIF التي تم تنزيلها في البرنامج لتحويلها دفعة واحدة.

استيراد الصور WidsMob AVIF

الخطوة2: حدد صور AVIF التي تريد تحويلها. يمكنك من تحويل الصور المحددة أو كل الصور. عندما تذهب إلى نافذة التحرير ، يمكنك تدوير الصور وتغيير حجمها بطرق مختلفة أو إضافة علامة مائية قبل التحويل.

تحرير وضع AVIF

الخطوة3: انقر على تحويل دفعة واحدة زر وحدد JPG من ملف شكل القائمة لتحويل AVIF إلى JPG. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق ملف أختار زر لاختيار مجلد الوجهة وتعديل جودة الصورة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "تحويل" للحصول على الصور بتنسيق JPG.

تحويل AVIF إلى JPG WidsMob فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3: 3 طرق لتحويل AVIF إلى JPG عبر الإنترنت

أعلى الصفحة 1. كيفية تحويل AVIF إلى JPEG باستخدام AVIF2JPG

AVIF2JPG هو محول AVIF إلى JPG مجاني عبر الإنترنت ، والذي يمكّنك من تحويل AVIF إلى JPG و PNG. يوفر الإعدادات الأساسية لحجم الإخراج وجودة الملف. ما عليك سوى تحميل جميع ملفات AVIF إلى متصفح الويب. سيتم تحويل جميع الملفات في عملية دفعية. لكنه لا يعمل مع ملفات AVIF المتحركة أو ملفات AVIF متعددة الطبقات.

الخطوة1: اذهب إلى https://avif2jpg.com/ من متصفح الويب الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك سحب ملفات AVIF التي تم تنزيلها إلى المنطقة المحددة أو النقر فوق أيقونة Flower لتحديد صور AVIF.

الخطوة2: بمجرد تحميل ملفات AVIF المطلوبة ، حدد تنسيق الملف المطلوب ، مثل JPEG أو PNG. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تعديل حجم الصورة وجودة الملف التي تريدها.

الخطوة3: سيقدم المعلمات التفصيلية لحجم ملف AVIF. يمكنك إما النقر فوق الزر START لتحويل ملف AVIF واحد إلى JPG أو النقر فوق الزر Convert ALL FILES لإجراء عملية مجمعة.

AVIF2JPG

أعلى 2. كيفية تحويل AVIF إلى JPEG عبر MConverter

MConverter هو محول AVIF إلى JPG آخر يستخدم بشكل متكرر عبر الإنترنت يدعم تحويل الصور والملفات ومقاطع الفيديو. انها تمكنك من تحويل ملفات AVIF متعددة داخل مجلد لعملية دفعية. فقط تأكد من أن الملفات ضمن 200 ميغا بايت. على غرار AVIF2JPG ، لا يدعم ملفات AVIF المتحركة ولكنه يعمل مع PDF.

الخطوة1: اذهب إلى https://mconverter.eu/convert/avif/. قم بسحب وإسقاط مجلد ملفات AVIF عن طريق النقر فوق أضف المجلد زر. بالطبع ، يمكنك سحب الصور إلى المحول عبر الإنترنت مباشرة.

الخطوة2: بمجرد تحميل ملفات AVIF المطلوبة ، يمكنك اختيار التنسيق المستهدف أو البحث عنه من شريط البحث. لتحويل AVIF إلى JPG ، يمكنك العثور عليه بسهولة من واجهة المستخدم.

الخطوة3: سيتم تلقائيًا تحويل AVIF إلى JPG. انقر على تحميل الكل زر لاستخراج ملف الإخراج إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكّنك من التحقق من خيار التنزيل التلقائي أثناء العملية.

محول MConverter AVIF

أعلى 3. كيفية تحويل AVIF إلى JPEG باستخدام Pixelied

منقطة هو أكثر من مجرد محول AVIF إلى JPG عبر الإنترنت ، والذي يمكّنك من تحويل ملفاتك دفعة واحدة بينما يمكنك الحفاظ على جودة الصورة دون تغيير. إلى جانب التحويل ، هناك ميزات متعددة لـ تحرير الصور، مثل اقتصاص الصوروتغيير حجم الصور وإزالة خلفيات الصور وإنشاء صور من القوالب.

الخطوة1: توجه إلى صفحة Free Image Converter من الموقع الرسمي ، يمكنك النقر فوق اختر الملفات زر لاستيراد صور AVIF عبر الإنترنت أو سحب الملفات إلى المنطقة المحددة.

الخطوة2: اختر خيار AVIF من القائمة المنسدلة من ملف تحول الخيار وخيار JPEG من ملف إلى اختيار. انقر على الإعدادات خيار لضبط شريط التمرير للجودة.

الخطوة3: انقر على بدء التحويل الزر الموجود على اليمين لتحويل AVIF إلى JPG. عند انتهاء العملية ، يمكنك النقر فوق تحميل جميع زر لحفظ الصور على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تحويل الملف إلى AVIF Pixelied

وفي الختام

إذا كنت تريد تحويل بعض ملفات AVIF التي تم تنزيلها إلى ملفات JPEG / JPG ، فإليك الطرق العملية التي يجب أن تعرفها. تمكّنك الطرق عبر الإنترنت من تحويل بعض الملفات الصغيرة ذات القيود ، خاصةً لملفات AVIF المتحركة. عندما تحتاج إلى الحصول على محول AVIF إلى JPG الكل في واحد ، WidsMob AVIF هو اختيار مفيد.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

4 Simple Methods to Convert AVIF to JPG/JPEG with Original Quality

Last Updated on December 7, 2022 by Peter Wood


When you download some AVIF photos from an E-commerce website, it is impossible to share them with others. You should convert AVIF to JPG or JPEG for sharing or editing. Since the AVIF files are higher in quality and smaller in size, it is a favorite photo format for websites with photos, such as ETSY. Because of the compatibility, few web browsers and photo editors can read the file format. Here are 5 easy methods to convert AVIF to JPG you should know.

Convert AVIF to JPG/JPEG

Part 1: AVIF V.S. JPG, What are the Differences?

Before converting AVIF to JPEG, here are some basic differences you should know. As the successor of the JPEG file format, AVIF is the new generation photo format based on the AV1 video codec that has better quality and smaller size. It is used by the alliance for open media, such as YouTube and Netflix.

1. File Structure. Different from JPEG files, AVIF supports transparency, multiple-layer files, HDR color, and even animation. It means you can use AVIF or AVIFs to replace JPEG, PNG, and even animated GIFs you have used for your website previously.

2. Compression Method. The advanced AV1 video codec image format can produce high-quality photos with smaller sizes. JPEG is a lossy photo format that produces a wide range of visual disturbances in highly contrasting areas. AVIF supports both lossy and lossless compression.

3. File Compatibility. Different from AVIF files, JPG is a photo file that comes with universal support. AVIF is only supported for some limited web browsers and some digital tech giants like Facebook, Google, Amazon, YouTube, etc. You have to convert AVIF to JPEG beforehand.

Part 2: The Ultimate AVIF to JPG/JPEG Converter

Should you convert AVIF to JPG/JPEG? If you have downloaded AVIF files, you can also convert AVIF to PNG with transparency, and GIF with animation. When you are looking for an all in one AVIF to JPG file converter, WidsMob AVIF should be the desired choice. Besides the basic converting features, you can also rotate the photos, resize the images with 4 different methods, add a watermark, and use the batch conversion process.

1. Convert AVIF/AVIFs to JPEG, JPG, PNG, BMP, WebP, TIFF, and more.

2. Provide editing features to rename, resize, rotate, flip, and add watermarks.

3. Browse and manage AVIF and AVIFs files on Windows and Mac directly.

4. Tweak the photo quality, duration, and other parameters before conversion.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Once you have installed WidsMob AVIF, you can launch the program on your computer and click the Import button to upload the photos. You can also drag-n-drop the downloaded AVIF photos into the program for batch conversion.

Import Photos WidsMob AVIF

Step 2: Select the AVIF photos you want to convert. It enables you to convert the selected images or all the photos. When you go to the editing window, you can rotate the photos, resize them in different methods, or add a watermark before conversion.

Edit AVIF Mode

Step 3: Click the Batch Convert button and select the JPG from the Format menu to convert AVIF to JPG. You can also click the Select button to choose the destination folder and tweak the photo quality. After that, you can click the Convert button to get the photos in JPG.

Convert AVIF to JPG WidsMob Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: 3 Methods to Convert AVIF to JPG Online

Top 1. How to Convert AVIF to JPEG with AVIF2JPG

AVIF2JPG is a free online AVIF to JPG converter, which enables you to convert AVIF to JPG and PNG. It provides the basic settings for output size and file quality. Just upload all AVIF files to a web browser. It will convert all files in a batch process. But it does not work with animated AVIF or multi-layered AVIF files.

Step 1: Go to https://avif2jpg.com/ on your web browser. After that, you can drag the downloaded AVIF files into the specified area or click the Flower icon to select the AVIF photos.

Step 2: Once you have uploaded the desired AVIF files, select the desired file format, such as JPEG or PNG. Moreover, you can tweak the photo size and file quality you want.

Step 3: It will present the detailed parameters for the AVIF file size. You can either click the START button to convert a single AVIF to JPG or click on the Convert ALL FILES button for a batch process.

AVIF2JPG

Top 2. How to Convert AVIF to JPEG via MConverter

MConverter is another frequently used online AVIF to JPG converter that supports converting images, files, and videos. It enables you to convert multiple AVIF within a folder for a batch process. Just make sure the files are within 200MB. Similar to AVIF2JPG, it does not support animated AVIF files but works with PDF.

Step 1: Go to https://mconverter.eu/convert/avif/. Drag and drop the folder of the AVIF files by clicking the ADD FOLDER button. Of course, you can drag the photos to the online converter directly.

Step 2: Once you have uploaded the desired AVIF files, you can pick a target format or search for it from the search bar. To convert AVIF to JPG, you can find it easily from the user interface.

Step 3: It will automatically convert AVIF to JPG. Click the DOWNLOAD ALL button to extract the output file to your computer. It enables you to check the auto-download option during the process.

MConverter AVIF Converter

Top 3. How to Convert AVIF to JPEG with Pixelied

Pixelied is more than an AVIF to JPG online converter, which enables you to batch convert your files while you can keep the photo quality unchanged. Besides the conversion, there are multiple features to edit the photos, such as cropping pictures, resizing the images, removing photo backgrounds, and creating photos from templates.

Step 1: Head to the Free Image Converter page from the official website, you can click the Choose Files button to import the AVIF photos online or drag the files to the specified area.

Step 2: Choose the AVIF option from the drop-down list from the Convert option and the JPEG option from the To option. Click the Settings option to adjust the slider for quality.

Step 3: Click the Start Conversion button on the right to convert AVIF to JPG. When the process is done, you can click the Download All button to save the photos to your computer.

Convert File to AVIF Pixelied

Conclusion

If you want to convert some downloaded AVIF files to JPEG/JPG files, here are the workable methods you should know. The online methods enable you to convert some small files with limitations, especially for animated AVIFs. When you need to get an all-in-one AVIF to JPG converter, WidsMob AVIF is a helpful choice.

Win Download Mac Download