4 أفضل الطرق لإضافة أو تغيير اللون لصورك

آخر تحديث في 28 نوفمبر 2022 by بيتر وود


إذا كنت قد سئمت من التصوير الفوتوغرافي الرتيب ، يمكنك محاولة استخدام مغيرات ألوان الصور للصباغة أو الطلاء بحرية بسهولة. تلوين صورك هي أيضًا هواية مثيرة للاهتمام بدون الكثير من المهارة. سواء كنت ترغب في تلوين صورة بالأبيض والأسود أو تحسين لون صورك ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل من المقالة.

فيما يلي 4 طرق لإضافة أو تغيير ألوان لصورك ، بما في ذلك ، إضافة صور بالأبيض والأسود لتلوين تلك الصور عبر الإنترنت ، أو تطبيق تأثيرات الفيلم التناظرية ، أو رسم ألوان فريدة للصور الشخصية. فقط تعلم المزيد من التفاصيل حول العملية أدناه.

تغيير لون الصورة

الجزء 1: فوتوشوب - كيفية تغيير لون صورك الشخصية

يعد تغيير لون الشعر مثالًا جيدًا لتلوين صورك. كما هو معروف للجميع أن صبغ الشعر يضر بصحة الإنسان. ومع ذلك ، قد لا تقاوم إغراء تغيير لون الشعر. فهل من طريقة لتلوين شعرك بدون مكونات كيميائية؟ يمكن أن يساعدك Photoshop في صبغ الشعر بالألوان باستخدام بعض أدوات التحرير البسيطة. يمكنك أيضا أن تفعل تشبع اللون لجذب انتباه الآخرين إلى صورك أولاً.

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل Photoshop على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وانقر فوق طبقة تعديل جديدة خيار لإضافة طبقة جديدة على الفوتوشوب الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، حدد ملف درجة اللون / التشبع رمز من القائمة. بعد ذلك ، ضع علامة على تلوين الخيار في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية.

الخطوة2: استخدم ال هوى شريط التمرير لضبط لون الشعر والتشبع والخفة. سترى الصورة بأكملها أصبحت ملونة بظل اللون الذي تختاره.

الخطوة3: املأ قناع الطبقة الجديدة باللون الأسود. اختر ال فرشاة أداة لتعيين الأبيض كلون المقدمة والأسود كخلفية. بعد ذلك ، قم بطلاء قناع الطبقة باللون الأبيض فوق الشعر.

الخطوة4: قم بتغيير وضع المزج إلى ملف لون الخيار ، يمكنك اختيار ضوء لينة الخيار كذلك. قم بتقليل عتامة طبقة الضبط لتلوين شعرك باستخدام Photoshop.

الخطوة5: انقر على درجة اللون / التشبع إعدادات لطلاء شعرك بالألوان أكثر. يتيح لك مدير الطبقات المتقدم في Photoshop تلوين الصور حسب الرغبة دون تغيير الصورة الأصلية.

تلوين الشعر بالفوتوشوب

ملاحظات: ما عليك سوى اتباع نفس الخطوات لتلوين الصور الأخرى باستخدام Photoshop. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة ملف المقالة القصيرة إلى صورك الملونة عبر Photoshop ، والتي يمكن أن تقوي العناصر الخاصة بك.

الجزء 2: Fotor - كيفية إضافة لون لصورك عبر الإنترنت

Fotor هو محرر صور ملون مضحك على الإنترنت لتطبيق الألوان في حرة. يمكنك استخدام دفقة الألوان لإبراز صورك القديمة أو تلوينها ، أو حتى تحويل ملف صور بالأبيض والأسود في صورة ملونة في غضون نقرات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تغيير الصور الملونة إلى صورة بالأبيض والأسود ، ثم تمييز جزء من الصورة باستخدام بقعة ملونة على النحو التالي.

الخطوة1: اذهب إلى Fotor عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك النقر فوق تعديل القائمة أو ابدأ خيار للوصول إلى اللون عبر الإنترنت مغير صورتك. حدد ملف استيراد الصور خيار تحميل صورك للتلوين.

الخطوة2: انقر على أساسي الخيار وضبط اللون للصورة بأكملها. عندما تحتاج إلى تمييز جزء من الصورة ، يجب أن يكون لديك ضغط مرئي بدلاً من ذلك.

الخطوة3: توجه إلى سبلاش اللون الخيار الذي سوف تحويل الصورة إلى صورة بالأبيض والأسود تلقائيا. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام الفرشاة لتلوين صورك وفقًا لذلك.

الخطوة4: عندما تنجز كل شيء ، يمكنك مشاركة الصور الحية التي تم تعديلها على Facebook و Twitter والمنصات الاجتماعية الأخرى عن طريق عنوان URL للصفحة أو رمز HTML مباشرةً داخل الأداة عبر الإنترنت.

لون صور أبيض وأسود على الإنترنت

ملاحظات: يمكنك حفظ الصور الملونة في ملفات JPG أو PNG. بعد ذلك ، حدد جودة الصورة من العادي والعالي والأعلى. يمكنك حفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو Dropbox مباشرة. يمكنك أيضًا طباعة الصور الملونة بنقرة واحدة.

الجزء 3: تأثيرات الألوان - تطبيق لون صورة مختلف

تأثيرات الألوان هو تطبيق ذكي لإعادة تلوين صورك وتطبيق تأثيرات لونية أخرى على صورك. يمكنك الحصول على واجهة سهلة الاستخدام لتلوين الصور بسهولة. علاوة على ذلك ، تسمح لك Color Effects بتلوين درجات الألوان الزاهية باللون الأحمر أو الأصفر أو الأزرق أو الأخضر أو ​​الأسود والأبيض النموذجي. سيكون التصوير الفوتوغرافي حيويًا بعد أن تحصل على أصباغ فريدة.

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت تطبيق إعادة تلوين الصور ، وتشغيل البرنامج ، واستيراد الصور من ألبوم الكاميرا أو مكتبة الصور على هاتف Android أو iPhone وفقًا لذلك.

الخطوة2: انقر على إعادة تلوين رمز دفقة أكثر من 66 لونًا على المنطقة التي تريد تلوينها. ارسم بإصبعك السبابة على الصورة مباشرة. تمكنك من تلوين الصور.

الخطوة3: قم بتغيير حجم الفرشاة والشدة والشفافية لتلوين صورك وفقًا لمتطلباتك. شارك الصور القديمة الملونة على Facebook و Twitter ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى.

تأثيرات ملونة صور ملونة

ملاحظات: يمكنك تثبيت تطبيق Color Effects على كل من iPhone و Android. إذا كنت تريد قتل الوقت ، فمن الجيد تلوين صورك بأصابعك ببطء لإنشاء عمل فني فريد.

جزء 4: WidsMob Retoucher - صور ملونة باستخدام خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي

WisMob AI منقح هو محرر صور مذهل لتلوين الصور ، وتطبيق مرشحات HDR ، وتعديل العدسات الضوئية ، والإضافة تأثيرات الفيلم التناظرية و لمس الصور. إنه يوفر سلسلة كاملة من تحسينات HSL وتعديلات الألوان وتقليل الضوضاء في نافذة واحدة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي لتلميع الصور الشخصية ووجوه الفسيفساء وتقليل الضوضاء واستعادة الإضاءة المنخفضة وإزالة الضباب وحتى تحويل الصور إلى رسوم متحركة / لوحات / اسكتشات.

  1. صور ملونة مع التشبع، التباين ، السطوع ، درجة الحرارة ، اللون الخفيف ، إلخ.
  2. اضبط مرشحات الألوان ، وعتامة اللون ، والنقوش القصيرة ، ودرجات اللون ، والإعدادات الأخرى.
  3. قم بتحويل الصور إلى لوحات ورسوم متحركة ورسومات باستخدام خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي.
  4. قم بتطبيق مرشحات Lomo وتأثيرات HDR والعدسات الخفيفة والأفلام التناظرية والمزيد.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت WidsMob AI Retoucher. يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج واستيراد الصور التي تريد تلوينها. بالطبع ، يمكنك سحب وإسقاط الصور في عملية مجمعة. يدعم ملفات JPEG و PNG و AVIF و WEBP، طالما ملفات الخام.

استيراد أداة تعديل الصور

الخطوة2: انتقل إلى ضبط القائمة ، يمكنك تعديل المعلمات المختلفة لتحسين لون صورتك ، بما في ذلك إعدادات التعرض والتباين والإبرازات والظلال والتشبع والحيوية ودرجة الحرارة والصبغة والحدة ودرجات اللون والعتامة وتقليل الضوضاء.

ضبط مُرشح معلمات اللون

الخطوة3: عندما تحتاج إلى استكشاف عوامل تصفية الألوان المختلفة ، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار قائمة التصفية من الجانب الأيسر. يمكّنك من تطبيق مرشحات HDR وتغيير عدسات الإضاءة واختيار الأفلام المختلفة بالأبيض والأسود وتغيير الصور إلى ألوان أخرى.

مصحح عدسة ضوئية للصور صورة إلى أداة تعديل تأثير HDR الصورة إلى BW Film Retoucher

ملاحظات: لتحسين لون الصورة أو تطبيق خاص خمر تأثير الصورة، يمكنك اختيار الزخارف والمكاسب للصور. كما أنه يمكّنك من تغيير لون الصور أو تحسينها بآلاف أنماط الألوان المختلفة بنقرة واحدة.

الخطوة4: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على بعض الأنماط الخاصة ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الرسوم المتحركة AI القائمة لتحويل الصور إلى رسوم متحركة. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار قائمة AI Style Transfer لاستكشاف أنماط الطلاء المختلفة قبل الحفظ.

صورة لـ Cartoon Retoucher صورة لطلاء Retoucher فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

وفي الختام

عندما تحتاج إلى إضافة ألوان للصور أو تحسينها ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول الطرق الأربع المختلفة من المقالة. من السهل إضافة لون إلى صورة بالأبيض والأسود ، يمكن أن تساعدك دفقة ألوان Fotor أو تطبيقات تغيير الألوان على الخروج بسهولة. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا تحسين أو تغيير لون مذهل للصور باستخدام WidsMob Retoucher بأساليب مختلفة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

4 Best Methods to Add or Change Color for Your Photos

Last Updated on November 28, 2022 by Peter Wood


If you were tired of humdrum photography, you can try to use photo color changers to dye or paint freely with ease. Coloring your photos is also an interesting hobby without too much skill. Whether you want to colorize a black-and-white photo or enhance the color of your photos, you can learn more details from the article.

Here are 4 methods to add or change colors for your photos, including, adding black and white photos to color ones online, applying analog film effects, or drawing unique colors for portraits. Just learn more details about the process below.

Change Photo Color

Part 1: Photoshop – How to Change Color Your Portrait Images

Changing the color of the hair is a good example to colorize your photos. As is known to all that dying hair is harmful to human health. However, you might not resist the temptation of changing hair color. Thus, is there any way to color your hair without chemical ingredients? Photoshop can help you dye hair colorful by using some simple edit tools. You can also do color saturation to draw others’ attention to your images first.

Step 1: Launch Photoshop on your computer and click the New Adjustment layer option to add a new layer on your Photoshop. After that, select the Hue/ Saturation icon from the list. After that, tick the Colorize option in the lower-left corner.

Step 2: Use the Hue slider to adjust hair color, as well as saturation and lightness. You will see the entire image become colorized with a shade of color you choose.

Step 3: Fill the mask of the new layer with black. Choose the Brush tool to set white as the foreground color and black as the background. After that, Paint white on the layer mask over the hair.

Step 4: Change the blend mode into the Color option, you can choose the Soft Light option as well. Decrease the opacity of the adjustment layer to colorize your hair with Photoshop.

Step 5: Click the Hue/ Saturation settings to paint your hair more colorful. The advanced layer manager of Photoshop enables you to colorize the photos as desired without changing the original one.

Colorize Hair Photoshop

Note: Just follow the same steps to color other images with Photoshop. In addition, you can add a vignette to your colored photos via Photoshop, which can strengthen your objects.

Part 2: Fotor – How to Add Color for Your Photos Online

Fotor is a funny online color photo editor to apply color in freestyles. You can use color splash to highlight or color your old photos, or even turn a black and white photo into a colorized photo within clicks. Moreover, you can also change color photos into a black and white one, then highlight part of the photo with a color splash as below.

Step 1: Go to the Fotor online, you can click the Edit menu or the Get Start option to get into the online color your photo changer. Select the Import Photos option to upload your photos to colorize.

Step 2: Click the BASIC option and adjust the color for the whole image. When you need to highlight part of the image, you should have a visual compact instead.

Step 3: Head to the Color Splash option, which will turn the photo into a black and white one automatically. After that, you can use the brush to color your photos accordingly.

Step 4: When you get everything done, you can share edited vivid images to Facebook, Twitter, and other social platforms by page URL or HTML code directly within the online tool.

Color Black and White Photo Online

Note: You can save colorful images into JPG or PNG files. After that, select image quality from normal, high, and highest. You can save it to your computer or Dropbox directly. You can also print the colored images with a tap.

Part 3: Color Effects – Apply a Different Photo Color

Color Effects is a smart app to recolor your photos and apply other color effects to your photos. You can get a user-friendly interface to colorize images with ease. Furthermore, Color Effects allows you to tint vivid hues with red, yellow, blue, green, or the typical black and white. Photography will be lively after you are given unique pigments.

Step 1: Download and install the recolor photo app, launch the program, and import images from your camera roll or photo library on your Android phone or iPhone accordingly.

Step 2: Click the Recolor icon to splash over 66 colors on the area you want to colorize. Draw with your index finger on the image directly. It enables you to colorize the photos.

Step 3: Change the Brush Size, Intensity, and Translucence to color your photos according to your requirement. Share the colorized old images to Facebook, Twitter, and other social platforms.

Color Effects Color Photos

Note: You can install Color Effects app both on iPhone and Android. If you want to kill time, it is a good idea to color your photos with fingers slowly to create a unique artwork.

Part 4: WidsMob Retoucher – Color Photos with AI Algorithms

WisMob AI Retoucher is a stunning photo editor to colorize photos, apply HDR filters, tweak light lenses, add film analog effects and touch up photos. It provides a whole series of HSL enhancements, color adjustments, and noise reduction within one window. You can also use AI algorithms to polish portraits, mosaic faces, reduce noise, recover low light, remove haze, and even convert photos to cartoons/paintings/sketches.

  1. Color photos with saturation, contrast, brightness, temperature, tint, etc.
  2. Adjust color filters, color opacity, vignette, color tones, and other settings.
  3. Convert photos to paintings, cartoons, and sketches with AI algorithms.
  4. Apply Lomo filters, HDR effects, light lenses, analog films, and more.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Download and install WidsMob AI Retoucher. You can launch the program and import the photos you want to colorize. Of course, you can drag-n-drop the photos in a batch process. It supports JPEG, PNG, AVIF, WebP, as well as RAW files.

Import Photos Retoucher

Step 2: Go to the Adjust menu, you can tweak the different parameters to enhance the color of your photo, including exposure, contrast, highlights, shadows, saturation, vibrance, temperature, tint, sharpness, color tones, opacity, and noise reduction settings.

Adjust Color Parameters Retoucher

Step 3: When you need to explore the different color filters, you can simply choose the Filter menu from the left side. It enables you to apply the HDR filters, change the light lenses, choose the different black and white films, and change photos to other colors.

Photo Light Lense Retoucher Photo to HDR Effect Retoucher Photo to BW Film Retoucher

Note: To enhance the photo color or apply a special vintage photo effect, you can choose the textures and gains to the photos. It also enables you to change or enhance the color of photos in thousands of different color styles within one click.

Step 4: If you need to get some special styles, you can also choose the AI Cartoonization menu to convert the photos to cartoons. Of course, you can also choose the AI Style Transfer menu to explore the different painting styles before saving.

Photo to Cartoon Retoucher Photo to Painting Retoucher Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

When you need to add or enhance colors for photos, you can learn more about the 4 different methods from the article. It is easy to add color to a black-and-white photo, the color splash of Fotor, or the color change apps can help you out with ease. Of course, you can also enhance or change a stunning color for the photos with WidsMob Retoucher in different styles.

Win Download Mac Download