flac to mp3 on mac

Лучшие 5 лучших конвертеров FLAC для Mac, чтобы конвертировать FLAC в MP3 на Mac легко


Прочтите меня: English | 日本語 | Deutsch | Français | Türkçe | Dansk | Español | Português | Svenska | Italiano | Ελληνικά | Norsk | Nederlandse | العربية | 繁體中文


Сравнивая с аудиоформатом MP3, FLAC предлагает более качественные и большие аудиофайлы. Однако не все медиаплееры поддерживают аудиофайлы FLAC, поэтому вам необходимо сначала конвертировать FLAC в MP3. Существует много программного обеспечения для преобразования аудио, которое вы можете получить на компьютере Mac, например, в нескольких онлайн-конвертерах. Кроме того, вы можете конвертировать FLAC в MP3 на Mac с iTunes, а также с высококачественными аудио выходными файлами и абсолютно бесплатными процессами. Но если вы хотите попробовать другие конвертеры FLAC в MP3, вы не должны пропустить эти следующие бесплатные конвертации аудио.



Часть 1: Топ-3 конвертера FLAC в MP3 для изменения аудио FLAC бесплатно

MediaHuman Audio Converter

Вы можете конвертировать несколько аудиофайлов одновременно на MediaHuman Audio Converter. С поддержкой iTunes нет ограничений на добавление преобразованных FLAC в аудиофайлы MP3 в медиатеку iTunes напрямую. Кроме того, это преобразование аудио в MP3 не приведет к ухудшению качества звука. MediaHuman Audio Converter позволяет пользователям автоматически добавлять крышку диска.

MediaHuman Audio Converter

Шаг 1: Нажмите кнопку добавления в левом верхнем углу, чтобы загрузить аудио FLAC.

Шаг 2: Выберите аудиоформат MP3 для вывода, вы можете найти в раскрывающемся списке.

Шаг 3: Нажмите Скрытая кнопка для преобразования FLAC в MP3 с компьютера Mac.

Бесплатный аудио конвертер предлагает простой в использовании аудиоредактор. Поэтому вы можете разбить саундтреки на листе CUE. Кроме того, он также может конвертировать все аудиоформаты с MediaHuman Audio Converter.

Конвертер аудиофайлов

Switch Audio File Converter - это также аудиоконвертер, с помощью которого вы можете извлекать звуковые дорожки из онлайн-видео и DVD-дисков. Существует более 40 аудиоформатов, которые вы можете конвертировать между ними. И вы можете добавлять музыкальные тэги во время преобразования звука. Кроме того, Switch Audio File Converter поддерживает пользователей для пакетного конвертирования аудиофайлов одновременно. Например, вы можете конвертировать музыкальный плейлист за один раз, с настраиваемыми настройками аудиовыхода.

Switch Audio File Converter

Шаг 1. Выберите Добавить файл, чтобы импортировать аудиофайлы FLAC.

Шаг 2. Выберите Форматы вывода как MP3 и найдите Выходную папку, которую вы хотите сохранить как.

Шаг 3: Нажмите Преобразовать кнопку, чтобы конвертировать FLAC в MP3 на Mac бесплатно.

Если у вас есть несколько аудиофайлов для конвертирования, вам нужно выбрать Добавить папку, чтобы импортировать список воспроизведения или музыкальную папку. Кроме того, вы можете открывать конвертированные аудиофайлы, выбирая кнопку "Play" на панели инструментов, чтобы запускать Switch Audio File Converter в качестве медиаплеера. Эти работы ограничены в платной версии, но, к счастью, вы можете конвертировать музыку в MP3 с бесплатной версией.

Конвертер аудиофайлов

All2MP3 может помочь вам конвертировать музыку или аудио в формат MP3 на вашем Mac. Он преобразует музыкальные файлы непосредственно в формат аудио в формате MP3 с использованием AppleScript. Программа поддерживает конвертирование FLAC в MP3 быстро.

All2MP3

Шаг 1: Перетащите FLAC-файлы в программу.

Шаг 2. Выберите качество целевых файлов.

Шаг 3: Нажмите кнопку All2MP3 и запустите процесс преобразования.

С All2MP3 вы можете разрешить автоматически удалять исходные файлы или сохранять их. И его недостатком было бы то, что он не может поддерживать все форматы. Тем не менее, он может обеспечить отличное качество звука и быструю скорость преобразования.


Часть 2: Отличные онлайн-конвертеры FLAC to MP3 для конвертации FLAC в пакет

Если вы не хотите скачивать какую-либо программу для конвертации FLAC в MP3, просто проверьте лучшие аудиофайлы FLAC на MP3-конвертеры MP3, чтобы вы могли легко получить желаемый MP3.

Convertio.co

После подключения Wi-Fi на вашем компьютере вы можете получить бесплатное конвертирование FLAC в MP3 на компьютере Mac, а также в Windows. Convertio.co - это онлайн-аудио конвертер. Таким образом, вы можете упростить преобразование аудио на Mac без установки и регистрации. Есть более 200 аудиоформатов, которые вы можете конвертировать в Convert.io, с поддержкой бесплатного аудио кодека без потерь. Единственное, что вам нужно предотвратить, это аудиофайл FLAC более 100 МБ, это самый большой размер аудиофайла Convertio.co может свободно конвертировать.

convertio.co

Шаг 1. Выберите аудиофайл FLAC для загрузки с компьютера, Dropbox, Google Диска и URL.

Шаг 2: Установите входной аудиоформат как FLAC и формат выходного аудио в формате MP3.

Шаг 3: Нажмите кнопку «Конвертировать», чтобы загрузить FLAC в MP3-аудио на Mac.

Вы также можете сохранить преобразованные аудиофайлы MP3 в Dropbox и Google Drive. Convertio.co предлагает другие конверсии мультимедиа, такие как преобразование видео, преобразование изображений, конвертирование электронных книг и т. Д. Существует большое пространство для преобразования между медиафайлами.

Онлайн - Конвертировать

Онлайн - Конвертировать - это еще одно бесплатное приложение FLAC audio для MP3 в любом браузере вашего Mac. Онлайновый аудиоконвертер способен перекодировать FLAC в MP3 или другой формат или даже извлекать MP3 из видеоформатов. Онлайновый конвертер FLAC в MP3 на Mac поддерживает более 50 исходных форматов. По сравнению с другими аудиоконвертерами вы можете настроить битрейт, частоту дискретизации и аудиоканалы, обрезать аудиофайл и даже нормализовать звук в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Просто проверьте простой процесс конвертации FLAC в MP3 для Mac, как показано ниже..

online convert

Шаг 1: Введите URL для преобразования аудио в MP3, которые превращают FLAC или другие форматы в MP3.

Шаг 2. Нажмите кнопку Выбрать файл, чтобы загрузить аудиоформат FLAC, введите URL-адрес или выберите файл FLAC с Google Диска.

Шаг 3: а затем настройте параметры в Дополнительные настройки, чтобы выбрать оптимальный статус. Нажмите кнопку "Преобразовать файл", чтобы загрузить FLAC в MP3 на Mac.

Это онлайн-решение для превращения аудио FLAC в MP3 без установки дополнительных программ. Если у вас есть другие форматы, кроме FLAC, Online-Convert.com должен быть правильным вариантом для получения желаемых файлов MP3.


Вывод

Чтобы преобразовать аудио FLAC в MP3 или другие аудиоформаты, вы можете использовать бесплатное программное обеспечение для Mac или онлайн-конвертеров для достижения желаемого результата. Когда вы перекодируете файлы FLAC, вы должны уделять особое внимание типу устройства. Просто воспользуйтесь сжатым форматом MP3, чтобы хранить больше аудио на ваших устройствах в лучшем качестве.


Оценить эту запись

(8 votes, average: 4,88 out of 5)
Загрузка...
Jane Joe
Jane Joe
Джейн Джо, редактор, специализируется на информации, связанной с видео и аудио.
Blog

FLAC to MP3 on Mac

Top 5 Best FLAC Converter for Mac to Convert FLAC to MP3 on Mac Easily


Read me in: 日本語 | Deutsch | Français | Türkçe | Dansk | Español | Português | Svenska | Italiano | Ελληνικά | Norsk | Nederlandse | Pусский | العربية | 繁體中文


Compares with MP3 audio format, FLAC offers higher quality and larger audio files. However, not all media players support FLAC audio files, therefore, you need to convert FLAC to MP3 first. There is much audio converter software you can get on Mac computer, like multiple online audio converters. In addition, you can convert FLAC to MP3 on Mac with iTunes as well, with high quality audio output files and totally free processes. But if you want to try other FLAC to MP3 converters, you should not miss these following audio conversion freeware.



Part 1: Top 3 FLAC to MP3 converters to change FLAC audio for free

MediaHuman Audio Converter

You can convert multiple audio files simultaneously on MediaHuman Audio Converter. With iTunes support, there is no limitation to add converted FLAC to MP3 audio files to iTunes multimedia library directly. In addition, this audio to MP3 conversion will not get audio quality loss influence. MediaHuman Audio Converter allows users to add disk cover online automatically.

MediaHuman Audio Converter

Step 1: Tap the add button on the top left corner to upload FLAC audio.

Step 2: Select MP3 audio format to output, you can find from the drop-down arrow.

Step 3: Tap Covert button to convert FLAC to MP3 with Mac computer.

The free audio converter offers easy to use audio editor as well. Therefore, you can split soundtracks by CUE sheet. In addition, it is also free to convert between all audio formats with MediaHuman Audio Converter.

Switch Audio File Converter

Switch Audio File Converter is also the audio converter, with which you can extract audio tracks from online videos and DVDs. There are over 40 audio formats you can convert between. And you can add music tags during audio conversion as well. Moreover, Switch Audio File Converter supports users to batch convert audio files simultaneously. For instance, you can convert a music playlist at one time, with adjustable audio output settings.

Switch Audio File Converter

Step 1: Select Add File button to import FLAC audio files.

Step 2: Choose Output Formats as MP3 and locate which Output Folder you want to save as.

Step 3: Tap Convert button to convert FLAC to MP3 on Mac for free.

If you have multiple audio files to convert, you need to select Add Folder choice to import the playlist or the music folder. Moreover, you can open converted audio files by choosing Play button on the toolbar, to run Switch Audio File Converter as media player. These works are limited in paid version, but fortunately, you can convert music to MP3 with free version.

Switch Audio File Converter

All2MP3 can help you convert your music or audio into MP3 format on your Mac. It converts music files directly into MP3 audio format using AppleScript. The program support converting FLAC to MP3 quickly.

All2MP3

Step 1: Drag and drop FLAC files onto the program.

Step 2: Select the quality of target files.

Step 3: Click on the All2MP3 button and start the conversion process.

With All2MP3, you can choose to let it delete the original files automatically or keep them. And its drawback would be it cannot support all formats. However, it can give your excellent audio quality and fast conversion speed.


Part 2: Great Online FLAC to MP3 Converters to convert FLAC in batch

If you do not wanna download any program to convert FLAC to MP3, just check the best FLAC audio to MP3 online converters that you can get the desired MP3 with ease.

Convertio.co

Once you have Wi-Fi connection on your computer, you can get free FLAC to MP3 conversion on Mac computer, as well as on Windows. Convertio.co is an online audio converter. Thus, you can simplify your audio conversion on Mac without installation and registration. There are over 200 audio formats you can convert in Convert.io, with the free lossless audio codec supported. The only thing you need to prevent is that FLAC audio file over 100MB, it is the largest audio file size Convertio.co can convert freely.

convertio.co

Step 1: Choose FLAC audio file to upload, from computer, Dropbox, Google Drive and URL.

Step 2: Set input audio format as FLAC and output audio format as MP3.

Step 3: Tap Convert button to download FLAC to MP3 audio on Mac.

You can save converted MP3 audio files to Dropbox and Google Drive too. Convertio.co offers other media conversions, like video conversion, image conversion, eBook conversion and etc. There is large space for you to convert between media files.

Online – Convert

Online Convert is another free FLAC audio to MP3 solution on any browser of your Mac. The online audio converter is able to transcode FLAC to MP3 or other format, or even extracts MP3 from video formats. The online FLAC to MP3 converter on Mac supports more than 50 source formats. Compared to the other audio converters, you can adjust the bitrate, sampling rate and audio channels, trim audio file, and even normalize audio according to your requirements. Just check the easy process to convert FLAC to MP3 for Mac as below.

online convert

Step 1: Enter the URL for Convert audio to MP3, which turn FLAC or other formats to MP3.

Step 2: Click the Choose File option to upload the FLAC audio format, enter the URL or select the FLAC file from Google Drive.

Step 3: And then adjust the parameters in Optional settings to choose the optimal status. Click the Convert file button to download FLAC to MP3 on Mac.

It is an online solution to turn FLAC audio to MP3 without installing extra programs. When you have other formats besides FLAC, Online-Convert.com should be the right option to get the desired MP3 files.


Conclusion

In order to convert FLAC audio to MP3 or other audio formats, you can use the freeware for Mac or online converters to achieve the desired result. When you transcode FLAC files, you should pay special attention to the device type. Just take advantage of the compressed MP3 format to store more audio to your devices in the best quality.


Rate This Post

(9 votes, average: 4.44 out of 5)
Loading...
Jane Joe
Jane Joe
Jane Joe, an editor, specialize in video and audio software related information.

Leave a Reply

Blog