أفضل 8 برامج مجانية من MP4 إلى MP3 - كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 مجانًا

آخر تحديث في 15 نوفمبر 2021 by جين جو


يعد تنسيق الفيديو MP4 هو الخيار المقبول على نطاق واسع لمعظم مشغلات الفيديو ، ويمكنك الحصول على ملفات فيديو عالية الجودة نسبيًا دون شغل مساحة تخزين كبيرة. تصبح الأمور متشابهة مع ملفات الصوت MP3 بسبب قابلية النقل وحجم صوتيات MP3.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم الوقت الكافي للاستمتاع بالبرامج الحوارية أو مقاطع فيديو MP4 الأخرى ، فإن تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 يعد فكرة جيدة للاستماع إلى الموسيقى متى وأينما تريد. وفقًا لتكلفة تحويل الفيديو إلى الصوت ، يكفي اختيار محول مجاني من MP4 إلى MP3. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم بعض ملفات الفيديو المجانية إلى محول MP3 فلاتر مضمنة ، يمكنك من خلالها قصها وقصها وإجراء المزيد من التحرير عليها تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 مجانا.

كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MP3

الجزء 1: كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 مجانًا على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل ملف MP4 إلى تنسيق صوت MP3 على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيمكنك أولاً التفكير في استخدام البرنامج الافتراضي على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac لأنه مجاني وبدون تثبيت برنامج إضافي. نقدم لك هنا تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 في Windows Media Player و iTunes و VLC.

1. كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 باستخدام محول Musify

محول Musify يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالصوت الخالي من الضياع عند تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 ، حتى عند تحويل فيديو HD MP4 إلى MP3 ، واستخراج المسارات الصوتية من الفيديو عالي الدقة بدون فقدان ، والتبديل بين تنسيقات الصوت بحرية ، والانضمام إلى الصوت أو تقسيمه تحت تصرفك. لا يدعم البرنامج تحويل MP4 إلى ملفات MP3 فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا العثور على محول MP4 إلى MP3 الموجه للعملاء الذي يمكن أن يساعدك في تحويل تنسيقات الصوت الشائعة والحصول على الصوت من معظم ملفات الفيديو بجودة عالية.

الخطوة1. بعد تنزيل برنامج Musify Converter ، تحتاج إلى تثبيت هذا البرنامج وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows 11/10/8/7 / Vista / XP.

تحويل الفيديو إلى MP3 M4A WAV Musify

الخطوة2. انقر إضافة ملف لاستيراد ملف MP4. يسمح لك البرنامج بتحويل ملفات متعددة ، لذلك لن تضطر إلى تحويل كل MP4 إلى MP3 بشكل فردي.

قم بالتحويل إلى MP3 Musify

الخطوة3. حدد تنسيق الإخراج كـ MP3 من ملف الملف الشخصي القائمة المنسدلة. انقر على تحول زر لتغيير MP4 إلى MP3.

تحويل MP3 Musify فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

2. كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 في Windows Media Player على Windows 10/8/7

إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows ، فسيكون Windows Media Player هو الخيار الأفضل لتحويل ملفات MP4 إلى ملفات MP3 مجانًا. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على Windows Media Player على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيمكنك تنزيله مباشرة من موقع Microsoft على الويب.

الخطوة1: افتح Windows Media Player ، وانتقل إلى قم بتقديم القائمة وانقر فوق اذهب الى لتصفح ملف MP4 الذي تريد تحويله بتنسيق اذهب الى نافذة او شباك. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف MP4 للسماح بتشغيله تلقائيًا في Media Player.

الخطوة2: العودة إلى قم بتقديم القائمة واختيار حفظ باسم. انقر فوق المربع المجاور لـ اسم الملف. دع المؤشر يظهر في نهاية امتداد الملف الخاص بامتداد حفظ باسم نافذة او شباك. احذف ملف 4 من نهاية الامتداد واستبدله بـ 3.

الخطوة3: قم بالتمرير لأسفل ملف المجلدات جزء في حفظ باسم النافذة واختر المجلد الموجود على القرص الصلب حيث تريد حفظ ملف MP3. انقر على حفظ زر. وسيتم حفظ نسخة ملف MP4 كملف MP3 في المجلد المحدد.

تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 في Windows Media Player

3. كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 في iTunes على Mac

نظرًا لأن iTunes يدعم كلاً من تنسيق .mp4 و. mp3 ، سيكون من الملائم لمستخدم Mac استخدام iTunes للتحويل بين تنسيق ملفات MP4 و MP3 على Mac. بالطبع ، يمكن لمستخدمي Windows أيضًا استخدام iTunes على Windows لإجراء التحويل.

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل iTunes على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بإضافة جميع ملفات MP4 التي تريد تحويلها إلى البرنامج عن طريق التحديد اي تيونز > التفضيلات في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة لإضافة الملفات.

الخطوة2: من الجدول الزمني ، قم بتمييز ملف MP4 للتحويل والنقر إنشاء نسخة MP3. وسيتم تحويل الملفات تلقائيًا إلى تنسيق MP3 دون بذل مجهود إضافي.

تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 عبر iTunes

4. كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 في VLC على كل من Windows و Mac

قد يتساءل بعض الناس عن السؤال التالي "بما أن لدي برنامج VLC على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي ، هل يمكنني تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 عبر VLC؟" VLC هو مشغل وسائط. يمكنه أيضًا إجراء تحويل الوسائط بسهولة إذا كنت تعرف الطريقة المناسبة.

الخطوة1: افتح VLC واختر وسائل الإعلام > تحويل / حفظ. وانقر أضف في النافذة المنبثقة واختر ملفات MP4 التي تريد تحويلها.

الخطوة2: انقر فوق السهم لأسفل على ملف تحويل / حفظ زر واختيار تحول. وستنتقل إلى النافذة التالية ، تأكد من أن تحول تم تحديد زر الاختيار. اختر ملف MP3 كتنسيق إخراج الصوت ووجهة الإخراج.

الخطوة3: انقر إبدأ وانتقل لتشغيل الملف على واجهة VLC الرئيسية. سوف يتحرك شريط التقدم كما لو أن فيديو MP4 يتم تشغيله بسرعة عالية ، ومع ذلك لا يتم عرض أي فيديو. قم بإنهاء التحويل عندما يصل شريط التقدم إلى نهاية الفيديو.

تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 باستخدام VLC

الجزء 2: كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 عبر الإنترنت مجانًا

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى تحويل الفيديو إلى MP3 على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول ، فإن استخدام محول MP4 إلى MP3 عبر الإنترنت سيكون أفضل. ليست هناك حاجة لاستخدام أي فيديو مدفوع لتحويل الصوت. يمكن أن يساعدك محول الفيديو المجاني عبر الإنترنت من MP4 إلى إنهاء جميع تحويلات الملفات.

1. Online Video Converter - تحويل الفيديو إلى MP3 على نظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows

مع أكثر من 1.2 مليون مشاركة على Facebook ، محول الفيديو عبر الإنترنت اكتسب سمعة عالية كمحول ملفات عبر الإنترنت. هناك العديد من تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت في Online Video Converter ، ولا تحتاج إلى تسجيل هذا الفيديو عبر الإنترنت وتثبيته على محول MP3 المجاني.

الخطوة 1: تحميل فيديو MP4.

اضغط على اللون البرتقالي حدد الملف أو إفلاته ثم قم بسحب أو استيراد فيديو MP4 من سطح المكتب.

الخطوة 2: تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 عبر الإنترنت.

اختار MP3 كفيديو إلى تنسيق تحويل الصوت ، وانقر فوق إبدأ الخيار التالي ، لبدء تحويل الملفات الصوتية عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة 3: حفظ موسيقى MP3.

بعد تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 عبر الإنترنت مجانًا ، تحتاج إلى النقر فوق رابط التنزيل لحفظ صوت MP3 المحول للاستخدام في وضع عدم الاتصال.

يمكن أن يعمل محول الفيديو عبر الإنترنت بشكل جيد على معظم المتصفحات. لذلك بغض النظر عن قيامك بتحويل MP4 إلى MP3 على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام التشغيل Mac أو Windows ، فإن محول MP3 عبر الإنترنت سيوفر لك تحويلات سهلة وسريعة للملفات مجانًا.

onlinevideoconverter.com

2. برنامج Convertio - MP4 to MP3 Online Converter

Convertio هي أداة مجانية لتحويل الصوت عبر الإنترنت مع تحويلات وسائط متعددة واسعة. يمكنك تحويل العديد من مقاطع الفيديو إلى ملفات MP3 والكتب الإلكترونية والصور والمستندات. يصل حد تحويل ملف Convertio إلى 100 ميجابايت ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك تحويل صوت MP3 مجانًا أصغر من 100 ميجابايت.

الخطوة 1: استيراد فيديو MP4.

هناك 4 مصادر فيديو يمكنك تحميل مقاطع فيديو MP4 من الكمبيوتر و Dropbox و Google Drive و URL.

الخطوة 2: تحويل MP3 من MP4 عبر الإنترنت.

تذكر أن تختار MP3 مثل تنسيق الصوت الخاص بك تحويل الهدف. إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل MP4 إلى أنماط موسيقى أخرى ، فيمكنك الاختيار من بين أكثر من 200 تنسيق صوتي في برنامج Convertio.

الخطوة 3: احفظ صوت MP3 المحول مجانًا.

افتح رابط التنزيل واحفظ صوت MP3 من MP4 مباشرة إلى Dropbox أو Google Drive.

So Convertio عبارة عن محول فيديو متقدم لتحويل ملفات الصوت MP3 ، حيث يمكن للناس استخراج ملفات MP3 بجودة عالية وسرعة عالية دون رسوم إضافية. تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 هو 3 خطوات لجميع محولات الملفات مع الاستيراد والتحرير والحفظ. لا تتردد في استخراج موسيقى خلفية جيدة أو صوت آخر من فيديو MP4 على طريق سريع.

تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 باستخدام برنامج Convertio

الجزء 3: كيفية تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 على iOS و Android

يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام محول الفيديو إلى MP3 في وضع عدم الاتصال إلى تلبية المزيد من حالات تحويل الملفات. على الرغم من عدم وجود اتصال لاسلكي ، إلا أنه لا يزال بإمكانك تغيير صوتيات MP3 من ملفات MP4. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل صوت MP3 المحول أو استخدامه في مواقف أخرى.

1. MP4 to MP3 Audio Converter - Free Android File Converter APK

MP4 إلى رمز محول الصوت MP3

يوفر MP4 لتحويل الصوت MP3 يدعم المستخدمين ليس فقط تحويل ملفات الفيديو MP4 ولكن أيضًا تنسيقات الفيديو الأخرى ، بما في ذلك MKV و AVI و MOV وما إلى ذلك. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تحويل معظم مقاطع الفيديو إلى MP3 بجودة عالية. ليست هناك حاجة للقيام بعمليات استخراج الصوت الأخرى. قم بتحويل ومشاركة MP4 إلى MP3 على Android بسهولة.

الخطوة 1: تحميل ملفات الفيديو MP4.

قم بتشغيل تطبيق MP4 إلى MP3 Audio Converter Android ، ثم قم باستيراد فيديو MP4 من مكان التخزين.

الخطوة 2: تحويل MP3 من ملف MP4.

اختيار جلب الملف لتعيين الموقع لتخزين MP4 المحول إلى صوت MP3. علاوة على ذلك ، يسمح محول الصوت APK للمستخدمين بتغيير معدل البت أثناء تحويل الفيديو إلى الصوت على Android.

الخطوة 3: مشاركة موسيقى MP3 مع الأصدقاء.

يمكنك بالفعل العثور على ملف صوتي MP3 في مكتبة الموسيقى.

من السهل متابعة عملية التحويل المجاني من MP4 إلى MP3. لا توجد خيارات ووظائف إضافية ، لذا يمكنك تحويل الفيديو إلى صوت دون اتصال مباشرة. العيب الوحيد في MP4 to MP3 Converter APK هو أن هناك إعلانات.

MP4 إلى MP3 Audio Converter Screenshot

2. iConv - فيديو مجاني من iPhone إلى تطبيق محول الصوت

أيقونة iConv

إذا كنت من مستخدمي iOS ، إذن iConv هو تطبيق مجاني لتحويل الفيديو إلى صوت يمكنك من خلاله تحويل ملفات الوسائط أكثر من MP4 و MP3. يوفر iConv مساحة للأشخاص لتحرير ملفات MP4 المحولة إلى ملفات صوتية MP3. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخراج صوت MP3 من فيديو MP4 بجودة عالية ، أو يمكنه تحديد معدل بت الفيديو ودقة عشوائية وإعدادات أخرى أكثر تفصيلاً.

الخطوة 1: استيراد فيديو MP4.

يمكنك تحميل MP4 من العديد من مصادر الفيديو بما في ذلك Dropbox و iCloud و Google Drive والمزيد.

الخطوة 2: تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 على iPhone.

يمكنك الحفاظ على جودة الصوت الأصلية أثناء عملية تحويل الفيديو إلى MP3. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر iConv ترميز الفيديو ومعدل البت للفيديو وإعدادات أخرى أخرى للفيديو.

الخطوة 3: مشاركة صوت MP3.

يدعم تطبيق محول MP4 إلى MP3 المستخدمين لفتح ملفات الصوت المحولة لمشغلات وسائط أخرى مباشرة عن طريق النقر فوق فتح في الخيار.

يمكنك تقليل حجم ملفات MP3 قبل تحويل MP4 أيضًا. سيوفر iConv للمستخدمين مساحة تشغيل أكبر لتحويل الفيديو إلى صوت مجانًا ، مع تكوينات احترافية.

لقطة شاشة iConv

الجزء 4: قراءة موسعة

ملفات MP4 هي ملفات وسائط متعددة تسمى MPEG-4 الجزء 14. وهي عبارة عن تنسيق حاوية يمكنه تخزين الفيديو والصوت والترجمة والمزيد من البيانات اعتمادًا على المحتوى. MP4 هو الأكثر استخدامًا لتخزين الفيديوهات الرقمية وتدفق الصوت ، خاصة تلك المحددة بواسطة MPEG. إنه موجود على أجهزة iTunes و iOS (iPhone و iPod و iPad) وأجهزة Android (الهاتف والجهاز اللوحي) و PlayStation Portable (PSP) والأجهزة المحمولة الأخرى. لذلك فهو أحد أكثر تنسيقات الوسائط شيوعًا في حياتنا اليومية.

في هذه المقالة ، نقدم بشكل عام ثلاث طرق لتحويل MP4 إلى MP3 ، من المحول الافتراضي MP4 إلى MP3 على نظام Windows أو Mac ، ومحول MP4 إلى MP3 مجانًا عبر الإنترنت ، وتطبيق تحويل MP4 إلى MP3 على iOS و Android. يمكنك أن تجد الطريق السهل لك من الأعلى. احصل على المزيد من الأفكار؟ فقط اترك لنا رسالة أدناه.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Top 8 Best MP4 to MP3 Freeware - How to Convert MP4 to MP3 for Free

Last Updated on November 15, 2021 by Jane Joe


MP4 video format is the widely acceptable choice for most video players, and you can get relatively high-quality video files without taking too much storage. Things become similar with MP3 audio files because of the portability and size of MP3 audios.

For people who do not have enough time to enjoy talk shows or other MP4 videos, converting MP4 to MP3 is a GOOD idea to listen to music whenever and wherever you want. According to the cost of video to audio conversion, it is enough to choose a free MP4 to MP3 converter. In addition, some free video files to MP3 converter offer built-in filters, with which you can trim, cut, and do more editing to convert MP4 to MP3 for free.

How to Convert MP4 to MP3

Part 1: How to Free Convert MP4 to MP3 on Windows and Mac

If you want to convert your MP4 file into MP3 audio format on your computer, you can first consider using the default program on your PC or Mac cause it is free and without extra program installation. Here we introduce you to converting MP4 to MP3 in Windows Media Player, iTunes, and VLC.

1. How to Convert MP4 to MP3 with Musify Converter

Musify Converter lets you enjoy the lossless audio when you convert MP4 to MP3, even when you convert HD MP4 video to MP3, extract audio tracks from HD video lossless, switch among audio formats freely, and join or split the audio at your disposal. The program not only supports converting MP4 to MP3 files, but you can also find the customer-oriented MP4 to MP3 Converter can help you convert popular audio formats and get audio from most of the video files in high quality.

Step 1. After downloading Musify Converter, you need to install this software and launch it on your Windows 11/10/8/7/Vista/XP computer.

Convert Video to MP3 M4A WAV Musify

Step 2. Click Add File to import the MP4 file. The program allows you to convert multiple files, so you do not have to convert each MP4 to MP3 individually.

Convert to MP3 Musify

Step 3. Select the output format as MP3 from the Profile drop-down menu. Click the Convert button to change MP4 to MP3.

MP3 Converting Musify Win Download Mac Download

2. How to Convert MP4 to MP3 in Windows Media Player on Windows 10/8/7

If you are using a Windows computer, Windows Media Player would be the best choice to convert MP4 files to MP3 files for free. If you cannot find Windows Media Player on your computer, you can download it directly from the Microsoft website.

Step 1: Open Windows Media Player, go to the File menu, and click Open to browse for the MP4 file you want to convert in the Open window. Double-click the MP4 file to let it automatically play in Media Player.

Step 2: Return to the File menu and choose Save As. Click the box next to Filename. Let the cursor appear at the end of the file extension of the Save As window. Delete the 4 from the end of the extension and replace it with 3.

Step 3: Scroll down the Folders pane in the Save As window and choose the folder on the hard drive where you want to save the MP3 file. Click the Save button. And the copy of the MP4 file would be saved as an MP3 file into your selected folder.

Convert MP4 to MP3 in Windows Media Player

3. How to Convert MP4 to MP3 in iTunes on Mac

Since iTunes support both .mp4 and .mp3 format, it would be convenient for Mac user to use iTunes to convert between MP4 and MP3 file format on Mac. Of course, Windows users can also use iTunes on Windows to do the conversion.

Step 1: Launch iTunes on your computer and add all the MP4 files you want to convert into the program by selecting iTunes > preferences on the top side of the screen to add files.

Step 2: From the timeline, highlight an MP4 file to convert and click Create MP3 version. And the files will be automatically converted into MP3 format without your extra effort.

Convert MP4 to MP3 via iTunes

4. How to Convert MP4 to MP3 in VLC on both Windows and Mac

Some people may wonder that "As I have VLC on my computer, can I convert MP4 to MP3 via VLC?" VLC is a media player. It can also do media conversion easily if you know the proper method.

Step 1: Open VLC and choose Media > Convert/Save. And click Add in the pop-up window and choose the MP4 files you want to convert.

Step 2: Click the down arrow on the Convert/Save button and choose Convert. And you will go to the next window, make sure the Convert radio button is selected. Choose MP3 file as the output audio format and the output destination.

Step 3: Click Start and go to play the file on the main VLC interface. The progress bar will move as if the MP4 video is playing at high speed, yet no video displays. Finish the conversion when the progress bar reaches the end of the video.

Convert MP4 to MP3 with VLC

Part 2: How to Convert MP4 to MP3 Online for Free

For people who need to convert video to MP3 on a laptop, using an online MP4 to MP3 converter will be better. There is no need to use any paid video to audio converter. Free MP4 to video online video converter can help you finish all file conversions.

1. Online Video Converter – Convert Video to MP3 on Mac and Windows

With over 1.2 million Facebook sharing, Online Video Converter has gained a high reputation as an online file converter. There are multiple video and audio formats in Online Video Converter, and you do not need to register and install this online video to MP3 free converter.

Step 1: Upload MP4 video.

Tap the orange Select or Drop File button, and drag or import MP4 video from the desktop.

Step 2: Convert MP4 to MP3 online.

Choose MP3 as your video to audio convert format, and click the Start option next, to start online audio file conversion.

Step 3: Save MP3 music.

After converting MP4 to MP3 online for free, you need to click the download link to save converted MP3 audio for offline usage.

Online Video Converter can work well on most browsers. So no matter you convert MP4 to MP3 on Mac or Windows computer, the online MP3 converter will provide you with easy and fast file conversions free.

onlinevideoconverter.com

2. Convertio – MP4 to MP3 Online Converter

Convertio is a free online audio converter tool with wide multimedia conversions. You can convert many videos to MP3 files, eBooks, pictures, and documents. The limitation of Convertio file conversion is up to 100 MB, which means you can convert MP3 audio for free smaller than 100 MB.

Step 1: Import MP4 video.

There are 4 video sources you can upload MP4 videos from computer, Dropbox, Google Drive, and URL.

Step 2: Convert MP3 from MP4 online.

Remember to choose MP3 as your audio convert target format. If you want to convert MP4 to other music styles, you can choose from over 200 audio formats in Convertio.

Step 3: Save free converted MP3 audio.

Open the download link and save MP3 audio from MP4 directly to Dropbox or Google Drive.

So Convertio is an advanced video to MP3 audio file converter, with which people can extract MP3 files in high quality and fast speed without extra charge. Converting MP4 to MP3 is 3 steps for all file converters with importing, editing, and saving. Feel free to extract good background music or other audio from MP4 video on a freeway.

Convert MP4 to MP3 with Convertio

Part 3: How to Convert MP4 to MP3 on iOS and Android

Using video to MP3 converter offline can satisfy more file convert situations. Even though you do not have a wireless connection, it is still available to change MP3 audios from MP4 files. After that, you can play converted MP3 audio or use it in other more situations.

1. MP4 to MP3 Audio Converter – Free Android File Converter APK

MP4 to MP3 Audio Converter icon

The MP4 to MP3 Audio Converter supports users to convert not only MP4 video files but also other video formats, including MKV, AVI, MOV, etc. Thus, you can convert most videos to MP3 in high quality. There is no need to do other audio extracting processes. Convert and share MP4 to MP3 on Android easily.

Step 1: Upload MP4 video files.

Run MP4 to MP3 Audio Converter Android app, and then import MP4 video from the storage place.

Step 2: Convert MP3 from MP4 file.

Choose to Browse to set location to store converted MP4 to MP3 audio. Moreover, the audio converter APK allows users to change bitrate during the video to audio conversion on Android.

Step 3: Share MP3 music with friends.

You can find an MP3 audio file in the music library already.

The whole process of MP4 to MP3 free conversion is easy to follow. No extra options and functions, so you can convert video to audio offline directly. The only disadvantage of the MP4 to MP3 Converter APK is that there are ads.

MP4 to MP3 Audio Converter Screenshot

2. iConv – Free iPhone Video to Audio Converter APP

iConv icon

If you are an iOS user, then iConv is a free video to audio converter app with which you can convert media files more than MP4 and MP3. iConv offers space for people to edit converted MP4 to MP3 audio files. Moreover, you can extract MP3 audio from MP4 video in high quality, or it can specify video bitrate, arbitrary resolution, and other more detail settings.

Step 1: Import MP4 video.

You can upload MP4 from many video sources include Dropbox, iCloud, Google Drive, and more.

Step 2: Convert MP4 to MP3 on iPhone.

You can keep original audio quality during a video to MP3 converting process. In addition, iConv offers video encodes, video bitrate, and other more video settings.

Step 3: Share MP3 audio.

The MP4 to MP3 converter app supports users to open converted audio files to other media players directly by tapping the Open in option.

You can reduce MP3 files size before MP4 conversion as well. iConv will give users larger operating space to convert video to audio for free, with professional configures.

iConv Screenshot

Part 4: Extended Reading

MP4 files are multimedia files named MPEG-4 Part 14. It is a container format that can store video, audio, subtitle, and more data depending on content. MP4 is the most commonly used to store digital video and audio streams, especially those defined by MPEG. It is on iTunes, iOS devices (iPhone, iPod, iPad), Android devices (phone and tablet), PlayStation Portable (PSP), and other portable devices. So it is one of the most commonly used media formats in our daily life.

In this article, we generally introduce three ways to convert MP4 to MP3, from default MP4 to MP3 converter on your Windows or Mac, free online MP4 to MP3 converter, and MP4 to MP3 conversion app on iOS and Android. You can find the easy way to you from above. Get more ideas? Just leave us a message below.

Win Download Mac Download