طرق حذف Photo Stream على iPhone 13/12/11 / X / 8/7/6 و iPad Pro / Air / mini

آخر تحديث في 15 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


يتيح iCloud في جهاز iPhone الخاص بك مزامنة أحدث 1000 صورة أو آخر 30 يومًا من الصور مع جميع أجهزة Apple عبر iPhoto. يتم تخزين هذه الصور في ألبوم My Photo Stream بشكل افتراضي. ومنذ عام 2015 ، أصبح لدى iCloud ميزة جديدة تسمى مكتبة صور iCloud ، والتي يمكنها الاحتفاظ بجميع صورك. يمكنك الوصول إلى مكتبة صور iCloud لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات. ومن ثم ، إلى حد ما ، حلت مكتبة صور iCloud محل Photo Stream. يبدو أن Photo Stream ليس له فائدة ولكنه يشغل مساحة تخزين على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

قد ينفد جهاز iPhone الخاص بك من مساحة التخزين ، خاصةً عند تثبيت بعض تطبيقات الألعاب وتخزين مقاطع الفيديو وكذلك الصور على جهازك المحمول. لذا ، حان الوقت ل حذف دفق الصور لتفريغ مساحة iPhone الخاصة بك. استمر في القراءة. ويمكنك معرفة طرق متعددة لإزالة Photos Stream.

حذف Photo Stream على iPhone

WidsMob عارض برو

WidsMob Media Viewer - عرض صورة واحدة ، وصور متعددة ، وصور قائمة على المجلدات ، ومقاطع فيديو بسرعة لا تصدق وتشغيل بسيط مع أوضاع عرض مختلفة. يمكنك تصفح جميع صورك (بما في ذلك ملفات RAW) ومقاطع الفيديو في نافذة واحدة دون الحاجة إلى النقر والتشغيل الإضافي.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الطريقة الأولى: حذف الصور من Photo Stream على iPhone أو iPad

عندما تلتقط صورًا بجهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور عليها في لفة الكاميرا و بلدي ستريم صورة. تدفق الصور يحتوي الألبوم على 1000 صورة مكررة ستؤدي إلى إهدار ما يقرب من 1 جيجابايت أو حتى سعة أكبر على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. فقط تعلم الخطوات البسيطة التالية لحذف ملف الصورة ستريم صور.

1. افتح ال الصور التطبيق على جهاز iPhone أو iPad من خلال النقر على ملف الصور علامة تبويب على شاشتك.

2. انتقل إلى تدفق صوري الألبوم ثم انقر فوق اختار زر في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.

3. تحقق من الصور التي تريد إزالتها. يمكنك حذف الصور المجمعة من Photo Stream مرة واحدة عن طريق النقر على كل صورة تريد مسحها.

ملاحظة: سوف يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لحذف الصور دفعة واحدة من Photo Stream.

4. اضغط على أيقونة سلة المهملات في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية ثم انقر فوق حذف الصور.

حذف Photo Stream من iPhone

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تزال الصور التي قمت بحذفها من Photo Stream تظهر في Camera Roll. إذا لم تعد تريد هذه الصور ، يمكنك ذلك حذف الصور من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك أو iPad الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا تعطيل Photo Stream بدلاً من حذف صور Photo Stream من iPhone أو iPad.

الطريقة الثانية: قم بإيقاف تشغيل Photo Stream على iPhone أو iPad

يمكن أن يكون تدفق الصور مصدر إزعاج لأن لديك بالفعل مكتبة صور iCloud. لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك حذف ألبوم Photo Stream لتحرير مساحة على جهاز iPhone و iPad. يمكنك معرفة مقدار المساحة التي يشغلها Photo Stream من خلال عدة خطوات على النحو التالي:

1. اذهب إلى الإعدادات على جهازك وتجد فكرة عامة.

2. انقر فوق "استخدام" فكرة عامة.

3. حدد الصور والكاميرا. ثم سترى آثار أقدام Photo Stream.

قم بإيقاف تشغيل تدفق الصور الخاص بي

دعنا نحذف مجلد Photo Stream الآن.

1. رئيس ل الإعدادات على جهازك وانتقل إلى على iCloud. ثم اضغط على الصور علامة التبويب.

2. أطفأ بلدي ستريم صورة. تأكد من تحول زر التبديل من الأخضر إلى الرمادي.

3. انقر على حذف زر في القائمة المنبثقة.

قم بإيقاف تشغيل Photo Stream iCloud

في هذه المرحلة ، يمكنك الانتظار لبضع ثوان ثم تحديث صورك. سيختفي ألبوم My Photo Stream. أيضًا ، اختفت جميع الصور الموجودة بالداخل. باستثناء مسح ألبوم Photo Stream على جهاز iPhone و iPad ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول ملفات كيفية حذف ألبومات الصور من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

الطريقة الثالثة. قم بإزالة دفق الصور من الكمبيوتر

تمامًا كما ذكرنا ، إذا كان لديك مكتبة صور iCloud ، والتي تمكنك من تخزين جميع الصور دون حدود طالما أن لديك مساحة تخزين iCloud لدعمها. تخزين مزامنة iCloud مع أي جهاز. وبالتالي يجب أن تعرف كيفية إخلاء مساحة على iCloud وتجنب الدفع مقابل مساحة تخزين إضافية. يمكنك تفريغ مساحة تخزين iCloud عن طريق حذف Photo Stream في iCloud.

1. إطلاق فوتو التطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والاتصال بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

2. انقر على على iCloud زر في العمود الأيسر لتصفح جميع متاجر الصور في iCloud.

3. اذهب إلى بلدي ستريم صورة وحدد الصور التي تريد حذفها.

ملاحظة: إذا كنت ترغب في حذف الصور في "تدفق الصور المشترك" ، فلا يمكنك إزالة الصور التي لا تنتمي إليك.

4. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الصورة التي تريد محوها. أيضًا ، يمكنك تحديد صور متعددة في وقت واحد من خلال ملف انقر فوق التحكم.

5. انقر على حذف من تدفق الصور الخاص بي في القائمة المنسدلة.

حذف دفق الصور على الكمبيوتر

يمكنك الحصول على معلومات أكثر تحديدًا حول كيفية إدارة صور iCloud بأفضل طريقة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حذف Photo Stream على Apple TV أو iPod touch أو Mac أو أي جهاز Apple ، يمكنك تجربة هذا الأسلوب.

الطريقة الرابعة: حذف Photo Stream باستخدام WidsMob Viewer Pro على Windows 4/11/10/8 و macOS

إذا قمت بمزامنة صور iPhone الخاصة بك مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيمكنك استخدام WidsMob Viewer Pro لحذف دفق الصور الخاص بك. WidsMob عارض برو هو برنامج إدارة صور سهل الاستخدام لمساعدتك في تنظيم أو تحرير أو حذف الصور على Windows 11/10/8/7 و Mac.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1. قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز Mac الخاص بك وافتح مجلدًا في ملف المكتبة اللوحة اليسرى. ثم اختر أي مجلد واعرض الآخرين باستخدام أربعة مفاتيح اتجاه.

عرض الوسائط بواسطة Folder Viewer Pro

الخطوة2. يمكنك تصفح كل دفق صور iPhone الخاص بك في وضع Thumbnail Mode. حرك المنزلق أدناه لتكبير كل الصور. إذا كنت ترغب في عرض واحدة معينة ، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوقها لعرض المعلومات التفصيلية.

أدخل وضع الصورة المصغرة WidsMob Viewer Pro

الخطوة3. إذا كنت تريد حذف دفق صور iPhone الخاص بك ، فيمكنك الاختيار تعديل في شريط الأدوات وانقر نقل إلى المهملات. انقر نعم للتأكيد على حذف هذه الصور. هنالك أيضا محذوف في أسفل النافذة. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق الرمز لحذف صورة واحدة في كل مرة.

حذف الصور على العارض نقل الصورة إلى المهملات على العارض

ملاحظة: إلى جانب دفق صور iPhone ، يمكن أن يساعدك WidsMob Viewer Pro أيضًا في إدارة مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على iPhone.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

بعد معرفة الاستخدامات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك حذف الصور من Photo Stream على iPhone و iPad و Apple TV و Mac. إذا كنت من مستخدمي الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، فيمكنك أيضًا إزالة الصور من My Photo Stream. عندما يكون لديك أي استفسارات أخرى حول كيفية حذف Photo Stream ، فلا تتردد في مشاركة تعليقاتك في المقالة معنا.

Try to delete photos from My Photo Stream and free up storage for iPhone. Here is the guide to tell you how to remove photo streams.

Ways to Delete Photo Stream on iPhone 13/12/11/X/8/7/6 and iPad Pro/Air/mini

Last Updated on November 15, 2021 by Peter Wood


The iCloud in your iPhone enables sync automatically your most recent 1000 photos or the last 30 days of pictures to all Apple devices via iPhoto. Those images are stored in the My Photo Stream album by default. And since 2015, iCloud has had a new feature called iCloud Photo Library, which can keep all your photos. You can access to what is iCloud photos library to learn more information. Hence, to some extent, iCloud Photo Library replaced Photo Stream. It seems that Photo Stream has no point but occupies storage space on your iPhone device.

Your iPhone may be simply running out of storage space, especially when you install some game apps, store videos as well as photos on your mobile device. So, it is time to delete Photo Stream to free up your iPhone space. Continue to read. And you can know multiple methods to remove Photos Stream.

Delete Photo Stream on iPhone

WidsMob Viewer Pro

WidsMob Media Viewer - View single image, multiple images, folder-based images, and videos in incredible fast speed and simple operation with various viewing modes. You can browse all your photos (including RAW files) and videos in one window without extra clicking and operating.

Win Download Mac Download

Method 1. Delete Photos from Photo Stream on iPhone or iPad

When you take photos with your iPhone, you can always find them in Camera Roll and My Photo Stream. The Photos Stream album contains 1000 duplicate photos that will waste nearly 1GB or even more capacity on your iPhone. Just learn the following simple steps to delete the Photo Stream picture.

1. Open the Photos app on your iPhone or iPad by tapping on the Photos tab on your screen.

2. Go to the My Photos Stream album and then click on the Select button in the upper right corner.

3. Check the photos you wish to remove. You can delete batch photos from Photo Stream at once by tapping on each image you want to erase.

Note: It will take a while to batch delete photos from Photo Stream.

4. Hit on the trash bin icon in the lower right corner and then click on Delete Photos.

Delete Photo Stream from iPhone

In addition, photos you deleted from Photo Stream are still showing up in Camera Roll. If you no longer want those photos, you can delete photos from your iPhone or your iPad. Also, you can disable Photo Stream rather than delete Photo Stream pictures from iPhone or iPad.

Method 2. Turn off Photo Stream on iPhone or iPad

Photos Stream can be a nuisance since you already have iCloud Photo Library. Fortunately, you can delete the Photo Stream album to release space on your iPhone and iPad. You can go to know how much space Photo Stream takes up by several steps as below:

1. Go to Settings on your device and find General.

2. Click on Usage on General.

3. Select Photos & Camera. Then you will see the footprints of Photo Stream.

Turn Off My Photo Stream

Let’s delete Photo Stream folder right now.

1. Head to Settings on your device and go to iCloud. Then click on the Photos tab.

2. Turn off My Photo Stream. Make sure the toggle button turns from green to gray.

3. Click on the Delete button in the popup menu.

Turn Off Photo Stream iCloud

At this point, you can wait for few seconds and then refresh your Photos. The My Photo Stream album will disappear. Also, all of the photos inside are gone. Except for erasing the Photo Stream album on your iPhone and iPad, you can also obtain more detail about how to delete photo albums from your iPhone.

Method 3. Remove Photo Stream from Computer

Just as mentioned, if you have iCloud Photo Library, which enables you to store all of the photos without limits as long as you have the iCloud storage to support it. The storage of iCloud sync with any device. Thus you must know how to clear up iCloud space and avoid paying for extra storage. You can free up iCloud storage space by deleting Photo Stream in iCloud.

1. Launch iPhoto app on your computer and connect with your computer.

2. Click on the iCloud button in the left column to browse all of the photos stores in iCloud.

3. Go to My Photo Stream and select images you would like to delete.

Note: If you wish to delete photos in a Shared Photo Stream, you cannot remove the ones not belong to you.

4. Right-click on the photo you want to erase. Also, you can select multiple images at a time through a control-click.

5. Tap on Delete from My Photo Stream in the drop-down menu.

Delete Photo Stream on Computer

You can acquire more specific information on how to manage iCloud Photos in the best way. If you need to delete Photo Stream on Apple TV, iPod touch, Mac, or any Apple device, you can try this approach.

Method 4. Delete Photo Stream with WidsMob Viewer Pro on Windows 11/10/8/7 and macOS

If you have synced your iPhone photos to your computer, you can use WidsMob Viewer Pro to delete your photo stream. WidsMob Viewer Pro is an easy-to-use photo management software to help you organize, edit or delete photos on Windows 11/10/8/7 and Mac.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1. Launch the program on your Mac and open a folder in the Library left panel. Then choose any folder and view others using four direction keys.

View Media by Folder Viewer Pro

Step 2. You can browse all your iPhone photo stream in Thumbnail Mode. Move the slider below to enlarge all pictures. If you want to view a specific one, double-click it to view the detailed information.

Enter Thumbnail Mode WidsMob Viewer Pro

Step 3. If you want to delete your iPhone photo stream, you can choose Edit in the toolbar and click Move to Trash. Click Yes to confirm to delete these photos. There is also a Trash icon at the bottom of the window. You can also click the icon to delete one photo at a time.

Delete Photos on Viewer Move Photo to Trash on Viewer

Note: Besides iPhone photo stream, WidsMob Viewer Pro can also help you manage your iPhone videos.

Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

After knowing the usages mentioned above, you can delete photos from Photo Stream on your iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, and Mac. If you are a PC user, you can also remove photos from My Photo Stream. When you have any other queries about how to delete Photo Stream, you can feel free to share your comments in the article with us.