الدليل النهائي لتنزيل الموسيقى المفضلة لديك عبر الإنترنت إلى الكمبيوتر بسهولة

آخر تحديث في 11 نوفمبر 2021 by جين جو


عندما تريد تنزيل الموسيقى على جهاز الكمبيوتر، يمكنك الحصول على ملفات الموسيقى من موقع على الإنترنت. يمكنك العثور على العشرات من مواقع الويب التي تقدم تدفقات موسيقية مجانية ومدفوعة. يسمح لك بعضها بتنزيل ملفات الموسيقى CC0 في وضع عدم الاتصال مجانًا. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخراج ملفات الموسيقى من Spotify و Amazon Prime Music وغير ذلك ، فما هي أفضل الطرق لتنزيل الموسيقى على جهاز كمبيوتر من بعض مواقع البث الشهيرة عبر الإنترنت؟ فقط تعرف على مزيد من التفاصيل حول أفضل الطرق من المقالة.

قم بتنزيل الموسيقى عبر الإنترنت على الكمبيوتر

الجزء 1: أفضل 5 مواقع لتنزيل الموسيقى على الكمبيوتر

أعلى 1: SoundCloud

SoundCloud لل هي عبارة عن منصة بث موسيقى شهيرة. هناك محيطات من ملفات الموسيقى من المجموعة ، بما في ذلك الألبومات الأخيرة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح لك تنزيل الموسيقى على جهاز كمبيوتر من فنانين مشهورين بحساب مميز أو بعد الإعجاب بها على صفحة Facebook.

SoundCloud لل

أعلى 2: SoundClick

Soundclick هو موقع بث آخر عبر الإنترنت لتنزيل الموسيقى على جهاز الكمبيوتر. لقد جمعت الكثير من الفنانين. يمكنك العثور على ملفات موسيقى مختلفة لفنانين ، بحيث يمكنك الاستماع إليها بشكل قانوني عبر الإنترنت أو تنزيلها. ينظم الموسيقى في فئات وأنواع. ويمكن تنزيل معظم الأغاني مجانًا.

Soundclick

أعلى 3: Jamendo

بصرف النظر عن منصات البث الأخرى ، Jamendo يعتمد على ترخيص Creative Commons لتوفير تنزيل الموسيقى على جهاز كمبيوتر مجانًا. يقرر الفنانون فتح موسيقاهم للاستماع إليها وتنزيلها مجانًا. كما يتضمن أيضًا قناة إذاعية عبر الإنترنت.

Jamendo

أعلى 4: Spotify

سبوتيفي لا تزال الشركة الرائدة في سوق بث الموسيقى. يتيح لك الاستماع إلى جميع الموسيقى عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. لكن تنزيل الموسيقى على جهاز كمبيوتر متاح فقط للمشتركين المميزين. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكنه استيراد الموسيقى في مكتبات iTunes و Windows Music.

Spotify Podcast من الكمبيوتر

أعلى 5: نابستر

يوفر نابستر مجموعة الموسيقى أصغر من الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى. لا يزال موقعًا إلكترونيًا ميسور التكلفة لتنزيل الموسيقى على جهاز كمبيوتر. يبدأ الاشتراك من 4.99 دولار شهريًا. يمكنك إضافة الموسيقى المفضلة لديك إلى قائمة التشغيل وتنزيل قائمة التشغيل بأكملها دفعة واحدة.

نابستر

الجزء 2: كيفية تنزيل الموسيقى على الكمبيوتر عبر الإنترنت

من السهل الاستماع إلى الموسيقى عبر الإنترنت ، لكنها قصة أخرى عند تنزيل الموسيقى على جهاز كمبيوتر. تطلب منك معظم المنصات الاشتراك في حساب بريميوم لتنزيل الموسيقى. إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل أغانيك المفضلة عبر الإنترنت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أداة تنزيل موسيقى عبر الإنترنت ، مثل h2mp3.com.

الخطوة1: افتح المستعرض الخاص بك وقم بزيارة https://h2mp3.com/ عندما تكتشف أغنية على موقع ويب تريد تنزيلها.

الخطوة2: أدخل الكلمة الأساسية المتعلقة بالأغنية في المربع ، مثل العنوان أو النوع أو الفنان ، وانقر فوق بحث الرمز.

الخطوة3: انقر على تنزيل / تشغيل utton للحصول على المزيد من الخيارات. ثم يمكنك تنزيل الموسيقى على جهاز كمبيوتر بالضغط على زر تنزيل MP3.

ملاحظة: يسمح لك أيضًا بتنزيل الموسيقى بتنسيق MP4. ثم يمكنك العثور عليها في مكتبة الموسيقى الخاصة بك.

h2mp3

الجزء 3: طريقة عملية 100٪ لتنزيل الموسيقى على الكمبيوتر

Musify تنزيل الموسيقى هو برنامج تنزيل موسيقى متعدد الاستخدامات لتنزيل ملفات الموسيقى على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك دون حساب أو تسجيل مميز. يمكّنك من تحويل الأغاني والألبومات وقوائم التشغيل من Spotify إلى MP3 / FLAC / WAV / M4A وتحويل الفيديو عبر الإنترنت إلى ملفات موسيقى من YouTube و Facebook والمزيد.

1. قم بتنزيل الموسيقى على جهاز الكمبيوتر من أي موقع ويب مجانًا.

2. قم بتعديل معدل الإطارات ومعدل العينة وإعدادات الصوت والمزيد.

3. التحكم في تنزيل الموسيقى باستخدام شريط الأدوات أو مفاتيح الاختصار.

4. إدارة ومشاركة الموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها بنقرة واحدة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تنزيل الموسيقى على الكمبيوتر دون فقدان الجودة

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل برنامج تنزيل الموسيقى وتثبيته. يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم اختر ملف تحميل خيار لالتقاط ملفات الموسيقى.

قم بتنزيل YouTube MP3 Musify

الخطوة2: لتنزيل الموسيقى على الكمبيوتر ، انقر فوق لصق عنوان URL أيقونة. يمكنك نسخ عنوان URL الخاص بالموسيقى ولصقه في المربع والسماح للبرنامج بالبدء في تحليل مصدر الموسيقى.

Musify قم بتنزيل YouTube Spotify MP3

الخطوة3: إذا قمت بتنزيل قائمة تشغيل ، فانقر فوق وقفة زر لتخطي الفاصل الزمني. اضغط على قلة النوم زر لحفظ وتنزيل ملفات الموسيقى على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. للوصول بسرعة إلى الموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها على الكمبيوتر ، انتقل إلى مكتبة الوسائط نافذة وإدارة ملفات الموسيقى.

اضبط تنسيق MP3 M4A WAV Musify فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

يجب أن تعرف مكان تنزيل الموسيقى على جهاز الكمبيوتر وأفضل الطرق للحصول على ملفات الموسيقى. هناك الكثير من تدفقات الموسيقى ومنصات المشاركة. وقد حددنا الأمور القانونية. يمكنك البحث عن الموسيقى المفضلة لديك على هذه المنصات دون أي قلق. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستماع إليها في وضع عدم الاتصال ، فيمكن لـ Musify Music Downloader تلبية احتياجاتك. إنه سهل الاستخدام وقادر على تنزيل الموسيقى على محرك أقراص ثابت محلي بجودة عالية.

This is a guide to help you download music from Spotify, YouTube, and online streaming sites to your computer, and you can enjoy the music.

The Ultimate Guide to Download Your Favorite Online Music to Computer with Ease

Last Updated on September 17, 2021 by Jane Joe


When you want to download music on a computer, you can get the music files from a website online. You can find dozens of websites offering free and paid music streams. Some of them allow you to download CC0 music files offline for free. If you need to extract the music files from Spotify, Amazon Prime Music, and more, what should be the best methods to download music on a computer from some popular online streaming sites? Just learn more details about the best methods from the article.

Download Online Music to Computer

Part 1: 5 Best Websites to Download Music to Computer

Top 1: SoundCloud

SoundCloud is a popular music-streaming platform. There are oceans of music files from the collection, including the last albums. Moreover, it allows you to download music to a computer from well-known artists with a premium account or after liking it on the Facebook page.

Soundcloud

Top 2: SoundClick

SoundClick is another online streaming site to download music to a computer. It has collected tons of artists. You can find different music files from artists, so you can legally listen to them online or download them. It organizes music in categories and genres. And most songs are free to download.

SoundClick

Top 3: Jamendo

Apart from the other streaming platforms, Jamendo relies on Creative Commons licensing to provide music downloading on a computer for free. The artists decide to open their music for listening to and downloading for free. It also includes an online radio channel.

Jamendo

Top 4: Spotify

Spotify is still the leader in the music stream market. It allows you to listen to all music online for free. But the download of music to a computer is only available to premium subscribers. More important, it can import music in iTunes and Windows Music libraries.

Spotify Podcast from Computer

Top 5: Napster

The Napster music collection is smaller than other platforms. It is still an affordable website to download music to a computer. The subscription starts from $4.99 per month. You can add your favorite music to a playlist and download the entire playlist in batch.

Napster

Part 2: How to Download Music to Computer Online

It is easy to listen to music online, but it is another story when downloading music to a computer. Most platforms ask you to subscribe premium account for downloading music. If you wish to download your favorite songs online, you need an online music downloader, such as h2mp3.com.

Step 1: Open your browser and visit https://h2mp3.com/ when you discover a song on a website that you want to download.

Step 2: Input the keyword related to the song into the box, like title, genre, or artist, and click the Search icon.

Step 3: Click the Download/Play utton to get more options. Then you can download the music to a computer by hitting the Download MP3 button.

Note: It also allows you to download the music in MP4. Then you can find it in your music library.

h2mp3

Part 3: 100% Workable Method to Download Music to Computer

Musify Music Downloader is a versatile music downloader to download music files to your computer without a premium account or signup. It enables you to convert Spotify songs, albums, playlists to MP3/FLAC/WAV/M4A and convert online video to music files from YouTube, Facebook, and more.

1. Download music to computer from any websites for free.

2. Tweak the frame rate, sample rate, audio settings and more.

3. Control the music download with toolbar or hotkeys.

4. Manage and share downloaded music within one click.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Download Music to Computer without Quality Loss

Step 1: Download and install the music downloader. You can launch the program on your computer. Then choose the Download option to capture the music files.

Download YouTube MP3 Musify

Step 2: To download music to the computer, click the Paste URL icon. You can copy and paste the music URL address to the box and let the program start analyzing the music source.

Musify Download YouTube Spotify MP3

Step 3: If you download a playlist, click the Pause button to skip the interval. Press the Stop button to save and download the music files to your computer. To quickly access the download music on the computer, go to the Media Library window and manage the music files.

Set MP3 M4A WAV Format Musify Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

You should know where to download music to a computer and the best ways to get the music files. There are a lot of music streams and share platforms. And we have identified the legal ones. You can search for your favorite music on these platforms without any concern. If you want to listen to them offline, Musify Music Downloader can meet your need. It is easy to use and able to download music to a local hard drive with high quality.