Скачать плейлист Spotify в MP3 - как извлечь плейлист Spotify в MP3 в автономном режиме

Последнее обновление 11 ноября 2021 г. by Джейн Джо


Spotify - лидер потоковых музыкальных сервисов с миллионами активных пользователей в месяц, сотнями миллионов треков и различными способами наслаждаться любимыми песнями. Есть ли способ скачать плейлисты Spotify в MP3 легко? Вообще говоря, вы можете слушать любую музыку на Spotify бесплатно. Но если вы хотите удалить рекламу или слушать музыку в автономном режиме, вам необходимо подписаться на услугу за 9.99 долларов США в месяц. Вот 3 альтернативных метода загрузки плейлистов Spotify в MP3. Просто узнайте больше о процессах и соответственно выберите желаемый.

Скачать плейлист Spotify в MP3

Часть 1: Как загрузить плейлист Spotify в MP3 с Audacity

Даже если вы подписались на премиум-сервис Spotify, вы можете слушать свой плейлист только в офлайн-режиме. Все загруженные музыкальные файлы зашифрованы и имеют ограничение по времени. Какая лучшая альтернатива загрузке плейлиста Spotify в MP3? дерзость это аудио решение с открытым исходным кодом, которое может записывать онлайн-музыку.

Шаг 1: Найдите правую нижнюю часть рабочего стола, щелкните правой кнопкой мыши Звук or Громкости значок и выберите Воспроизведение устройства в контекстном меню. Затем проверьте устройство воспроизведения по умолчанию и закройте всплывающее диалоговое окно.

Шаг 2: Открыть свой дерзость на вашем компьютере щелкните значок Редактировать меню и выберите Настройки вариант. Нажмите Устройства и выберите Windows ВАСАПИ из Хозяин вариант. Выберите 2 из каналы вариант. Нажмите OK возможность подтвердить.

Настройки Audacity

Шаг 3: Перейдите в основной интерфейс Audacity и найдите панель инструментов записи в верхнем левом углу. Щелкните значок Запись и воспроизведите плейлист Spotify, чтобы начать его загрузку. Наблюдайте за воспроизведением списка воспроизведения и нажмите Stop кнопку, когда процесс будет завершен.

Шаг 4: Перейдите к Файл меню в строке меню выберите Экспортировать вариант и выберите Экспорт как MP3 вариант. На Экспорт файла диалоговое окно, перейдите к месту для сохранения музыки, введите имя файла и щелкните значок Сохраните кнопку, чтобы загрузить плейлист Spotify в MP3.

СохранитьMP3

Часть 2: Как извлечь плейлист Spotify в MP3 онлайн с KeepVid

Если вам нужно загрузить плейлист Spotify в MP3 только с несколькими песнями, вы можете выбрать онлайн-загрузчик плейлистов Spotify в Интернете. KeepVid - это универсальное решение, которое загружает и извлекает музыку Spotify без загрузки дополнительного программного обеспечения.

Шаг 1. Когда вы найдете список воспроизведения на Spotify для загрузки и прослушивания музыкальных файлов в автономном режиме, щелкните правой кнопкой мыши адресную строку и выберите Копировать возможность сохранить музыкальный адрес.

Шаг 2: Откройте браузер, найдите программу загрузки KeepVid MP3 и откройте онлайн-плейлист Spotify для приложения загрузки MP3. Вставьте музыкальный адрес в поле и нажмите Скачать или относительный вариант.

Шаг 3: При появлении запроса выберите папку назначения и загрузите плейлист Spotify в MP3. Когда вы закончите загрузку, вам лучше проверить файл MP3 в вашем медиаплеере, чтобы избежать загрузки поврежденных музыкальных файлов.

KeepVid MP3

Часть 3: лучший метод для записи списка воспроизведения Spotify в MP3

Музыкальный загрузчик Musify - это работоспособный и эффективный метод загрузки плейлистов Spotify в MP3. В отличие от загрузчиков плейлистов Spotify, вы всегда можете записывать все действия на экране, настраивать параметры аудио / видео, редактировать запись и даже управлять видео. Более того, вы также можете скачать весь плейлист песен без каких-либо ограничений.

1. Загрузите весь плейлист Spotify в формат MP3 одним щелчком мыши.

2. Поддержка широкого спектра аудиоформатов и настраиваемых параметров звука.

3. Автоматическое определение интервалов между песнями в списке воспроизведения.

4. Редактируйте, управляйте и делитесь загруженными плейлистами в облаке или социальных сетях.

Win Скачать Mac Скачать

Как скачать плейлист Spotify в MP3 без потери качества

Шаг 1: Загрузите и установите плейлист Spotify в загрузчик MP3. Вы можете запустить программу на своем компьютере. Щелкните значок Скачать возможность войти в основной интерфейс для загрузки музыкальных файлов из списка воспроизведения.

Скачать YouTube MP3 Musify

Функции: Если вам нужно установить индивидуальные параметры вручную, перейдите в Настройки диалог. Направляйтесь к Общие tab и установите горячие клавиши, путь вывода и многое другое.

Шаг 2: Найдите плейлист Spotify для загрузки в браузере или приложении, откройте загрузчик и щелкните значок Скачать кнопку, чтобы скачать музыку. Щелкните значок Stop кнопку, чтобы сохранить список воспроизведения Spotify в виде файлов MP3.

Musify Скачать YouTube Spotify MP3

Шаг 3: Перейдите к Медиа библиотека окно и получите все записи плейлиста Spotify. Слушайте файл MP3, поделитесь списком воспроизведения в социальных сетях или отправьте его своим друзьям, если хотите.

Музыкальный плейлист в MP3 Musify

Win Скачать Mac Скачать

Заключение

Если вам нужно загрузить Spotify в MP3, вот 3 способа получить ваш любимый файл MP3, который вы можете прослушать на компьютере или мобильном устройстве без подключения к сети Интернет. Например, Audacity - это бесплатный метод захвата и загрузки списка воспроизведения из Spotify. KeepVid - это онлайн-решение для загрузки Spotify в MP3 без установки какого-либо программного обеспечения. Musify Music Downloader - это универсальное решение для загрузки плейлистов Spotify в формате MP3 в исходном качестве на ваш компьютер.

Download A Spotify Playlist to MP3

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Promotion
Rewards Program

Download A Spotify Playlist to MP3 – How to Extract Spotify Playlist to MP3 Offline

Spotify is the leader of streaming music services, with millions of monthly active users around the world, hundreds of millions of tracks and different ways to enjoy your favorite songs. Is there a method to download Spotify playlists to MP3 with ease? Generally speaking, you can listen to any songs on Spotify for free. But if you want to remove ads or listen to music offline, you have to subscribe the service with US$9.99 per month. Here are 3 alternative methods to download Spotify playlist to MP3. Just learn more details about the processes and choose the desired one accordingly.

Download A Spotify Playlist to MP3


Part 1: How to Download Spotify Playlist to MP3 with Audacity

Even if you have subscribed the premium service on Spotify, you can only listen to your playlist offline within the service. All downloaded music files are encrypted and have time limitation. What is the best alternative to download Spotify playlist to MP3? Audacity is an open-source audio solution that has the capacity to record online music.

Step 1: Locate the bottom right side on your desktop, right-click on the Sound or Volume icon, and choose Playback devices in the context menu. Then check your default playback device and close the popup dialog.

Step 2: Open your Audacity on your computer and click the Edit menu and choose the Preferences option. Click the Devices option and then select Windows WASAPI from the Host option, choose 2 from Channels option. Click the OK option to confirm.

Audacity Preferences

Step 3: Go to the main interface of Audacity, and find the record toolbar on the upper left side. Click the Record button and play the Spotify playlist to start downloading it. Monitor the playlist playback and click the Stop button when the process finished.

Step 4: Go to the File menu on the menu bar, choose the Export option and select the Export as MP3 option. On the Export File dialog, navigate to a location to save the music, enter the filename, and click the Save button to download Spotify playlist to MP3.

SaveMP3

Part 2: How to Extract Spotify Playlist to MP3 Online with KeepVid

If you just need to download a Spotify playlist to MP3 with several songs only, the web-based online Spotify playlist downloader is a nice choice. KeepVid is an all-in-one solution that downloads and extracts the Spotify music without downloading extra software.

Step 1: When you locate a playlist on Spotify to download and listen to the music files offline, right-click the address bar and choose the Copy option to save the music address.

Step 2: Open your browser, search for KeepVid MP3 downloader and open the online Spotify playlist to MP3 downloader app. Paste the music address into the box and click the Download or relative option.

Step 3: When prompted, choose a destination folder and download Spotify playlist to MP3. When it is done, you‘d better check the MP3 file in your media player to avoid downloading corrupted music files.

KeepVid MP3

Part 3: The Ultimate Method to Capture Spotify Playlist to MP3

WidsMob Capture is a workable and efficient method to capture Spotify playlist to MP3. Different from the Spotify playlist downloaders, you can always capture all onscreen activities, tweak audio/video settings, edit the recording, and even manage the video with ease. Moreover, you can also capture the whole playlist of songs without any limitation.

1. Download the whole Spotify playlist to MP3 format in a single click.

2. Support a wide range of audio formats and custom options for audio.

3. Detect intervals between different songs to a playlist automatically.

4. Edit, manage and share downloaded playlist to cloud or social media.

Download for Mac Version

How to Download a Spotify Playlist to MP3 without Quality Loss

Step 1: Download and install the Spotify playlist to MP3 downloader, you can launch the program on your computer. Click the Record Screen option to enter the main interface to capture the music files from the playlist.

Capture Screenshot

Tip: If you need to set custom options manually, go to the Preferences dialog. Head to the General tab and set hotkeys, output path and more. To adjust the audio quality, go to the Recording tab.

Step 2: To download a Spotify playlist to MP3, uncheck the Record Area option and the Webcam option. Enable the Audio Recorder option and adjust the audio channel and audio volume.

Customize Capture

Step 3: Locate the Spotify playlist to download in a browser or app, turn to the downloader and click the REC button to begin recording the music. Click the Stop button to save Spotify playlist as MP3 files.

Step 4: Go to the Media Library window, you can get all recordings including the Spotify playlist. Listen to the MP3 file, share the playlist to social media or send it to your friends as desired.

Media Library Capture

Conclusion

When you need to download Spotify to MP3, here are 3 methods to get the favorite MP3 file, which you can listen to it on a computer or mobile device without Internet network. Audacity, for example, is totally free method to capture and download the playlist from Spotify. KeepVid is an online solution to download Spotify to MP3 without installing any software. WidsMob Capture is a versatile solution to capture the Spotify playlists as MP3 with the original quality, as well as editing the recording files with ease on your computer.

Download for Mac Version


Jane Joe
Jane Joe
Jane Joe, an editor, specialize in video and audio software related information.
Blog