قم بتنزيل قائمة تشغيل Spotify إلى MP3 - كيفية استخراج قائمة تشغيل Spotify إلى MP3 دون اتصال

آخر تحديث في 11 نوفمبر 2021 by جين جو


Spotify هي الشركة الرائدة في خدمات بث الموسيقى ، مع ملايين المستخدمين النشطين شهريًا ، ومئات الملايين من المقطوعات الموسيقية ، وطرق مختلفة للاستمتاع بأغانيك المفضلة. هل هناك طريقة ل قم بتنزيل قوائم التشغيل Spotify إلى MP3 بسهولة؟ بشكل عام ، يمكنك الاستماع إلى أي موسيقى على Spotify مجانًا. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في إزالة الإعلانات أو الاستماع إلى الموسيقى في وضع عدم الاتصال ، فعليك الاشتراك في الخدمة مقابل 9.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا. فيما يلي 3 طرق بديلة لتنزيل قوائم تشغيل Spotify على MP3. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول العمليات واختيار العملية المطلوبة وفقًا لذلك.

تنزيل قائمة التشغيل Spotify إلى MP3

الجزء 1: كيفية تنزيل Spotify Playlist على MP3 مع Audacity

حتى إذا كنت قد اشتركت في الخدمة المتميزة على Spotify ، يمكنك فقط الاستماع إلى قائمة التشغيل الخاصة بك في وضع عدم الاتصال داخل الخدمة. جميع ملفات الموسيقى التي تم تنزيلها مشفرة ولها حدود زمنية. ما هو أفضل بديل لتنزيل قائمة تشغيل Spotify على MP3؟ وقاحة هو حل صوتي مفتوح المصدر يمكنه تسجيل الموسيقى عبر الإنترنت.

الخطوة1: حدد موقع الجانب الأيمن السفلي على سطح المكتب ، وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على ملف or الصوت ، واختر تشغيل الأجهزة في قائمة السياق. ثم تحقق من جهاز التشغيل الافتراضي وأغلق مربع الحوار المنبثق.

الخطوة2: افتح وقاحة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، انقر فوق تعديل القائمة واختيار التفضيلات اختيار. انقر على الأجهزة الخيار ثم حدد نوافذ WASAPI من مضيف اختيار. اختر 2 من ملف القنوات اختيار. انقر على OK خيار للتأكيد.

تفضيلات الجرأة

الخطوة3: انتقل إلى الواجهة الرئيسية لبرنامج Audacity ، وابحث عن شريط أدوات التسجيل في الجانب الأيسر العلوي. انقر على القيد زر وتشغيل قائمة التشغيل Spotify لبدء تنزيله. راقب تشغيل قائمة التشغيل وانقر فوق قلة النوم زر عند انتهاء العملية.

الخطوة4: انتقل إلى قم بتقديم القائمة على شريط القائمة ، اختر ملف تصدير الخيار وحدد تصدير كملف MP3 اختيار. على ال ملف التصدير ، انتقل إلى موقع لحفظ الموسيقى ، وأدخل اسم الملف ، وانقر فوق حفظ زر لتنزيل قائمة تشغيل Spotify على MP3.

حفظ MP3

الجزء 2: كيفية استخراج Spotify Playlist إلى MP3 عبر الإنترنت باستخدام KeepVid

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تنزيل قائمة تشغيل Spotify على MP3 مع العديد من الأغاني فقط ، فيمكنك اختيار أداة تنزيل قائمة تشغيل Spotify عبر الإنترنت عبر الإنترنت. KeepVid هو حل شامل يقوم بتنزيل واستخراج موسيقى Spotify دون تنزيل برامج إضافية.

الخطوة 1: عند تحديد موقع قائمة تشغيل على Spotify لتنزيل ملفات الموسيقى والاستماع إليها في وضع عدم الاتصال ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق شريط العناوين واختر نسخ خيار لحفظ عنوان الموسيقى.

الخطوة2: افتح المستعرض الخاص بك ، وابحث عن برنامج تنزيل KeepVid MP3 وافتح قائمة تشغيل Spotify عبر الإنترنت لتطبيق تنزيل MP3. الصق عنوان الموسيقى في المربع وانقر فوق تحميل أو خيار نسبي.

الخطوة3: عند المطالبة ، اختر مجلد وجهة وقم بتنزيل قائمة تشغيل Spotify على MP3. عند الانتهاء من التنزيل ، من الأفضل فحص ملف MP3 في مشغل الوسائط لديك لتجنب تنزيل ملفات الموسيقى التالفة.

KeepVid MP3

الجزء 3: الطريقة المثلى لالتقاط قائمة تشغيل Spotify إلى MP3

Musify تنزيل الموسيقى هي طريقة عملية وفعالة لتنزيل قوائم تشغيل Spotify على MP3. على عكس أدوات تنزيل قائمة تشغيل Spotify ، يمكنك دائمًا التقاط جميع الأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة ، وتعديل إعدادات الصوت / الفيديو ، وتحرير التسجيل ، وحتى إدارة الفيديو. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل قائمة التشغيل الكاملة للأغاني دون أي قيود.

1. قم بتنزيل قائمة تشغيل Spotify بالكامل إلى تنسيق MP3 بنقرة واحدة.

2. دعم مجموعة واسعة من تنسيقات الصوت والخيارات المخصصة للصوت.

3. كشف الفواصل الزمنية بين الأغاني المختلفة لقائمة التشغيل تلقائيا.

4. تحرير وإدارة ومشاركة قوائم التشغيل التي تم تنزيلها على السحابة أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تنزيل قائمة تشغيل Spotify على MP3 دون فقد الجودة

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت قائمة تشغيل Spotify على أداة تنزيل MP3. يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. انقر على تحميل خيار للدخول إلى الواجهة الرئيسية لتنزيل ملفات الموسيقى من قائمة التشغيل.

قم بتنزيل YouTube MP3 Musify

معلومه- سرية: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعيين الخيارات المخصصة يدويًا ، فانتقل إلى التفضيلات الحوار. توجه إلى فكرة عامة علامة التبويب وتعيين مفاتيح الاختصار ومسار الإخراج والمزيد.

الخطوة2: حدد موقع قائمة تشغيل Spotify للتنزيل في متصفح أو تطبيق ، وانتقل إلى أداة التنزيل وانقر فوق تحميل زر لتحميل الموسيقى. انقر على قلة النوم زر لحفظ قائمة تشغيل Spotify كملفات MP3.

Musify قم بتنزيل YouTube Spotify MP3

الخطوة3: انتقل إلى مكتبة الوسائط نافذة والحصول على جميع تسجيلات قائمة التشغيل Spotify. استمع إلى ملف MP3 ، وشارك قائمة التشغيل على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو أرسلها إلى أصدقائك حسب الرغبة.

قائمة تشغيل الموسيقى إلى MP3 Musify

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

عندما تحتاج إلى تنزيل Spotify إلى MP3 ، فإليك 3 طرق للحصول على ملف MP3 المفضل لديك ، والذي يمكنك الاستماع إليه على جهاز كمبيوتر أو جهاز محمول بدون شبكة إنترنت. Audacity ، على سبيل المثال ، هي طريقة مجانية لالتقاط وتنزيل قائمة التشغيل من Spotify. KeepVid هو حل عبر الإنترنت لتنزيل Spotify على MP3 دون تثبيت أي برنامج. يعد Musify Music Downloader حلاً متعدد الاستخدامات لتنزيل قوائم تشغيل Spotify بصيغة MP3 بالجودة الأصلية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

This guide tells you the three best methods to download Spotify playlists to MP3 files for listening to them without an Internet connection.

Download A Spotify Playlist to MP3 – How to Extract Spotify Playlist to MP3 Offline

Last Updated on November 11, 2021 by Jane Joe


Spotify is the leader of streaming music services, with millions of monthly active users, hundreds of millions of tracks, and different ways to enjoy your favorite songs. Is there a method to download Spotify playlists to MP3 with ease? Generally speaking, you can listen to any music on Spotify for free. But if you want to remove ads or listen to music offline, you have to subscribe to the service for US$9.99 per month. Here are 3 alternative methods to download Spotify playlists to MP3. Just learn more details about the processes and choose the desired one accordingly.

Download Spotify Playlist to MP3

Part 1: How to Download Spotify Playlist to MP3 with Audacity

Even if you have subscribed to the premium service on Spotify, you can only listen to your playlist offline within the service. All downloaded music files are encrypted and have a time limitation. What is the best alternative to download Spotify playlist to MP3? Audacity is an open-source audio solution that can record online music.

Step 1: Locate the bottom right side on your desktop, right-click on the Sound or Volume icon, and choose Playback devices in the context menu. Then check your default playback device and close the popup dialog.

Step 2: Open your Audacity on your computer, click the Edit menu and choose the Preferences option. Click the Devices option and then select Windows WASAPI from the Host option. Choose 2 from the Channels option. Click the OK option to confirm.

Audacity Preferences

Step 3: Go to the main interface of Audacity, and find the recording toolbar on the upper left side. Click the Record button and play the Spotify playlist to start downloading it. Monitor the playlist playback and click the Stop button when the process is finished.

Step 4: Go to the File menu on the menu bar, choose the Export option and select the Export as an MP3 option. On the Export File dialog, navigate to a location to save the music, enter the filename, and click the Save button to download the Spotify playlist to MP3.

SaveMP3

Part 2: How to Extract Spotify Playlist to MP3 Online with KeepVid

If you need to download a Spotify playlist to MP3 with several songs only, you can choose the web-based online Spotify playlist downloader. KeepVid is an all-in-one solution that downloads and extracts Spotify music without downloading extra software.

Step 1: When you locate a playlist on Spotify to download and listen to the music files offline, right-click the address bar and choose the Copy option to save the music address.

Step 2: Open your browser, search for KeepVid MP3 downloader and open the online Spotify playlist to MP3 downloader app. Paste the music address into the box and click the Download or relative option.

Step 3: When prompted, choose a destination folder and download Spotify playlist to MP3. When you finish downloading, you‘d better check the MP3 file in your media player to avoid downloading corrupted music files.

KeepVid MP3

Part 3: The Ultimate Method to Capture Spotify Playlist to MP3

Musify Music Downloader is a workable and efficient method to download Spotify playlists to MP3. Unlike the Spotify playlist downloaders, you can always capture all onscreen activities, tweak audio/video settings, edit the recording, and even manage the video. Moreover, you can also download the whole playlist of songs without any limitation.

1. Download the whole Spotify playlist to MP3 format with a single click.

2. Support a wide range of audio formats and custom options for audio.

3. Detect intervals between different songs to a playlist automatically.

4. Edit, manage and share downloaded playlists to the cloud or social media.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Download a Spotify Playlist to MP3 without Quality Loss

Step 1: Download and install the Spotify playlist to MP3 downloader. You can launch the program on your computer. Click the Download option to enter the main interface to download the music files from the playlist.

Download YouTube MP3 Musify

Tip: If you need to set custom options manually, go to the Preferences dialog. Head to the General tab and set hotkeys, output path, and more.

Step 2: Locate the Spotify playlist to download in a browser or app, turn to the downloader and click the Download button to download the music. Click the Stop button to save the Spotify playlist as MP3 files.

Musify Download YouTube Spotify MP3

Step 3: Go to the Media Library window and get all recordings of the Spotify playlist. Listen to the MP3 file, share the playlist to social media or send it to your friends as desired.

Music Playlist to MP3 Musify

Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

When you need to download Spotify to MP3, here are 3 methods to get your favorite MP3 file, which you can listen to it on a computer or mobile device without an Internet network. Audacity, for example, is a free method to capture and download the playlist from Spotify. KeepVid is an online solution to download Spotify to MP3 without installing any software. Musify Music Downloader is a versatile solution to download the Spotify playlists as MP3 with the original quality on your computer.