كيفية إخفاء أو تقييد صور أو ألبومات Facebook السابقة من أصدقاء معينين

آخر تحديث في 27 مايو 2022 by بيتر وود


إنه لأمر رائع أنه يمكنك مشاركة صورك الرائعة مع أشخاص آخرين على Facebook. بمجرد نشر الصور على Facebook ، تكون هذه الصور دائمًا مرئية للجمهور. عندما يكون لديك في بعض الأحيان صور معينة تفضل إخفاءها على Facebook ، مثل ، قد تفضل إخفاء الصور على Facebook عن الأقارب أو أصحاب العمل أو الزملاء أو العديد من الأصدقاء الذين لا صلة لهم بالصورة. خاصة عندما تقوم بتحميل صورك ، سيكون من الأفضل إخفاء الصور على Facebook عن الغرباء.

لديك أسباب مختلفة لإخفاء بعض الصور على Facebook من الجمهور ، أو مجرد إخفاء الصور على Facebook من أصدقاء معينين. استمر في قراءة هذا المقال وستعرف كيفية إخفاء الصور على Facebook دون حذفها.

إخفاء الصور على Facebook

الجزء 1: كيفية إخفاء الصور على الجدول الزمني للفيسبوك

إذا كنت تريد إخفاء الصور الحديثة على Facebook Timeline ، فيجب أن تعرف الطريقة الأكثر فعالية لذلك اجعل صورك خاصة على Facebook. يمكن استخدام الطريقة للتعامل مع الصور الحديثة التي قمت بتحميلها على Facebook Timeline. ما عليك سوى اتباع عملية إخفاء الصور على Facebook Timeline.

الخطوة 1: قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Facebook الخاص بك من أي متصفح وانتقل إلى الإعدادات الخيار في أسفل اليسار.

الخطوة 2: قم بالتمرير لأسفل وحدد الصور التي تريد إخفاءها على Facebook. سيطالبك بقائمة منسدلة.

الخطوة 3: انقر فوق زر السهم المتجه للأسفل. يوجد الزر أعلى يمين صورك.

الخطوة شنومك: حدد اختباء من الجدول الزمني الخيار واختيار إخفاء خيار إخفاء الصور على Facebook.

من خلال الخطوات البسيطة المذكورة أعلاه ، تختفي الصور على Timeline ، مما يعني أنك تخفي الصورة على Facebook Timeline بنجاح. لكنها لا تزال متوفرة في أماكن أخرى ، مثل "آخر الأخبار" أو نتائج البحث.

إخفاء الصور على Facebook Timeline

كيفية السماح بالصور المخفية على Facebook

من السهل إخفاء الصور الشخصية على Facebook عن الجمهور. ماذا تفعل إذا قمت بإخفاء الصور على Facebook عن طريق الخطأ أو أردت تغيير خصوصية الصورة بعد إخفاء الصور؟ يمكنك معرفة طريقة السماح بالصور المخفية على Facebook.

الخطوة 1: قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Facebook الخاص بك وانقر فوق اختصارات الخصوصية في أعلى اليمين.

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق من يمكنه رؤية أشيائي؟ الزر واختيار استخدم سجل النشاط علامة التبويب للتحقق من الصور المخفية.

الخطوة 3: ابحث عن الصورة التي أخفيتها على Facebook. يمكنك التحقق من كل نشاط من سجل النشاط.

الخطوة 4: انقر فوق الزر القريب محدد الجمهور واختيار يسمح على جدول زمني خيار لكشف الصور المخفية.

قد يزعجك خطأ إخفاء الصور على Facebook كثيرًا أثناء الانتهاء من الخطوات أعلاه ، سترى الصورة معروضة على Facebook الخاص بك مرة أخرى. بمجرد إخفاء بعض الصور على Facebook Timeline عن طريق الخطأ ، يمكنك الرجوع إليها واستعادتها. هذه الوظيفة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية.

السماح بالصور المخفية على Facebook

الجزء 2: كيفية إخفاء الصور في ألبومات Facebook

تمامًا كما ذكرنا ، يمكن أن تساعدك طريقة إخفاء الصور على Facebook Timeline في إخفاء صورك على Facebook عن الجميع بشكل فعال. هذا ضروري أيضًا بالنسبة لك لحماية خصوصيتك. ومن ثم يمكنك الحصول على تجربة أفضل بكثير على Facebook. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا جمعت صورك في ألبوم على Facebook ، فقد ترغب أيضًا في معرفة كيفية إخفاء الصور في ألبومات Facebook.

الخطوة 1: اذهب إلى ملفك الشخصي على Facebook ، ثم انقر فوق الصور زر تحت صورة الغلاف.

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق ألبومات الخيار وحدد الألبوم الذي تريد تغيير إعداد الخصوصية له.

الخطوة 3: افتح الألبوم وانقر فوق محدد الجمهور زر. بجانب اختيار خيار واحد حسب احتياجاتك.

يمكنك إنشاء ألبوم لتخزين صورك على Facebook دون القلق بشأن مشاكل الخصوصية. يمكنك أيضًا إخفاء جميع الصور الموجودة على Facebook في وقت واحد طالما قمت بوضع الصورة التي تريد إخفاءها في نفس الألبوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت ستخفي الصور على Facebook ، فيجب عليك التأكد من أنك قد أضفت صورًا جديدة إلى Facebook أو أن لديك صورًا موجودة بالفعل في ألبومات Facebook أولاً.

إخفاء الصور على ألبومات Facebook

الجزء 3: كيفية إخفاء الصور على Facebook من أصدقاء معينين

إذا كنت تعتقد أنه لا توجد حاجة لإخفاء الصور على Facebook عن الجميع ، فلا بأس من إخفاء الصور على Facebook عن بعض الأصدقاء. ترغب في جعل صورك قابلة للعرض بواسطة معظم أصدقائك ، ولكنك تريد منع بعض الأشخاص المعينين من رؤية تلك الصور. لذلك تحتاج إلى ضبط إعدادات الخصوصية الخاصة بك ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه لمعرفة كيفية إخفاء الصور على Facebook من بعض الأصدقاء.

الخطوة 1: انتقل إلى Facebook الخاص بك وانقر فوق اختصارات الخصوصية الخيار في أعلى اليمين.

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق من يمكنه رؤية أشيائي؟ الخيار والتركيز على من يمكنه رؤية مستقبلي وظائف؟ اختيار.

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق خيارات أكثر زر ثم اختر عرف زر لحظر الصور من بعض الأصدقاء.

الخطوة 4: أدخل اسم الكائن في المكان المناسب قبل النقر فوق حفظ التغييرق لإخفاء الصور.

يمكن للأشخاص الذين تريد المشاركة معهم مشاهدة صورك عند الانتهاء من الخطوات الست المذكورة أعلاه. على وجه التحديد ، فإن الطريقة المذكورة تتوافق مع إخفاء منشوراتك المستقبلية على Facebook من غير الأصدقاء. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في إخفاء المنشورات القديمة على Facebook عن شخص ما ، فمن الأفضل استخدام طريقة أخرى ، وهي أسهل. فقط انقر فوق ملف محدد الجمهور الخيار وانقر فوق عرف في القائمة المنسدلة.

إخفاء الصور على Facebook من بعض الأصدقاء

الجزء 4: أفضل بديل لإخفاء الصور على Facebook

هل هناك طريقة لإخفاء الصور على الفيس بوك بشكل كامل؟ إذا كانت لديك بعض الصور الخاصة ، فلا يجب مشاركتها مع الآخرين ، أو حتى تحميلها على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. WidsMob MediaVault هي طريقة متعددة الاستخدامات لإخفاء الصور ومقاطع الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يوفر حل التشفير المشترك لحماية الصور الخاصة ويمكّنك من عرض الصور في أوضاع مختلفة ، مثل عرض الشرائح وكامل الشاشة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل الصور وتدوير الملفات وإدارتها بسهولة.

  1. قم بتوفير مستويين مختلفين من الأمان لتشفير الصور / مقاطع الفيديو من الآخرين.
  2. صنف الصور / مقاطع الفيديو المخفية لتعيين ألبومات صور خاصة مختلفة.
  3. قم بتطبيق العمليات الأساسية ، مثل الحذف ، والفتح ، والإضافة إلى ألبوم ، وما إلى ذلك.
  4. قم بتصدير الصور إلى المجلدات العامة الأخرى أو إرسال الملفات الخاصة بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى الآخرين.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة 1: بمجرد تثبيت WidsMob MediaVault ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تستخدم فيها البرنامج ، فيجب عليك إعداد كلمة المرور الخاصة بك مسبقًا. اعلم أن كلمة المرور يجب ألا تقل عن 6 أحرف.

قم بإعداد Password MediaVault

الخطوة 2: قم باستيراد الصور إلى البرنامج وقم بتمييز صورتك المستهدفة في الواجهة الرئيسية. انقر على Star رمز لنقله إلى المفضلة مجلد. يمكنك اختيار ملف أضف الى المفضلة الخيار أو أضف إلى الألبوم خيار لنقل الصور إلى المجلد المطلوب.

استيراد ملفات MediaVault

الخطوة 3: حدد موقع المجلد الذي يحتوي على الصور التي تحتاجها وانقر فوق ملف مشاهدة قائمة طعام. اختر ال لعب عرض الشرائح الخيار من القائمة المنسدلة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة استخدام مفتاح Esc أو مفاتيح أخرى على لوحة المفاتيح للتحكم في عرض الشرائح وفقًا لذلك.

مشاهدة الصور MediaVault فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 5: أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية إخفاء الصور على Facebook

1هل يمكنك إخفاء كل الصور على الفيس بوك؟

لا. يمكنك إخفاء الصور الفردية الموجودة في ألبوم دائم على Facebook ، مثل صور جدول زمني الألبوم أو تحميلات الجوال الألبوم. لكن لا يمكنك إخفاء الصور الفردية في ألبومات مخصصة ، ولا يمكنك إخفاء الألبومات الدائمة.

2كيف تخفي الصور على الفيسبوك وتحافظ على خصوصيتها؟

عندما تريد إخفاء الصور على Facebook من أجلك فقط ، انقر فوق ألبوم مخصص تريد إخفاءه. يمكنك النقر فوق خيارات أكثر الزر واختيار فريندز الخيار أو عام اختيار. اختر ال انا فقط الخيار قبل النقر على ملف حفظ الخيار.

3كيف تختبئ من صور الاخرين على الفيس بوك؟

هل يمكن إخفاء صور الآخرين على Facebook دون مطالبة الآخرين بحذف الصور؟ نعم. فقط اضغط على الصور وانقر فوق خيارات أكثر زر. حدد ملف إزالة العلامة الخيار ، يمكنك إما إزالة العلامة أو مطالبة المستخدم الذي شارك الصورة بإزالتها من Facebook.


في الختام

فيما يلي الحلول لإخفاء الصور على Facebook. يمكنك اختيار أي طريقة لتخزين الصور في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة جدًا. لا يقتصر الأمر على إخفاء الصور على Facebook عن الجميع فحسب ، بل يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة أفضل على Facebook ولكن أيضًا منع أي أداة تنزيل صور Facebook من الحصول على الصور بحرية من صفحتك على Facebook.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

How to Hide or Limit Past Facebook Photos or Albums from Certain Friends

Last Updated on May 27, 2022 by Peter Wood


It is cool that you can share your fantastic photos with other people on Facebook. Once you post photos on Facebook, those are always visible to the public. When sometimes you perhaps have particular photos that you would rather hide on Facebook, such as, you may prefer to hide photos on Facebook from relatives, employers, colleagues, or several friends who are irrelevant to the photo. Especially when you upload your photos, it would be better to hide photos on Facebook from strangers.

You have different reasons to hide some photos on Facebook from the public, or just hide photos on Facebook from certain friends. Continue to read this article and you will know how to hide photos on Facebook without deleting them.

Hide Photos on Facebook

Part 1: How to Hide Photos on Facebook Timeline

If you want to hide recent photos on Facebook Timeline, you should know the most effective way to make your photos private on Facebook. The method can be used to deal with the recent photos you uploaded on Facebook Timeline. Just follow the process to hide photos on Facebook Timeline.

Step 1: Log in to your Facebook account on any browser and go to the Settings option in the bottom left.

Step 2: Scroll down and select photos that you want to hide on Facebook. It will prompt a drop-down menu.

Step 3: Click the downward pointing arrow button. The button is on the top-right of your photos.

Step 4: Select the Hide from Timeline option and choose the Hide option to hide photos on Facebook.

With the simple steps above, the photos disappear on Timeline, which means you hide the photo on Facebook Timeline successfully. But it is still available in other places, such as News Feed or search results.

Hide Photos on Facebook Timeline

How to Allow Hidden Photos on Facebook

It is easy to hide personal photos on Facebook from the public. What should you do if you hide photos on Facebook by mistake or you want to change the privacy of the photo after hiding photos? You can learn the method to allow hidden photos on Facebook.

Step 1: Sign in to your Facebook account and click the Privacy Shortcuts on the top-right.

Step 2: Click the Who can see my stuff? button and choose the Use Activity Log tab to check the hidden photos.

Step 3: Find the photo that you hid on Facebook. You can check every activity from the activity log.

Step 4: Click the button nearby Audience Selector and choose the Allowed on Timeline option to reveal the hidden photos.

Mistaken hide photos on Facebook perhaps bother you a lot while as you finished the steps above, you will see the photo shown on your Facebook again. Once you have hidden some photos on Facebook Timeline mistakenly you can go back and retrieve them. This function is extremely user-friendly.

Allow Hidden Photos on Facebook

Part 2: How to Hide Photos on Facebook Albums

Just as mentioned, the method of hiding photos on Facebook Timeline can help you to hide your photos on Facebook from everyone effectively. That is also necessary for you to protect your privacy. Hence you can have a much better experience on Facebook. In addition, if you collect your photos at an album on Facebook, you may also want to know how to hide photos on Facebook albums.

Step 1: Go to your Facebook profile, and then click on the Photos button under the cover photo.

Step 2: Click the Albums option and select an album that you want to change the privacy setting for.

Step 3: Open the album and click the Audience Selector button. Next to choose one option according to your needs.

You can create an album to store your pictures on Facebook without worrying about privacy problems. You can also hide all photos on Facebook at once as long as you put the photo you want to hide in the same album. In addition, if you are going to hide photos on Facebook, you should ensure you have added new photos to Facebook or have photos already existing on Facebook albums firstly.

Hide Photos on Facebook Albums

Part 3: How to Hide Photos on Facebook from Certain Friends

If you think there is no need to hide photos on Facebook from everyone, it is okay to hide photos on Facebook from certain friends. You would like to make your photos viewable by most of your friends, but want to block a few certain people from seeing those photos. Therefore you need to set your privacy setting, follow the steps below to know how to hide photos on Facebook from certain friends.

Step 1: Go to your Facebook and click the Privacy Shortcuts option on the top-right.

Step 2: Click the Who can see my stuff? option and focus on Who can see my future posts? option.

Step 3: Click the More Options button and then choose the Custom button to block the photos from certain friends.

Step 4: Enter the object name in the appropriate place before clicking the Save Changes to hide photos.

Your photos are viewable by people you want to share with when all six steps above are done. Specifically, the method mentioned is corresponding to hiding your future posts on Facebook from non-friends. But if you want to hide old posts on Facebook from someone you would better use another way, which is easier. Just click the Audience Selector option and click the Custom on the drop-down menu.

Hide Photos on Facebook from Certain Friends

Part 4: The Best Alternative to Hide Photos on Facebook

Is there a method to hide photos on Facebook completely? If you have some private photos, you should not share them with others, or even upload them to social media sites. WidsMob MediaVault is a versatile method to hide photos and videos on your computer. It provides the combined encryption solution to protect private photos and enables you to view the photos in different modes, such as slideshow and full screen. Moreover, you can also edit the photos, rotate the files, and manage them easily.

  1. Provide two different Security levels to encrypt photos/videos from others.
  2. Categorize your hidden photos/videos to set different private photo albums.
  3. Apply basic operations, like deleting, opening, adding to an album, etc.
  4. Export photos to your other public folders or email private files to others.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Once you have installed WidsMob MediaVault, you can launch the program on your computer. If it is the first time you use the program, you should set up your password beforehand. Be aware that the password should be no less than 6 characters.

Set Up Password MediaVault

Step 2: Import the photos into the program and highlight your target photo in the main interface. Click the Star icon to move it to the Favorites folder. You can choose the Add to Favorites option or the Add to Album option to move pictures to the desired folder.

Import Files MediaVault

Step 3: Locate the folder that contained the pictures you need and click the View menu. Choose the Play Slideshow option from its drop-down list. After that, you can simply use the Esc key or other keys on your keyboard to control the slideshow accordingly.

View Pictures MediaVault Win Download Mac Download

Part 5: FAQs about How to Hide Photos on Facebook

1Can you hide all the photos on Facebook?

No. You can hide individual photos that are in a permanent Facebook album, such as the Timeline Photos album or the Mobile Uploads album. But you cannot hide individual photos in custom albums, nor can you hide permanent albums.

2How to hide photos on Facebook and keep them private?

When you need to hide photos on Facebook for you only, tap a custom album you want to hide. You can tap the More Options button and choose the Friends option or the Public option. Choose the Only me option before tapping the Save option.

3How to hide from the others’ photos on Facebook?

Is it possible to hide photos of others’ Facebook without asking others to take the photos down? Yes. Just tap the photos and click the More Options button. Select the Remove tag option, you can either remove the tag or ask the user who shared the photo to remove it from Facebook.


Conclusion

Here are the solutions to hide photos on Facebook. You can choose whatever approach to vault the photos within a very short time. Not only hide photos on Facebook from everyone can you enjoy a better experience on Facebook but also prevent any Facebook photo downloader to get photos freely from your Facebook page.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested