كيفية خياطة ملفات فيديو 360 بأجهزة مختلفة خطوة بخطوة

آخر تحديث في 18 يناير 2022 by بيتر وود


الفيديو طريقة فعالة لتسجيل اللحظات. ولا يزال الموضوع الأكثر سخونة في عام 2022 هو الواقع الافتراضي ومقاطع الفيديو بنطاق 360 درجة. يحاول كل من Facebook و YouTube دعم مقاطع الفيديو بنطاق 360 درجة. كثير من الناس مرتبكون بين الواقع الافتراضي والفيديو بنطاق 360 درجة. الاختلاف هو أنه يتعين علينا مشاهدة محتوى VR باستخدام سماعة رأس VR ، ولكن يمكنك الاستمتاع بمقاطع فيديو 360 مجانًا لا المتصفحات. لكن هذا لا يعني أنه يمكننا إنشاء ملفات فيديو بزاوية 360 بسهولة باستخدام ملفات صور بانورامية. أحيانًا يكون الفيديو بنطاق 360 درجة رائعًا ، لذا يجب أن تعرف كيفية إنشاء فيديو 360. ما عليك سوى قراءة المقالة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تعمل من أجلك.

كيفية خياطة ملفات فيديو 360

WidsMob بانوراما

WidsMob Panorama هو برنامج بانورامي احترافي لإنشاء بانوراما تلقائيًا. يمكن لبرنامج خياطة الصور البانورامية هذا خياطة الصور البانورامية والصور العادية بخطوات سهلة وبسرعة فائقة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 1: كيفية عمل 360 Video على iPhone و Android

كمبتدئ ، قد ترغب في عمل فيديو 360. وعندما تبحث على الإنترنت ، ستجد أن كاميرات الفيديو 360 المخصصة باهظة الثمن للغاية. Nokia OZO ، على سبيل المثال ، هي أكثر كاميرات 360 درجة احترافية. وسعره يصل إلى 60,000 ألف دولار. إذا لم تكن محترفًا ، فإن هاتفك الذكي ذكي بما يكفي لعمل فيديو 360 سواء كنت تستخدم هاتف iPhone أو Android. قبل التصوير ، تأكد من أن هاتفك الذكي مزود بكاميرات أمامية وخلفية.

الخطوة1. افتح تطبيق الكاميرا على هاتفك الذكي وقم بتنشيط وضع DUAL CAM. إذا كنت تستخدم iPhone أو لم يكن تطبيق الكاميرا المدمج لديه القدرة على وضع DUAL CAM ، فيمكنك تنزيل تطبيق كاميرا تابع لجهة خارجية في App Store أو Google Play Store. يسمح لك وضع DUAL CAM بفتح الكاميرات الأمامية والخلفية.

الخطوة2. امسك هاتفك الذكي وحركه حوالي 180 درجة.

الخطوة3. ابحث عن أداة تجميع مقاطع الفيديو وقم بتنزيلها على هاتفك الذكي. قم بتقطيع مقاطع الفيديو في أداة تجميع الفيديو.

الخطوة4. يمكنك مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو 360 على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والتحقق منها على هاتفك الذكي باستخدام مشغل فيديو 360.

أصبحت عملية إنشاء مقاطع فيديو 360 على هاتفك الذكي أسهل مما كنت تعتقد. على الرغم من أن الفيديو ليس مثاليًا مثل مقاطع فيديو 360 الاحترافية ، إلا أن هذه الطريقة مناسبة لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو 360 للتسلية.

اصنع فيديو 360 على الهاتف الذكي

الجزء 2: كيفية Stitch 360 Video على Mac و Windows 11/10/8/7

ذاكرة الهواتف الذكية محدودة ، لذا لا يمكنك عمل فيديو 360 حقيقي على هاتف ذكي. الطريقة الأخرى لإنشاء ملفات فيديو 360 هي استخدام برامج احترافية على جهاز كمبيوتر ، مثل After Effects والمكوِّن الإضافي Skybox Studio. يتيح لك هذا المكون الإضافي تحميل وتحرير وتصدير مقاطع فيديو 360 حقيقية.

قبل المشاركة على YouTube ، يمكنك عرض مقاطع فيديو 360 من وجهات نظر مختلفة. يوفر Skybox Studio ثلاث وجهات نظر وخريطة متساوية المستطيل وخريطة المكعب وخريطة المجال. على الرغم من أن المنظور المتساوي المستطيل معقد بعض الشيء ، إلا أنه عرض دقيق ثنائي الأبعاد للفيديو ثلاثي الأبعاد. يبدو أنك تشاهد مقاطع فيديو 2 في مشغل فيديو غير متوافق مع 3. إذا قمت بعرض مقطع فيديو 360 في وضع خريطة المكعب ، فسيتم تقسيم الفيديو إلى 360 مستويات مربعة. هم الوجوه الستة للمربع مكشوف. لذا فإن هذا المنظور هو أفضل طريقة لتصوير 360 مقطع فيديو في مساحة ثلاثية الأبعاد. منظور آخر هو خريطة Sphere. يبدو أن ننظر إلى الموضوع من خلال الندى.

كيفية إنشاء فيديو 360 باستخدام Skybox Studio

الخطوة1. قم بتشغيل Adobe After Effects وحدد لقطات في ملف لوحة المشروع.

الخطوة2. افتح ال مستخرج Skybox نافذة وانقر على استخراج Skybox زر لتفعيل خاصية 360 video.

الخطوة3. سينظم Skybox Studio الفيديو إلى أربعة تراكيب تلقائيًا. ويشمل لقطات Skybox, تحرير Skybox, معاينة Skyboxو إخراج Skybox.

الخطوة4. تُستخدم لقطات Skybox لوضع ملف الفيديو الخام من الكاميرا.

الخطوة5. يمكنك تحرير مشاهد 360 في Skybox Edit. سيعرض 360 مقطع فيديو في شكل مكعب. يمكنك ضبط العناصر الموجودة في المشهد وإضافة كائن ثلاثي الأبعاد هنا.

الخطوة6. تسمح لك ميزة Skybox Preview بمعاينة مقاطع فيديو 360 والتنقل فيها ، بحيث يمكنك اختبار المخرجات وتعديل التفاصيل.

الخطوة7. تعد إضافة 2D إلى مقاطع فيديو 360 أمرًا معقدًا لأن الكائن سيتشوه. يمكنك استخدام البرنامج النصي Skybox Converter لإدخال 2D ، وإخراج Equirectangular وإضافة كائن 2D إلى مقاطع فيديو 360 بسلاسة.

الخطوة8. Skybox Output هي عملية التطوير النهائية. ليس عليك تغيير أي شيء في هذه الخطوة. عندما تكون جاهزًا للحصول على الإخراج ، يمكنك الوصول إليه لتصدير مقاطع فيديو 360.

الخطوة9. أخيرًا ، قد ترغب في مشاركة مقاطع فيديو 360 على YouTube. في هذا الوقت ، تحتاج إلى أداة البيانات الوصفية للفيديو 360 من Google لجعل مقاطع الفيديو 360 متوافقة مع YouTube. افتح الإخراج في أداة البيانات الوصفية وانقر على "إدخال".

استوديو سكاي بوكس

في الختام

كما ترى ، فإن عملية إنشاء مقاطع فيديو بزاوية 360 درجة أقل تعقيدًا مما كنت تعتقد ، على الرغم من تعقيدها من إنشاء صور بانورامية. إذا كنت قد بدأت في إنشاء مقاطع فيديو بزاوية 360 درجة ، فإن الهواتف الذكية هي الخيار الأفضل. هناك العديد من التطبيقات على الهاتف الذكي لمساعدتك على إنشاء مقاطع فيديو بزاوية 360 درجة. على الرغم من أن iPhone يمكنه التقاط صور بانورامية ، إلا أن تطبيق الكاميرا المدمج لا يمكنه فتح الكاميرات الأمامية والخلفية. لذلك يتعين على مستخدمي iPhone تثبيت تطبيقات الكاميرا التابعة لجهات خارجية للحصول على وضع DUAL CAM. وبعد حصولك على كاميرا بزاوية 360 درجة ، يمكنك استخدام برامج أكثر احترافية لإنشاء فيديو بزاوية 360 درجة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، مثل Adobe After Effects والمكوِّن الإضافي Skybox Studio الخاص به.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

360 Video

How to Stitch 360 Video Files with Different Devices Step by Step


Read me in: 日本語 | Deutsch | Français | Türkçe | Dansk | Español | Português | Svenska | Italiano | Ελληνικά | Norsk | Nederlandse | Pусский | العربية | 繁體中文


Video is a powerful method to record moments. And the hottest topic in 2018 is still VR and 360 degree videos. Both Facebook and YouTube are trying to support 360-degree videos. Many people confused VR and 360-degree video. The basic difference is we have to watch VR content with a VR headset; but 360 videos are free to enjoy with 360 browsers. But that does not mean we can make 360 video files as easily as panoramic pictures. Sometimes a 360 video is useful and fantastic, so you must want to know how to make 360 videos. Just read the article to find whether it works for you.



Part 1: How to Make 360 Video on iPhone and Android

As a beginner, you may just want to try to make 360 video. And when you search online, you will find out that the dedicated 360 video cameras are too expensive to afford. Nokia OZO, for example, is the most professional 360 camera and its price is up to $ 60,000. Actually, if you are not a professional, your smartphone is smart enough to make a 360 video, no matter you use iPhone or Android phone. Before shooting, make sure that your smartphone has both front and back cameras.

1. Open the camera app on your smartphone and activate the DUAL CAM mode. If you use iPhone or the built-in camera app does not have the ability of DUAL CAM mode, you can download a third party camera app with such mode in App Store or Google Play Store. DUAL CAM mode allows you to open front and back cameras at the same time.

2. Hold your smartphone and move it around about 180 degree.

3. Search and download a video stitcher on your smartphone. Stitch the video clips in the video stitcher.

4. Then you can share the 360 video on social media and check it on your smartphone with a 360 video player.

The process of making 360 video on your smartphone is easier than you thought. Although the video is not as perfect as the professional 360 videos, this method is appropriate to make 360 video for fun.

Make 360 Video on Smartphone


Part 2: How to Stitch 360 Video on Mac and Windows 10/8/7

The memory of smartphones is limited, so you can not make a real 360 video on smartphone. The other way to make 360 video file is using the professional software on computer, like After Effects and the plugin Skybox Studio. This plugin allows you to load, edit and export real 360 videos.

Before sharing on YouTube, the 360 video can be viewed from different perspective. Skybox Studio provides three perspectives, Equirectangular Map, Cube Map and Sphere Map. Although equirectangular perspective is a little complicated, it is an accurate 2D display of 3D video. In one word, it looks like viewing the 360 video in a non-360-compatible video player. If you view a 360 video in cube map mode, the video will be divided into 6 square planes. They are the six face of the square unfolded. So this perspective is the best way to depict 360 video in 3D space. Another perspective is Sphere Map. It seems to look at the subject through dew.

How to create 360 video with Skybox Studio

1. Launch Adobe After Effects and select footage in the Project Panel.

2. Open Skybox Extractor window and click on Extract Skybox button to activate the 360 video feature.

3. Then Skybox Studio will organize the video into four compositions automatically, including Skybox Footage, Skybox Edit, Skybox Preview and Skybox Output.

4. The Skybox Footage is used to place the raw video file from the camera.

5. Then you can edit the 360 scene in Skybox Edit. It will show the 360 video as the form of a cube. You can adjust the elements located in the scene and add 3D object here.

6. Skybox Preview allows you to preview and navigate the 360 video, so you can test the output and modify the details.

7. Adding 2D into the 360 video is complicated, because the object will distort. You can use Skybox Converter script to input 2D and output Equirectangular to add 2D object into the 360 video seamlessly.

8. Skybox Output is the final development process. You do not have to change anything in this step. When you are ready to get the output, you can access it to export the 360 video.

9. Finally, you may want to share the 360 video on YouTube. At this time, you need Google’s 360 Video Metadata Tool to make 360 video compatible with YouTube. Open the output in Metadata tool and click on Inject.

Skybox Studio


Conclusion

As you can see, the process of making 360 video is less complicated than you thought, although it is complicated than making panoramic pictures. If you are beginning to make 360 video, smartphones are better choice. There are many useful applications on smartphone could help you to make 360 video. Although iPhone could take panoramic photos, the built-in camera app does not the ability to open front and back cameras at the same time. So iPhone users have to install third party camera apps to obtain the DUAL CAM mode as well. And after you get a 360-degree camera, you can use more professional software to make a real 360 video on your computer, like Adobe After Effects and its plugin Skybox Studio.


Rate This Post

(8 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.
Blog