3 طرق نهائية لجعل الصورة تبدو قديمة مع تأثيرات مذهلة

آخر تحديث في 21 ديسمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


ما هي أفضل الطرق ل اجعل الصورة تبدو قديمة؟ حتى لو كنت مصممًا محترفًا ، يجب أن تحصل على بعض الإلهام من أنماط الموضة القديمة من Instagram أو مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى. أما بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاختيار من مرشح الصور القديم المطلوب بدلاً من ذلك. فيما يلي 3 طرق مختلفة لجعل الصورة تبدو قديمة مع التأثيرات المرغوبة. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل واختيار التفاصيل المطلوبة وفقًا لذلك.

اجعل الصورة تبدو قديمة

الجزء 1: كيفية جعل الصورة تبدو قديمة من مئات فلاتر الصور

يجب أن تكون ملفات تعريف كاميرا الفيلم أمثلة على المرشحات القديمة. لكن كاميرات الأفلام لا تُستخدم على نطاق واسع مثل الكاميرات الرقمية والهواتف الذكية ، خاصةً عندما تحتاج إلى اختيار ما تريده لجعل الصورة تبدو قديمة كما تريد.

WidsMob Retoucher هي المهنية أداة تصفية الصور لتحديد التأثير القديم المرغوب فيه. إلى جانب العشرات من ملفات تعريف الكاميرا لتطبيق مرشح قديم ، يمكنك أيضًا ضبط التشبعسطوع لون درجة حرارة تباين، وإزالة الضوضاء ، وحبوب الفيلم ، ولون النغمة ، والمزيد من المعلمات الأخرى.

1. وفر عشرات من التأثيرات القديمة لجعل الصورة تبدو عتيقة.

2. قم بضبط التباين ، والتشبع ، ولون الدرجة ، والسطوع ، والسطوع ، وحبيبات الفيلم ، إلخ.

3. ضبط مرشح الألوان ، وشفافية اللون ، التظليلوتأثيرات عين السمكة و LOMO.

4. دعم مجموعة كبيرة من ملفات الصور ، مثل JPG و PNG و RAW و HEIC، وأكثر من ذلك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية جعل الصورة تبدو قديمة بالفلتر المرغوب

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت أداة تصفية الصور. يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتطبيق مرشح صور قديم وفقًا لمتطلباتك. يمكنك سحب وإسقاط جميع الصور أو حتى مجلد إلى البرنامج.

إضافة صورة إلى برنامج Retoucher

الخطوة2: اختر ال حزمة الفيلم قائمة لتطبيق مرشح قديم الطراز. ما عليك سوى اختيار ملف ملف تسليم اللون باستخدام ملف تعريف الكاميرا التفصيلي ، والذي يمكنك كتابة الإعداد المسبق المطلوب لجعل الصورة تبدو قديمة مع معاينة فورية في وضع B / A.

تطبيق Old Fashion Style Retoucher

الخطوة3: بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا ضبط التباين والتشبع وحبيبات الفيلم داخل حزمة الفيلم القائمة ، أو حتى عتامة اللون ، والتظليل ، والسطوع ، ودرجة الحرارة ، والصبغة ، والمزيد من المعلمات الأخرى للحصول على تأثير مرضي في غضون بضع نقرات.

ريتوشير تأثير خمر

الخطوة4: بمجرد أن تشعر بالرضا عن المظهر القديم للصورة ، يمكنك النقر فوق حفظ زر لتصدير صورة خمر إلى القرص الصلب الخاص بك. أو انقر فوق ملف مشاركة الخيار ، حدد القناة المطلوبة وتحميل الصور على حساب وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاص بك مباشرة.

الجزء 2: كيفية تطبيق صورة مذهلة تبدو قديمة عبر الإنترنت بسهولة

فوتوجيت هي إحدى الطرق الأكثر استخدامًا لتطبيق فلاتر متعددة وجعل صورك تبدو قديمة على الإنترنت. إنه قادر فقط على معالجة صورة في وقت واحد. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم العديد من الجوانب السلبية ، مثل إضافة علامات مائية إلى صورك أو تتطلب اشتراكًا.

الخطوة1: اذهب إلى https://www.fotojet.com/apps/؟entry=edit باستخدام أي متصفح وانقر فوق أدخل مفتاح لفتح محرر الصور عبر الإنترنت. انقر على اذهب الى الخيار وتحديد واستيراد الصور.

الخطوة2: اختر تحرير صورة علامة التبويب من الجانب الأيسر تمامًا ، وابحث عن ملف إعلانات تأثير من تأثير قائمة طعام. هناك 8 مظاهر كلاسيكية يمكنك استخدامها ، لكن بعضها متاح فقط للمشتركين.

الخطوة3: انقر على تحميل في الجزء العلوي من النافذة للحصول على صورة ذات مظهر قديم على محرك الأقراص الثابتة ، أو انقر فوق مشاركة زر ، ثم حدد نظامًا أساسيًا اجتماعيًا لتحميل صورتك.

فوتو جيت خمر

الجزء 3: كيفية تخصيص تأثير الموضة القديمة لجعل الصور تبدو قديمة

إذا كنت مصممًا محترفًا ، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدام Lightroom لتطبيق تأثير الموضة القديمة. تجعل العيوب وحبيبات الفيلم والتباين المنخفض واللون الأصفر صورك تبدو مميزة للغاية. إذا كانت لديك خبرة ، فاستخدمها لجعل الصورة تبدو قديمة من خلال الخطوات أدناه.

الخطوة1: ابدأ بتحديد الصورة التي تريد تطبيق التأثير القديم على الصور. ثم تأكد من أنك في تطوير الوضع. يمكنك الحصول عليه من منتقي الوحدة في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.

الخطوة2: انتقل إلى منحنيات لوجة. إذا لم يكن في منحنى النقطة الوضع ، انقر فوق رمز المنحنى الصغير في أسفل اليمين لتنشيطه لتعديل المعلمات المختلفة وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

الخطوة3: اضبط منحنيات قنوات RGB و Red و Blue لتفتيح وإضافة بعض اللون الأزرق إلى الظلال ، بالإضافة إلى تعتيم وإضافة بعض الأحمر إلى مناطق الإبراز.

معلومه- سرية: لإضعاف اللون في الصورة ، يمكنك تقليل حجم التشبع الخيار أو حيويتها الخيار.

الخطوة4: أخيرًا ، يعد جعل الصورة تبدو قديمة لكاميرا الفيلم هو الشيء الأكثر أهمية. اذهب إلى الآثار لوحة وتطبيق تأثير الحبوب. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط قيم الكمية, المقاسو خشونة.

تطبيق Lightroom خمر

في الختام

تشارك المقالة 3 طرق مختلفة لجعل الصورة تبدو قديمة. حتى إذا كانت برامج تحرير الصور الاحترافية ، مثل Photoshop ، توفر ميزات شاملة ، فقد لا يتضمن التأثير القديم. WidsMob Retoucher هو محرر صور احترافي مع إعدادات مسبقة قديمة ومرشحات للتخصيص. يعد محرر الصور عبر الإنترنت طريقة أخرى لتطبيق تأثير الصورة القديمة. من الجيد عمل صور ذات مظهر عتيق من حين لآخر باستخدام مرشحات عتيقة بسيطة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا عمل صور عتيقة باستخدام Lightroom مع مرشحات التخصيص المتقدمة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Make A Photo Look Vintage

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Promotion
Rewards Program

3 Ultimate Methods to Make A Photo Look Vintage with Stunning Effects

What are the best methods to make a photo look vintage? Even if you are a professional designer, you should get some inspiration from the old-fashion styles from Instagram or other social media sites. As for the beginners, you need to choose from a desired a vintage photo filter instead. Here are 3 different methods to make a photo look vintage with the desired effects. Just learn more details and choose the desired one accordingly.

Make A Photo Look Vintage


Part 1: How to Make A Photo Look Vintage from Hundreds of Photo Filters

The film camera profiles should be the greatest examples as the old-fashioned filters. But the film cameras are not as widely used as digital cameras and smartphones, especially when you need to choose a desired one to make a photo look vintage as desired.

WidsMob Retoucher is a professional photo filter tool to select a desired old-fashioned effect. Besides the dozens of the camera profiles to apply a vintage filter, you can also adjust the saturation, brightness, tint, temperature, contrast, de-noise, film grain, tone color and more other parameters.

1. Provide dozen of old fashioned effects to make a photo look vintage easily.

2. Tweak the contrast, saturation, tone color, tint, brightness, film grain, etc.

3. Adjust the color filter, color opacity, vignetting, fisheye and LOMO effects.

4. Support a wide range of image files, like JPG, PNG, RAW, HEIC and more.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

How to Make a Photo Look Vintage with A Desired Filter

Step 1: Download and install the photo filter tool, you can launch the program on your computer to apply an old-fashioned photo filter according to your requirements. You can simply drag and drop all the photos or even a folder to the program.

Add Photo to Program Retoucher

Step 2: Choose the FILM PACK menu to apply an old fashioned filter. Just select the Color Rendition Profile with a detailed camera profile, which you can apply the desired preset to make a photo look vintage with an instant preview in B/A mode.

Apply Old Fashion Style Retoucher

Step 3: Of course, you can also adjust the contrast, saturation, film grain within the FILM PACK menu, or even adjust the color opacity, vignetting, brightness, temperature, tint and more other parameters get a satisfied effect within few clicks.

Vintage Effect Retoucher

Step 4: Once you are satisfied with the vintage look of the photo, you can click the Save button to export the vintage look photo to your hard drive, or even click the Share option, select the desired channel and upload the photos to a social media account directly.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

Part 2: How to Apply A Stunning Photo Look Vintage Online with Ease

Fotojet is one of the most frequently used methods to apply multiple filters and make your photos look vintage online. It only able to processes a photo at one time. Moreover, they have several downsides, such as add watermarks on your photos or require a subscription.

Step 1: Go to the https://www.fotojet.com/apps/?entry=edit with any browser and click the Enter key to open the online photo editor. Click the Open option and select and import the photos.

Step 2: Select the Edit a Photo tab from the very left side, find and expand the Vintage effect from the Effect menu. There are 8 vintage looks you can use, but some of them are only available to subscribers.

Step 3: Click the Download button on the top of the window to get the vintage look photo to your hard drive, or click the Share button, and then select a social platform to upload your photo.

Fotojet Vintage

Part 3: How to Customize Old-Fashion Effect to Make Photos Look Vintage

When you a professional designer, you can also take advantage of Lightroom to apply an old fashion effect. The imperfections, film grain, low contrast and yellow tint make your photos look very special. If you are experienced, use it to make a photo look vintage with the steps below.

Step 1: Start by selecting the photo you want to apply the vintage effect for the photos. Then make sure you are in the Develop mode. You can get it from the Module Picker in the upper right corner.

Step 2: Go to the Curves panel. If the panel is not in the Point Curve mode, click the little curve icon at the bottom right to activate it to tweak the different parameters according to your requirements.

Step 3: Adjust the curves for the RGB, Red and Blue channels to brighten and add some blue to the shadows, as well as darken and add some red to the highlight areas.

Tip: In order to weaken the color in the photo, you can reduce the Saturation option or the Vibrance option.

Step 4: Finally, one of the most crucial things to make a photo look vintage is that film cameras. Go to the Effects panel and apply the Grain effect. Adjust the values of Amount, Size and Roughness until you are satisfied.

Lightroom Apply Vintage

Conclusion

The article shares 3 different methods to make a photo look vintage. Even if the professional photo editors, such as Photoshop, provide extensive features, the vintage effect may not include. WidsMob Retoucher is the professional photo editor with the vintage look presets, as well as the customization filters. Online photo editor is another method to apply vintage effect. If you just make vintage look photos occasionally with simple vintage filters, it is a good choice. Moreover, you can also make vintage look photos with Lightroom with advanced customization filters.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version


Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.
Blog