كيفية تسجيل مقاطع فيديو الشاشة على iPad أو iPhone - 3 طرق فعالة يجب أن تعرفها

آخر تحديث في 14 ديسمبر 2021 by جين جو


يعد جهاز iOS أكثر من مجرد مشغل وسائط ، ولكنه أيضًا وحدة تحكم في الألعاب يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في وقت فراغك. كيفية تسجيل الشاشة على جهاز iPhone أو iPad بسهولة؟ بالطبع ، يمكنك الاستفادة من ميزات تسجيل شاشة iOS أو تطبيق مسجل شاشة تابع لجهة خارجية لالتقاط الملفات المطلوبة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا نسخ مقاطع فيديو الشاشة والتقاطها على iPhone و iPad باستخدام جهاز MacBook أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي للحصول على مقاطع الفيديو بالجودة الأصلية. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد حول أفضل الحلول من المقالة واختيار الحل المناسب وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

سجل مقاطع فيديو الشاشة على iPad أو iPhone

الجزء 1: كيفية تسجيل الشاشة على iPad أو iPhone مباشرة

أدخلت Apple وظيفة تسجيل الشاشة في iOS 11 ، وهو مسجل شاشة iPhone الافتراضي للحصول على مقاطع الفيديو المطلوبة داخل مركز التحكم. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تطبيقات مسجل الشاشة لالتقاط التسجيل وإدارته.

كيفية تسجيل الشاشة على iPhone من مركز التحكم

الخطوة1: إطلاق الإعدادات التطبيق من جهاز iPhone أو iPad ، انقر فوق اسمك ، وانتقل إلى مركز التحكم الخيار واضغط على تخصيص عناصر التحكم قائمة طعام. اضغط على أكثر رمز بجوار تسجيل الشاشة خيار للإضافة إلى مركز التحكم الخاص بك.

إضافة تسجيل الشاشة

الخطوة2: افتح وحدد الشاشة التي تريد تسجيلها. اسحب لأعلى من الأسفل للدخول إلى مركز التحكم ، انقر فوق شاشة تسجيل أيقونة واضغط على ميكروفون رمز إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ملفات صوتية مع فيديو الشاشة.

الخطوة3: بمجرد أن تكون جاهزًا ، انقر فوق الزر بدء التسجيل. سيبدأ تسجيل الشاشة على جهاز iPhone أو iPad. اضغط على قلة النوم زر عند الانتهاء من العملية. اذهب إلى الصور app لعرض وإدارة التسجيل داخل جهاز iOS.

سجل شاشة iOS

الخطوة4: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على الجزء المطلوب من التسجيل باستخدام ملف تقليم ميزة داخل الصور. يفتقر إلى ميزات تحرير الفيديو الأخرى داخل تطبيق الصور على أجهزة iOS. يجب عليك استخدام محرر فيديو iOS آخر لتحسين جودة الفيديو أو تطبيق مرشحات الفيديو.

ما هي أفضل مسجلات الشاشة لنظام iOS

ميزة تسجيل شاشة iOS متاحة فقط للألعاب من خلال ReplayKit. ما هي بدائل تسجيل شاشة iOS لتسجيل فيديو تعليمي أو فيديو عن طريقة اللعب؟ فيما يلي أفضل 3 مسجلات شاشة لأجهزة iPad و iPhone يمكنك وضعها في الاعتبار.

1. مسجل الشاشة +

مسجل الشاشة + هو مسجل شاشة iPhone متعدد الاستخدامات لالتقاط فيديو شاشتك بسهولة ، وإضافة ردود فعل كاميرا الوجه ، وتطبيق محرر فيديو قوي بكل سهولة. يمكن أن يتيح لك تكرار مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك وتقليمها وتدويرها داخل محرر الفيديو المدمج. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تطبيق الإيماءات والملصقات والنصوص والمرشحات على الفيديو.

مسجل الشاشة بلس

2. مسجل DU

دو مسجل هو مسجل شاشة آخر لأجهزة iPhone و iPad ، والذي يمكنك من ذلك تسجيل شاشة الألعاب، والتطبيقات ، ومكالمات الفيديو ، والعروض الحية ، وما إلى ذلك ، كما يسمح لك بقص الفيديو ، أو تعديل طوله ، أو اقتصاص الفيديو بأي نسبة ، أو دمج عدة مقاطع فيديو. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحويل ملف التسجيل إلى ملف ملف GIF بدلا من ذلك.

دو مسجل

3. TechSmith Capture

TechSmith Capture يوفر فيديو تعليمي للمستخدمين المبتدئين لالتقاط الشاشة على جهاز iPhone أو iPad. يمكنك تنظيم مقاطع الفيديو الملتقطة في المكتبة. في حال احتجت إلى تعديل وتسهيل تسجيلاتك ، يمكنك مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو المطلوبة كمتسا or سنجت مباشرة من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك لمزيد من التحرير.

TechSmith Capture

الجزء 2: كيفية تسجيل شاشة iPad أو iPhone باستخدام QuickTime

عندما تريد تسجيل شاشة على جهاز iPhone أو iPad بالجودة الأصلية ، أو حتى تعديل مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام Final Cut Pro الاحترافي أو غيره ، يمكنك عكس تسجيل شاشة iPhone باستخدام QuickTime.

الخطوة1: قم بتوصيل جهاز iPad بجهاز MacBook باستخدام كابل Lightning. إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تقوم فيها بتوصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، فيجب عليك النقر فوق الثقة الخيار داخل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. افتح مشغل QuickTime من مجلد التطبيقات.

تسجيل QuickTime iPhone

الخطوة2: افتح ال قم بتقديم القائمة في الشريط العلوي واختر ملف تسجيل فيلم جديد اختيار. ثم يمكنك النقر فوق الرمز المتجه لأسفل وتحديد iPhone الخاص بك ضمن الكاميرا والميكروفون.

الخطوة3: ستظهر شاشة iPhone على جهاز Mac بامتداد القيد زر. انقر على القيد زر لبدء شاشة التسجيل على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. اضغط على قلة النوم زر وحفظ تسجيل الشاشة على جهاز MacBook الخاص بك.

سجل iPhone QuickTime

الجزء 3: أفضل طريقة لتسجيل الشاشة على iPhone عبر جهاز كمبيوتر / جهاز Mac

هل يوجد مسجل شاشة متعدد الإمكانات لالتقاط شاشات iPhone أو iPad وتعديل مقاطع الفيديو وإدارة الملفات؟ WidsMob التقاط هو مسجل شاشة متعدد الاستخدامات لتسجيل الأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة ، بما في ذلك فيديو الشاشة ، وصوت النظام ، والميكروفون ، وملفات كاميرا الويب. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يمكّنك أيضًا من إضافة التعليقات التوضيحية ووسائل الشرح وحتى تحرير التسجيل بسهولة.

1. تسجيل مقاطع فيديو الشاشة واللعب على iPad و iPhone معكوسة.

2. قم بتعديل تنسيق الفيديو ، وبرنامج ترميز الفيديو ، وإعدادات الصوت ، والنقر بالماوس ، والمزيد.

3. أضف ردود أفعالك إلى تسجيل الشاشة بكاميرا الويب والميكروفون.

4. إدارة وتحرير تسجيل الشاشة داخل مكتبة الوسائط بسهولة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تسجيل اللعب على iPad باستخدام جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي / Mac

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت مسجل الشاشة ، وقم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واختر ملف شاشة السجل الخيار داخل البرنامج. الآن ، يمكنك عكس شاشة iPad أو iPhone قبل تسجيل الملفات المطلوبة.

التقاط لقطة

الخطوة2: قم بتشغيل ملف العرض الخيار وتعيين منطقة التسجيل بناءً على شاشة iPad أو iPhone. قم بتشغيل مسجل الصوت الخيار وحدد قناة الصوت المطلوبة. لإضافة كاميرا وجهك إلى تسجيل الشاشة ، قم بتمكين كاميرا الخيار.

تخصيص الالتقاط

الخطوة3: انقر على REC زر. وسيبدأ العد التنازلي. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك متابعة العملية على جهاز iPad الخاص بك للتسجيل. إذا كنت تريد تغيير الخيارات المخصصة الأخرى ، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى ملف التفضيلات مربع حوار لإعداد تنسيق الإخراج والنقر بالماوس والمزيد.

تسجيل الالتقاط

الخطوة4: يمكنك الاعتماد على التسجيل باستخدام ملف أقلام أداة أو عمل لقطات شاشة بامتداد الكاميرات والتصوير أثناء العملية. عند الانتهاء من عملية التسجيل ، انقر فوق قلة النوم زر لحفظ مقاطع فيديو شاشة iPhone المسجلة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو مشاركتها مع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مباشرة.

التقاط مكتبة الوسائط

في الختام

كيف تسجل الشاشة أو اللعب على جهاز iPhone أو iPad؟ تعرف على المزيد حول الطريقة الافتراضية لالتقاط مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام تسجيل شاشة iOS. بالطبع ، عندما تحتاج إلى تسجيل مقاطع فيديو عالية الجودة ، يجب أن تعكس جهاز iPhone أو iPad على الشاشة الكبيرة. WidsMob Capture هي الطريقة المرغوبة لالتقاط جميع الأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة بأفضل جودة.

Record Screen on iPhone

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Promotion
Rewards Program

How to Record Screen Videos on iPad or iPhone – 3 Efficient Methods You Should Know

iOS device is more than a media player, but also a game console that you can enjoy the leisure time. How to record the screen on your iPhone or iPad with ease? Of course, you can simply take advantage of the default iOS screen recording features or a 3rd party screen recorder app to capture the desired files. Moreover, you can also mirror and capture screen videos on an iPhone and iPad with your MacBook or PC to get the videos with the original quality. Just learn more about the best solutions from the article and choose a suitable one according to your requirement.

Record Screen on iPhone


Part 1: How to Record Screen on iPad or iPhone Directly

Apple has introduced the screen recording function into iOS 11, which is the default iPhone screen recorder to get the desired videos within the Control Center. Of course, you can also use the screen recorder applications to capture and manage the recording.

How to Record Screen on iPhone from Control Center

Step 1: Launch the Settings app from your iPhone or iPad, tap on your name, go to the Control Center option and tap the Customize Controls menu. Tap the Plus icon next to the Screen Recording option to add the option into your Control Center.

Add Screen Recording

Step 2: Open and locate the screen you want to record. Swipe upward from the bottom to enter the Control Center, tap the screen recording icon and press the microphone icon if you need to record audio files along with the screen video.

Step 3: Once you are ready, you can tap the Start Recording button. It will begin recording screen on your iPhone or iPad. Tap the Stop button when the process finished. Go to the Photos app to view and manage the recording within the iOS device.

Record Screen iOS

Step 4: After that, you can get the desired part of the recording with Trim feature within Photos. It lacks of other video editing features within the Photos app on your iOS devices, you have to use another iOS video editor to enhance the video quality or apply video filters.

What are the Best Screen Recorders for iOS

As the iOS screen-recording feature is only available to games supported by ReplayKit. What are the iOS Screen Recording alternatives to capture a video tutorial or a gameplay video? Here are the 3 the best iPad and iPhone screen recorders you can take into consideration.

1. Screen Recorder +

Screen Recorder + is a versatile iPhone screen recorder to capture your screen video easily, add face cam reactions, and apply powerful video editor with ease. It enables you to loop, trim, and rotate your videos within the built-in video editor. Moreover, you can also apply gestures, stickers, text, and filters to the video.

Screen Recorder Plus

2. DU Recorder

DU Recorder is another screen recorder for the iPhone and iPad, which enables you to record the screen of games, apps, video calls, live shows, etc. It also allows you to trim the video, edit its length, crop the video to any ratio, or even merge several videos. Moreover, you can also turn the recording file into a GIF file instead.

DU Recorder

3. TechSmith Capture

TechSmith Capture provides the instructional video to novice users to capture screen on your iPhone or iPad. All the videos you have captured will be well organized in the library. In case you need to edit and facilitate your recordings, you can share the desired videos to Camtasia or Snagit directly from your iPhone for further editing.

TechSmith Capture

Part 2: How to Record iPad or iPhone Screen with QuickTime

When you want to record screen on an iPhone or iPad with the original quality, or even further edit the videos with a professional Final Cut Pro or others, you can simply mirror record the iPhone screen with QuickTime.

Step 1: Connect your iPad to a MacBook using the Lightning cable. If it is the first time you connect your iPhone, you should tap the Trust option within your iPhone. Open the QuickTime Player from the Applications folder.

QuickTime iPhone Recording

Step 2: Open the File menu on the top ribbon and choose the New Movie Recording option. Then you can click the downward icon and choose your iPhone under Camera and Microphone.

Step 3: The iPhone screen will pop up on Mac with the Record button. Click the Record button to start recording screen on your iPhone. Tap the Stop button and save the screen recording to your MacBook.

Record iPhone QuickTime

Part 3: Best Method to Record Screen on iPhone via a PC/Mac

Is there an all-in-one screen recorder to capture iPhone or iPad screen, edit the videos and manage the files with ease? WidsMob Capture is a versatile screen recorder to record onscreen activities, including screen video, system audio, microphone and webcam files. Moreover, it also enables you to add annotations, callouts and even edit the recording with ease.

1. Record screen and gameplay videos on mirrored iPad and iPhone easily.

2. Tweak the video format, video codec, audio settings, mouse click and more.

3. Add your reactions to the screen recording with a webcam and microphone.

4. Manage and edit the screen recording within the media library with ease.

Download for Mac Version

How to Record Gameplay on iPad with a PC/Mac

Step 1: Download and install the screen recorder, launch the program on your computer and choose the Record Screen option within the program. Now, you can mirror the iPad or iPhone screen to your computer before recording the desired files.

Capture Screenshot

Step 2: Turn on the Display option and set the recording region based on your iPad or iPhone screen. Turn on Audio Recorder option and select the desired audio channel. To add your face cam to screen recording, enable the Webcam option.

Customize Capture

Step 3: Click the REC button and the countdown will start. After that, you can start the process on your iPad for the recording. If you want to change other custom options, you can go to the Preferences dialog to set up the output format, mouse click and more.

Recording Capture

Step 4: During the process, you can draw on the recording with the Pen tool or make screenshots with the Camera icon. When the recording process is done, click the Stop button to save the recorded iPhone screen videos to your computer or share to social media directly.

Media Library Capture

Download for Mac Version

Conclusion

How to record screen or gameplay on your iPhone or iPad? Just learn more about the default method to capture the videos with iOS screen recording. Of course, when you need to record high quality videos, you should mirror the iPhone or iPad to the large screen. WidsMob Capture is the desired method to capture all onscreen activities with the best quality.


Rate This Post

(53 votes, average: 4.94 out of 5)
Loading...
Jane Joe
Jane Joe
Jane Joe, an editor, specialize in video and audio software related information.

Comments are closed.

Blog