أفضل 3 طرق لتسجيل فيديو الشاشة على جهاز Mac باستخدام الصوت وكاميرا الويب

آخر تحديث في 21 ديسمبر 2021 by جين جو


إذا كنت تريد تسجيل مقطع فيديو على جهاز Macماهي افضل الطرق؟ QuickTime هي الطريقة الافتراضية لتسجيل الشاشة والتقاط الصوت لجهاز MacBook الخاص بك. هناك العديد من القيود على تسجيلات الفيديو ، مثل ملفات الصوت وتحرير الفيديو والمزيد. كيف تسجل مقاطع الفيديو على جهاز MacBook الخاص بك؟ وما هي أفضل البدائل؟ تعرف على المزيد حول طرق تسجيل شاشات الفيديو على جهاز MacBook الخاص بك من المقالة.

تسجيل فيديو الشاشة على ماك

الجزء 1: أفضل طريقة لتسجيل الشاشة على جهاز MacBook الخاص بك

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تسجيل جميع الأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة ، والتقاط قنوات صوتية مختلفة ، والتقاط لقطات وإضافة التعليقات التوضيحية / الأشكال إلى التسجيلات ، فيمكنك الاختيار WidsMob التقاط. إنه مسجل الفيديو المطلوب على نظام Mac. إلى جانب ميزات تسجيل الفيديو الأساسية ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل معدل الإطارات ومعدل البت وغيرها لمقاطع الفيديو والملفات الصوتية.

1. تسجيل فيديو الشاشة على ماك ، التقاط ملفات الصوت، بل والتقاط لقطات.

2. ارسم على التسجيل وأضف التعليقات التوضيحية والشكل والسهم ومؤشر الماوس وما إلى ذلك.

3. تخصيص معدل الإطارات ومعدل البت وقناة الصوت والإعدادات الأخرى.

4. قم بإعداد جدول زمني لتسجيل الفيديو وملف كاميرا الويب حسب الرغبة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت مسجل الشاشة على جهاز Mac الخاص بك ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج. ويمكنك اختيار ملف شاشة السجل زر لتسجيل الفيديو المطلوب على جهاز Mac للأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التقاط لقطة ، فانقر فوق لقطة شاشة .

التقاط لقطة

الخطوة2: لتسجيل منطقة ثابتة ، يمكنك تحديد منطقة تسجيل الفيديو لنظام التشغيل Mac. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا تمكين التسجيل الصوتي والنقر فوق إعدادات الصوت لاختيار القنوات المطلوبة. إذا أمكن ، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد خيار كاميرا الويب.

التقاط المنطقة الثابتة

الخطوة3: للحصول على فيديو عالي الجودة ، انتقل إلى WidsMob التقاط القائمة واختيار التفضيلات اختيار. يمكّنك من تخصيص مؤشر الماوس أو معدل الإطارات أو معدل البت أو معدل العينة أو حتى إعداد مفاتيح الاختصار لتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو على Mac.

تسجيل الالتقاط

الخطوة4: بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق REC زر لتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو. أثناء العملية ، يمكنك عمل تعليقات توضيحية على الفيديو ، والاعتماد على التسجيل وإضافة شكل وسهام ومزيد من الملفات إلى التسجيل. انقر على قلة النوم عندما تحصل على الملف المطلوب.

التقاط التعليقات التوضيحية

الجزء 2: الطريقة الافتراضية لتسجيل الفيديو على نظام Mac

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يعد QuickTime أكثر من مجرد مشغل فيديو افتراضي. إنها أيضًا الطريقة الافتراضية لتسجيل الفيديو على جهاز Mac بجودة فيديو 1080 بكسل. يمكنك استخدامه لتسجيل البث المباشر واللعب ودروس الفيديو والمزيد بسهولة. اتبع الخطوات التالية.

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل مشغل QuickTime وانقر فوق قم بتقديم القائمة في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة. اختر ال تسجيل شاشة جديد خيار لتسجيل فيديو لجهاز MacBook الخاص بك. يمكنك أيضًا من تسجيل شاشة جهاز iOS المتصل.

شاشة جديدة لتسجيل QuickTime

الخطوة2: حدد منطقة التسجيل المطلوبة وفقًا لشريط الأدوات العائم الذي يمكنك استخدامه للتسجيل. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة ميكروفون داخلي للحصول على الملفات الصوتية المرغوبة مع السرد. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الآن بدء تسجيل الفيديو على MacBook وفقًا لذلك.

سجل لاعب كويك تايم

الخطوة3: عندما تحصل على الملفات المطلوبة ، يمكنك النقر فوق قلة النوم زر في شريط القائمة لإيقاف تسجيل شاشة QuickTime. يمكنك حفظ الفيديو عن طريق النقر فوق قم بتقديم في شريط القائمة أو مشاركة تسجيل الفيديو على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي بنقرات.

الجزء 3: كيفية تسجيل الفيديو على Mac عبر الإنترنت

هل هناك طريقة لتسجيل الفيديو على نظام Mac عبر الإنترنت؟ إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تسجيل بعض مقاطع الفيديو البسيطة على الشاشة ، فقد يكون مسجل الشاشة عبر الإنترنت خيارًا جيدًا للحصول على الملفات المطلوبة. Screenapp.io هو تطبيق شهير لتسجيل الشاشة عبر الإنترنت يمكنك أخذه في الاعتبار.

الخطوة1: عند الدخول إلى مسجل الشاشة عبر الإنترنت داخل Chrome و Safari و Opera ، يمكنك النقر فوق ابدأ الآن زر. سيوجهك إلى نافذة تسجيل الشاشة لاختيار الأوضاع المختلفة لتسجيل الفيديو المطلوب على Mac.

الخطوة2: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار الشاشة التي تريد مشاركتها. يمكّنك من تحديد الشاشة بأكملها أو نافذة التطبيق أو حتى علامة تبويب Chrome. اختر الجهاز الذي تريده من جهاز MacBook الخاص بك وانقر فوق الزر "مشاركة" للتسجيل.

الخطوة3: يمكنك النقر فوق الزر بدء التسجيل لتسجيل الفيديو على جهاز Mac ، ولكن هناك قيود على تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو في غضون 15 دقيقة. عندما تحصل على الملف المطلوب ، انقر فوق إيقاف التسجيل الزر وانقر فوق رمز التنزيل للحصول على الفيديو.

Screenapp.io

في الختام

تشارك المقالة 3 طرق مختلفة لتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تسجيل مرضي ، فإن WidsMob Capture هو أحد أفضل الخيارات التي يمكنك تجربتها. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار QuickTime الافتراضي أو حتى تسجيل الشاشة عبر الإنترنت لالتقاط الملفات المطلوبة بسهولة. إذا كانت لديك أي استفسارات حول تسجيل الفيديو على Mac ، فيمكنك مشاركة المزيد من التفاصيل في التعليقات.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

3 Best Methods to Record Screen Video on Your Mac with Audio and Webcam

Last Updated on December 21, 2021 by Jane Joe


If you want to record a video on Mac, what are the best methods? QuickTime is the default method to record screen and capture audio for your MacBook. There are many limitations for the video recordings, such as the audio files, video editing, and more. How to record videos on your MacBook? And what are the best alternatives? Learn more about the methods to record video screens on your MacBook from the article.

Record Screen Video on Mac

Part 1: Best Method to Record Screen on Your MacBook

If you need to record all on-screen activities, capture different audio channels, take snapshots and add annotations/shapes to the recordings, you can choose WidsMob Capture. It is the desired video recorder on Mac. Besides the basic video recording features, you can also tweak the frame rate, bitrate, and others for the videos and audio files.

1. Record screen video on Mac, capture audio files, and even take snapshots.

2. Draw on the recording, add annotation, shape, arrow, mouse cursor, etc.

3. Customize the frame rate, bitrate, audio channel, and other settings.

4. Set up a schedule to record the video and webcam file as desired.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Download and install the screen recorder on your Mac, launch the program. And you can choose the Record Screen button to record the desired video on Mac for the onscreen activities. If you need to take a snapshot, click the Capture Screen button.

Capture Screenshot

Step 2: To record a fixed region, you can select the video recording area for Mac. Of course, you can also enable the audio recording and click the settings for the audio to choose the desired channels. If possible, you can also select the webcam option.

Fixed Region Capture

Step 3: To get a high-quality video, go to the WidsMob Capture menu and choose the Preferences option. It enables you to customize the mouse cursor, frame rate, bitrate, sample rate, or even set up the hotkeys for recording videos on Mac.

Recording Capture

Step 4: After that, click the REC button to record the videos. During the process, you can make annotations to the video, draw on the recording and even add shape, arrows, and more files into the recording. Click the Stop icon when you get the desired file.

Annotation Capture

Part 2: The Default Method to Record Video on Mac

Just as mentioned above, QuickTime is more than a default video player. It is also the default method to record video on Mac with a 1080P quality video. You can use it to record live streams, gameplay, video tutorials, and more with ease. Follow the steps below.

Step 1: Launch the QuickTime Player and click the File menu at the top of the screen. Choose the New Screen Recording option to record a video for your MacBook. It also enables you to record the screen of the connected iOS device.

New Screen Recording QuickTime

Step 2: Select the desired recording area according to the floating toolbar that you can use for recording. Besides, you can also add the internal microphone to get the desired audio files with narration. After that, you can now start recording video on the MacBook accordingly.

QuickTime Player Record

Step 3: When you get the desired files, you can click the Stop button in the menu bar to stop the QuickTime screen recording. You can save the video by clicking the File at the menu bar or share the recording video to social media websites within clicks.

Part 3: How to Record Video on Mac Online

Is there a method to record video on Mac online? If you need to record some simple screen videos, an online screen recorder might be a good option to get the desired files. Screenapp.io is a popular screen recorder online app you can take into consideration.

Step 1: When you enter the online screen recorder within Chrome, Safari, and Opera, you can click the Get Started button. It will direct you to the screen record window to choose the different modes for the desired video recording on Mac.

Step 2: After that, you can choose the screen you want to share. It enables you to select Your Entire Screen, Application Window, or even the Chrome Tab. Choose the desired one from your MacBook and click the Share button for the recording.

Step 3: You can click the Start Recording button to record the video on Mac, but there is a limitation to recording the videos within 15 minutes. When you get the desired file, click the Stop Recording button and click the Download icon to get the video.

Screenapp.io

Conclusion

The article shares the 3 different methods to record videos on your Mac. If you want to get a satisfying recording, WidsMob Capture is one of the best choices you can try. Of course, you can also choose the default QuickTime or even the online screen record to capture the desired files with ease. If you have any queries about recording video on Mac, you can share more details in the comments.

Win Download Mac Download