3 лучших метода записи экранного видео на Mac со звуком и веб-камерой

Последнее обновление 21 декабря 2021 г. by Джейн Джо


Если ты хочешь записать видео на Mac, какие методы лучше? QuickTime - это метод по умолчанию для записи экрана и аудио для вашего MacBook. Есть много ограничений для видеозаписей, таких как аудиофайлы, редактирование видео и многое другое. Как записывать видео на MacBook? А какие альтернативы лучше? Подробнее о способах записи видеоэкрана на MacBook читайте в статье.

Запись видео с экрана на Mac

Часть 1: лучший способ записать экран на вашем MacBook

Если вам нужно записывать все действия на экране, захватывать различные аудиоканалы, делать снимки и добавлять аннотации / формы к записям, вы можете выбрать WidsMob Захват. Это желаемый видеомагнитофон на Mac. Помимо основных функций записи видео, вы также можете настроить частоту кадров, битрейт и другие параметры для видео и аудио файлов.

1. Запишите экранное видео на Mac, захватывать аудио файлы, и даже делать снимки.

2. Нарисуйте на записи, добавьте аннотацию, форму, стрелку, курсор мыши и т. Д.

3. Настройте частоту кадров, битрейт, аудиоканал и другие параметры.

4. Настройте расписание для записи видео и файла с веб-камеры по своему желанию.

Win Скачать Mac Скачать

Шаг 1: Загрузите и установите программу записи экрана на свой Mac, запустите программу. И вы можете выбрать Экран записи кнопку, чтобы записать желаемое видео на Mac для экранных действий. Если вам нужно сделать снимок, щелкните значок Сделать скриншот кнопку.

Захват Скриншот

Шаг 2: Чтобы записать фиксированный регион, вы можете выбрать область записи видео для Mac. Конечно, вы также можете включить запись звука и щелкнуть настройки звука, чтобы выбрать желаемые каналы. Если возможно, вы также можете выбрать опцию веб-камеры.

Фиксированный захват региона

Шаг 3: Чтобы получить качественное видео, перейдите в WidsMob Захват меню и выберите Настройки вариант. Он позволяет настраивать курсор мыши, частоту кадров, битрейт, частоту дискретизации или даже настраивать горячие клавиши для записи видео на Mac.

Запись Захват

Шаг 4: После этого щелкните REC кнопку для записи видео. Во время процесса вы можете делать аннотации к видео, рисовать на записи и даже добавлять в запись формы, стрелки и другие файлы. Щелкните значок Stop значок, когда вы получите желаемый файл.

Захват аннотации

Часть 2: метод записи видео по умолчанию на Mac

Как уже упоминалось выше, QuickTime - это больше, чем видеоплеер по умолчанию. Это также метод по умолчанию для записи видео на Mac с качеством видео 1080P. Вы можете с легкостью использовать его для записи прямых трансляций, игрового процесса, видеоуроков и многого другого. Следуйте инструкциям ниже.

Шаг 1: Запустите QuickTime Player и щелкните Файл меню вверху экрана. Выбрать Новая экранная запись возможность записи видео для вашего MacBook. Он также позволяет записывать экран подключенного устройства iOS.

Новая запись экрана QuickTime

Шаг 2: Выберите желаемую область записи в соответствии с плавающей панелью инструментов, которую вы можете использовать для записи. Кроме того, вы также можете добавить внутренний микрофон, чтобы получать нужные аудиофайлы с повествованием. После этого вы можете начать запись видео на MacBook соответственно.

Запись проигрывателя QuickTime

Шаг 3: Когда вы получите нужные файлы, вы можете щелкнуть Stop в строке меню, чтобы остановить запись экрана QuickTime. Вы можете сохранить видео, нажав кнопку Файл в строке меню или поделитесь записанным видео с веб-сайтами социальных сетей одним щелчком мыши.

Часть 3: Как записывать видео на Mac онлайн

Есть ли способ записать видео на Mac онлайн? Если вам нужно записать несколько простых видеороликов с экрана, онлайн-рекордер экрана может быть хорошим вариантом для получения желаемых файлов. Screenapp.io - популярное онлайн-приложение для записи экрана, которое стоит принять во внимание.

Шаг 1: Когда вы входите в онлайн-рекордер экрана в Chrome, Safari и Opera, вы можете щелкнуть начало кнопка. Он направит вас в окно записи экрана, чтобы выбрать различные режимы для желаемой видеозаписи на Mac.

Шаг 2: После этого вы можете выбрать экран, которым хотите поделиться. Это позволяет вам выбрать весь экран, окно приложения или даже вкладку Chrome. Выберите нужный на своем MacBook и нажмите кнопку «Поделиться» для записи.

Шаг 3: Вы можете нажать кнопку «Начать запись», чтобы записать видео на Mac, но есть ограничение на запись видео в течение 15 минут. Когда вы получите нужный файл, нажмите кнопку Остановить запись и щелкните значок «Загрузить», чтобы загрузить видео.

Screenapp.io

Заключение

В статье рассказывается о 3 различных методах записи видео на вашем Mac. Если вы хотите получить удовлетворительную запись, WidsMob Capture - один из лучших вариантов, которые вы можете попробовать. Конечно, вы также можете выбрать QuickTime по умолчанию или даже онлайн-запись экрана, чтобы с легкостью захватывать нужные файлы. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о записи видео на Mac, вы можете поделиться более подробной информацией в комментариях.

Win Скачать Mac Скачать

Record Screen on Mac

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Promotion
Rewards Program

3 Best Methods to Record Screen Video on Your Mac with Audio and Webcam

When you want to record video on Mac, what should be the best methods? QuickTime is the default method to record screen and capture audio for your MacBook. There are lots of limitations for the video recordings, such as the audio files, video editing and more. How to record video on your MacBook and what are the best alternatives? Just learn more about the methods to record video screen on your MacBook from the article.

Record Screen on Mac


Part 1: Best Method to Record Screen on Your MacBook

If you need to record all onscreen activities, capture different audio channels, take snapshots and even add annotations/shape to the recordings, WidsMob Capture is the desired video recorder on Mac. Besides the basic video recording features, you can also tweak the frame rate, bitrate and more others for the videos and audio files.

1. Record screen video on Mac, capture audio files, and even take snapshots.

2. Draw on the recording, add annotation, shape, arrow, mouse cursor, etc.

3. Customize the frame rate, bitrate, audio channel and more other settings.

4. Set up a time schedule to record the video and webcam file as desired.

Download for Mac Version

Step 1: Download and install the screen recorder on your Mac, launch the program and you can choose the “Record Screen” button to record a desired video on Mac for the onscreen activities. If you just need to take a snapshot, choose the “Capture Screen” button.

Capture Screenshot

Step 2: In order to record a fixed region, you can select the video recording area for Mac. Of course, you can also enable the audio recording and click the settings for the audio to choose the desired channels. If possible, you can also enable the webcam option.

Fixed Region Capture

Step 3: In order to get a high quality video, go to the “WidsMob Capture” menu and choose the “Preferences” option. It enables you to customize the mouse cursor, frame rate, bitrate, sample rate, or even set up the hotkeys for recording videos on Mac.

Recording Capture

Step 4: After that, you can click the “REC” button to record the videos. During the process, you can make annotations to the video, draw on the recording and even add shape, arrow and more files into the recording. Click the “Stop” icon when you get the desired file.

Annotation Capture

Download for Mac Version

Part 2: The Default Method to Record Video on Mac

Just as mentioned above, QuickTime is more than a default video player. It is also the default method to record video on Mac with a 1080P quality video. You can use it to record live streams, gameplay, video tutorials and more other with ease. Follow the steps as below.

Step 1: Launch the QuickTime Player and click the “File” menu at the top of the screen. Choose the “New Screen Recording” option in order to record a video for your MacBook. It also enables you to record the screen of the connected iOS device.

New Screen Recording QuickTime

Step 2: Select the desired recording area according to the floating toolbar that you can use for recording. Besides, you can also add the internal microphone to get the desired audio files with narration. After that, you can now start the recording video on the MacBook accordingly.

QuickTime Player Record

Step 3: When you get the desired files, you can click the “Stop” button in the menu bar to stop the QuickTime screen recording. You can save the video by clicking the “File” at the menu bar or share the recording video to social media website within clicks.

Part 3: How to Record Video on Mac Online

Is there a method to record video on Mac online? If you just need to record some simple screen videos, online screen recorder might be a nice option to get the desired files. Screenapp.io is one of the most popular screen recorder online app you can take into consideration.

Step 1: When you enter the online screen recorder within Chrome, Safari and Opera, you can click the “Get Started” button. It will direct you to the screen record window that you can choose the different modes for the desired video recording on Mac.

Step 2: After that, you can choose the screen you want to share. It enables you to choose Your Entire Screen, Application Window or even the Chrome Tab. Choose the desired one from your MacBook and click the Share button for the recording.

Step 3: You can click the Start Recording button to record video on Mac, but there is a limitation to record the videos within 15 minutes. When you get the desired file, you can click the “Stop Recording” button, which you can click the Download icon to get the video.

Screenapp.io

Conclusion

The article shares the 3 different methods to record videos on your Mac with ease. If you want to get a satisfied recording, WidsMob Capture is one of the best choices you can try. Of course, you can also choose the default QuickTime or even the online screen record to capture the desired files with ease. If you have any query about how to record video on Mac, you can share more details in the comments.

Download for Mac Version


Rate This Post

(48 votes, average: 4.94 out of 5)
Loading...
Jane Joe
Jane Joe
Jane Joe, an editor, specialize in video and audio software related information.

Comments are closed.

Blog