تعرف على كيفية حفظ الصور بسهولة من Facebook على Facebook Messenger أو iPhone أو iPad أو الكمبيوتر في هذه المقالة واحصل على الدليل التفصيلي.

5 طرق فعالة لحفظ الصور من Facebook و Facebook Messenger

آخر تحديث في 29 يناير 2021 by بيتر وود


Facebook هو أكثر من مجرد منصة اجتماعية يمكنك من خلالها التواصل مع الآخرين. هناك بعض الصور بذكريات ثمينة ، كيف تحفظ الصور من الفيسبوك لأجهزة مختلفة؟ سواء كان عليك ذلك حفظ الصور من Facebook Messenger على iPhone، أو نسخ الصور احتياطيًا من Facebook إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، فإليك أفضل الطرق التي يجب أن تعرفها. يوفر Facebook طرقًا واضحة ومباشرة لحفظ الصور من Facebook على أجهزة مختلفة ، مثل iPhone و iPad والكمبيوتر. اقرأ المقال واختر الطريقة المطلوبة وفقًا لذلك.

حفظ الصور من الفيسبوك

الجزء 1. حفظ الصور من Facebook Messenger

قد تفضل الدردشة مع الأصدقاء على Facebook Messenger. بشكل افتراضي ، لن يتم حفظ الصور التي التقطتها داخل التطبيق في المعرض. ولكن إذا كانت هناك بعض الصور المهمة ، فلا يزال بإمكانك تنزيل الصور وحفظها من Facebook باتباع الخطوات التالية.

خطوة 1: قم بتشغيل تطبيق Facebook Messenger.

خطوة 2: إختار ال الإعدادات الخيار.

خطوة 3: ابحث عن الصورة التي تريد تنزيلها ، اضغط مطولاً على هذه الصورة.

خطوة 4: بدوره على حفظ الصور في Camera Roll الخيار.

حفظ الصور على Facebook Messenger

بعد ذلك ، يمكن لمستخدمي Facebook العثور على الصور المحفوظة من Facebook في ملف البوم الصور. إنها طريقة سهلة للحصول على صور فردية من Facebook Messenger. ولكنها مزعجة قليلاً عندما تريد حفظ صور متعددة من Facebook Messenger بكميات كبيرة.

الجزء 2. حفظ الصور من Facebook Messenger بكميات كبيرة

إذا كنت ترسل دائمًا صورًا مهمة على Facebook Messenger ، فمع مرور الوقت ، تتراكم الصور في Facebook Messenger. إذا كنت تريد تنظيف التخزين ، أو حذف الصور على Facebook أو Facebook Messenger ، فأنت بحاجة إلى حفظ الصور من Facebook Messenger تلقائيًا. أيضًا ، إنها طريقة جيدة لتجنب تنزيل الصور مرارًا وتكرارًا.

خطوة 1: قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى تطبيق Facebook Messenger.

خطوة 2: انقر على الإعدادات القائمة ثم اختر ملف مخزن البيانات الخيار.

خطوة 3: عندما ترى مربع الحوار ، حدد حفظ الصور الخيار.

حفظ صور Facebook بكميات كبيرة

بعد كل ذلك ، يمكنك حفظ الصور من Facebook Messenger تلقائيًا بنجاح. لن تخاطر بفقدان الصور المهمة. إذا كنت تريد نسخ الصور احتياطيًا إلى أجهزة أخرى ، فيمكنك ببساطة اختيار iCloud والخدمات السحابية الأخرى بدلاً من ذلك.

الجزء 3. حفظ الصور من Facebook إلى iPhone

هل من الممكن حفظ الصور من Facebook إلى iPhone بحيث يمكنك تصفحها مباشرة؟ لا يوفر iPhone عارض الصور فحسب ، بل يقدم أيضًا عرض شرائح لهذه الذكريات. وبالتالي فإن معرفة كيفية حفظ الصور من Facebook إلى iPhone أمر ضروري. ضبط الخصوصية قبل تنزيل الصور إذا لم يتم ذلك في الماضي.

خطوة 1: قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Facebook الخاص بك.

خطوة 2: افتح الصورة التي تريد تنزيلها على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

خطوة 3: اضغط مطولاً على الصورة حتى يظهر مربع حوار.

خطوة 4: إختار ال حفظ الصور الرمز.

خطوة 5: اضغط مع الاستمرار على الرئيسية الزر ، في نفس الوقت ، اضغط على النوم / ويك زر بسرعة.

خطوة 6: انتقل إلى Camera Roll للعثور على الصور المحفوظة من Facebook إلى iPhone.

احفظ صورة Facebook على iPhone

تشبه عملية حفظ الصور من Facebook إلى iPhone حفظ لقطات شاشة للصور. إذا احتلت مساحة كبيرة من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، فيمكن لمُنزل الصور على Facebook أيضًا حفظ الصور من Facebook إلى iPhone.

الجزء 4. حفظ الصور من Facebook إلى iPad

بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار حفظ الصور من Facebook إلى iPad. بسبب الوزن الخفيف والمحمول لجهاز iPad. يصبح iPad أكثر شيوعًا إذا لم يطلب الناس الكثير من العمليات عليه. لذلك اسمحوا لي أن أعرض عمليات حفظ الصور من Facebook إلى iPad.

خطوة 1: اختر الصورة التي تريد حفظها.

خطوة 2: اضغط لفترة طويلة على الصورة لرؤية القائمة المنبثقة.

خطوة 3: انقر على احفظ الصورة الخيار.

احفظ صورة Facebook على iPad

إذا تمت مطالبتك بمنح Facebook إمكانية الوصول إلى صورك ، فقط اسمح لها. ستكون الصور في Camera Roll. انتقل للعثور على صور Facebook عن طريق فتح تطبيق الصور ، و لفة الكاميرا الخيار في الأسفل.

الجزء 5. حفظ الصور من Facebook إلى الكمبيوتر

تحتوي أجهزة الكمبيوتر على مساحة تخزين أكبر على محركات الأقراص الثابتة مقارنة بالهواتف. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك تخزين المزيد من الصور من Facebook إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لإدارة الصور بشكل فعال ، من الأفضل إنشاء بعض المجلدات الجديدة لتخزين الصور بالترتيب. من الملائم لك العثور على الصور التي يريدونها من عدد كبير من الصور. لذا اتبع الخطوات هنا لمعرفة كيفية حفظ الصور من Facebook على الكمبيوتر.

خطوة 1: انقر فوق الصورة التي تريد تنزيلها.

خطوة 2: افتح الصور المصغرة لتكون صور بالحجم الكامل ويمكن حفظها.

خطوة 3: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الصورة.

خطوة 4: اختر خيار حفظ الصورة باسم عندما ترى القائمة ، هذا الخيار في المقام الأول.

خطوة 5: عندما يظهر مربع الحوار ، قم بتغيير اسم الصور أو اتركها فقط إذا كنت لا تريد ذلك.

خطوة 6: حدد المجلد الذي تريد حفظ الصور فيه.

احفظ صور Facebook على الكمبيوتر

يمكن تنزيل الصور على Facebook بسهولة من خلال هذه العمليات. إذا أراد بعض مستخدمي Facebook حفظ الصور من Facebook على جهاز كمبيوتر بشكل مجمّع ، فيمكنهم أيضًا اختيار حافظ للصور للمساعدة.

نصائح لتجميع الصور المحفوظة من Facebook

ماذا يجب أن تفعل للصور المحفوظة من Facebook؟ بالطبع ، يمكنك ببساطة تجميعها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مع فئات مختلفة حسب الشخص والتاريخ. WidsMob عارض برو يجب أن يكون عارض صور ومنظمًا رائعًا لتصفح وتجميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو.

  1. دعم مقاطع الفيديو والصور و HEIC و RAW والمزيد من الملفات الأخرى من Facebook.
  2. توفير أوضاع عرض مختلفة لتصفح الصور وتجميعها وتحريرها.
  3. حدد الصور مع الوضع المفضل ، أو احذفها مباشرة.
  4. قم بإنشاء عرض شرائح للصور الجماعية تمامًا مثل iPhone الخاص بك.

خلاصة

من السهل حفظ الصور من Facebook على الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. الصور متوفرة في كل وقت. يعد حفظ الصور من Facebook مهارة مفيدة في الحياة اليومية. ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات ثم حفظ الصور التي تريدها. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أخرى حول هذه المقالة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في التعليق.

Learn how to easily save photos from Facebook on Facebook Messenger, iPhone, iPad or computer in this article and get the step-by-step guide.

5 Effective Ways to Save Photos from Facebook and Facebook Messenger

Last Updated on January 29, 2021 by Peter Wood


Facebook is more than a social platform for you to communicate with others. There are some photos with precious memories, how to save photos from Facebook for different devices? Whether you have to save photos from Facebook Messenger on iPhone, or backup the pictures from Facebook to computers, here are the best ways you should know. Facebook provides pretty straightforward ways to save photos from Facebook on different devices, such as iPhone, iPad, and computer. Read on the article and choose the desired way accordingly.

Save Photos from Facebook

Part 1. Save Photos from Facebook Messenger

You might prefer to chat with friends on Facebook Messenger. By default, photos that you have taken inside the app will not be saved to the Gallery. But if there are some important photos, you can still download and save photos from Facebook with the following steps.

Step 1: Launch the Facebook Messenger app.

Step 2: Select the Settings option.

Step 3: Find the photo you want to download, long press this photo.

Step 4: Turn on the Save Photos to Camera Roll option.

Save Pictures on Facebook Messenger

After that, Facebook users can find save photos from Facebook in the photo album. It is an easy way to single photos from Facebook Messenger. But a little troublesome when you want to save multiple photos from Facebook Messenger in bulk.

Part 2. Save Photos from Facebook Messenger in Bulk

If you always send important photos on Facebook Messenger, as time goes by, photos in Facebook Messenger pile up. If you want to clean the storage, or delete photos on Facebook or Facebook Messenger, you need to save photos from Facebook Messenger automatically. Also, it is a good way to avoid downloading photos over and over again.

Step 1: Log on Facebook Messenger app.

Step 2: Click the Settings menu and then choose the Data & Storage option.

Step 3: When you see the dialog box, tick the Save Photos option.

Save Facebook Photos in Bulk

With all these had done, you can save photos from Facebook Messenger automatically successfully. It will not risk losing important photos. If you want to backup photos to other devices, you can simply choose iCloud and other cloud services instead.

Part 3. Save Photos from Facebook to iPhone

Is it possible to save photos from Facebook to iPhone that you can browse them directly? iPhone not only provides the photo viewer, but also make a slideshow for these memories. Thus knowing how to save photos from Facebook to iPhone is essential. Setting privacy before downloading photos if it hadn’t been done in the past.

Step 1: Log on to your Facebook account.

Step 2: Open the photo you want to download to your iPhone.

Step 3: Long press the photo until a dialog box comes out.

Step 4: Select the Save Photos icon.

Step 5: Press and hold the Home button, at the same time, press the Sleep/Wake button quickly.

Step 6: Go to the Camera Roll to find saved photos from Facebook to iPhone.

Save Facebook Photo on iPhone

The operation of saving photos from Facebook to iPhone is similar to saving screenshots of photos. If it takes a large space of your iPhone, Facebook photo downloaders can also save photos from Facebook to iPhone.

Part 4. Save Photos from Facebook to iPad

Of course, you can also choose to save photos from Facebook to iPad. Because of the lightweight and portable iPad has. iPad becomes more and more popular if people do not require too many operations on it. So let me show the processes to save photos from Facebook to iPad.

Step 1: Choose the photo you want to save.

Step 2: Long press the photo to see the menu pops up.

Step 3: Click the Save Image option.

Save Facebook Photo on iPad

If you are prompted to give Facebook access to your photos, just allow it. The photos will be in Camera Roll. Go to find Facebook photos by opening the Photos app, the Camera Roll option is on the bottom.

Part 5. Save Photos from Facebook to Computer

Computers have more storage space on hard drives than phones. As a result, you can store more photos from Facebook to your computer. To manage photos effectively, you had better create some new folders to store photos in order. It is convenient for you to find the photos they want from large numbers of photos. So follow the steps here to learn how to save photos from Facebook to the computer.

Step 1: Click the photo you want to download.

Step 2: Open up the thumbnail photos to be full-sized, savable photos.

Step 3: Right-click the photo.

Step 4: Choose the Save image as option when you see the list, this option is in the first place.

Step 5: When the dialog box comes out, change the name of the photos or just leave it if you don’t want to.

Step 6: Select the folder you want to save photos in.

Save Facebook Photos on Computer

Photos on Facebook can be downloaded easily with these operations. If some Facebook users want to save photos from Facebook to a computer in bulk, they can also choose a photo saver to help.

Tips to Group the Saved Photos from Facebook

What should you do for the saved photos from Facebook? Of course, you can simply group them on your computer with different categories by person and date. WidsMob Viewer Pro should be a great photo viewer and organizer to browse and group the photos and videos.

  1. Support videos, photos, HEIC, RAW, and more other files from Facebook.
  2. Provide different viewing modes to browse, group, and edit the photos.
  3. Select the photos with the Favorite mode, or delete them directly.
  4. Create a slideshow for the group photos just as your iPhone.

Conclusion

It is simple to save photos from Facebook to smartphones and computers. The photos are available all the time. Saving photos from Facebook is a useful skill in daily life. Just follow the steps and then save the photos you want. If you have any other questions about this article, feel free to contact us in the comment.

Blog