الدليل النهائي لالتقاط صور فنية بتأثيرات مذهلة

آخر تحديث في 13 فبراير 2022 by بيتر وود


كيف تلتقط صورًا فنية بهاتف iPhone أو Android؟ نظرًا لاستخدام تقنيات أكثر تقدمًا لكاميرات الهواتف الذكية ، يمكنك ببساطة استخدام iPhone للحصول على صور فنية. ما الذي يجب عليك فعله للحصول على صور مذهلة؟ إنه ليس سؤالاً سهلاً. تلخص المقالة بعض النصائح المفيدة حول التصوير الفوتوغرافي الفني لمساعدتك على تحسين تقنيات التصوير الفوتوغرافي لديك. فقط اقرأ المقال واحصل على النصائح المطلوبة.

التقط صور فنية

الجزء 1: اختر أفضل الأجهزة لالتقاط صور فنية

إذا كنت تريد التقاط صورة فنية ، فيمكنك إما اختيار كاميرا رقمية أو جهاز iPhone. بشكل عام ، كل من الكاميرات الرقمية وأحدث طرازات الهواتف الذكية قادرة على التقاط صور فنية.

على الرغم من أن الكاميرات الرقمية ذكية ، فمن الأفضل تعيين المعلمات يدويًا. سوف تكتشف اختلافات طفيفة عند ضبط هذه المعلمات. تحتاج إلى فهم الكاميرا تمامًا واستخدام التركيبة الصحيحة من هذه المعلمات لالتقاط صور متنوعة.

بالطبع ، يمكنك الاستفادة الكاملة من هاتفك الذكي لالتقاط صور فنية ، بما في ذلك بعض تطبيقات الكاميرا الاحترافية. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك أجهزة أخرى تساعدك في الحصول على الصور بنفس جودة الكاميرا الرقمية ، مثل الحامل ثلاثي القوائم وعدسات الكاميرا والمزيد.

كاميرا كانون DSLR

الجزء 2: ابحث عن المشاهد المناسبة لالتقاط صور فنية

هل أي مشاهد مناسبة لالتقاط صور فنية؟ الجواب لا. عادة ما تكون الصورة الفنية ملونة. إذا كان هناك الكثير من العناصر في المشهد ، فستتحول صورتك الفنية إلى حالة من الفوضى. لذا ، فإن الاقتراح هو التركيز على كائن واحد مرة واحدة عند التقاط الصور. هذه القاعدة صحيحة ، بغض النظر عن الهاتف الذكي أو الكاميرا الرقمية.

كيف تركز على كائن واحد؟ إنه بسيط. اقترب من الكائن حتى يملأ محدد المنظر الخاص بك ويترك الكائنات الأخرى كخلفية.

من ناحية أخرى ، يجب عليك التقاط المشاهد بتباين أعلى. إذا كان مخطط الهدف الخاص بك غير واضح أو كان لونه مشابهًا جدًا للخلفية ، فستصبح صورتك الفنية ضبابية.

فوتو بوث ماك

الجزء 3: استخدم المهارات المتقدمة لتصوير الصور الفنية

هناك العديد من تقنيات التصوير التي يمكن أن تساعدك في الحصول على صورة فنية أسهل.

استخدم خطوط الشبكة عند تصوير الصور الفنية. عليك التركيز على كائن واحد والاقتراب قدر الإمكان لإنشاء صورة. يمكن أن تساعدك خطوط الشبكة على فهم الطريقة الصحيحة للاقتراب من موضوعك. تدعم كل من الكاميرات الرقمية وأحدث طرازات الهواتف الذكية خطوط الشبكة.

خطوط الشبكة Android

تطبيق ضبابية الحركة في صورك. إذا كانت لديك كاميرا رقمية احترافية أو تطبيق كاميرا احترافي ، يمكنك محاولة إبطاء سرعة الغالق لالتقاط الأشياء أثناء الحركة ، مثل السيارة قيد التشغيل. تعني تقنية التصوير هذه أنه يمكنك تصوير الحركة و طمس الخلفية.

طمس صورة الخلفية التطبيق

جرب زوايا مختلفة. بشكل عام ، عندما نلتقط هدفًا ، نضع الكاميرا أمامه ونضغط على الغالق. لكننا نعيش في عالم ثلاثي الأبعاد. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك التقاط صور فنية من أي زاوية. وأحيانًا ، يمكن أن تخلق زاوية مختلفة تأثيرًا خاصًا. التقاط صورة من الأسفل ، على سبيل المثال ، يجعل الموضوع يبدو أكثر قوة.

زاوية التصوير الفريدة للهاتف المحمول

الجزء 4: التقط صورًا فنية باستخدام تطبيق كاميرا احترافي

هناك العديد من تطبيقات الكاميرا التابعة لجهات خارجية لالتقاط صور فنية على هواتف iPhone و Android مجانًا. بريزما هو واحد منهم للحصول على بعض المرشحات والتأثيرات الخاصة. يمكن لتأثيرات الصور المدمجة تحويل صورك إلى أعمال فنية.

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت Prisma على هاتفك الذكي وقم بتشغيله. اسمح لها بالوصول إلى الكاميرا. اضغط على الة تصوير رمز لالتقاط صورة. إذا كنت تريد التبديل إلى الكاميرا الأمامية ، يمكنك لمس الرمز في الأسفل.

الخطوة 2: بعد التصوير ، سيتم نقلك إلى ملف تأثير الصورة شاشة. قم بالتمرير إلى اليسار واليمين لاكتشاف التأثير المفضل لديك. اضغط عليها لتطبيقها على صورتك. يمكنك ضبط القوة عن طريق تمرير الشاشة.

الخطوة 3: عند الانتهاء ، اضغط على ملف مشاركة أيقونة. اختر تنسيقات الصور المطلوبة وحجم الملف والمزيد من المعلمات. ثم يمكنك أن تقرر مشاركة الصور الفنية مع Facebook أو حفظها على الهاتف الذكي.

لقطة شاشة بريزما

الجزء 5: إنشاء صور فنية من بعض الصور العادية

WidsMob مونتاج هو محرر صور خاص قادر على تصميم صور فنية باستخدام صور عالية الدقة. إذا كنت قد التقطت بالفعل بعض الصور الشائعة ، فيمكنك تحويلها إلى صورة مونتاج ذات تأثير فني. بخلاف مرشحات الصور ، يمكنك ببساطة دمج صور متعددة في شكل معين ، مثل القلب والنجمة والمزيد لجعل الصور مذهلة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يمكّنك أيضًا من ضبط إطارات الفسيفساء وأوضاع الغرز وعدد الأعمدة والمزيد.

  1. قم بإنشاء صور فنية باستخدام صور مشتركة متعددة بتنسيق PNG و JPEG.
  2. قم بإنشاء ملفات تركيب الصورة ، وصور الفسيفساء ، ومونتاج البلاط ، والمزيد من الملفات.
  3. قم بتخصيص إطارات الصور وأوضاع التركيب واللون المطابق وغيرها.
  4. اضبط عدد الأعمدة وحجم البلاط لعمل صور فنية كبيرة بسهولة.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تحويل الصور إلى صور فنية

الخطوة 1: قم بتثبيت أحدث إصدار من WidsMob Montage على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتشغيله. اضغط على اختر الخلفية زر لاستيراد صورة الخلفية من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك تحرير صورة الخلفية أو تطبيق المرشحات باستخدام الإعدادات المضمنة.

حدد خلفية المونتاج

الخطوة 2: ضع كل صور المربعات التي تريد استخدامها في الصورة الفنية في مجلد واحد. اسحب المجلد وأفلته في محرر الصور لتحميل جميع الصور دفعة واحدة. ما عليك سوى تحديد الصور التي تريد حذفها والنقر فوق الزر "إزالة" للتخلص منها.

أضف البلاط إلى Photo Montage

الخطوة 3: سيتم تلقائيًا إنشاء صورة فسيفساء فنية جديدة. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة إطارات جديدة ، أو تغيير أوضاع الدرز ، أو حتى ضبط عدد الأعمدة وحجم البلاط لعمل الإطار المطلوب. انقر على توليد زر لمعاينة التأثير.

جعل الفسيفساء مع WidsMob مونتاج

الخطوة 4: فقط قم بمعاينة صورة الفسيفساء وفقًا لمتطلباتك. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء صور بتنسيق PNG بدون خلفية. إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتيجة ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر حفظ باسم واختيار تنسيق الصورة المطلوب لحفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 6: أسئلة وأجوبة حول الصور الفنية التي يجب أن تعرفها

1هل يجب علي تحرير الصور في Photoshop للحصول على صور فنية؟

لا. لا تقم أبدًا بتحرير صورك في Photoshop إلا إذا كنت مصورًا محترفًا. تبدو أفضل بكثير بدون الفلتر المائل للزرقة ، لذلك من السهل تحريرها ، وتبدو الصورة متطابقة تقريبًا مع ما تبدو عليه بدون التحرير.

2ما هي مبادئ الفن والتصميم في الصور الفنية؟

تأكد من وجود مفهوم قوي للصور الفنية التي تحتاج إلى التقاطها. لتصميم أفضل الصور ، إليك 7 مبادئ للفن والتصميم يجب ألا تفوتك ، بما في ذلك التوازن والإيقاع والنمط والتركيز والتباين والوحدة وحتى الحركة.

3ما هو أفضل وضع لالتقاط صور بورتريه فنية؟

عندما تحتاج إلى عمل بعض الصور الشخصية الفنية ، فإليك بعض الأوضاع الأساسية التي يجب أن تعرفها ، مثل إسقاط الكتفين ، وخلق مساحة بين الأطراف ، واستخدام اليدين لرواية قصة ، وإمالة الرأس للخلف. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام برامج تحرير الصور الاحترافية.


في الختام

الصورة الفنية هي شكل فني يطبق بموجبه المصور تقنيات وتأثيرات مختلفة على الصور لإنشاء أعمال فنية. مع تحسن التكنولوجيا ، لا يعد التصوير الفني امتيازًا للمصورين المحترفين. الآن ، يمكنك التقاط صور فنية باستخدام الكاميرات الرقمية وحتى الهواتف الذكية. لمساعدة المبتدئين في التقاط صور فنية جيدة ، قمنا بمشاركة العديد من النصائح أعلاه. باتباع الأدلة ، يمكنك محاولة إنشاء صور فنية.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

The Ultimate Guide to Take Artsy Photos with Stunning Effects

Last Updated on February 13, 2022 by Peter Wood


How to take artsy photos with an iPhone or Android phone? Since more advanced technologies are used for the cameras of smartphones, you can simply use an iPhone to get artistic photos. What should you do to get stunning photos? It is not an easy question. The article summarizes some useful tips about artsy photography to help you enhance your photography techniques. Just read the article and get the desired tips.

Take Artsy Photos

Part 1: Choose the Best Devices to Take Artsy Photos

If you want to take an artsy photo, you can either choose a digital camera or an iPhone. Generally speaking, both digital cameras and the latest smartphone models are able to capture artsy photos.

Though digital cameras are smart, you’d better set the parameters manually. You will discover slight differences when you adjust these parameters. You need to grasp your camera thoroughly and use the right combination of these parameters to take various photos.

Of course, you can take full advantage of your smartphone to capture artsy photos, including some professional camera apps. Moreover, there are other devices to help you get the photos with the same quality as the digital camera, such as the tripod, camera lenses, and more.

Canon DSLR Camera

Part 2: Find the Right Scenes to Capture Artsy Photos

Are any scenes suitable to take artsy photos? The answer is no. An artsy image is usually colorful. If there are a lot of objects in the scene, your artsy photo will become chaos. So, the suggestion is to focus on one object one time when you take photos. This rule is true, no matter for smartphone or digital camera.

How to focus on one object? It is simple. Get close to the object until it fills your viewfinder and leaves other objects as the background.

On the other hand, you should capture the scenes with higher contrast. If the outline of your subject is not clear or its color is very similar to the background, your artsy photo will become blurry.

Photo Booth Mac

Part 3: Use Advanced Skills to Shoot Artsy Photos

There are several photography techniques that could help you get an artsy photo easier.

Use grid lines when shooting artsy pictures. You have to focus on one object and get as close as possible to create a photo. The grid lines could help you grasp the right way to get close to your subject. Both digital cameras and the latest smartphone models support grid lines.

Grid Lines Android

Apply motion blur in your pictures. If you have a pro-level digital camera or a professional camera app, you can try to slow down your shutter speed to capture the subjects in motion, like a running car. Such a photography technique means you can shoot the movement and blur the background.

Blur Image Background App

Try different angles. Generally speaking, when we capture a subject, we just put the camera in front of it and press the shutter. But, we live in a three-dimension world. That means you can take artsy photos from any angle. And sometimes, a different angle can create a special effect. Taking a photo from below, for example, makes the subject look more powerful.

Unique Angle Shoot Mobile

Part 4: Take Artsy Photos with a Professional Camera App

There are many third-party camera apps for capturing artsy photos on iPhones and Android phones for free. Prisma is one of them to get some special filters and effects. The built-in photo effects can turn your photos into artworks.

Step 1: Install Prisma on your smartphone and launch it. Permit it to access your camera. Tap on the camera icon to capture a picture. If you want to switch to the front camera, you can touch the icon at the bottom.

Step 2: After shooting, you will be brought to the photo effect screen. Scroll left and right to discover your favorite effect. Tap on it to apply it to your photo. You can adjust the strength by swiping the screen.

Step 3: When it is done, tap on the Share icon. Choose the desired photo formats, file size, and more parameters. Then you can decide to share the artsy photos with Facebook or save them to the smartphone.

Prisma Screenshot

Part 5: Generate Artsy Photos from Some Ordinary Photos

WidsMob Montage is a special photo editor, which is able to design artsy photos using high-resolution images. If you have already taken some common photos, you can turn them into a montage photo with artistic effect. Different from the photo filters, you simply combine multiple photos into a certain shape, such as heart, star, and more to make the photos stunning. Moreover, it also enables you to adjust the mosaic frames, stitching modes, column count, and more others.

  1. Create artsy photos with multiple common photos in PNG and JPEG.
  2. Make photomontage files, mosaic photos, tile montage, and more files.
  3. Custom the photo frames, stitching modes, match color, and others.
  4. Adjust the column count and tile size to make large artsy photos easily.
Win Download Mac Download

How to Turn Pictures into Artsy Photos

Step 1: Install the latest version of WidsMob Montage to your computer and run it. Click on the Select Background button to import the background photo from your computer. You can edit the background photo or apply filters with the built-in settings.

Select Montage Background

Step 2: Put all tiles images you want to use in the artsy photo in a single folder. Drag and drop the folder into the photo editor to load all images in batch. Simply select the photos you want to delete and click the Remove button to get rid of them.

Add Tile to Photo Montage

Step 3: It will automatically generate a new artsy mosaic photo. You can also add new frames, change the stitching modes, or even adjust the column count and the tile size to make the desired one. Click the Generate button to preview the effect.

Make Mosaic with WidsMob Montage

Step 4: Just preview the mosaic photo according to your requirement. You can also generate photos in PNG without a background. If you are satisfied with the result, you can click the Save As button and choose the desired photo format to save it to your computer.

Win Download Mac Download

Part 6: FAQs about Artsy Photos You Should Know

1Should I edit the photos in Photoshop to get artsy photos?

No. Never edit your photos in Photoshop unless you are a professional photographer. It looks much better without the bluish filter, so it’s easy to edit, and the photograph looks almost identical to what it looked like without the editing.

2What are the principles of art and design in artsy photos?

Make sure there is a strong concept for the artsy photos you need to take. To design the best photos, here are 7 principles of art and design you should not miss, including balance, rhythm, pattern, emphasis, contrast, unity, and even movement.

3Which is the best pose to make artsy portrait photos?

When you need to make some artsy portrait photos, here are some basic poses you should know, such as dropping the shoulders, creating space between the limbs, using hands to tell a story, and tilting the head back. Moreover, you can use professional portrait editors.


Conclusion

An artsy photo is an art form whereby the photographer applies various techniques and effects to the photographs to create artworks. As technology improves, artsy photography is not a privilege of professional photographers. Now, you can take artsy images with digital cameras and even smartphones. To help beginners capture fine-art photos, we have shared several tips above. Following the guides, you can try to create artsy photos.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested