كيف تلتقط صورة احترافية

تم آخر تحديث في 3 مارس 2022 by بيتر وود


يرغب معظم المصورين المبتدئين والهواة في تعلم كيفية التقاط صورة احترافية. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكننا تمييز صورة احترافية عن الصور التي يلتقطها الهواة على الفور. يشتكي بعض المصورين من أن الكاميرات الاحترافية لا يمكنها مساعدتهم في التقاط صورة احترافية. على الرغم من أن الكاميرا الجيدة ضرورية لالتقاط صور جيدة ، إلا أن هناك عوامل أخرى لا تقل أهمية عن الكاميرا الاحترافية. هناك بعض الأسرار المتعلقة التقاط صورة احترافية المشتركة بين المهنيين. إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط صور احترافية ، فإن أسرع طريقة هي التعلم من تجارب المحترفين.

كيف تلتقط صورة احترافية

الجزء 1: أمسك الكاميرا لالتقاط صور احترافية

قد يكون لديك كاميرا DSLR ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنك تعرف الكاميرا الخاصة بك. عادةً ما تحتوي كاميرا DSLR على إعدادات جيدة. إذا تمكنت من فهم مثل هذه المعرفة ، فيمكنك بسهولة استخدام الكاميرا.

1. عند شراء كاميرا DSLR ، سوف يعطيك بائع الكاميرا دليلاً حول جميع ميزات وإعدادات كاميرا DSLR. يجب عليك قراءة الدليل بعناية ، على الرغم من أنه قد يكون مملًا بعض الشيء.

2. جميع الكاميرات الرقمية تقريبًا مزودة بالوضع التلقائي. لكن الكاميرا ربما لا تكون ذكية كما كنت تعتقد. يتبع الوضع التلقائي الدليل البسيط لالتقاط الصور في مواقف معينة. لذلك إذا كنت تريد التقاط صورة احترافية ، فمن الأفضل استخدام الوضع اليدوي.

3. كاميرا DSLR لها إعدادات وفيرة. وقد يصل عدد المؤلفات إلى المئات. يمكنك محاولة اللعب بتركيبات الإعدادات واختبار التأثيرات. عادةً ما يتم إعادة تعيين إعدادات المصنع للكاميرات الحديثة في أي وقت ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن حدوث ارتباك.

4. يمكنك تجربة بعض قواعد التصوير عند التقاط الصور ، مثل خطوط الشبكة والخطوط الرئيسية والإطارات وما إلى ذلك. هذه القواعد يمكن أن تجعل صورتك متوازنة وحتى.

كاميرا كانون DSLR

الجزء 2: استمتع بالتقاط صور احترافية

1. التحدي الأكبر لالتقاط صورة احترافية هو الإضاءة. الصورة التي تبدو احترافية تقدم الموضوع في ظروف الإضاءة المناسبة. عندما تستعد لالتقاط صورة ، يجب أن تضعها في الظل وتضع الإضاءة على وجهها. أو يمكنك محاولة تحويل الموضوع إلى الشمس والاستمتاع بالضوء الطبيعي.

الطبيعية الخفيفة

2. سر آخر يتعلق بالتقاط صور احترافية هو تصوير موضوع في وقت واحد. لا يمكنك وضع كل الأشياء في صورة واحدة. سيجعل ذلك صورك مزدحمة ومربكة. بالمقابل ، يمكنك تصوير هدف وتمييزه من الخلفية.

الغذاء التصوير الفوتوغرافي

3. يمكن للمنظور الفريد أن يجعل صورتك احترافية أيضًا. عادة ما نطلق النار على الموضوع أمامنا أفقيًا. إذا التقطت صورة لأعلى مع وضع السماء كخلفية ، فستحصل على صورة رائعة. أو يمكنك محاولة إطلاق النار لأسفل و إنشاء بانوراما.

تصوير أهداف التماثل

4. يتغاضى العديد من المصورين الهواة عن الحالة المزاجية. على الرغم من أنك قد تشعر أنك لا تستطيع اللحاق بمهارات المحترفين ، فإن مشاعرك حية مثل المصورين المحترفين. يمكنك تصوير الأشخاص الذين يشاركونك بعض الحالة المزاجية وإضفاء بعض المشاعر على صورك.

التصوير العاطفي

الجزء 3: صقل صورك كمحترفين

قد لا يكون التقاط صورة احترافية أمرًا صعبًا كما كنت تعتقد. هل تعتقد أن جميع الصور الاحترافية مأخوذة من الكاميرات؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فأنت ساذج. كل مصور محترف لديه محرر صور قوي ، مثل WidsMob Retoucher. إنه محرر صور. مع Photo Denoise ، يمكنك ذلك تقليل الضوضاء وإنتاج صورة احترافية واضحة. يمكن لـ Photo Denoise اكتشاف ضوضاء مختلفة على الصور والتعامل مع الصور تلقائيًا. استخدام Photo Denoise بسيط ؛ كل ما عليك القيام به هو عدة نقرات.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1. افتح Photo Denoise على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واضغط على استيراد زر لاستيراد الصور التي ترغب في تلميعها. أو يمكنك سحب وإسقاط المجلد الذي يحتوي على صور متعددة في هذا البرنامج واستيراد الصور دفعة واحدة.

افتح دينواز

الخطوة2. يمكن لـ Photo Denoise التعامل مع ضوضاء النصوع والتلوين تلقائيًا. ويمكن للمستخدمين المتقدمين تعديل هذه الخيارات يدويًا.

الخطوة3. إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة وضوح التفاصيل ، يمكنك ضبط قيمة حدة.

عملية إزالة الضوضاء

الخطوة4. بعد الانتهاء ، اضغط على حفظ زر وحفظ الصور المهنية على القرص الصلب المحلي.

يدعم Photo Denoise حفظ صورك بتنسيقات HD. ويمكنك مشاركة صورك من Photo Denoise مباشرة. باستخدام Photo Denoise ، يمكنك تقليل الضوضاء في صورك وإنشاء صورة احترافية.

 
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

في الختام

قدمت هذه المقالة بعض النصائح حول التقاط صورة لتبدو احترافية. بالنسبة لمعظم المصورين ، لا تكمن المشكلة في الحصول على الإصدار الجديد من كاميرا DSLR ولكن في استخدام الكاميرا بشكل صحيح. تحتوي الكاميرا ذات العدسة الأحادية العاكسة (DSLR) على العديد من الإعدادات ، مثل التعرض و ISO وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تؤثر على الصور وتولد مخرجات. يمكنك استكشاف وظائفها المحتملة. أثناء التصوير ، تؤثر العديد من العوامل على الصور ، مثل الإضاءة والهدف والمنظورات. يمكنك تعلم كيفية التعامل مع هذه العوامل لأخذ صورة احترافية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحالة المزاجية ليست شيئًا يمكنك تعلمه من الكلمات. تذكر أن تضفي إحساسًا على صورك من نفسك أو من الموضوع. أخيرًا ، قدمنا ​​كيفية تلميع صورة كمصور محترف باستخدام WidsMob Retoucher. إذا اتبعت هذه النصائح ، فقد تبدو صورك أكثر احترافية.

How to Take a Professional Photo

Last Updated on March 3, 2022 by Peter Wood


Most beginners and amateur photographers want to learn how to take a professional photo. Sometimes, we can distinguish a professional image from the pictures taken by amateurs instantly. Some photographers complain that professional cameras cannot help them take a professional photo. Although a good camera is essential to take good photos, other factors are as important as a professional camera. There are some secrets related to taking a professional photo shared among professionals. If you want to shoot professional pictures, the quickest way is to learn from the professional's experiences.

How to Take a Professional Photo

Part 1: Grasp your Camera to Take Professional Photos

You may have a DSLR camera, but that does not mean you have known your camera. A DSLR camera usually has good settings. If you can grasp such knowledge, you can easily use your camera.

1. When you buy a DSLR camera, the camera vendor will give you a manual about all features and settings of the DSLR camera. You should read the manual carefully, although it may be a little boring.

2. Almost all digital cameras are with Auto Mode. But the camera maybe not be as smart as you thought. The Auto Mode follows the simple guide to taking photos in certain situations. So if you want to take a professional image, you’d better use manual mode.

3. A DSLR camera has plentiful settings. And the number of compositions could reach hundreds. You can try to play with these settings compositions and test the effects. Modern cameras usually have factory reset at any time, so you do not need to worry about setting confusion.

4. You can try some photography rules when taking photos, like gridlines, leading lines, frames, and so on. These rules could make your image balanced and even.

Canon DSLR Camera

Part 2: Enjoy Shooting Professional Photos

1. The biggest challenge to taking a professional photo is lighting. An image that looks professional presents the subject in proper light circumstances. When you prepare to take a picture, you should put it in the shade and place lighting on its face. Or you can try to turn the subject to the sun and enjoy the natural light.

Natural Light

2. Another secret related to taking professional photos is to shoot a subject at once. You cannot put all things in one image. That will make your photos crowded and confusing. Oppositely, you can shoot a subject and highlight it from the background.

Food Photography

3. Unique perspective could make your photo professional as well. We usually shoot the subject in front of us horizontally. If you take an image upward with the sky as background, you will get a great photo. Or you can try to shoot downward and create a panorama.

Shoot Symmetry Subjects

4. Many amateur photographers overlook mood. Even though you may feel you cannot catch up with the professionals’ skills, your emotion is as alive as professional photographers. You can shoot the people who share some mood with you and put some feeling into your photos.

Emotional Photography

Part 3: Polish your Photos as Professionals

Taking a professional photo maybe not be as difficult as you thought. Do you think all professional photos are from cameras? If so, you are naïve. Every professional photographer has a powerful photo editor, like WidsMob Retoucher. It is a photo editor. With Photo Denoise, you can reduce noise and produce a professional level clear photo. Photo Denoise could detect various noises on images and deal with the images automatically. The usage of Photo Denoise is simple; all you need to do is several clicks.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1. Open Photo Denoise on your computer and press the Import button to import the photos you’d like to polish. Or you can drag and drop the folder containing multiple images into this program and import photos in batch.

Open Denoise

Step 2. Photo Denoise can deal with the luminance and chrominance noise automatically. And advanced users could adjust these options manually.

Step 3. If you want to sharpen details, you can adjust the value of Sharpness.

Denoise Image Process

Step 4. After finishing, press the Save button and save professional pictures to local hard.

Photo Denoise supports saving your photos in HD formats. And you can share your photos from Photo Denoise directly. With Photo Denoise, you can minimize the noise in your photos and create a professional image.

 
Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

This article has introduced some tips to take a photo to look professional. To most photographers, the problem is not to have the new version of the DSLR camera but to use their camera properly. A DSLR camera has many settings, like exposure, ISO, etc. that affect the pictures and generate outputs. You can explore its potential functions. During shooting, many factors impact photos, like lighting, the subject, and perspectives. You can learn how to deal with these factors to take a professional image. However, the mood is not something you can learn from words. Remember to put feeling into your photos from yourself or the subject. Finally, we introduced how to polish an image as a professional photographer with WidsMob Retoucher. If you follow these tips, your photographs may look more professional.