كيفية التقاط صور الزفاف

تم آخر تحديث في 8 مارس 2022 by بيتر وود


المزيد والمزيد من الناس يختارون التقاط صور الزفاف بأنفسهم أو لأصدقائهم. ومع ذلك، كيفية التقاط صور الزفاف لا يزال يمثل تحديا للعروسين. أعني أن حفل الزفاف هو من أعظم اللحظات في حياتك. هل يمكنك تخيل هذه اللحظة التي لا تنسى دون تسجيل بالطريقة التي تريدها؟ من المستحيل تدريب كل من المتزوجين حديثًا على مصورين محترفين في وقت قصير. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض النصائح التي يمكن للعروسين اتباعها عند التقاط صور زفاف DIY. ويمكنك معرفة هذه النصائح بالتفصيل أدناه.

كيفية التقاط صور الزفاف

الجزء 1. الاستعدادات لالتقاط صور الزفاف

إذا لم تكن خبيرًا ، يجب أن تفعل كل ما في وسعك للاستعداد.

1. إذا كنت تستعد لعمل صور زفاف DIY ، يمكنك إعداد أكثر من كاميرا واحدة. الكاميرات ذات العدسة الأحادية العاكسة (DSLR) باهظة الثمن للغاية عند شرائها. يمكنك استعارة كاميرتين أو أكثر من الاستوديوهات. ويمكنك ضبط هذه الكاميرات بزوايا مختلفة. على الرغم من ضعف الصور الملتقطة بواسطة إحدى الكاميرات ، يمكنك الحصول على بعض المخرجات الجيدة من الأخرى.

2. قم بعمل قائمة باللقطات. من أكثر النصائح المفيدة لالتقاط صور حفل الزفاف التفكير مسبقًا في اللقطات التي ترغبين في تسجيلها في يوم الزفاف. يمكنك عمل قائمة والتحقق من هذه اللقطات مقدمًا. هذا مهم بشكل خاص عند التقاط صور عائلية وتصوير جميع الأقارب والأصدقاء. وتذكر تضمين أي عناصر تزيين معينة أو ذات مغزى تريد تصويرها في قائمة اللقطات.

3. أجهزة أخرى. إلى جانب الكاميرات ، قد تحتاج إلى حوامل ثلاثية القوائم وعاكسات وفلاش خارجي وأجهزة أخرى. الضوء ضروري لصور الزفاف. ومع ذلك ، فإن النور في الكنائس منخفض. لذلك ، إذا كان مسموحًا بذلك ، يجب أن تفكر في استخدام موزع الفلاش لتنعيم الضوء.

4. يمكن لمعظم الكاميرات تحويل الصور إلى تنسيق JPEG تلقائيا. ومع ذلك ، فإن تنسيق صورة الضغط هذا غير مناسب للتحرير في المستقبل. لذا يمكنك إخبار المصورين الفوتوغرافيين بالتقاط صور زفاف في ملفات RAW. على الرغم من أن صور الزفاف ليست مثالية ، ملفات الخام يمكن أن توفر مزيدًا من المعلومات وتحريرًا أسهل.

كاميرا كانون DSLR

الجزء 2. استمتع بيومك في التقاط صور حفل زفاف

يوم الزفاف هو أكثر اللحظات التي لا تنسى في حياتك. يمكنك الاستمتاع بهذه اللحظة ، ولكن هناك شيء مهم لك ولمصوريك.

1. يلتقط معظم الناس المشهد أمامهم أفقيًا. ولكن يمكنك تغيير وجهة نظرك عند التقاط صور الزفاف. إضافة بعض الإبداع سيجعل صور زفافك رائعة. تأكد من أن صور حفل الزفاف الخاص بك تحتوي على لقطات من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ، والأعلى ، وزوايا واسعة ، وأكثر من ذلك.

2. عادة ما يتزحلق المتزوجون حديثًا على الممر لأنهم متوترون. لكن هذا سيسبب صداعًا لمصورك. إذا كنت ترغب في التقاط صور زفاف جميلة ، يجب أن تبقي رأسك مرفوعًا بابتسامة طبيعية على وجهك. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكنك التحديق في عروسك بمودة. مثل هذه اللقطات ستجعل صور حفل الزفاف الخاص بك لا تنسى.

3. وضع التصوير المستمر مفيد في يوم الزفاف. يمكن لمثل هذا الوضع التقاط عشرات الصور في بضع ثوانٍ. لذلك يمكن أن يضمن وضع التصوير المستمر أنك لن تفوتك لقطات مهمة ليوم زفافك.

4. أنت شخصية حفل الزفاف الخاص بك ، لذلك يجب أن تستمتع بيوم الزفاف. لا شيء أجمل من ابتسامة واثقة وتعبير حقيقي عن المشاعر. سوف يلتقط المصورون سعادتك ويسجلونها في صور زفافك.

لحظة تصوير حفل زفاف

الجزء 3. تلميع صور حفل الزفاف الخاص بك

التقاط صور حفل زفاف مهمة صعبة ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك القيام بها بنفسك. بعد الزفاف ، قد تجدين أن هناك الكثير من صور الزفاف المنقوصة. بعض الصور ضبابية، في حين أن البعض الآخر قد يكون لديه ضوضاء. لا تتجاهل هذه الصور لأنك تحتاج فقط إلى ملف محسن الصورة، مثل WidsMob Retoucher. إنه محرر صور سهل الاستخدام. يمكنك تقليل الضوضاء في صور زفافك مع Photo Denoise. يمكن لـ Photo Denoise اكتشاف ضوضاء مختلفة والتعامل مع صور حفل الزفاف تلقائيًا. سير عمل Photo Denoise بسيط ؛ كل ما عليك فعله هو اتباع الخطوات أدناه.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1. قم بالوصول إلى Photo Denoise على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واضغط على استيراد زر لقراءة الصور التي تريد تحسينها. أو يمكنك سحب وإسقاط المجلد الذي يحتوي على جميع صور حفل الزفاف الخاص بك في هذا البرنامج دفعة واحدة.

افتح دينواز

الخطوة2. يمكن أن يقلل Photo Denoise من ضوضاء النصوع وضوضاء التلون تلقائيًا. ويمكن للمستخدمين المتقدمين تعديل هذه الخيارات يدويًا.

الخطوة3. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تمييز التفاصيل ، فيمكنك ضبط قيمة حدة.

عملية إزالة الضوضاء

الخطوة4. بعد الانتهاء ، اضغط على حفظ زر وحفظ صور حفل الزفاف الخاص بك على القرص الثابت المحلي.

باستخدام Photo Denoise ، يمكنك تلميع جميع صور حفل الزفاف بكميات كبيرة.

في الختام

قدمت هذه المقالة كيفية التقاط صور الزفاف. إذا كنت ترغبين في صنع صور زفافك بنفسك ، يمكنك اتباع الاقتراحات الواردة في هذه المقالة. قبل يوم الزفاف ، من الأفضل أن تقوم بإعداد جميع الأجهزة اللازمة ووضع خطة حاسمة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بكل لحظة وإظهار ثقتك بنفسك في يوم زفافك. سوف يلتقط المصورون كل هذه الأشياء. بعد حفل الزفاف ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى مُحسِّن للصور لتلميع صور حفل الزفاف. يمكن أن يلبي WidsMob Retoucher جميع متطلباتك. يمكن لـ Photo Denoise إزالة التشويش من الصور دفعة واحدة. هذه الميزة مفيدة عندما تحتاج إلى تلميع المئات من صور الزفاف.

Take Wedding Photo

How to Take Wedding Photos


More and more people choose the take wedding photos by themselves or their friends. However, how to take wedding photos is still a challenge to newlyweds. I mean that a wedding is one of the most wonderful moments in your life. Can you imagine that this wonderful moment is not recorded in the way you wish? It is impossible to train each couple of newlyweds into professional photographers in short time. However, there are some tips that newlyweds can follow when taking DIY wedding photos. And you can learn these tips in details below.

Take Wedding Photo


Preparations

If you are not an expert, you should do everything you can to prepare.

1. If you prepare to take DIY wedding photos, you should prepare more than one cameras. DSLR cameras are too expensive to purchase. You can borrow two or more cameras from studios. And you can set these cameras in different angles. Even though the photos shot by one camera are poor, you can get some good outputs from the other one.

2. Make a shot list. One of the most useful tips related to take wedding photos is to think ahead about the shots you’d like to record on wedding day. You can make a list and check these shots in advance. That is especially important when taking family shots and making sure that all relatives and friends were photographed. And remember to include any particular or meaningful decorate items you want to shoot in the shot list.

3. Other hardware. Besides cameras, you might need tripods, reflectors, external flashes and other hardware. Light is essential to wedding pictures; however, the light in churches is very low. So, if it is permitted, you should consider using a flash diffuser to soften the light.

4. Most cameras have the ability to convert photos to JPEG format automatically; however, this compression photo format is not suitable to edit in future. So you should tell your photographers to take wedding photos in RAW files. Even though wedding photos are not perfect, RAW files could provide more information and make editing easily.

Canon DSLR Camera


Enjoy your day

Wedding day is the most important moment in your life. You should enjoy this moment; but there are something important to you and your photographers.

1. Most people capture the scene in front of them horizontally. But you can change the perspective when taking wedding photos. Adding some creative will make your wedding pictures fantastic. Make sure that your wedding photos contain shots from down low, up high, at wide angles and more.

2. Newlyweds usually shuffle down the aisle, because they are nervous. But that will make your photographers headache. If you want to take beautiful wedding photos, you should keep your head up with a natural smile on your face. Sometimes, you can stare at your bride affectionately. Such shots will make your wedding pictures memorable.

3. Continuous shooting mode is useful in wedding day. Such mode could capture dozens of photos in a few seconds. So continuous shooting mode could ensure that you will not miss important footages of your wedding day.

4. You are the character of your wedding, so you should enjoy your wedding day. Nothing is more beautiful than a confident smile and genuine feeling expression. Your photographers will capture your happiness and record it in your wedding photos.

Wedding Photograph Moment


Polish your wedding photos

Taking wedding photos is a hard task; but that does not mean you cannot make it by yourself. After wedding, you may find that there are a lot of imperfect wedding photos. Some pictures are blurry and others may have noise. Don’t discard these photos. Your real need is a powerful photo enhancer, like WidsMob Denoise. It is an easy-to-use photo editor. You can reduce noise in your wedding photos with Photo Denoise easily. Photo Denoise could detect various noises and deal with your wedding photos automatically. The workflow of Photo Denoise is simple; all you need to do is to follow the steps below.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

1. Access Photo Denoise on your computer and tap on Import button to read the pictures you want to enhance. Or you can drag and drop the folder contains all you wedding photos into this program in batch.

Open Denoise

2. Photo Denoise has the ability to decrease the luminance noise and chrominance noise automatically. And advanced users could modify these options manually.

3. If you need to highlight details, you can adjust the value of Sharpness.

Denoise Image Process

4. When you are done, press Save button and save your wedding pictures to local hard.

With Photo Denoise, you can polish all your wedding photos in bulk.


Conclusion

This article has introduced how to take wedding photos. If you want to DIY your wedding pictures, you can follow the suggestions in this article. Before wedding day, you’d better prepare all necessary hardware and make a critical plan. During your wedding day, you should enjoy every moment and display your confidence. All these things will be captured by your photographers. After your wedding, you also need a smart photo enhancer to polish your wedding photos. WidsMob Denoise could meet all your requirements. Photo Denoise could de-noise photos in batch. This feature is useful when you need to polish hundreds of wedding photos.


Rate This Post

(10 votes, average: 4.80 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog