أفضل 5 طرق لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad

آخر تحديث في 3 فبراير 2022 by بيتر وود


أصبح iPad جهازًا احترافيًا آخر للأعمال ، حيث يمكنك العثور على بعض محرري الصور المحترفين لتحسين صورك. ماذا ستفعل إذا احتجت إلى ذلك نقل الصور من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى جهاز iPad؟ إلى جانب الطريقة الافتراضية لنقل الصور بين iPad والكمبيوتر عبر iTunes ، ما أفضل الطرق لمزامنة الملفات؟ تشارك المقالة 5 طرق مستخدمة بشكل متكرر لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad. فقط تعرف على المزيد حول العملية واختر العملية المطلوبة وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

نقل الصور من الكمبيوتر الى الايباد

الجزء 1: الطريقة الاحترافية لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad

عندما تحتاج إلى نقل جميع الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad أو العكس ، اي فون نقل البيانات هي طريقة الكل في واحد لمزامنة الصور بين جهاز iPad والكمبيوتر. يمكنك أيضًا إدارة الصور وتنظيمها ، مثل حذف الصور دفعة واحدة ، والعثور على الصور المكررة ، ونقلها في عملية مجمعة ، والمزيد. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا معاينة صور HEIC وتحويل HEIC إلى JPEG بسهولة.

  • انقل صورًا متعددة من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى جهاز iPad خلال عملية مجمعة.
  • عرض ملفات HEIC على جهاز الكمبيوتر وتحويل HEIC إلى JPEG بدون برنامج إضافي.
  • صنف صورك بذكاء إلى ألبومات مختلفة ، مما يوفر وقتك وجهدك.
  • مزامنة الصور بين أجهزة iOS و iOS والكمبيوتر والمزيد بنقرات.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة 1: بعد تثبيت iPhone Data Transfer على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج. قم بتوصيل iPad بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام كبل USB لمسح الصور التي تم اكتشافها في البرنامج.

تحويل iOS

الخطوة 2: اختر الصور في قائمة الشريط الجانبي الأيسر وانتظر لفترة من الوقت حتى تظهر جميع الصور على الواجهة الرئيسية. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك مشاهدة جميع الصور مصنفة في مجموعات مختلفة.

نقل-صور-ايفون- لابتوب

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق أضف زر وحدد موقع الصور التي تريد استيرادها. تحقق من الصور وانقر فوق اذهب الى زر. سيقوم بنقل الصور المحددة من الكمبيوتر إلى جهاز iPad الخاص بك دفعة واحدة.

نسخ الصور احتياطيًا إلى iPhone فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2: كيفية نقل الصور من Mac إلى iPhone باستخدام MediaServer

هل فكرت يومًا في تحويل جهاز Mac الخاص بك إلى خادم وسائط؟ يمكنك الوصول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لمعاينة الصور المطلوبة وتشغيلها وتنزيلها فقط. WidsMob MediaServer هي الطريقة المثلى لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad بسهولة.

  1. معاينة الصور وتشغيلها ونقلها من جهاز كمبيوتر داخل جهاز iPad.
  2. مزامنة الصور من جهاز Mac إلى iPad والأجهزة الأخرى في نفس الوقت.
  3. تحكم كامل في شبكات وأجهزة الواي فاي للوصول إلى البرنامج.
  4. قم باستيراد الصور من المجلد المحلي ومكتبة iTunes ومكتبة الصور.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل WidsMob MediaServer وتثبيته ، وقم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز Mac الخاص بك. تأكد من أن جهاز كمبيوتر iPad و Mac يعملان على نفس اتصال Wi-Fi. بالنسبة للحالة ، يمكنك عرض الصور ونقلها من الكمبيوتر إلى جهاز iPad.

إعداد-شبكة-واجهة -600

الخطوة 2: اختر جهاز iPad المطلوب داخل البرنامج. ما عليك سوى تثبيت بعض أجهزة UPnP المجانية ، مثل UPNP Xtreme على جهاز iPad مسبقًا. يمكن لجهاز Mac التعرف على iPhone تلقائيًا. يمكنك الحصول على جميع ملفات الوسائط ، مثل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وملفات الموسيقى من Mac الآن.

استيراد الوسائط من القنوات 600

الخطوة 3: حدد الصور لنقلها ، يمكنك اختيار المجلد المطلوب من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك سحب الصور وإفلاتها لمزامنة الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا استيراد الصور من مكتبة iTunes أو مكتبة الصور بنقرة واحدة.

أجهزة الإدارة والتحكم 600

الخطوة 4: قم بتشغيل UPNP Xtreme أو جهاز UPnP آخر ، يمكنك معاينة الصور في مجلدات مختلفة. إذا كنت ترغب في نسخ الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad بالجودة الأصلية ، يمكنك ببساطة حفظ هذه الملفات في iPad Camera Roll بنقرة واحدة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3: كيفية نسخ الصور من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone عبر iTunes

فقط تأكد من تثبيت أحدث إصدار من iTunes لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك شيء واحد أكثر أهمية لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad اي تيونز، سيتم استبدال جميع الصور الموجودة على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بالصور الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ،

الخطوة 1: بمجرد تنزيل أو تحديث أحدث إصدار من iTunes ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتوصيل جهاز iPad بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام كابل USB الأصلي. إذا ظهرت مطالبة على شاشة iPhone ، فانقر فوق Trust والمتابعة.

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق جهاز زر في iTunes واختر ملف الصور اختيار. احتفظ بمربع الاختيار بجوار مزامنة الصور تم تحديده واختر المجلد أو التطبيق الذي تريد نقل الصور منه في القائمة المنسدلة نسخ الصور من.

الخطوة 3: عند التعيين لمزامنة جميع الصور أو العناصر المحددة. ثم يمكنك النقر فوق قم بالمشاركة خيار نقل الصور من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى جهاز iPad عبر iTunes. تأكد من أنك قمت بالفعل بنسخ الصور احتياطيًا على جهاز iPad مسبقًا.

الصور من الكمبيوتر الى الايباد

الجزء 4: كيفية مزامنة الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad عبر صور Google

هل توجد أي طريقة لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى الأيباد دون استخدام iTunes؟ يجب أن تكون صور Google خيارًا رائعًا مع الخدمة السحابية ، حيث يمكنك تحميل الصور وتنزيلها. ما عليك سوى تنزيل تطبيق صور Google وتثبيته على جهاز iPad. قم بإعداد حساب على صور Google للحصول على حساب.

الخطوة 1: قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى صور Google على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عبر متصفحك. انقر على إنشاء رمز في الزاوية العمودية لاستيراد الصور. قم بتحميل الصور أو الملفات إلى مجلد جديد على صور Google للتحضير لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad.

الخطوة 2: ارجع إلى جهاز iPad الخاص بك. قم بتشغيل تطبيق صور Google على جهاز iPad واختر ملف القائمة أيقونة في الزاوية اليسرى العليا. انقر على أقسام المنتجات لمشاهدة جميع الصور التي قمت بتحميلها من قبل.

الخطوة 3: اضغط على الصور أو الملفات واختر ملف المزيد أيقونة في الزاوية اليسرى العليا. اختر ال اختار اختيار. انقر على مشاركةثم اضغط على حفظ الصور زر لنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad.

الخطوة 4: بمجرد نقل الصور إلى صور Google. يمكنك فرز الصور ونسخها احتياطيًا تلقائيًا. إذا كنت لا تستطيع تذكر الصور التي تبحث عنها ، فما عليك سوى البحث عن بعض الكلمات الرئيسية أو العلامات لهذه الصور.

add-photos-to-ipad.jpg

الجزء 5: كيفية نسخ الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad باستخدام ePhoto Transfer

صور نقل التطبيقات هي طريقة أخرى بسيطة لنقل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad. يجب عليك تنزيل البرنامج لكل من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك و iPad. تأكد من أن كلا الجهازين متصلان بنفس اتصال Wi-Fi.

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل تطبيق Photo Transfer والمس ملف تلقى اختيار. اضغط على أبل، الحاسوب لنظام التشغيل Mac و كمبيوتر ويندوز لجهاز الكمبيوتر عند نقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad.

الخطوة 2: يمكنك نقل الصور داخل التطبيق أو استخدام متصفح الويب عند تشغيل إصدار الكمبيوتر. افتح ال نقل الصور التطبيق وانقر فوق تحميل الصور زر لاختيار الصور.

الخطوة 3: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك رؤية شريط التقدم على صفحة الويب حيث يتم تحميل الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو على جهازك. بمجرد تحميل الصور ، يمكنك الحصول على الصور على جهاز iPad.

تطبيق نقل الصور

الجزء 6: أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية نقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad

1كيف تنقل الصور من iPad إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر؟

قم بتوصيل جهاز iPad بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB. افتح ال الحاسوب زر وحدد iPad. افتح ال وحدة تخزين داخلية مجلد للعثور على DCIM مجلد. يمكنك تحديد موقع الصور التي تريد نقلها. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الصور لنسخها ولصقها في وجهة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

2كيف يمكنني نقل الصور إلى ألبوم مخصص على جهاز iPad؟

فتح الصور التطبيق وانتقل إلى ألبومات اختيار. حدد ملف كل الصور الزر واختيار اختار اختيار. اختر جميع الصور التي تريد اختيارها وحدد ملف إضافة إلى الخيار واختيار البوم جديد اختيار. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد ملف مشاركة زر للانتقال إلى الألبوم المطلوب.

3كيف تنقل الصور وتحفظها في Camera Roll على iPad؟

بمجرد نقل الصور إلى جهاز iPad ، مثل بريدك الإلكتروني ، يمكنك فتح الرسالة وتحديد موقع الصور المنقولة ، والضغط مع الاستمرار على الصور ، وستظهر لك نافذة منبثقة حفظ ك اختيار. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك عرض الصور داخل Camera Roll على جهاز iPad الخاص بك.


في الختام

سواء كنت تنقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad باستخدام iTunes أو AirDrop أو البريد الإلكتروني أو صور Google أو البرامج الاحترافية ، يجب عليك إدارة الصور على الكمبيوتر. بخلاف كل هذه التطبيقات ، يمكنك فقط إعداد مجلد على الكمبيوتر ، ويمكنك استخدام iPad للوصول إلى جميع الصور التي تمت مزامنتها ونقل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPad.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

5 Best Methods to Transfer Photos from Computer to iPad

Last Updated on February 3, 2022 by Peter Wood


iPad become another professional device for business, which you can find some professional photo editors to polish your photos. What would you do if you need to transfer photos from computer to iPad? Besides the default way to transfer photos between iPad and computer via iTunes, what are the best methods to sync the files? The article shares 5 frequently used methods to transfer photos from computer to iPad. Just learn more about the process and choose the desired one according to your requirement.

transfer-photos-from-computer-to-ipad

Part 1: Professional Method to Transfer Photos from Computer to iPad

When you need to transfer all the photos from computer to iPad, or vice versa, iPhone Data Transfer is the all-in-one method to sync the photos between your iPad and computer. You can also manage and organize the photos, such as delete the photos in batch, find the duplicated pictures, transfer them in a batch process, and more. Moreover, you can also preview the HEIC photos and convert HEIC to JPEG easily.

  • Transfer multiple photos from computer to iPad within a batch process.
  • View HEIC files on PC and convert HEIC to JPEG without extra program.
  • Smartly classify your photos to different albums, saving your time and effort.
  • Sync photos between iOS devices, iOS and computer, and more in clicks.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: After you have installed iPhone Data Transfer on your computer, you can run the program. Connect the iPad with your computer with a USB cable to scan your photos detected in the program.

iOS Transfer

Step 2: Choose the Photos icon on the left sidebar menu and wait for a while to have all the photos shown on the main interface. After that, you can see all the photos are classified into different groups.

transfer-photos-iphone-laptop

Step 3: Click the Add button and locate the photos you want to import. Check the photos and click the Open button. It will transfer the selected photos from the computer to your iPad in batch.

Backup Photos to iPhone Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: How to Transfer Photos from Mac to iPhone with MediaServer

Have you ever considered turning your Mac into a media server? You can access your computer to preview, playback, and download the desired photos only. WidsMob MediaServer is the ultimate method to transfer photos from computer to iPad with ease.

  1. Preview, playback, and transfer photos from a computer within the iPad.
  2. Sync photos from your Mac to iPad and other devices at the same time.
  3. Full control over the Wi-Fi networks and devices to access the program.
  4. Import photos from the local folder, iTunes library, and Photos library.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Download and install WidsMob MediaServer, launch the program on your Mac. Make sure your iPad and Mac computer are under the same Wi-Fi connection. As for the case, you can view and transfer photos from computer to iPad.

setup-network-interface-600

Step 2: Choose the desired iPad within the program. Just install some free UPnP device, such as UPNP Xtreme to your iPad beforehand. The Mac can recognize iPhone automatically. You can get all the media files, such as photos, videos, and music files from Mac now.

import-media-from-channels-600

Step 3: Select the photos for transferring, you can choose the desired folder from your computer. After that, you can drag and drop the photos to sync photos from computer to iPad. Of course, you can also import photos from the iTunes library or Photos library with one click.

manage-and-control-devices-600

Step 4: Launch UPNP Xtreme or another UPnP device, you can preview the photos in different folders. If you want to copy photos from computer to iPad with the original quality, you can simply save these files to iPad Camera Roll within one click.

Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: How to Copy Pictures from PC to iPhone via iTunes

Just make sure that you install the latest version of iTunes for your computer. Besides there is one more important thing to transfer photos from computer to iPad with iTunes, all the photos existing on your iPhone will be replaced by the photos from your PC,

Step 1: Once you download or update the latest iTunes version, launch the program on your computer and connect the iPad to your computer with the original USB cable. If there is a prompt appears on the iPhone screen, tap on Trust and continue.

Step 2: Click the Device button in iTunes and choose the Photos option. Keep the checkbox next to Sync Photos selected and choose the folder or App you want to transfer photos from in the drop-down menu of Copy photos from.

Step 3: When you set to sync all the photos or selected items. Then you can click the Apply option to transfer photos from PC to iPad via iTunes. Make sure you have already backed up the photos on your iPad beforehand.

photos-from-computer-to-ipad

Part 4: How to Sync Pictures from Computer to iPad via Google Photos

Is there any method to transfer photos from computer to iPad without iTunes? Google Photos should be a nice option with cloud service, where you can upload and download images. Just download and install the Google Photos app on iPad. Set up an account on Google Photos to get an account.

Step 1: Sign in to Google Photos on your computer via your browser. Click the Create icon on the upright corner to import photos. Upload pictures or files to a new folder on Google Photos to prepare for transferring photos from computer to iPad.

Step 2: Go back to your iPad. Launch the Google Photos app on iPad and choose the Menu icon on the up left corner. Click the Collections to see all photos you upload before.

Step 3: Press images or files and choose the More icon on the up left corner. Choose the Select option. Click the Shareicon and then tap on the Save Images button to transfer photos from computer to iPad.

Step 4: Once you transfer the photos to Google Photo. You can sort out and backup pictures automatically. If you cannot remember which images you are looking for, just search for some keywords or tags of these photos.

add-photos-to-ipad.jpg

Part 5: How to Copy Images from Computer to iPad with ePhoto Transfer

Photo Transfer App is another simple method to transfer photos and videos from computer to iPad. You have to download the program for both your computer and iPad. Make sure that both devices are connected to the same Wi-Fi connection.

Step 1: Launch the Photo Transfer app and touch the Receive option. Tap the Apple Computer for Mac and Windows Computer for PC when you transfer photos from computer to iPad.

Step 2: You can transfer the photos within the app or use a web browser when you launch the computer version. Open the Photo Transfer App and click the UPLOAD Photos button to choose the photos.

Step 3: After that, you can see a progress bar on the web page as the images or videos are uploaded to your device. Once you upload the photos, you can get the images on your iPad.

phototransfer-app

Part 6: FAQs about How to Transfer Photos from Computer to iPad

1How to transfer photos from iPad to PC?

Connect your iPad to the computer with a USB cable. Open the Computer button and select the iPad. Open the Internal Storage folder to find the DCIM folder. You can locate the images you want to transfer. Right-click the images to copy and paste them in a destination on your PC.

2How can I move photos to a custom album on an iPad?

Open the Photos app and go to the Albums option. Select the All Photos button and choose the Select option. Pick all the photos you want to choose and select the Add to option and choose the New Album option. Moreover, you can select the Share button to move to the desired album.

3How to transfer and save photos to the iPad’s Camera Roll?

Once you have transferred the photos to your iPad, such as your Email, you can open the message and locate the transferred photos, touch and hold the photos, a popup will offer the Save as option. After that, you can view the photos within the Camera Roll of your iPad.


Conclusion

Whether you transfer photos from computer to iPad with iTunes, AirDrop, Email, Google Photos, or professional programs, you should manage the photos on the computer. Different from all these applications, you can just set up a folder on the computer, you can use your iPad to access all the synced photos and transfer photos from computer to iPad.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested