الدليل النهائي لتحميل الصور على صور Google

آخر تحديث في 11 يناير 2022 by بيتر وود


كيفية تحميل الصور على صور جوجل؟ مقارنةً بالقيود التي تبلغ 5 جيجابايت على iCloud من Apple ، توفر صور Google مساحة تخزين غير محدودة للصور ومقاطع الفيديو التي تعمل بنظام Android مع الضغط. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى هذه الصور وإدارتها على Windows أو Mac بسهولة. هل هذا كل ما يمكن أن تفعله صور Google من أجلك؟ ما عليك سوى قراءة المقالة لمعرفة المزيد حول النصائح المفيدة حول تحميل الصور على صور Google.

تحميل الصور الى جوجل الصور

الجزء 1: كيفية تحميل الصور على صور Google من Android أو iOS

سواء كنت تريد تحميل الصور إلى صور Google من Android أو iOS ، يمكنك ببساطة تشغيل النسخ الاحتياطي والمزامنة ميزة لمزامنة الصور من هاتفك الذكي تلقائيًا. تأكد من أن لديك اتصال إنترنت مستقر وعالي السرعة مسبقًا.

كيفية تحميل الصور إلى صور Google تلقائيًا

الخطوة 1: افتح صور Google على جهاز Android أو iOS الخاص بك وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك. اضغط على أيقونة ثلاثة أشرطة في أعلى اليسار وفي القائمة المنبثقة ، انقر فوق الإعدادات الخيار.

الخطوة شنومك: حدد النسخ الاحتياطي والمزامنة في الجزء العلوي ، ثم انقر فوق شريط التمرير الموجود على اليمين لتشغيل النسخ الاحتياطي والمزامنة اختيار. يمكّنك من تحميل الصور إلى صور Google تلقائيًا.

الخطوة 3: يمكنك تخصيص حجم التحميل وفقًا لتفضيلاتك أو الجودة الأصلية أو موفر التخزين. تأكد من أن بياناتك كافية لإتمام عملية النقل.

ملاحظة: يمكنك من تخزين الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك دون تغيير الجودة الأصلية. فقط تذكر أن كل حساب Google يمتلك 15 غيغابايت فقط من مساحة التخزين.

تحميل الصور إلى Google Photos Auto

كيفية تحميل الصور إلى صور Google يدويًا

الخطوة 1: افتح صور Google على هاتفك واختر الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو أو حتى المجلدات التي تريد تحميلها. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق رمز السحابة في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من التطبيق.

الخطوة 2: يوجد ملف تحميل التذكير في الأسفل ، مما يعني أنه تم تحميل الصورة الآن على صور Google. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق رمز النقاط واختيار ملف اعمل نسخة احتياطية الان الخيار.

الخطوة 3: انقر على النسخ الاحتياطي لمجلدات الجهاز واختر المجلدات التي تريد مزامنتها لتحميل الصور من لقطات شاشة WhatsApp أو Facebook إلى صور Google وفقًا لذلك.

ملاحظة: لتحسين جودة تحميلاتك ، غيّر من الإعداد الافتراضي لملف حافظ التخزين الخيار ، مما يقلل من جودة الصورة ولكنه يستخدم مساحة أقل من مساحة التخزين الخاصة بك إلى جودة اصلية الخيار.

قم بتحميل صور Google Photos يدويًا

الجزء 2: كيفية تحميل الصور على صور Google من Windows و Mac

يمكنك أيضًا تحميل الصور إلى صور Google على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، خاصة عندما تحتاج إلى تحميل الصور دفعة واحدة أو بعض الصور الكبيرة. بالطبع ، يمكنك تمكين النسخ الاحتياطي والمزامنة ميزة صور جوجل لتحميل الصور تلقائيا.

الخطوة 1: افتح صور Google على متصفح الويب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك. انقر على تحميل في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من صفحة الصور واختر ملف الحاسوب الخيار.

الخطوة 2: حدد الصور التي تريد تحميلها. إذا كنت ترغب في تحميل صور متعددة ، يمكنك الضغط باستمرار على مفتاح Ctrl أو تحديد الماوس للحصول على جميع الصور التي تريد تحميلها.

الخطوة 3: عند تحميل الصور على صور Google بجودة أصلية. يمكنك اختيار حجم التحميل ، مثل أصلي or جودة عالية حسب تفضيلاتك.

ملاحظة: يمكنك ببساطة سحب الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من سطح المكتب وإفلاتها في صور Google في متصفحك. هناك رسالة تأكيد بمجرد تحميل الصور.

تحميل الصور على صور جوجل الكمبيوتر

الجزء 3: أفضل بديل لصور Google لتحميل الصور

ما الذي يجب أن يكون أفضل بديل لصور Google لتحميل الصور من iPhone إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ إذا كنت تحتاج فقط إلى نسخ صور iPhone احتياطيًا ونقلها ، اي فون نقل هو أفضل برنامج لنقل البيانات ، على عكس صور Google ، فهو يمكّنك من مزامنة الصور وملفات الموسيقى والمزيد من الملفات بين الأجهزة المختلفة دون الاتصال بالإنترنت.

  1. انقل الصور بين أجهزة iOS وأجهزة الكمبيوتر و iTunes بسلاسة.
  2. دعم الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والرسائل وجهات الاتصال والمزيد من تنسيقات iPhone.
  3. تنظيم الصور المبوبة من أجهزة iOS الخاصة بك مثل صور Google.
  4. بنقرة واحدة لنسخ الصور احتياطيًا من جهاز iOS إلى الكمبيوتر ، أو العكس.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت iPhone Transfer على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتوصيل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB. قم بتشغيل البرنامج لاكتشاف جهاز iOS المتصل وفقًا لذلك.

نسخ الصور احتياطيًا إلى iPhone

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق الصور في شريط القائمة الأيسر لمعاينة الصور في فئات مختلفة. الصور مصنفة في مجموعات مختلفة مع قائمة المجموعة على اليسار.

الخطوة 3: عندما تحتاج إلى تصدير صور iPhone ، حدد الملفات التي تريد تصديرها وانقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة تصدير الى القائمة واختر الوجهة التي سيتم نقل الملف إليها.

نسخ الصور احتياطيًا إلى iPhone

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق أضف أسفل وحدد الصور التي تريد استيرادها. انقر على اذهب الى زر لتحميل الصور من الكمبيوتر إلى iPhone. إنها طريقة أسهل لنقل الصور من صور Google.

تصدير الوسائط إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 4: ما الذي يمكن أن تفعله صور Google للصور التي تم تحميلها

1: تحميل الصور من Android تلقائيًا

هناك العديد من الحلول لخدمات التخزين السحابي. صور Google لا يوفر فقط مساحة تخزين غير محدودة لصور Android مع الضغط ولكن أيضًا يقوم تلقائيًا بتحميل كل صورة تلتقطها إلى صور Google. إذا قمت بالفعل بتمكين ميزة التحميل التلقائي ، يمكنك التقاط صورة شخصية عالية الجودة ، استخدم وضع هر أو تحميل خلفيات لطيف. يمكنك دائمًا استعادتها مرة أخرى من صور Google عند حذف صور أو مقاطع فيديو Android عن طريق الخطأ.

النسخ الاحتياطي الروبوت الصور

2: قم بتسمية الوجوه وتجميع الصور المتشابهة

بمجرد تحميل صور Android ، يمكن لتطبيق "صور Google" تجميع الصور تلقائيًا حسب الموقع والتاريخ. وإذا كان بإمكانك إدخال التسمية للوجه الذي تم التعرف عليه ، فيمكن لتطبيق "صور Google" استخدام التعرف المتقدم على الصور لتجميع صور Android لنفس الشخص. تستطيع صور Google أيضًا استخراج الأشياء من الصور كنص بحث ، مثل الطعام والسيارات والحيوانات والمزيد. تحتاج فقط إلى كتابة ما تريد البحث عنه من صور Google.

صور وجوه جوجل

3: إدارة صور Android ونسخها احتياطيًا

توفر صور Google ، مثل محرر صور Android الآخر ، بعض ميزات التحرير لإدارة الصور الاحتياطية. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام صور Google لاقتصاص الصور وإضافة عامل تصفية لها وضبطها في المتصفح ، وإزالة الصورة أو مقطع الفيديو تلقائيًا من هاتف Android. ويمكنك أيضًا استخدام حذف الصور أو التكبير / التصغير للاستمتاع بأفضل معاينة أو تحديد صور متعددة بنقرة واحدة. تمكّنك صور Google أيضًا من عرض الصور على جهاز تلفزيون باستخدام جهاز Chromecast.

صور جوجل التحرير السريع

4: مونتاج ، كولاج ، ورسوم متحركة

توفر صور Google أيضًا أدوات صغيرة متعددة لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو قصيرة مع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو ، ووضع الموسيقى والصور في سجل قصاصات رقمي ، وتحويل الصور إلى ملفات GIF أو ما يسمى بالرسوم المتحركة ، ودمج الصور كصور مجمعة. الأدوات الصغيرة لها الوظائف الأساسية فقط ؛ لا يمكنك إجراء أي تخصيص إضافي لهذه الأدوات وفقًا لمتطلباتك. لا يزال يتعين عليك استخدام أفضل أدوات تحرير الصور لنظام Android بدلاً من صور Google.

صور جوجل جديد الكولاج

5: مشاركة صور Android بسهولة

عند استخدام الألبومات المشتركة في صور Google ، يمكنك مشاركة الصور مع الأصدقاء باستخدام رابط فقط. باستثناء مشاركة صور Android مع صور Google ، يمكنك أيضًا مشاركتها مع Android Beam و Google Drive و Instagram و Message و Facebook و Hangouts و Gmail و Bluetooth والمزيد من التطبيقات الأخرى. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا مزامنة الصور تلقائيًا من تطبيقات الصور المختلفة إلى صور Google أيضًا. يجب أن تكون صور Google أفضل مكان لإدارة الصور.

حصة الروبوت الصور

الجزء 5: أسئلة وأجوبة حول كيفية تحميل الصور إلى صور Google

هذا هو العنوان

1ما هو الحجم الأقصى للصور في صور جوجل؟

عندما تحتاج إلى تحميل الصور إلى صور Google ، يجب أن تتأكد من أن الصور في حدود 200 ميغابايت ومقاطع الفيديو في نطاق 10 غيغابايت. لا يمكن أن تكون الدقة أقل من 256 × 256. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليك أيضًا التأكد من وجود بيئة Wi-Fi مستقرة وتنسيق صورة متوافق.

2كيف أقوم بإنشاء ألبوم جديد في صور Google؟

افتح photos.google.com على متصفحك وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك. حدد مع الاستمرار صورة أو صور وانقر فوق + زر. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار ملف ألبوم زر وإضافة عنوان إلى ألبومك الجديد. انقر على القيام به زر لإدارة الصور في صور Google.

3هل يجب علي تحميل الصور على صور Google أو Google Drive؟

بخلاف Google Drive ، لا تحتوي صور Google على قيود على مساحة التخزين. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يحتوي Google Drive على ميزات خاصة بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي. إذا قمت بتحميل الصور إلى صور Google ، فيمكنك عرضها في مخطط زمني منظم حسب التاريخ وفرزها في ألبومات.


في الختام

عندما تريد معرفة المزيد حول كيفية تحميل الصور إلى صور Google ، يمكنك العثور على أفضل الطرق من المقالة. إذا كنت ترغب في نقل الصور بين iPhone والكمبيوتر ، فإن iPhone Transfer هو أفضل بديل يمكنك أخذه في الاعتبار. صور Google ليست خدمة استضافة لمزامنة الصور. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الميزات القوية لصور Google لإدارة ملفات الوسائط المتعددة وفقًا لذلك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

قد تكون مهتمًا

The Ultimate Guide to Upload Photos to Google Photos

Last Updated on January 11, 2022 by Peter Wood


How to upload photos to Google Photos? Compared to the 5GB restriction of Apple’s iCloud, Google Photos offers unlimited storage for Android photos and videos with compression. Moreover, you can also access and manage these photos on Windows or Mac with ease. Is that all Google Photos can do for you? Just read the article to learn more about the useful tips about uploading photos to Google Photos.

upload-photo-to-google-photos

Part 1: How to Upload Photos to Google Photos from Android or iOS

Whether you need to upload photos to Google Photos from Android or iOS, you can simply turn on the Backup & Sync feature to sync the photos from your smartphone automatically. Make sure you have a stable and high-speed Internet connection beforehand.

How to Upload Photos to Google Photos Automatically

Step 1: Open Google Photos on your Android or iOS device and log in to your Google account. Tap the three-bar icon at the upper left and in the popping-up menu, tap the Settings option.

Step 2: Select the Backup & sync at top and then tap the slider on the right to switch on the Backup & sync option. It enables you to upload photos to Google Photos automatically.

Step 3: You can customize the upload size according to your preferences, original quality, or storage saver. Make sure that your data is adequate to complete the process of transferring.

Note: It enables you to store your photos and videos without changing the original quality. Just remember each Google Account owns 15 GB of storage only.

Upload Photos to Google Photos Auto

How to Upload Photos to Google Photos Manually

Step 1: Open the Google Photos on your phone and choose photos, videos or even folders that you want to upload. After that, you can tap the cloud icon in the top-right corner of the app.

Step 2: There is an Uploading reminder at the bottom, which means the photo is now upload to Google Photos. You can also tap the dots icon and choose the Back up now option.

Step 3: Tap the Back up device folders button and choose which folders you want to sync to upload photos from WhatsApp or Facebook screenshots to the Google Photos accordingly.

Note: To improve the quality of your uploads, change from the default of the Storage saver option, which reduces the photo quality but uses less of your storage limit to the Original quality option.

Upload Photos Google Photos Manually

Part 2: How to Upload Photos to Google Photos from Windows and Mac

You can also upload photos to Google Photos on your computer, especially when you need to upload the photos in batch or some large photos. Of course, you can enable the Backup and Sync feature of Google Photos to upload the photos automatically.

Step 1: Open Google Photos on a web browser on your computer and sign in to your Google account. Click the Upload button in the top-right corner of the Photos page and choose the Computer option.

Step 2: Select the photos you want to upload. If you want to upload multiple photos, you can hold down the Ctrl key or the mouse selecting to get all the photos you want to upload.

Step 3: When you upload photos to Google Photos with original quality. You can choose the upload size, such as Original or High quality according to your preferences.

Note: You can simply drag and drop photos and videos from your desktop into Google Photos in your browser. There is a confirmation message once you have uploaded the photos.

Upload Photos to Google Photos Computer

Part 3: The Best Google Photos Alternative to Upload Photos

What should be the best Google Photos alternative to upload photos from iPhone to your computer? If you just need to backup and transfer iPhone photos, iPhone Transfer is the best data transfer program, which, unlike Google Photos, it enables you to sync photos, music files and more files between different devices without Internet connection.

  1. Transfer photos among iOS devices, computers, and iTunes seamlessly.
  2. Support photos, videos, messages, contacts, and more iPhone formats.
  3. Organize the classified photos from your iOS devices as Google Photos.
  4. One-click to back up photos from iOS device to computer, or vice versa.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Download and install iPhone Transfer on your computer. Connect your iPhone with the computer using a USB cable. Launch the program to detect the connected iOS device accordingly.

Backup Photos to iPhone

Step 2: Click the Photos icon in the left menu bar to preview the photos in different categories. The photos are classified into different groups with the group list on the left.

Step 3: When you need to export the iPhone photos, tick the files you want to export and click the drop-down Export to menu and choose the destination to which the file will be transferred.

Backup Photos to iPhone

Step 4: Click the Add bottom and select the photos you want to import. Click the Open button to upload photos from computer to the iPhone. It is an easier method to transfer photos than Google Photos.

Export Media to PC Win Download Mac Download

Part 4: What Can Google Photos Do to the Uploaded Photos

1: Upload photos from Android automatically

There are multiple solutions for cloud storage services. Google Photos not only offers unlimited storage for Android photos with compression but also automatically upload every single photo you take to Google Photos. If you have already enabled the Automatic upload feature, you can take a high-quality selfie, use HDR mode or download cute wallpapers. You can always retrieve them back from Google Photos when you delete Android photos or videos by mistake.

backup-android-photos

2: Label faces and group similar photos

Once you upload the Android photos, Google Photos can automatically group the photos by location and date. And if you can enter the label for the recognized face, Google Photos can use advanced image recognition to group the Android photos for the same person. Google Photos is also able to extract the stuff from the images as a search text, such as the food, cars, animals, and more. You just need to type what you want to find from Google Photos.

google-photos-faces

3: Manage and backup Android photos

Google Photos, like the other Android photo editor, provides some editing features to manage the backup photos. You can also use Google Photos to crop, add a filter, and adjust photos in the browser, automatically removing the image or video from your Android phone. And you can also use delete the photos, zoom in/zoom out to enjoy the best preview, or select multiple photos with a single tap. Google Photos also empower you to show photos on a TV with a Chromecast.

google-photos-quick-edit

4: Montage, Collage, and Animation

Google Photos also provides multiple small tools to create short video clips with photos and videos, put music and photos into a digital scrapbook, convert photos to GIF files or so-called Animation, combine photos as photo collages. The small tools just have the basic functions; you cannot do any further customization for these tools according to your requirements. You still have to use the best photo editing tools for Android instead of Google Photos.

google-photos-new-collage

5: Share Android photos with ease

When you use the Shared Albums of Google Photos, you can share photos with friends using just a link. Except for sharing Android photos with Google Photos, you can also share them with Android Beam, Google Drive, Instagram, Message, Facebook, Hangouts, Gmail, Bluetooth, and more other applications. Of course, you can also automatically sync the photos from different photo applications to Google Photos as well. Google Photos should be the best place to manage photos.

share-android-photos

Part 5: FAQs about How to Upload Photos to Google Photos

This is the title

1What is the maximum photo size for Google Photos?

When you need to upload photos to Google Photos, you should make sure the photos are within 200 MB and videos within 10 GB. The resolution can’t be smaller than 256×256. Moreover, you should also make sure a stable Wi-Fi environment and compatible photo format.

2How do I create a new album in Google Photos?

Open photos.google.com on your browser and sign in to your Google Account. Select and hold a photo or photos and click the + button. After that, you can choose the Album button and add a title to your new album. Click the Done button to manage photos in Google Photos.

3Should I upload photos to Google Photos or Google Drive?

Different from Google Drive, Google Photos does not have a storage space restriction. Moreover, Google Drive has no photography-specific features. If you upload photos to Google Photos, you can view them in a timeline organized by date and sort them into albums.


Conclusion

When you want to learn more about how to upload photos to Google Photos, you can find the best methods from the article. If you want to transfer the photos between iPhone and computer, iPhone Transfer is the best alternative you can take into consideration. Google Photos is not a hosting service for syncing photos. You can also use the powerful features of Google Photos to manage the multimedia files accordingly.

Win Download Mac Download

You may be interested