نموذج DA 1594 - كيفية تنزيل DA 1594 Fillable PDF وتحريره

آخر تحديث في 23 ديسمبر 2021 by تينا كلارك


قم بتنزيل DA 1594 Fillable PDF وتحريره

الجزء الأول: مقدمة عامة

نموذج DA 1594، والتي تُعرف باسم Daily Staff Journal أو Duty Officer's Log ، هي نموذج لجيش الولايات المتحدة يستخدم لتسجيل الأنشطة اليومية ومعلومات الأفراد العسكريين بما في ذلك التدريب اليومي والمراجعات العملياتية والأبحاث التاريخية.

هذه هي الرسوم الأساسية الخاصة بك لسجل ربع السنة المستخدم لتوثيق كل شيء يحدث عند تحصيل رسوم ربع سنوية.

يمكن العثور على نموذج DA 1594 على موقع توثيق جيش الولايات المتحدة أو توفيره من خلال سلسلة القيادة.

نصائح لملء نموذج DA 1594:

  • املأ مربعات الزاوية اليمنى العلوية التي تشير إلى رقم الصفحة وعدد الصفحات أولاً.
  • أشر إلى رقم الصفحة 1 للورقة الأولى واترك عدد الصفحات فارغًا حتى يتم إكمال إدخال دفتر اليومية. املأ مؤسستك وموقعك والفترة الزمنية لإدخال دفتر يومياتك. عادةً ما يتم تغطية المجلات لمدة 24 ساعة ، ولكن يمكنك استخدام مدة أقصر أو أطول وفقًا لموقعك ومنظمتك. بعد ملء المعلومات العامة في القسم العلوي ، يمكنك البدء في ملء الشبكة بتسجيل المعلومات الخاصة بإدخال دفتر اليومية الخاص بك.
  • أدرج الإدخالات على الجانب الأيسر لتوفير قيمة عددية لكل إدخال ، وحدد الفترة الزمنية لكل إدخال محدد وحدد حدث الإدخال في المربع التالي. يمكن أن تكون الأحداث المحددة عبارة عن مجموعة كبيرة من الموضوعات من الأحداث والرسائل والأوامر إلى مجموعة من الأحداث الأخرى التي قد تكون حدثت على مدار اليوم. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تقديم الإجراء الذي تم اتخاذه استجابةً للحدث الذي وقع في إدخالك.
  • يرجى التأكد من أن إدخالاتك ستكون موجزة بما يتناسب مع المربعات المناسبة ، أو تتطلب إدخالاتك مساحة إضافية ، فمن الأفضل استخدام مربعات إضافية أو إرفاق ملحق بالورقة من أجل توضيح الأحداث.
  • عند اكتمال الورقة ، يجب اعتماد كل نموذج DA 1954 في المربعات السفلية مع اسم ورتبة الضابط وتوقيعهم وحفظه في مكان آمن للتسجيل والرجوع إليه في المستقبل.
نموذج DA 1594

الجزء 2: تعليمات بالفيديو وتساعد على ملء DA 1594


الجزء 3: برنامج تعليمي سريع لملء DA 1594 PDF

الخطوة 1: أضف ملف DA Form 1594 PDF

تنزيل وتثبيت برنامج تحرير PDF - WidsMob تحويل PDF. ثم اختر إضافة ملفات لاستيراد ملف DA 1594 PDF. ويمكنك أيضًا سحب وإسقاط قالب أو مجلدات DA Form 1594 إلى واجهته الرئيسية مباشرةً.

أضف PDF إلى ConvertPDF

الخطوة 2: تحويل DA Form 1594 PDF إلى تنسيق Word للتحرير

ستكون في الوضع الافتراضي PDF إلى Word الجزء. أختر الإعدادات في الأسفل. لاحقًا ، يمكنك رؤية نافذة منبثقة باسم خيار. انقر كلمة في اللوحة اليمنى ، ثم اضبطها على تحويل PDF إلى word (* .docx) أو word 2003-2007 (* .doc).

إدارة إعدادات إخراج PDF

الخطوة 3: تحرير نموذج DA 1594

إذا كنت تريد الاحتفاظ بالتخطيط الأصلي والاحتفاظ به ، فاختر نفس المورد في الأسفل. انقر فوق ملف تحول الزر الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية. بعد بضع ثوانٍ ، يمكنك الحصول على مستند Word المحول بنجاح ، ثم يمكنك تحرير DA 1594 PDF هذا وفقًا للتعليمات المذكورة أعلاه.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

da 1594 form
 

PDF Editor Icon 120

WidsMob PDFEdit

Edit PDF, Sign & Certify and Manage Files to Enhance your PDF editing experiences.

Download for Win Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

7,834,456 Downloads

Big Sale
PDFpenPro, Powerful Editing for Your Mac

DA 1594 Form - How to Download and Edit DA 1594 Fillable PDF

Read me in: 日本語 | Deutsch | Français | Türkçe | Dansk | Español | Português | Svenska | Italiano | Ελληνικά | Norsk | Nederlandse | Pусский | العربية | 繁體中文

General Introduction

DA Form 1594, which is known as the Daily Staff Journal or Duty Officer’s Log, is a United States Army form used to record the daily activities and information of a military personnel including daily training, operational reviews and historical research.

This is your basic charge of quarter’s log used to document everything happens on you charging of quarter’s duty.

The DA form 1594 can be found on the United States Army documentation website or supplied through the chain of command.

Tips for filling this DA Form 1594:

  • Fill in the upper right corner boxes which indicate Page Number and Number of Pages first.
  • Indicate Page Number 1 for the first sheet and leave Number of Pages blank till the journal entry is completed. Fill out your organization, location and time period of your journal entry. Journals usually covered 24 hour period, but you can use shorter or longer duration according to your position and organization. After filling the general information on the top section, you can start to fill in the grid recording the information for your journal entry.
  • List the entries on the left side to provide a numerical value for each entry, indicate the time period of each specific entry and specify the event of the entry in the next box. Specific events can be a wide range of topics from incidents, messages, orders to a host of other events that might have occurred throughout the day. Next, you need to supply the action taken in response to the event occurred in your entry.
  • Please make sure your entries would be as brief as to fit the appropriate boxes, or your entries require additional space, you’d better use additional boxes or attach an addendum to the sheet in order to clarity the events.
  • When the sheet is completed, every DA Form 1954 must be certified in the bottom boxes with the name and rank of the officer and their signature and kept in a safe place for recording and future reference.
da-form-1594
 

Video instructions and help to fill out DA 1594

 

Quick tutorial to fill DA 1594 PDF

Step 1: Add DA Form 1594 PDF file

Download and install PDF Editing Software - WidsMob ConvertPDF. Then choose “Add Files” to import the DA 1594 PDF. And you can also drag and drop DA Form 1594 template or folders to its main interface directly.

Add PDF to ConvertPDF

Step 2: Convert DA Form 1594 PDF to Word Format for Editing

You will be in the default “PDF to Word” section. Choose “Settings” at the bottom. Later, you can see a popping-up window with the name of “Option”. Click “Word” in the left panel, and then set to convert PDF to word (*.docx) or word 2003-2007 (*.doc).

Manage PDF Output Settings

Step 3: Edit DA Form 1594

If you want to keep the original layout and preservation, choose “Same as Resource” at the bottom. Click the huge “Convert” button on the lower right corner. Few seconds later, you can get the converted word document successfully.Then you can edit this DA 1594 PDF according to above instruction.

free download for Windows version


Rate This Post

(8 votes, average: 4.88 out of 5)
Loading...
Tina Clark
Tina Clark
Tina Clark, an assistant editor, is good at documentation management technology and software.

Leave a Reply

Blog