خلفية المنظر

WidsMob PDF تحرير

عزز تجارب تحرير ملفات PDF الخاصة بك.

تحرير ملفات PDF والتوقيع والمصادقة وإدارة الملفات.

Windows ماك Windows ماك

محرر PDF الكل في واحد لتحرير وإنشاء وحماية وإدارة ملفات PDF

إنشاء قوات الدفاع الشعبي

تحرير PDF

انقسام قوات الدفاع الشعبي

اقتصاص ملف PDF

تدوير PDF

استبدال الصفحة

العلامة المائية PDF

حماية قوات الدفاع الشعبي

علق PDF

توقيع قوات الدفاع الشعبي


المزيد من ميزات WidsMob PDFEdit


تحرير النص والصورة كمكتب


لاستيفاء تنسيق PDF ، يمكنك ببساطة إضافة النصوص والصور وحذفها واستخراجها وتحريرها بنقرات مثل Office Word. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا تعديل الخط والحجم واللون والمعلمات الأخرى للنص داخل ملف PDF. علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح لك محرر PDF أيضًا اقتصاص العلامات المائية وتغيير حجمها وإضافتها بسهولة. سيساعدك OCR المتقدم في استخراج النص من ملفات PDF إلى Word أو تنسيقات ملفات أخرى.

إنشاء PDF بملفات متعددة


إلى جانب الطريقة الأساسية لإنشاء ملف PDF جديد ، يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء Word و Excel و PowerPoint وأكثر من 200 تنسيق ملف إلى PDF مباشرة. ما عليك سوى دمج الملفات المختلفة في ملف PDF راضٍ. يتيح لك أيضًا دمج الملفات أو تقسيم الصفحات أو اقتصاص الجزء المطلوب أو إعادة ترتيب الصفحة أو حتى إدارة ملفات PDF بسهولة.

تنفيذ وتوقيع ملف PDF


عندما تقوم بتنزيل بعض التطبيقات بتنسيق PDF ، يمكنك إضافة نصوص وصور وروابط وحتى تعليقات إلى نموذج PDF. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة توقيعك إلى ملفات PDF وإرساله إلى الآخرين عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو تطبيق آخر دون تنزيل أو طباعة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تنزيل نماذج PDF من WidsMob مباشرة.

حماية وتشفير مستند PDF


قم بإعداد كلمة مرور للمستند الخاص بك لحمايته. يمكنك أيضًا تفويض الأذونات المختلفة للمستخدمين المختلفين ، بحيث لا يتمكن بعض المستخدمين من رؤية محتويات المستند بينما يستطيع البعض الآخر ذلك. على أي حال ، يمكنك تخصيص المستند حسب الرغبة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام التوقيعات الرقمية لحماية مستنداتك.

تحويل PDF إلى تنسيق ملف مختلف


يمكنك تحويل تنسيق PDF بسهولة إلى تنسيق Microsoft Office ، مثل Word و Excel و PowerPoint وما إلى ذلك. حتى مستندات PDF الممسوحة ضوئيًا يمكن أيضًا تحويلها إلى ملفات Word. يمكن تحويل نموذج PDF إلى تنسيق Excel والاحتفاظ بالبيانات الأصلية. يمكن أيضًا تحويل بعض تقارير عروض PDF إلى PowerPoint مع الحفاظ على النمط الأصلي ، أو حتى تنسيق نص يمكن قراءته بسهولة على هاتفك الخلوي.


WidsMob PDFEdit لقطات

  • فتح pdf
  • إضافة صورة إلى pdf
  • إضافة نص إلى pdf
  • المحاصيل- pdf
  • إضافة علامة مائية pdf

رأي العميل

  • جوش ر
    هذه الأداة هي أفضل أداة للعمل مع ملفات PDF ، على سبيل المثال تحويل PDF إلى كلمة. إنه الأفضل لأنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، وواجهة المستخدم بديهية للغاية وتجربة المستخدم هي الأفضل. إنه يتعامل مع تحويل الجداول والهوامش بشكل جيد وستحصل على مستند Word بالتنسيق المناسب. 5 نجوم
  • ميلتون إس
    يوفر لي هذا البرنامج جميع الوظائف التي أحتاجها ، ويجعلها سهلة الاستخدام مع واجهة المستخدم البديهية للغاية. إنه بديل جذاب للغاية وبأسعار معقولة لمنتجات PDF عالية الجودة الأخرى ، وبدون "قطع زوايا". إنها في الواقع تحصل على أكثر مما دفعت من أجله. 5 نجوم
  • ريبيكا تي
    سهل الاستخدام. سهل الاستخدام. منتج ممتاز وكنت أبحث عن طريقة سريعة لتحرير وإنشاء PDF وإعادة تحرير المستندات. هذا يحتوي على كل شيء وحزمة في حد ذاته دون أي شرط أو تحفظات. لقد أوصيت بهذا البرنامج للكثيرين داخل دائرة أصدقائي وكل واحد يستخدم هذا البرنامج الآن. 5 نجوم
المدونة

parallax background

WidsMob PDFEdit

Enhance your PDF editing experiences.

Edit PDF, Sign & Certify and Manage Files.

Free Download Buy Now
(3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

All-in-One PDF Editor to Edit, Create, Protect and Manage PDF Files

Create PDF

Edit PDF

Split PDF

Crop PDF

Rotate PDF

Replace Page

Watermark PDF

Protect PDF

Annotate PDF

Sign PDF


More Features of WidsMob PDFEdit


Edit Text and Image as Office


In order to fulfill the PDF format, you can simply add, delete, extract and edit the texts and images within clicks just as Office Word. Of course, you can also tweak font, size, color and other parameters for the text within the PDF. Moreover, the PDF editor also enables you to crop, resize and even add watermarks easily. The advanced OCR will help you extract the text from the PDF files to Word or other file formats.

Create PDF with Multiple Files


Besides the basic method to create a new PDF, you can also create Word, Excel, PowerPoint and more than 200 file formats to PDF directly. Just combine the different files into a satisfied PDF file. It also lets you merge files, split pages, crop the desired part, re-arrange the page order, or even manage the PDF files with ease.

Fulfill and Signature PDF File


When you downloaded some applications in PDF format, you can add text, images, links and even comments to the PDF form. You can also add your signature to the PDF files and send it to others via Email or other application without downloading or printing. Moreover, you can also download the PDF forms from WidsMob directly.

Protect and Encrypt PDF Document


Setup a password to your document to protect it. You can also authorize the different permissions to the different users, so that some of the users can't see the contents of the document while some of them can. Anyway, you can customize the document as desired. You can also use the digital signatures to protect your documents.

Convert PDF to Different File Format


Easily convert PDF format to Microsoft Office format, such as word, Excel, PowerPoint, etc. Even the scanned PDF documents can also be converted to Word files. The PDF form can be converted to Excel format and retain the original data. Some PDF presentation reports also can be converted to PowerPoint maintaining the original style, or even a text format easily reads on your cell phone.


WidsMob PDFEdit Screenshots

  • open-pdfedit
  • add-image-to-pdf
  • add-text-to-pdf
  • crop-pdf
  • add-watermark-pdf

Customer Review

  • Josh R
    This tool is the best tool for working with PDFs, For example PDF to word conversion. It is best as it is very simple to use, and the User Interface is very Intuitive and User experience is Best. It handles the conversion of Tables and margins pretty well and you will get the Word Document in proper format. 5-star
  • Milton S
    This software provides me with all the functionality that I need, and makes it really easy to use with its highly intuitive user interface. It is a very attractive and affordable alternative to other high end PDF products, AND without "cutting corners".  It's one you actually get MORE than what you paid for. 5-star
  • Rebecca T
    User friendly. Easy to use. Excellent product and I was looking for quick way to edit and create PDF and re-edit documents. This has everything and a package in itself without any ifs and buts. I have recommended this software to many within my friend circle and every one is now using this software. 5-star
Blog