42nd Street Photo Banner

42nd Street Photo Review - كل ما يجب أن تعرفه عن خدمة مركز صور شارع 42

إنها مهمة مهمة جدًا بالنسبة للمبتدئين في التقاط معدات كاميرا رقمية عالية الجودة. ومع ذلك ، لا تقلق بشأن ذلك ، فإن 42nd Street Photo Store هو مكان جيد لعشاق التصوير. نظرًا لكونه متجر الصور المفضل في أمريكا ، فإن صور الشارع 42 موجودة منذ أكثر من 60 عامًا منذ عام 1995. يمكنك أن تجد تقريبًا جميع أنواع التصوير الفوتوغرافي والفيديو ومعدات الأمان وأضواء مؤكدة النيران في المتجر بكميات كبيرة. يعمل متجر معدات الكاميرات الرقمية على توفير أرخص سعر لمعدات الكاميرات الرقمية. كما يسمح بالتقسيط في المتجر.

42nd Street Photo Banner


الجزء 1. خدمات مركز صور شارع 42

إذا كنت ترغب في التسوق في متجر صور الشارع 42 الحقيقي لتجربة أجواء الكاميرات ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى 78 5th Avenue بين شارع 35 و 36 في 5th Avenue. يفتح في الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى 8 مساءً من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. بالنسبة لعطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، سيفتح المتجر من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى 7 مساءً ، أي قبل ساعة من المعتاد. لإرسال الطلبات عبر البريد ، تعمل صور الشارع 42 من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى 7 مساءً من الاثنين إلى الخميس. في يوم الجمعة ، يتم إغلاق متجر الصور في الشارع 42 قبل ساعة من يوم الإثنين ، وستفتح عطلات نهاية الأسبوع بعد ساعة من الجمعة. الوقت المذكور هنا هو التوقيت الرسمي الشرقي. وبالتالي ، كان من الأفضل لك إدارة وقت التسوق في مركز صور الشارع 42.

ستتم معالجة جميع الطلبات باستخدام الإيصالات. سيُطلب منك أيضًا دفع المزيد من الأموال الإضافية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التوصيل إلى بلدان أخرى داخل نيويورك في الولايات المتحدة ، مثل ضريبة المبيعات وتكاليف الشحن والمناولة. سيتم عرض مبلغ أموالك الإضافية بشكل واضح. كن حذرًا إذا كنت تستعد لطلب كاميرا من موقع صور الشارع 42 كهدية عطلة. لأن المتجر يرفض تسليم البضائع في الإجازات أو عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. سيتم إخطارك عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني بالتأخير في التسليم. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك التعامل مع صورة CVS كذلك.

في معظم العناصر ، تقدم 42nd Street Photo سياسة استبدال أو استرداد حصرية لمدة 10 أيام لعملاء الطلبات عبر البريد. تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن البضائع الرقمية يجب أن تكون في حالة جيدة ، بعد ذلك البريد مرة أخرى إلى صورة الشارع رقم 42 مع RMA وهو ترخيص إرجاع البضائع. ستتحمل تكلفة الرسوم الإضافية أثناء الإرجاع على نفسك أيضًا.

صور شارع 42


الجزء 2. أسعار صور شارع 42

الأسعار على موقع صور الشارع 42 أقل من أسعار التجزئة المقترحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على خصم خاص من خلال عرض صفحتها الرئيسية ضمن "عروض اليوم الخاصة". تسمح بعض العناصر بالدفع بالتقسيط ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن الفاتورة في نهاية الشهر.

سعر شارع 42 صور


الجزء 3. كيفية الحصول على طلب في صورة الشارع 42

يمكنك تصفح الموقع لتحديد البضائع. إذا لم تتمكن من تحديد أيهما تريد شراؤه ، فانقر فوق "الأفضل مبيعًا" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا للاطلاع على تفضيلات الآخرين. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن عمليات الشراء في موقع ويب صور الشارع 42 متشابهة ، يمكنك المتابعة والتقديم في عناصر أخرى. هنا مثال على أخذ طلب على الموقع. يمكنك تجربة B&H Photo Video Pro Audio.

1. قم بتشغيل موقع ويب صور الشارع 42 على متصفحك لإنشاء حساب جديد.

2. حدد أنواع العناصر التي تحتاجها عن طريق النقر فوق الجزء الأيمن أو القائمة الموجودة في الأعلى.

3. سوف تحصل على فئات فرعية من الصور المصغرة للعلامات التجارية ؛ انقر فوق اسم علامة تجارية واحدة لاختيار المنتجات.

4. إذا كانت لديك ميزانية محدودة ، يمكنك النقر فوق الخيار بالقرب من "فرز حسب" لتعديل قائمة العناصر من السعر المنخفض إلى السعر المرتفع ، أو في المقابل.

5. انقر فوق العنصر الذي تهتم به للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل على موقع الويب.

6. إذا كنت تشعر بالرضا عن البضائع ، يمكنك تنفيذ المزيد من الخطوات لأخذ طلب.

7. انقر فوق "حساب تكلفة الشحن" في المكان الأخير ضمن "العنصر رقم" لحساب طرق الشحن ودول الشحن. حدد "حساب" بعد الانتهاء.

8. لضمان حقوقك ومزاياك ، كان من الأفضل لك الدفع مقابل ضمان صور الشارع رقم 42.

9. اختر "خطط حماية الضمان الممتد" لتحديد فئات الضمان العالمي.

10. انقر فوق "إضافة إلى عربة التسوق" ثم اختر "الخروج" لإنهاء تقديم الطلب.

11. طرق شراء الدعم هي جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية ، الدفع بواسطة PAYPAL و GOOGLE. ستسلم صورة الشارع رقم 42 البضائع بعد يوم أو يومين من استلام طلبك. إذا كان لديك أي متطلبات أخرى ، فاتصل أو أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى متجر صور الشارع 42 في الحال.

طلب صور شارع 42


النتيجة

كونك التجار المعروفين ، فإن صورة الشارع 42 تحصل على العديد من التعليقات مع المديح أو الانتقادات. دعونا نرى تجاربهم ونستوعب نقاط التركيز الرئيسية.

الايجابيات

خدمات العملاء رائعة والتسليم دقيق واحترافي. البضائع الموجودة في صور الشارع 42 عديدة أكثر من مواقع الكاميرات الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم المتجر أسعارًا معقولة بجودة جيدة طوال الوقت. وبالتالي ، يمكن للعملاء توفير المزيد من المال دون مساومة.

سلبيات

لا يعد تتبع الطلبات على موقع الويب مناسبًا لبعض العملاء. يمكن إعادة تسمية البضائع في إطار الرحلة الطويلة. يشكو بعض العملاء من أن الأسعار على موقع صور الشارع 42 لا تتطابق مع موقع اهتماماتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه لا يقوم بتحديث معلومات العنصر في الوقت المناسب بحيث يتم إخطار العملاء بنفاد المخزون بعد تلقي الطلبات.


بيتر وود
بيتر وود
بيتر وود ، كبير المحررين ، يركز على تصميم الصور وتحرير البرامج والأجهزة.
مقالات واخبار

42nd Street Photo Banner

42nd Street Photo Review - All You Should Know about 42nd Street Photo Center Service


It is quite an important task for newbies to pick up high-quality digital camera equipment. However, do not worry about that, 42nd Street Photo Store is a good place for shutterbugs. Being the America’s favorite photo store, 42nd street photo has existed for over 60 years since 1995. You can find nearly all kinds of photography, videography, security equipment and surefire lights in the shop with large quantities. The digital camera equipment store works for providing the cheapest price of digital camera equipment. And installments are also allowed in the store.

42nd Street Photo Banner


Part 1. 42nd Street Photo Center Services

If you want to shop in the real 42nd street photo store to experience the atmosphere of cameras, you can go to 78 5th Avenue between 35th & 36th Street on 5th Avenue. It opens at 9 am to 8 pm from Monday to Friday. As for weekends, the store will open from 10 am to 7 pm, an hour earlier than usual. To mail orders, 42nd street photo works from 10am to 7 pm from Monday to Thursday. On Friday 42nd street photo store close an hour earlier than Monday, weekends will open an hour later than Friday. The time mentioned here is Eastern Standard Time. Thus, you had better manage your shopping time on 42nd street photo center.

All orders will process with receipts. You will also required to pay more extra money if you need to deliver into other countries within New York in US, like sales tax, shipping and handling costs. The amount of your extra charged money will be displayed clearly. Be careful if you prepare to order a camera from 42nd street photo website as a holiday present. Because the store refuses to deliver merchandises on Holidays or weekends. You will be notified by phone or email of delay delivery. After that, you can manage with CVS photo as well.

On most items, 42nd Street Photo offers an exclusive 10-days exchange or refund policy to mail order customers. You need to make sure the digital merchandises must be in good condition, after that mail back to 42nd Street Photo with RMA that is Return Merchandise Authorization. The extra fees cost during return will charge on yourself as well.

42nd Street Photo


Part 2. 42nd Street Photo Prices

The prices on 42nd street photo website are lower than suggested retails. In addition, you can get special discount by viewing its home page under “Today’s Specials”. Some items allow paying in installment, therefore, you do not need to worry about the bill at the end of the month.

42nd Street Photo Price


Part 3. How to Take An Order in 42nd Street Photo

You can browse the website to select merchandises. If you cannot decide which one to buy, click “Best Sellers” on the top right corner to see others’ preferences. Meanwhile, the processes of purchasing in 42nd street photo website is similar, you can follow and apply in other items. Here is an example taking an order on the website. You can take a try on B&H Photo Video Pro Audio.

1. Launch the 42nd street photo website on your browser to create a new account.

2. Select species of items you need by clicking on the left pane or the list on the top.

3. You will get subcategories of brand thumbnails; click one brand name to pick products.

4. If you have limited budget, you can tap option near “Sort By” to adjust items list from low price to high, or in return.

5. Click the item you are interested to get more details on the website.

6. If you feel satisfied about merchandise, you can operate more steps to take an order.

7. Click “Calculate shipping cost” on the final place under “Item #” to calculate shipping methods and shipping countries. Select “Calculate” after finishing.

8. To guarantee your rights and benefits, you had better pay for 42nd street photo warranty.

9. Choose “Extended Warranty Protection Plans” to select categories of Worldwide warranty.

10. Click “Add to Cart” and then choose “Checkout” to finish placing an order.

11. The support purchase methods are all major credit cards, PAYPAL and GOOGLE checkout. 42nd street photo will deliver merchandizes one or two days later after receiving your order. If you have any other requirements, call or email 42nd street photo store at once.

42nd Street Photo Order


Conclusion

Being the well-known merchandisers, 42nd street photo get many comments with praises or criticisms. Let’s see their experiences and absorb the focus key points.

Pros

The customer services are nice and the deliveries are accurate and professional. Merchandises on 42nd street photo are numerous than other camera websites. In addition, the store offers reasonable prices with good qualities all the time. Thus, customers can save more money without bargaining.

Cons

Tracking orders on the website is not so convenient for some customers. The merchandise may be renamed under the long journey. Some customers complains that the prices on 42nd street photo website no not match their interest site. Moreover, it does not update the item information in time so that customers will be notified of out-of-stock after they taking orders.


Rate This Post

(10 votes, average: 4.80 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog