أفضل 10 برامج HDR لأجهزة Mac و Windows Review في عام 2022

آخر تحديث في 24 أكتوبر 2022 by بيتر وود


حتى لو حصلت على ملف كاميرا HDR، ما زلت بحاجة إلى برنامج HDR لدمج الصور ذات التعريضات المختلفة إلى صورة مذهلة تقرير التنمية البشرية تصوير. تخيل فقط عندما تكون داخل كاتدرائية الفاتيكان ، يمكنك الاستفادة من برنامج HDR لتحسين نطاق الألوان والسطوع والحدة والظل لصورة قياسية وإضافة المزيد من النطاقات الديناميكية.

عندما تلتقط سلسلة من الصور ذات درجات تعريض مختلفة ، فما هو الأفضل برنامج HDR لأجهزة Mac و Windows؟ تشرح المقالة أفضل 10 مراجعات لمحرر الصور عالي الديناميكية في عام 2022 وتلقي الضوء على أصول وخصوم كل برنامج HDR. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل من المقالة الآن واختيار المناسب وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

برنامج HDR لنظامي التشغيل Mac و Windows

أعلى الصفحة 1. أفضل برنامج HDR - WidsMob HDR

WidsMob HDR هو محرر HDR الكل في واحد ، والذي يمكّنك من دمج سلسلة من الصور الموجودة بين قوسين في HDR قياسي وتطبيق مرشحات HDR على صورة واحدة. هناك بعض تأثيرات HDR الرائعة والمعلمات المتقدمة. إنه أحد أفضل برامج HDR مع خرائط متقدمة للنغمات ، وقمع الأشباح ، وخوارزميات المحاذاة التلقائية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا استكشاف المزيد من تأثيرات HDR مع السطوع ، التشبعو tint و تباين.

  • دمج سلسلة من الصور الموضوعة بين قوسين في صور HDR قياسية.
  • قم بالمشاركة آثار تقرير التنمية البشرية للصور ذات النطاق الديناميكي العالي أو الصور الفردية.
  • قم بتعديل طول نغمة HDR ، وتصحيح الألوان ، ومرشح الألوان ، والصبغة ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • قم بتوفير تعيين تلقائي لدرجة اللون وإلغاء التشويش لمحاذاة HDR.
  • متقدم دمج HDR يعمل مع ملفات RAW و JPEG و JPG.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تحرير التصوير الفوتوغرافي بتقنية HDR باستخدام WidsMob HDR

الخطوة1. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت WidsMob HDR ، يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والنقر فوق إضافة صور زر لاستيراد سلسلة الصور الموضوعة بين قوسين. بالطبع ، يمكنك ببساطة سحب وإفلات الصور المطلوبة في البرنامج بتنسيقات ملفات مختلفة.

قم بتشغيل WidsMob HDR

الخطوة2. حدد وضع HDR المطلوب ، لمحاذاة سلسلة من الصور ذات المستويات المختلفة من التعرض للضوء ، يمكنك اختيار أقواس الوضع وحدد الصور ذات الصلة. بالنسبة لتطبيق مرشحات HDR على صورة واحدة ، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار ملف صورة واحدة الوضع في أفضل برامج HDR.

استيراد الصور لـ Auto HDR

الخطوة3. سيقوم تلقائيًا بدمج الصور في صورة HDR وتقديم التأثير الأمثل. فقط قم بتشغيل ملف قبل بعد الوضع من الزاوية العلوية اليمنى. انقر على تأثير القائمة لتحديد تأثير HDR المطلوب من 10 إعدادات مسبقة مذهلة. ما عليك سوى التبديل إلى ملف متقدم قائمة الإعدادات المتقدمة.

HDR تلقائي متقدم بين قوسين

الخطوة4. انتقل إلى متقدم القائمة ، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار إعدادات مختلفة لتحسين الألوان ، وتصحيح الألوان ، وتحسين التباين ، وإشراق الصورة ، ومرشح الألوان ، والتظليل ، والنغمة الذكية ، و HDR Denoise. بمجرد الحصول على التأثير الأمثل قبل النقر فوق حفظ باسم .

تطبيق تأثير HDR التلقائي بين قوسين فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

ملاحظة: يدعم معظم تنسيقات ملفات RAW ، بما في ذلك DNG، CRW ، CR2، CR3 ، MOS ، RAF ، 3FR ، DCR ، KDC ، K25 ، PXN ، MEF ، MRW ، NEF, ORF، الخام، PEFو X3F و SRF و SR2 وغيرها.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

أعلى الصفحة 2. أفضل برنامج HDR - Picturenaut

Picturenaut هو برنامج HDR مجاني آخر يقوم بإنشاء HDRIs من التعرضات المتعددة. إنها برامج التبرع. إذا كنت راضيًا عن برنامج HDR أو تستخدمه في مشروع تجاري ، فيجب عليك دعم التطوير بتبرع.

  • Picturenaut هو في الأصل مكون إضافي لـ HDRShop يتكامل مع Absolute HDR Calibration.
  • أضف وزنًا إلى صورة ذات تركيز قياسي أو متوسط ​​إلى النتيجة المرجوة لـ HDR.
  • اختر وضع تدرج الرمادي أو اللون RGB وقم بتغيير كثافة اللون إلى 8 بت أو 16 بت أو 32 بت لكل قناة وفقًا لحاجتك.
  • يمكن لبرنامج HDR إعادة استخدام منحنى الكاميرا لتعديل Gamma لنتيجة LDR المعينة بدرجة اللون.
  • يمكنك إجراء تصحيح التعريض وإزالة الأشباح والمحاذاة التلقائية للصورة وموازنة الألوان على مجموعة من الصور لدمجها.

ويمكن لبرنامج HDR المجاني الحصول على نتيجة HDR مذهلة من DNG و CRW و CR2 و 3FR و DCR و KDC و K25 و PXN و MEF و MOS و RAF و MRW و NEF و ORF و RAW و PEF و X3F و SRF و SR2 و ARW ملفات TGA و VDA و ICB و VST و JPEG و PNG و TIFF و PPM. واحفظه بتنسيقات TIFF أو EXR أو HDR أو PIC أو PFM.

ولكن يجب أن يكون من الصعب إجراء أي تعديل إضافي على المشكلة الرئيسية ، خاصةً مشاكل محاذاة الصور اليدوية. من المستحيل التخلص من صورة HDR شبه الشفافة. يجب أن تكون هناك مشكلة أخرى مستحيلة لتحسين مرشح صورة HDR بعد الدمج. بالنسبة للحالة ، يجب عليك تحرير الصورة بعد تجربة برنامج HDR مجانًا.

برنامج Picturenaut HDR

أعلى 3. أفضل برنامج HDR - Luminance HDR

Luminance HDR هو برنامج HDR مفتوح المصدر تم تطويره بواسطة Source Forge. يمكن للبرنامج إضافة صور متعددة لنفس الإطار لدمجها ثم تغيير الخصائص المختلفة. يتيح لك البرنامج إنشاء صور HDR باستخدام معالج إنشاء HDR. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول ميزات برنامج HDR المجاني.

  • اضبط خصائص الصورة لاستخدام خرائط درجات الألوان ، مثل توازن اللون الأبيض، عامل التباين ، عامل التشبع ، وغيرها من المعلمات.
  • يمكن لميزة Anti-ghosting استخدام دمج HDR مع مقبض اليد أو حامل ثلاثي القوائم مع نتائج احترافية.
  • بمجرد الحصول على صورة HDR ، يمكنك استخدام البرنامج لتدويرها وتغيير حجمها واقتصاصها إلى النتائج المرجوة.
  • يتيح لك برنامج HDR مع ميزات واسعة النطاق أيضًا معالجة صور HDR ونسخها بيانات EXIFوقم بإجراء تعيين نغمة الدفعات واستيراد ملفات FITS.

يمكن لبرنامج HDR المجاني التعامل مع التنسيقات التالية لصور HDR. JPEG، TIFF، KDC، DCR، PEF، NEF، DNG، VDN، MRW، OFF، CLF، ANV، RAF، REFV، PTX، RAW، SR2، RW2، SRW، TKV، CR2، 3FR، MEF، MEFV، MCR، MCS ، EIF ، NRVV ، إلخ. ثم معالجة EXR أو HDR أو PIC أو TIFF أو PFS.

من الصعب والبطيء استخدام المحاذاة التلقائية لصور HDR مع Luminance. الضوابط الأولية محرجة بعض الشيء ولكن يجب أن تكون سهلة بما يكفي بعد التعود عليها. ما عليك سوى تنزيل برنامج HDR المجاني لإنشاء الملف المطلوب.

برنامج Luminance HDR

أعلى 4. أفضل برامج HDR - ماكينات HDR

عندما تحتاج إلى إنشاء صور HDR من ملف صورة واحد ، ماكينات HDR هو برنامج HDR المناسب للتعامل مع مرشحات HDR. يضيف البرنامج تأثيرات HDR من خلال تنويع نطاق التشبع ، ولون RGB ، ونظام الألوان ، وما إلى ذلك ، كما يتيح لك تحرير صور HDR دفعة واحدة.

  • يحتوي برنامج HDR على تطبيق مضمن يسمى Machinery Explorer ، والذي يتيح لك إضافة ملفات صور لمعالجة HDR بشكل جميل.
  • يمكنك ضبط معلمات التباين الدقيق والتفاصيل والتباين الديناميكي للحصول على صور مفصلة.
  • كما أنه يمكّنك من مقارنة عملية الصور مع الصورة الأصلية بسهولة.
  • إلى جانب ميزات دمج HDR ، فهو أيضًا محرر صور HDR مع بعض ميزات التحرير.

تدعم الماكينات HDR تنسيقات الصور المختلفة ، مثل JPG و BMP و TIFF و PNG و DNG و CRW و CR2 و RAW و NEF وتنسيقات RAW أخرى. إذا كنت راضيًا عن النتيجة ، يمكنك أيضًا شراء النسخة الكاملة لتصدير HDR بحجم كبير.

برنامج ماكينات HDR

أعلى 5. أفضل برامج HDR - FDRTools Basic

FDRTools الأساسية هو برنامج HDR لإنشاء صور ذات درجات ألوان عالية الجودة مجانًا. إذا كنت مبتدئًا في صور HDR ، فيمكنك استخدام الإصدار الأساسي أولاً. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا الترقية إلى الإصدار المتقدم من FDRTools لإنشاء الملفات المطلوبة أيضًا.

  • هناك ثلاثة أوضاع لإنشاء HDR لبرنامج HDR لتمكينك من إنشاء HDR: المتوسط ​​والفصل والإبداعي.
  • بالنسبة لمرجع توازن اللون الأبيض ، يمكنك اختيار صورة من مجموعة الصور. يمكنك تغيير تعرض الصورة وخيارات الألوان أيضًا.
  • يأخذ برنامج HDR لإنشاء صور HDR كل بكسل من صورة مصدر واحدة ، ويمكنك استخدام منزلقات الفصل لفصل وحدات البكسل حسب الكثافة.
  • يمكنك تغيير العديد من معلمات HDR الأخرى لتحقيق النتيجة المرجوة.

يمكنك إنشاء صور HDR من JPEG و TIFF و HDR و RGBE و EXR و DCRAW (3FR و ARW و CRW و CR2 و CS1 و DCR و DNG و ERF و IIQ و K25 و KDC و MEF و MRW و NEF و NRW و ORF ، PEF ، RAF ، RAW ، RW2 ، RWL ، SRF ، SR2 ، SRW).

PDRTools برنامج HDR

أعلى 6. أفضل برامج HDR - Canon Digital Photo Professional

إذا كنت قد اشتريت بالفعل كاميرات Canon ، فيمكنك استخدام كاميرا HDR الافتراضية مجانًا. كاميرات كانون HDR يجب أن يكون خيارًا آخر للمبتدئين. يمكنك العثور على القرص المضغوط المرفق بكاميرات Canon.

  • مضمن مع العديد من كاميرات SLR الرقمية من Canon ودعم تحرير وإدارة أصول ملفات Canon RAW CR2.
  • اضبط السطوع وتوازن اللون الأبيض وأنماط الصورة والتباين والتشبع و حدة.
  • مع أداة تقليل الضوضاء للصور التي تم التقاطها في ISO عالي وأداة انحراف العدسة لتصحيح العيوب.
  • يمكن تطبيق مُحسِّن الإضاءة التلقائي على صور JPEG.
  • مع عمليات ضبط اللون لنطاقات لونية معينة.

يمكن لبرنامج HDR المجاني تحميل ثلاث صور بتعرضات مختلفة لإنشاء صور HDR. وهناك بعض إعدادات المعلمات المحدودة لبرنامج HDR المجاني للحصول على نتيجة مذهلة. إذا كنت جادًا بشأن صور HDR ، فقد تحتاج إلى برنامج آخر بدلاً من ذلك.

برنامج Cannon DDP HDR

أعلى الصفحة 7. أفضل برنامج HDR - Fusion

عندما تحتاج إلى تحقيق نتيجة جيدة باستخدام أفضل برامج HDR ، يمكنك المحاولة انصهار. يمكنك الحصول على صور HDR باستخدام مشغل SUM بدلاً من مشغل HDR. يجب أن تكون ميزة رائعة أخرى لبرنامج HDR المجاني هي المحاذاة التلقائية للصور.

  • تعتبر أداة معالجة الدُفعات ممتازة للمعالجة الجماعية وتجعل التحرير أسهل.
  • يسمح البرنامج بمعالجة الصور الفردية بتنسيقات RAW أو TIFF أو JPEG.
  • يمكن أن يتم دمج التعريضات والمعالجة بواسطة أحد المشغلين - HDR أو التجميع مع الأولويات.
  • تتوفر خيارات تعيين نغمتين (الإصدار المدفوع). كلاهما يبدو أنه يعطي نتائج جيدة.

الإصدار المجاني من Fusion HDR هو إصدار مقيد ، أحدث إصدار من برنامج HDR المجاني هو من Fusion 2.8.8. لا يوجد سوى وضع معالجة واحد في عملية الجمع ، ووضع تعيين نغمة واحد في مشغل HDR ، ولا توجد أداة معالجة أو مشغل معالجة الدُفعات. ويمكنك فقط حفظ النتيجة بتنسيق JPEG بتنسيق 32 بت باستخدام برنامج HDR المجاني.

برنامج Fusion HDR

أعلى الصفحة 8. أفضل برنامج HDR - Photomatix

برنامج Photomatix كان أفضل برنامج HDR لمعظم الناس لأنه يحتوي على أربع طرق مختلفة لرسم الخرائط. إنه أسهل في الاستخدام ويحتوي على المزيد من الإعدادات المسبقة لتختارها. يتضمن أوضاع عمل تلقائية لأولئك الذين لا يريدون أن ينزعجوا من تعديل عشرات القيم المختلفة. وهو أيضًا وضع يدوي للمصورين الذين يصعب إرضائهم والذين يفضلون التحكم في كل التفاصيل.

  • سيستغرق الأمر عدة صور فوتوغرافية ذات تعريضات مختلفة ودمج الصور في HDR.
  • تتوفر أدوات تعيين النغمة المعينة.
  • يمكنه إنشاء صور فائقة الواقعية بسهولة.
  • دعم معالجة الدُفعات التي تعتبر رائعة بالنسبة للفاصل الزمني لـ HDR

نظرًا لوجود إصدارين لـ Photomatix: Pro و Essentials ، فقد تحتاج إلى معرفة الاختلافات وفقًا لميزاتهما. يركز برنامج Photomatix Essentials على البساطة وسهولة الاستخدام ، بينما يوفر Photomatix Pro المزيد من الخيارات ويتضمن ميزات متقدمة مثل معالجة الدُفعات وإزالة الاستضافة الانتقائية. إلى جانب ذلك ، يحتوي برنامج Photomatix Pro على مكون إضافي لـ Lightroom. ويتضمن برنامج Photomatix Essentials مكونًا إضافيًا لعناصر Photoshop.

برنامج Photomatix HDR

أعلى 9. أفضل برنامج HDR - Aurora HDR 2019

أورورا 2019 هو أحدث برنامج HDR ومليء بالخيارات مع العديد من الميزات المختلفة لتسهيل إنتاج صور HDR جيدة. من المفترض أن يكون برنامج الكل في واحد قريب جدًا. هناك العديد من التغييرات في إصدار 2019 التي تجلب تحسينات كبيرة. تمت إعادة كتابة البرنامج من الألف إلى الياء للتركيز على تحسينات السرعة ، وتحسين معالجة صور RAW ، وواجهة أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام.

  • يعد HDR Tone Mapping أحد أقوى الأدوات المتوفرة في البرنامج.
  • هناك العديد من الخيارات لإضافة مواد مخصصة ، ووضع HDR بين قوسين ، وإعادة بعض الصور الأصلية إلى الإطار.
  • باستخدام Aurora HDR ، يمكنك استيراد ملفات RAW مباشرة إلى البرنامج أو تصديرها من خلال Lightroom مع أو بدون التغييرات التي أجريتها بسهولة تامة.

يدعم Aurora HDR 2019 JPG و JPEG و PNG و TIFF و RAW (NEF و CR2 و RAF و ARW وما إلى ذلك). باستخدام وظيفة التصدير ، يمكنك إنشاء ملف صورة وحفظه بالتنسيقات التالية: JPEG ، PNG ، GIF، JPEG-2000 ، TIF ، PSD (لأنظمة تشغيل Mac فقط). يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كمكون إضافي لـ Lightroom و Photoshop Element و Apple Aperture و Adobe Photoshop.

برنامج Aurora HDR

أعلى 10. أفضل برنامج HDR - EasyHDR

EasyHDR هو أحد أفضل البرامج وأسهلها لاستخدامها في إنتاج صور HDR جميلة. لقد كان موجودًا منذ عام 2006. البرنامج سريع وسهل التثبيت مع واجهة مستخدم عملية مباشرة. EasyHDR قادر على رسم الخرائط اللونية للصور الفردية ، وهو مفيد بشكل خاص في تطوير الصور الأولية.

  • اجمع بين العديد من الصور المختلفة المكشوفة (JPEG أو TIFF أو RAW) في صورة HDR.
  • باستخدام خوارزميات تعيين النغمة لـ easyHDR ، احصل على نتائج HDR واقعية أو دراماتيكية.
  • تصحيح توازن اللون الأبيض أثناء تعيين درجة اللون أو في حالة RAWs في خطوة الاستيراد.
  • تضمن ميزة إزالة الأشباح التلقائية واليدوية أن العناصر المتحركة مثل السيارات والأشخاص والسحب والأشجار لن تفسد الصورة النهائية.

يمكن أن يتيح لك EasyHDR الحصول على نتائج رائعة حتى إذا تم التقاط الصور في ظروف الإضاءة الصعبة. يمكن للبرنامج استيراد تنسيقات ملفات مختلفة: JPEG و TIFF و FITS (المستخدمة في كاميرات التصوير الفلكي) و Radiance RGBE (صورة HDR) وتقريبًا جميع تنسيقات RAW الخاصة بالكاميرا الرقمية من قبل جميع البائعين

برنامج EasyHDR HDR

في الختام

عندما تحتاج إلى تركيب صور في صور HDR ، يمكنك استخدام برنامج HDR. إذا التقطت صورة واحدة فقط ، فلا يزال بإمكانك تطبيق تأثير HDR لإنشاء نتيجة صورة ديناميكية عالية مماثلة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحويل أي صورة إلى صورة HDR ، فيجب أن يكون WidsMob HDR هو الخيار الأمثل.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Top 10 Best HDR Software for Mac and Windows Review in 2023

Last Updated on December 7, 2022 by Peter Wood


Even if you get an HDR camera, you still need HDR software to merge photos with different exposures to a stunning HDR photograph. Just imagine when you are inside Vatican Cathedral, you can take advantage of the HDR software to enhance the color range, brightness, sharpness, and shadow of a standard photo and adds more dynamic ranges.

When you take a series of images with different exposures, what should be the best HDR software for Mac and Windows? The article explains the 10 best high-dynamic photo editor reviews in 2023 and illuminates the assets and liabilities of each HDR program. Just learn more details from the article now and choose the right one according to your requirements.

HDR Software for Mac and Windows

Top 1. Best HDR Software – WidsMob HDR

WidsMob HDR is an all-in-one HDR editor, which enables you to merge a series of bracketed images into standard HDR and apply HDR filters to a single photo. There are some gorgeous HDR effects and advanced parameters. It is one of the best HDR software with advanced tone mapping, ghost suppression, and auto-align algorithms. Moreover, you can always explore more HDR effects with brightness, saturation, tint, and contrast.

  • Merge a series of bracketed images into standard HDR images.
  • Apply HDR effects for bracketed HDR images or single ones.
  • Tweak HDR tone length, color correction, color filter, tint, etc.
  • Provide auto tone mapping and ghost suppression for HDR alignment.
  • Advanced HDR merging that works with RAWs, JPEG, and JPG.
Win Download Mac Download

How to edit HDR photography with WidsMob HDR

Step 1. Download and install WidsMob HDR, you can launch the program on your computer and click the Add Photos button to import the series of bracketed images. Of course, you can simply drag-n-drop the desired photos into the program with different file formats.

Launch WidsMob HDR

Step 2. Select the desired HDR mode, for aligning a series of bracketed images, you can choose the Bracketing mode and select the related photos. As for applying HDR filters for a single photo, you can simply choose the Single Photo mode in the best HDR software.

Import Photos for Auto HDR

Step 3. It will automatically merge photos into an HDR photo and present the optimal effect. Just turn on the Before/After mode from the top-right corner. Click the Effect menu to select the desired HDR effect from the 10 stunning presets. Simply switch to the Advanced menu for advanced settings.

Auto HDR Advanced Bracketed

Step 4. Go to the Advanced menu, you can simply choose different settings for Color Enhancement, Color Correction, Contrast Enhancement, Image Radiance, Color Filter, Vignetting, Smart Tone, and HDR Denoise. Once you get the optimal effect before clicking the Save As button.

Apply Auto HDR Effect Bracketed Win Download Mac Download

Note: It supports most RAW file formats, including DNG, CRW, CR2, CR3, MOS, RAF, 3FR, DCR, KDC, K25, PXN, MEF, MRW, NEF, ORF, RAW, PEF, X3F, SRF, SR2, and others.

Win Download Mac Download

Top 2. Best HDR Software - Picturenaut

Picturenaut is another free HDR software that creates HDRIs from multiple exposures. It is donationware. If you are satisfied with the HDR software or use it in a commercial project, you should support the development with a donation.

  • Picturenaut is originally a plugin for HDRShop integrate with Absolute HDR Calibration.
  • Add weight to an image with standard or mid emphasis to the desired result of HDR.
  • Choose Grayscale or RGB-color mode and change color density to 8 Bit, 16 Bit, or 32 Bit per channel according to your need.
  • The HDR software can reuse the camera curve for the Gamma adjustment of a tone-mapped LDR result.
  • You can carry out exposure correction, ghost removal, automatic image alignment, and color balancing on a set of images to merge.

And the free HDR program can get stunning HDR result from DNG, CRW, CR2, 3FR, DCR, KDC, K25, PXN, MEF, MOS, RAF, MRW, NEF, ORF, RAW, PEF, X3F, SRF, SR2, ARW, TGA, VDA, ICB, VST, JPEG, PNG, TIFF, and PPM files. And save to TIFF, EXR, HDR, PIC, or PFM formats.

But the major problem should be hard to make any further edit, especially the alignment of handhold images problems. It is impossible to de-ghost the semi-transparent HDR photograph. Another issue should be impossible to enhance the filter of the HDR photo after the combination. As for the case, you have to edit the photo after try the HDR software free.

Picturenaut HDR Software

Top 3. Best HDR Software - Luminance HDR

Luminance HDR is an open-source HDR software developed by Source Forge. The program can add multiple images of the same frame to merge and then change different properties. The program lets you make HDR images using HDR Creation Wizard. Just learn more detail about the features of the free HDR software.

  • Adjust image properties to use tone maps, such as white balance, contrast factor, saturation factor, and other parameters.
  • The Anti-ghosting feature can use HDR merge with handhold or tripod with professional results.
  • Once you get the HDR photograph, you can use the program to rotate, resize and crop them into desired results.
  • The HDR software with extensive features also lets you batch process HDR images, copy EXIF data, perform batch tone mapping, and import FITS files.

The HDR freeware can handle the following formats for HDR photographs. JPEG, TIFF, KDC, DCR, PEF, NEF, DNG, VDN, MRW, OFF, CLF, ANV, RAF, REFV, PTX, RAW, SR2, RW2, SRW, TKV, CR2, 3FR, MEF, MEFV, MCR, MCS, EIF, NRVV, etc. And then process to EXR, HDR, PIC, TIFF, or PFS.

It is difficult and slow to use auto-align the HDR images with Luminance. The initial controls are a little awkward but should be easy enough after getting used to them. Just download the free HDR software to create the one desired file.

Luminance HDR Software

Top 4. Best HDR Software - Machinery HDR

When you need to make HDR images out of a single image file, Machinery HDR is the right HDR software to handle the HDR filters. The program adds HDR effects by varying the range of saturation, RGB color, color scheme, etc. It also lets you batch edit HDR images.

  • The HDR software has a built-in app called Machinery Explorer, which lets you add image files for HDR processing pretty.
  • You can adjust parameters for Micro-contrast, Details, and Dynamic contrast for detailed images.
  • It also empowers you to compare the process of the photos together with the original one with ease.
  • Besides the HDR merge features, it is also an HDR photo editor with some editing features.

Machinery HDR supports various image formats, like JPG, BMP, TIFF, PNG, DNG, CRW, CR2, RAW, NEF, and other RAW formats. If you are satisfied with the result, you can also purchase the full version to export HDR with a large size.

Machinery HDR Software

Top 5. Best HDR Software - FDRTools Basic

FDRTools Basic is the HDR software to create high-quality tone-mapped images for free. If you are a newbie to HDR photographs, you can use the Basic version first. Of course, you can also upgrade to FDRTools Advanced version to create desired files as well.

  • There are three HDR-creating modes of the HDR program to enable you to create HDR: Average, Separation, and Creative.
  • For White Balance Reference, you can choose an image from the set of images. You can change Image Exposure and color options as well.
  • The HDR software to make HDR images takes each pixel from one source image, and you can use separation sliders to separate pixels by intensity.
  • You can change various other HDR parameters to achieve the desired result.

You can create HDR images from JPEG, TIFF, HDR, RGBE, EXR, and DCRAW (3FR, ARW, CRW, CR2, CS1, DCR, DNG, ERF, IIQ, K25, KDC, MEF, MRW, NEF, NRW, ORF, PEF, RAF, RAW, RW2, RWL, SRF, SR2, SRW) files.

PDRTools HDR Software

Top 6. Best HDR Software - Canon Digital Photo Professional

If you have already purchased Canon cameras, you can use the default HDR camera free. Canon HDR cameras should be another option for the beginner. You can find the CD bundled with Canon cameras.

  • Included with many digital SLR cameras by Canon and support editing and managing assets of Canon RAW CR2 files.
  • Adjust brightness, white balance, picture styles, contrast, saturation, and sharpness.
  • With noise reduction tool for photos taken in high ISO and lens aberration tool for correcting imperfections.
  • Auto lighting optimizer can apply to JPEG images.
  • With Color adjustments for specific color gamuts.

The free HDR program can load three images with different exposures for creating HDR images. And there are some limited parameter settings for the free HDR program to make a stunning result. If you are serious about HDR photographs, you might need another program instead.

Cannon DDP HDR Software

Top 7. Best HDR Software - Fusion

When you need to yield a good result with the best HDR software, you can try Fusion. You can obtain the HDR photographs by using the SUM operator rather than the HDR operator. Another splendid feature of the free HDR software should be an automatic alignment of photos.

  • The batch processing tool is excellent for bulk manipulation and makes editing easier.
  • The program allows the processing of single photos in RAW, TIFF, or JPEG formats.
  • Merging of exposures and processing can be done by one of the operators – HDR or Summation With Priorities.
  • There are two-tone mapping options available (paid version). Both seem to produce good results.

Fusion HDR free version is a restricted version, the latest version of free HDR software is from Fusion 2.8.8. There is only one processing mode in summation operation, one tone-mapping mode in HDR operator, no processing tool or batch processing operator. And you can only save the result in JPEG in 32-bit with the free HDR program.

Fusion HDR Software

Top 8. Best HDR Software - Photomatix

Photomatix has been the top HDR software for most people as it has four different tone mapping methods. It is easier to use and has more presets for you to select. It includes automatic working modes for those who don’t want to be bothered tweaking a dozen different values. And it is also a manual mode for picky photographers who prefer controlling every single detail.

  • It will take several photographs with different exposures and merge the photos to HDR.
  • There are designated tone mapping tools available.
  • It can create ultra-realistic images easily.
  • Support batch processing which is great for HDR timelapse.

As there are two versions for Photomatix: Pro and Essentials, you may need to learn its differences according to their features. Photomatix Essentials focuses on simplicity and ease of use, While Photomatix Pro offers more options and includes advanced features such as batch processing and selective deghosting. Besides, Photomatix Pro has a Plugin for Lightroom. And Photomatix Essentials includes a Plugin for Photoshop Elements.

Photomatix HDR Software

Top 9. Best HDR Software – Aurora HDR 2019

Aurora 2019 is the newest HDR software and full of options with many different features to make it easy to produce good HDR images. It is supposed to be all-in-one software with pretty close. There are many changes in the 2019 version that bring significant improvements. The program has been rewritten from the ground up to focus on speed improvements, better RAW image handling, and a more user-friendly interface.

  • HDR Tone Mapping is one of the most powerful tools available in the software.
  • There are several options to add custom textures, bracket the HDR mode, and add back some of the original images into the frame.
  • With Aurora HDR, you can import the RAW files directly into the software or export them through Lightroom with or without changes you have made quite easily.

Aurora HDR 2019 supports JPG, JPEG, PNG, TIFF, RAW (NEF, CR2, RAF, ARW, etc.). With the export function, you can create an image file and save it in the following formats: JPEG, PNG, GIF, JPEG-2000, TIF, PSD (Mac only). It also can be used as a plug-in for Lightroom, Photoshop Element, Apple Aperture, and Adobe Photoshop.

Aurora HDR Software

Top 10. Best HDR Software – EasyHDR

EasyHDR is one of the best and easiest software to use for producing beautiful HDR images. It has been around since 2006. The software is quick and easy to install with a straightforward operation user interface. EasyHDR is capable of tone mapping single photographs, which is especially useful in developing raw images.

  • Combine several different exposed photographs (JPEG, TIFF, or RAW) into an HDR image.
  • With tone mapping algorithms of the easyHDR get realistic or dramatic HDR results.
  • Correct white balance during tone mapping or in case of RAWs at import step.
  • Automatic and manual Ghost Removal feature ensures that moving subjects like cars, people, clouds, trees won’t spoil the final photo.

EasyHDR can let you get neat results even if the photos take in difficult lighting conditions. The program can import various file formats: JPEG, TIFF, FITS (used in astrophotography cameras), Radiance RGBE (HDR image), and nearly all digital camera RAW formats, by all vendors.

EasyHDR HDR Software

Conclusion

When you need to composite photos into HDR photographs, you can use HDR software. If you only take one image, you can still apply the HDR effect to create a similarly high dynamic photo result. If you need to turn any image into an HDR photo, WidsMob HDR should be the optimal choice.

Win Download Mac Download