HDR - كل الأشياء التي يجب أن تعرفها عن تقنية التصوير ذات النطاق الديناميكي العالي

آخر تحديث في 15 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


ما المقصود بتقنية HDR؟ كيف يعمل HDR؟ وما هو HDR TV؟

هنا يمكنك معرفة كل تلك الأسئلة المتعلقة بتقنية HDR في هذه المقالة.

HDR - المدى الديناميكي العالي

الجزء 1. تعريف HDR

تقرير التنمية البشرية هي اختصار لـ High Dynamic Range وهي تقنية تستخدم في التصوير والتصوير الفوتوغرافي. يمكنه إعادة إنتاج نطاق ديناميكي من اللمعان أكثر من الممكن باستخدام التصوير الرقمي القياسي أو تقنية التصوير الفوتوغرافي. (من ويكيبيديا)

صورة HDR

يمكن أن تحقق صورة النطاق الديناميكي العالي من خلال المعالجة اللاحقة لأخذ سلسلة من الصور ودمجها معها التعرض بين قوسين. ممارسة التصوير هي كاميرات HDR أو هواتف الكاميرا وملفات الفيديو المطبقة على تلفزيون HDR. كل من النطاق الديناميكي العالي على التلفزيون والتصوير الفوتوغرافي في الصور ذات النطاق الرائع تباين بين النور والظلام. ومع ذلك ، فإن طريقة عملهم مختلفة قليلاً. حتى التصوير الفوتوغرافي بتقنية HDR وفيديو HDR يشتركان في نفس الاسم وبعض النقاط المشتركة ، إلا أنهما لا يزالان مختلفين. لذلك دعونا نتحدث عن فيديو HDR للتلفزيون و HDR للتصوير الفوتوغرافي للهواتف الذكية بشكل منفصل أدناه.

الجزء 2. تصوير HDR للكاميرا و iPhone والهواتف الذكية الأخرى

القسم 1. كيف يعمل HDR على الصور

صورة بتقنية HDR يتم دمجها على الأقل مع صورتين أو أكثر تم التقاطها بمستويات تعرض مختلفة بواسطة البعض برنامج HDR. تدعي بعض تطبيقات HDR إنشاء صور HDR من صورة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست صورة HDR. يجب أن يكون مرشح HDR بدلاً من ذلك.

صور بتقنية HDR

عند تشغيل وضع HDR الخاص بك كاميرا HDR أو iPhone ، يلتقط الجهاز صورًا لنفس الموضوع بسرعات وفتحات متفاوتة للغالق. ثم يمكنك استخدام برنامج HDR لتجميع الصور وإبراز أفضل جزء من كل صورة. بدلاً من التقاط صورة واحدة ، عادة ما يستغرق الأمر ثلاث صور. هذا هو السبب في أن صور HDR تستغرق وقتًا أطول من الصور العادية. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية عمل HDR على أجهزة مختلفة على النحو التالي.

القسم 2. كاميرا HDR

ويفضل أن يكون ذلك مع وظيفة تصحيح التعريض التلقائي للكاميرا أو كاميرا HDR. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط إعداد الكاميرا يدويًا بين كل لقطة. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يتم ترتيب الصور ، فإن صورة HDR النهائية تكون سلكية.

  • يجب أن يكون المثبت إضافة أخرى لصور HDR ، مثل الحامل ثلاثي القوائم.
  • عندما تحتاج إلى عمل بعض صور HDR الاحترافية ، يجب أن تكون عدسات HDR اختيارًا جيدًا.
  • يجب أن يكون برنامج HDR أداة لإنشاء صورة HDR. يجب أن يكون HDR free جيدًا لتحويل الصور التي التقطتها الكاميرا إلى صورة HDR.

القسم 3. HDR Smartphone

بالنسبة إلى HDRs على الهاتف الذكي ، يمكن لهاتفك القيام بكل العمل نيابة عنك. ما عليك سوى تشغيل وظيفة HDR المدمجة من خلال النقر على خيار HDR داخل تطبيق الكاميرا. ما عليك سوى التقاط الصورة ، ثم يلتقط الهاتف الذكي صورة عادية واحدة مع صورة HDR واحدة.

ولكن هناك بعض عيوب الهاتف الذكي HDR. قد يكون من الصعب الإمساك بالجهاز أو تثبيته على حامل ثلاثي القوائم أثناء التقاط صورة HDR. و HDR المدمج ضعيف. قد تجد الاختلافات بين الصورتين بدون نطق. ومع ذلك ، قد يمنحك HDR على iPhone تجربة مختلفة عند تصوير هدف مظلل في مواجهة سماء مشمسة أو أكثر.

القسم 4. HDR iPhone

نظرًا لأن HDR موجود لفترة طويلة على iPhone ، فهو يعمل من أجلك بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تستخدم iPhone 5/6/7 القديم أو أحدث iPhone 8 / X / 10/12. HDR على iPhone عبارة عن مزيج من ثلاث لقطات تم التقاطها في غضون أجزاء من الثانية من بعضها البعض وتم تجميعها معًا في صورة واحدة.

عادة ، من الصعب تحقيق تعريض ضوئي مثالي لكل من الأرض والسماء ، وفي هذه الحالة قد تسمح لك الكاميرات التقليدية بالاختيار بين موضوع شديد السطوع أو موضوع مفقود في الظلام. لذلك ، ينشئ iPhone نطاقًا ديناميكيًا عاليًا (HDR) من خلال الجمع بين الأجزاء المعرضة بشكل صحيح لكل صورة من الصور الثلاث ودمجها في صورة تبدو سلسة.

ثم كيف تلتقط صورة HDR على iPhone أو أجهزة iOS الأخرى؟ ذلك سهل. افتح تطبيق الكاميرا على جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو iPod touch. ثم انقر فوق HDR للتأكد من ضبطه على Auto أو On وقم بتأطير الصورة. اضغط على زر Shot والتقط صورة HDR. فقط تذكر ، عند التقاط صورة HDR ، سيحفظ جهاز iOS صورة واحدة مع HDR وصورة بدون HDR. يمكنك حفظ الشخص الذي يعجبك وحذف الآخر.

HDR على iPhone

القسم 5. عند استخدام HDR

تُستخدم تقنية HDR في التصوير والتصوير لإعادة إنتاج نطاق ديناميكي من اللمعان. ولكن لا يمكن لجميع الصور استخدام النطاق الديناميكي العالي للحصول على مظهر أفضل. فيما يلي بعض المواقف التي يجب أن توليها عناية خاصة للتعامل مع صور HDR.

تمامًا مثل تعريف HDR ، يجب أن يأخذ التعرض أو الإضاءة بعين الاعتبار أولاً. عندما لا تستطيع صورة واحدة التعامل مع التباين بين الكائنات المختلفة في الصورة ، يجب أن تكون صورة HDR مفيدة للغاية.

  • مشاهد الإضاءة المنخفضة هي أكثر المناسبات استخدامًا لصور HDR. قد تكون الصورة مظلمة جدًا لدرجة أن تقنية HDR قد تضيء المقدمة بتعريض ضوئي مختلف.
  • أشعة الشمس القاسية ، على عكس المشاهد ذات الإضاءة الخلفية أو الإضاءة المنخفضة. عندما يتم التقاط الصور في ضوء الشمس القاسي أو الإضاءة الزائدة ، يجب أن يتم تطبيق صورة HDR.
  • كائنات ثابتة. يجب أن تكون تقنية HDR صور غرزة بنفس المشهد. الصور مع الحركات تزيد من الضبابية. يمكنك استخدام HDR للمناظر الطبيعية والصور الشخصية والمناسبات الأخرى.
  • هناك ظروف لا تتناسب فيها مع صور HDR ، مثل الصور المتحركة. كما أن مشاهد الألوان عالية التباين والحيوية لا تناسب HDR أيضًا. ولكن بالنسبة للمصورين المهرة ، يمكنهم أيضًا جعل HDR يحدث لهذه المناسبات باستخدام آثار الصورة. هنا يمكنك الحصول على مفهوم أكثر وضوحًا من الفيديو التالي الذي أنتجته TECHquickie.

الكل في كلمة واحدة ، يجب أن تكون صور HDR هي سحر الإضاءة للصور. غالبًا ما يطلق على تنسيقات صور HDR اسم المشهد. بمجرد استخدام وضع HDR في الكاميرا ، يمكنك استخدام دمج HDR لمعرفة ما إذا كان يعمل من أجلك. فقط لا تخف من المحاولة ، حيث يمكنك استخدام أداة HDR للحصول على صور أفضل.

القسم 6. نصائح صغيرة

إذا كنت تريد إضافة ملف تأثير HDR لصورك ، يمكنك تجربة بسيطة ومتقدمة محرر صور HDR. يمكنه تحويل صورتك إلى تصوير بتقنية HDR. يمكن أن يوفر برنامج HDR الاحترافي هذا إعداد معلمات HDR ، ودعم تنسيقات RAW و JPEG التي تلتقطها كاميرات DSLR أو الهواتف الذكية ، والمزيد. تعلم من الفيديو التعليمي التالي لإضافة تأثيرات HDR إلى صورتك أو تحرير تصوير HDR.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3. HDR TV - المدى الديناميكي العالي للتلفزيون

يعد فيديو النطاق الديناميكي العالي (HDR) أحد النقاط الرئيسية في التلفزيون حيث أعلنت سامسونج عن HDR10 + وأعلنت شركة Apple عن دعم Apple TV 4K لدعم كل من HDR و Dolby Vision. يمكن القول إن HDR هي الكلمة الطنانة الأكثر أهمية والأكثر إرباكًا في عالم التلفزيون الآن. إذن ما هو HDR للتلفزيون؟ كيف ستجعل HDR صور الفيديو تبدو أفضل من أي وقت مضى؟ استمر في القراءة وتعلم كل الأشياء المتعلقة بتقنية فيديو HDR التي تريد معرفتها.

القسم 1. ما هو تلفزيون HDR؟

تلفزيون HDR

تعلن Dolby عن تقنية Dolby Vision HDR الخاصة بها. تم تمكين HDR على الجانب الأيسر. - دولبي

يعني HDR للتلفزيون تباينًا أفضل ومستويات سطوع أكبر ولوحة ألوان أوسع لجعل أفلامك وبرامجك التلفزيونية تبدو أقرب إلى الواقع. تعد تقنية HDR بوحدات بكسل أفضل لجعل اللون الأبيض أكثر إشراقًا ، وللأسود الغامق أن يكون أغمق ولوحات 10 بت لعرض كل مليار لون. وهذا يعني أن محتوى فيديو HDR على أجهزة التلفزيون المتوافقة مع HDR يمكن أن يصبح أكثر إشراقًا وأكثر قتامة في نفس الوقت وإظهار المزيد من درجات اللون الرمادي بينهما. وبالمثل ، يمكنهم إنتاج درجات حمراء وخضراء وزرقاء أعمق وأكثر حيوية وإظهار المزيد من الظلال بينهما.

التنسيق الأكثر شيوعًا لـ HDR هو HDR10 المدعوم عالميًا بواسطة مشغلات Blu-ray وأجهزة تلفزيون 4K ووحدات تحكم الألعاب. إلى جانب HDR10 ، لا تزال هناك معايير منافسة أخرى في أعداد متزايدة مثل Dolby Vision و Advanced HDR من Technicolor. و HDR10 + هو أحدث معيار يحاول بناء بعض مزايا Dolby Vision في معيار مفتوح شبيه بـ HDR10.

القسم 2. كيفية الحصول على HDR للتلفزيون؟

للاستمتاع بتقنية HDR على التلفزيون ، قد تحتاج إلى محتوى HDR وتلفزيون متوافق مع HDR. هناك خدمات دفق مثل iTunes و Netflix و Amazon و Google Play و Vudu و YouTube تدعم HDR لبعض محتوياتها بدقة 4K. يستخدم البعض Dolby Vision لـ HDR ، بينما يستخدم البعض الآخر HDR10. يمكن لجميع مواقع دفق الوسائط التي تدعم 4K الرئيسية التعامل مع HDR في شكل ما على الرغم من عدم الاتساق. يمكن لـ Amazon Fire TV و Roku Streaming Stick + دعم HDR10 فقط حاليًا. بينما يدعم كل من Apple TV 4K و Google Chromecast Ultra كلا من HDR10 و Dolby Vision.

سيستفيد التلفزيون المتوافق مع HDR من المعلومات الإضافية في الإشارة. ويتم معايرة اللوحة للتعامل مع المعلومات. علاوة على ذلك ، سينتج تلفزيون HDR صورة أفضل مما يعني أنه يمكنه تقييم أداء HDR.

القسم 3. HDR مقابل 4K ، ما هي الاختلافات؟

أحيانًا يتم الخلط بين HDR وكلمة طنانة أخرى على التلفزيون تسمى UHD. تُعرف UHD (Ultra High Definition) أيضًا باسم 4K. يحاول كل من HDR و 4K تحسين تجربة المشاهدة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء مشترك بينهما لأنهما تقنيات مختلفة. تحاول UHD زيادة عدد البكسل بينما يحاول HDR جعل وحدات البكسل الموجودة أكثر دقة. لذا فهي مسألة كمية ونوعية.

صورة تلفزيون HDR

في الوقت الحالي ، تميل 4K و HDR إلى العمل جنبًا إلى جنب. لذا يمكنك أن ترى أن الغالبية العظمى من أجهزة التلفزيون المتوافقة مع HDR في السوق هي أيضًا تلفزيونات 4K Ultra HD. ومع ذلك ، فإن HDR هي الخطوة إلى الأمام. سوق HDR لم ينضج بعد ، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في شراء تلفزيون 4K متوافق مع HDR ، فيمكنك التفكير بجدية. نظرًا لأن HDR هي ميزة متطورة ، في الوقت الحالي ، فإن سعر تلفزيون HDR أعلى بكثير من تلفزيون غير HDR 4K اليوم. علاوة على ذلك ، لم يكن محتوى HDR متاحًا على نطاق واسع حتى الآن. لذلك قد يكون من المفيد الانتظار لبعض الوقت حتى ينضج سوق HDR ويمكن الوصول إلى محتوى HDR على نطاق واسع قبل إجراء عملية شراء التلفزيون الكبيرة التالية.


في هذه المقالة ، نقدم بشكل عام كلا التعريفين للتصوير بتقنية HDR و HDR TV. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن HDR أو الحصول على شيء ما لمشاركته ، فيمكنك ترك رسالة لنا أدناه.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

HDR technique is not only used in photography but also in TV now. Learn from this article for all about HDR from its definition to apply.

HDR – All Things You Should Know About High-dynamic-range-imaging Technique

Last Updated on November 15, 2021 by Peter Wood


What does HDR stand for? How HDR works? And what is HDR TV?

Here you can learn all those questions related to HDR in this article.

HDR - High Dynamic Range

Part 1. HDR Definition

HDR is short for High Dynamic Range which is a technique used in imaging and photography. It can reproduce a dynamic range of luminosity than possible with standard digital imaging or photographic technology. (From Wikipedia)

HDR Image

High Dynamic Range photograph can achieve by post-processing of taking a series of images and combining them with exposure bracketing. The photography practice is for HDR cameras or camera phones and video files applied to HDR TV. Both high dynamic range on TV and photography in images having a great contrast between light and dark. However, the way they work is slightly different. Even HDR photography and HDR video share the same name and some common points, they are still different. So let’s talk about HDR video for TV and HDR for Smartphone photography separately below.

Part 2. HDR Photography for Camera, iPhone and Other Smartphone

Section 1. How HDR Works on Photos

HDR photo are merged at least with two or more photos taken at different exposure levels by some HDR software. Some HDR applications claim to create HDR photographs out of one image. However, it is not an HDR photo. It should be an HDR filter instead.

HDR Photo

When you turn on the HDR mode of your HDR Camera or iPhone, the device takes photos of the same subject with varying shutter speeds and apertures. Then you can use HDR software to put images together and highlight the best part of each photo. Instead of taking one picture, it usually takes three. It is the reason that HDR images take a longer time than regular ones. Just learn more detail about how HDR works on different devices as below.

Section 2. HDR Camera

It should be preferably with an Auto Exposure Bracketing function Camera or HDR Camera. You can also adjust the camera setting manually between each shot. However, if the pictures do not line up, the final HDR image is wired.

  • A stabilizer should be another plus for the HDR photos, such as the tripod.
  • When you need to make some professional HDR photographs, the HDR lenses should be a good choice.
  • HDR software should be a tool to create an HDR photo. HDR free should be good to render the pictures taken by your camera to HDR photograph.

Section 3. HDR Smartphone

As for HDRs on a smartphone, your phone can do all the work for you. Just turn on the built-in HDR function by tapping the HDR option inside the camera app. You only have to snap the picture, and then the smartphone will take one regular photo together with one HDR photo.

But there are some drawbacks of the HDR Smartphone. It might be hard to hold the device still or mount it on a tripod while taking an HDR photo. And the built-in HDR is weak. You might find the differences between the two pictures with no pronounced. However, HDR on iPhone may give you a different experience when photographing a shaded subject set against a sunny sky or more.

Section 4. HDR iPhone

As HDR is around for a long time on iPhone, it works for you no matter if you use the old iPhone 5/6/7, or the latest iPhone 8/X/10/12. HDR on iPhone is the combination of three shots taken within milliseconds of each other and stitched together into one photo.

Usually, it’s hard to achieve perfect exposure of both land and sky, in which situation traditional cameras may let you choose between a too-bright or a subject lost in the dark. So iPhone creates a High Dynamic Range (HDR) by combining the properly exposed parts of each of the three images and combines them into one that looks seamless.

Then how to take an HDR photo on iPhone or other iOS devices? That is easy. Open the Camera app on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch. And then tap HDR to make sure it’s set to Auto or On and frame the photo. Tap the Shot button and take the HDR photo. Just remember, when taking an HDR photo, the iOS device will save one image with HDR and one without HDR. You can save the one you like and delete the other one.

HDR on iPhone

Section 5. When Use HDR

HDR technique is used in imaging and photography to reproduce a dynamic range of luminosity. But not all the photos can use the High Dynamic Range for a better looking. Here are some situations that you should pay special attention to deal with HDR images.

Just as the definition of HDR, the exposure or lighting should take into first consideration. When one photo cannot deal with the contrast between different objects in the photo, an HDR photograph should be a great help.

  • Low-Light scenes are the most frequently used occasions for HDR photos. The photo might be too dark to s HDR can brighten up the foreground with different exposure.
  • Harsh Sunshine, as the opposite of Backlit or Low-Light scenes. When the photos are taken in harsh sunshine or too much lighting, the HDR photo should apply.
  • Static Objects. The HDR technique should stitch photos with the same scene. Pictures with movements increase the blurry. You can use HDR for landscapes, portraits, and other occasions.
  • There are conditions, in which are not suitable for HDR photographs, such as movement photos. And the high contrasted and vivid color scenes do not suit HDR as well. But for the skilled photographers, they can also make HDR happen for these occasions with photo effects. Here you can get a more vivid concept from the following video produced by TECHquickie.

All in one word, HDR photographs should be the magic of lightens for photos. HDR image formats are often called scene-referred. Once you use the HDR mode of your camera, you can use HDR merge to find whether it works for you. Just do not be afraid to try, as you can use the HDR tool to get better pictures.

Section 6. Small Tips

If you want to add an HDR effect to your photos, you can try a simple and advanced HDR photo editor. It can turn your photo into HDR photography. This professional HDR software can offer HDR parameter setting, support RAW and JPEG formats taken by DSLR cameras or smartphones, and more. Learn from the following video tutorial to add HDR effects to your photo or edit HDR photography.

Win Download Mac Download
Win Download Mac Download

Part 3. HDR TV – High Dynamic Range for Television

High dynamic range (HDR) video is one of the TV feature bullet points as Samsung announced HDR10+ and Apple has announced the Apple TV 4K supporting both HDR and Dolby Vision. HDR is arguably the most important and the most confusing buzzword in the TV world now. So what is HDR for TV? How will HDR make video pictures look better than ever? Keep reading and learn all the things related to HDR video technology you want to know.

Section 1. What is HDR TV?

HDR TV

Dolby advertises its Dolby Vision HDR tech. The left side has HDR enabled. – Dolby

HDR for TV means better contrast, greater brightness levels, and a wider color palette to make your films and TV shows look a bit more like real life. HDR promises better pixels to make bright whites to be brighter, for dark blacks to be darker and 10-bit panels to display all 1 billion colors. That means HDR video content on HDR-compatible TVs can get brighter and darker at the same time and show more shades of gray in between. Similarly, they can produce deeper and more vivid reds, greens and blues, and show more shades in between.

The most common format of HDR is HDR10 which is supported universally by Blu-ray players, 4K TVs, and game consoles. Besides HDR10, there are still other competing standards in increasing numbers like Dolby Vision and Advanced HDR by Technicolor. And HDR10+ is the latest standard that tries to build some benefits of Dolby Vision into an open-standard akin to HDR10.

Section 2. How to Get HDR for TV?

To enjoy HDR on TV, you may need HDR content and HDR-compatible TV. There are streaming services like iTunes, Netflix, Amazon, Google Play, Vudu, and YouTube support HDR for some of their 4K content. Some are using Dolby Vision for HDR, while others are using HDR10. All major 4K capable media streaming sites can handle HDR in some form though lack of consistency. Amazon Fire TV and Roku Streaming Stick + can only support HDR10 currently. While Apple TV 4K and Google Chromecast Ultra support both HDR10 and Dolby Vision.

An HDR-compatible TV would take advantage of the additional information in the signal. And the panel is calibrated to handle the information. Moreover, the HDR TV will produce a better picture which means it can evaluate HDR performance.

Section 3. HDR vs 4K, What is the Differences?

HDR would sometimes is confused with another TV buzzword called UHD. UHD (Ultra High Definition) is also known as 4K. Both HDR and 4K try to improve your viewing experience. However, they are nothing in common since they are different technologies. UHD is trying to bump up the pixel count while HDR tries to make the existing pixels more accurate. So it is a matter of quantity and quality.

HDR TV Image

Currently, 4K and HDR tend to come hand-in-hand. So you can see the vast majority of HDR-compatible TVs on the market are also 4K Ultra HD TVs. However, HDR is the step forward. HDR market is not yet mature, so if you want to buy a 4K TV for HDR-compatible, you may take serious consideration. Since HDR is a high-end feature, for now, the price of HDR TV is much higher than the non-HDR 4K TV today. Moreover, the HDR content has not yet been widely accessible. So it may be worth waiting for a while for the HDR market to mature and HDR content widely accessible before making the next big TV purchase.


In this article, we generally introduce both definitions for HDR photography and HDR TV. If you want to know more about HDR or get something to share, you can leave us a message below.

Win Download Mac Download