برنامج Hugin التعليمي والمراجعة وأفضل 10 بدائل في عام 2022

آخر تحديث في 10 يناير 2022 by بيتر وود


Hugin هو برنامج متعدد المنصات مفتوح المصدر لخياطة الصور البانورامية ودمج HDR لاستخدام العديد من الصور المتداخلة ونقاط التحكم لمحاذاة الصور وتحويلها ومزجها لتكوين صورة كبيرة.

تشمل الميزات الرئيسية لهوجين ما يلي:

  • اجمع بين الصور المتداخلة للتصوير البانورامي واضبط صور البانوراما الكاملة.
  • غرزة الفسيفساء الكبيرة من الصور.
  • ابحث عن نقاط التحكم وقم بتحسين المعلمات بمساعدة مساعدي البرامج.
  • قم بإجراء تصحيحات ضوئية متقدمة وتجميع HDR.
هوجين تعليمي ومراجعة

دروس Hugin: كيفية إنشاء صور بانورامية باستخدام Hugin Photo Stitcher

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل Hugin وتثبيته وفقًا لنظام التشغيل الخاص بك. انقر 1. تحميل الصور ...، حدد كل الصور التي تريدها عمل بانوراما، ثم انقر اذهب الى في مربع تحديد الملف المنبثق لتحميل صورك على البرنامج.

تحميل الصورة على Hugin

الخطوة2: تحقق من نوع العدسة ونوع الكاميرا والبعد البؤري ومضاعف الطول البؤري وانقر 2. محاذاة .... ثم يبدأ Hugin في تقييم الصور والعثور على نقاط التحكم تلقائيًا. عندما ينتهي Hugin من العثور على نقاط التحكم ، سيخبرك بعدد نقاط التحكم التي يمكن أن تكون صحيحة. إذا لم تكن النقاط كافية ، فقد تضطر إلى تعيين بعضها يدويًا.

محاذاة الصورة على Hugin

الخطوة3: انقر فوق أي نقطة على الصورة اليسرى للنافذة للسماح لـ Hugin بالتكبير حتى تتمكن من وضع الشعيرات المتصالبة بدقة. سيجد البرنامج نفس المكان على الصورة في النافذة اليمنى لمؤشر التصويب. افحص ال إضافة السيارات مربع إذا كان بإمكان Hugin القيام بعمل جيد. ثم انقر مرة أخرى إلى المساعد علامة التبويب لجعل Hugin ينشئ بانوراما خاصة بك عن طريق النقر فوق 3. إنشاء بانوراما ... وانتظار عملية الخياطة. سيحفظ Hugin الصور البانورامية بتنسيق تنسيق TIFF بشكل افتراضي. لذلك من الأفضل تغيير التفضيل واختيار تعيين التنسيق على هيئة JPEG.

إنشاء بانوراما على Hugin

مراجعة Hugin

الايجابيات

استنادًا إلى نفس التعليمات البرمجية مفتوحة المصدر مثل العديد من الأدوات الاحترافية باهظة الثمن.

ضع في اعتبارك نموذج الكاميرا وشكل عدستها عند الإنشاء الإستعراضات للمساعدة في تقليل تشويه الصورة.

إنه قادر على التعامل مع المتطلبات المهنية ووضع أداة تصوير عالية الجودة في متناول المستخدم العادي.

يمكنه خياطة أكبر عدد تريده من الصور وتقديم مساعد آلي.

سلبيات

ليس لديها واجهة ودية.

في بعض الأحيان ، من السهل تحطم Hugin.

يصعب استخدامها للمبتدئين.

Hugin Alternative: أفضل 10 صانع بانوراما محترف

كبرنامج بانوراما مفتوح المصدر ، يجب أن يكون Hugin أحد أكثر التطبيقات شيوعًا لربط الصور. ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض التصوير البانورامي الاحترافي كبديل Hugin ، فستشرح المقالة أفضل بديل لـ Hugin ، والعثور على أفضل برامج خياطة الصور لمتطلباتك.

1. Hugin البديل - WidsMob Panorama

WidsMob بانوراما هي المهنية صورة بانورامية أداة لإنشاء صور بانورامية مذهلة من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو. يوفر البرنامج صورة بسيطة بتنسيقات مختلفة (بما في ذلك تنسيقات RAW) وإجراءات الخياطة بخمسة أنواع مختلفة من الغرز. يوفر WidsMob Panorama أيضًا العديد من الحلول لضبط الصور البانورامية ونشر صورة بانورامية ثلاثية الأبعاد.

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز وماك

تنسيق الإبرة: تنسيقات الفيديو وتنسيقات الصور وملفات RAW

نوع غرزة الصورة: تلقائي ، وعمودي ، وأفقي ، و 360 ، وبلاط

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل لقطة شاشة WidsMob Panorama
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

2. Hugin البديل - AutoPano APG

AutoPano يمكنه اكتشاف البانوراما تلقائيًا والتصحيح التلقائي للأجسام المتحركة وتحليل مجموعة من الصور وتصنيفها تلقائيًا. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام برامج تحرير متعددة لضبط ملفات البانوراما. تعد عدسات عين السمكة في بانوراما كروية واحدة من أهم الميزات.

نظام التشغيل: Mac و Windows و Linux

تنسيق الإبرة: تنسيقات الصور وملفات RAW وتنسيق PSD

نوع غرزة الصورة: تلقائي ، عمودي ، أفقي ، تجانب ، وكروي

Autopano Pro

3. Hugin البديل - Panoweaver

يمكن لميزة خياطة الدُفعات أن تدمج العديد من الصور في صور بانورامية منفصلة في وقت واحد. بانوفيفر يمكنه نشر صور بانورامية بوضع ثنائي الأبعاد ، ودعم الجولات الغامرة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، و عرض الصور البانورامية على الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية. كما يوفر أدوات مختلفة للحصول على صور بانورامية مثالية ، مثل أداة Mask and Map. يمكن أن يستخدم نشر VR بتنسيق HTML استنادًا إلى Flash VR و MOV و SWF و HTML5 Panorama لأجهزة iPhone و iPad.

نظام التشغيل: Mac و Windows و Linux

تنسيق الإبرة: تنسيقات الصور وملفات RAW وتنسيق PSD

نوع غرزة الصورة: تلقائي ، عمودي ، أفقي ، تجانب ، وكروي

بانوفيفر

4. بديل هوجين - نيكون فوتوستيتش

إذا كنت قد اشتريت بعض أجهزة نيكون ، فقد تجد نيكون بانوراما ميكر كبديل Hugin في القرص المضغوط المجمع. تتمتع كاميرات نيكون مثل Nikon COOLPIX بوضع مساعد بانوراما. في وضع البانوراما الفريد ، باختيار الإعدادات الصحيحة ثم تأطير صورك المنفصلة ، ما عليك سوى استخدام Nikon PhotoStitch لدمج الصور معًا كبانوراما كاملة.

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز

تنسيق الإبرة: تنسيقات الصور وملفات RAW

نوع غرزة الصورة: أفقي ، عمودي ، 360 ، وبلاط

نيكون فوتستيتش

5. Hugin البديل - Microsoft Image Composite Editor

مايكروسوفت محرر الصور المركب هو أداة متقدمة لتجميع الصور البانورامية لنظام التشغيل Windows. بصفته أداة التثبيت البانورامية الافتراضية لبديل Hugin ، يأخذ التطبيق مجموعة من الصور المتداخلة لمشهد لقطة من موقع كاميرا واحدة وينشئ بانوراما عالية الدقة تتضمن جميع صور المصدر بدقة كاملة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام البرنامج لحفظ ملفات الإخراج بتنسيقات مختلفة.

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز

تنسيق الإبرة: تنسيقات الصور

نوع غرزة الصور: أفقي وعمودي ومربع

محرر الصور المركبة

6. بديل هوجين - أكروبانو

عندما تحتاج إلى دمج الصور في صور بانورامية مبهرة ، يمكنك الاختيار AcroPano كبديل Hugin Panorama. كما أنه يدعم التحكم اليدوي للتأكد من أنه يمكنك التحكم في صور البانوراما النهائية. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق بضعة أزرار لإنشاء ملفات بانوراما من الصور الرقمية.

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز

تنسيق الإبرة: تنسيقات الصور

نوع غرزة الصور: أفقي وعمودي ومربع

AcroPano

7. Hugin البديل - PTAssembler

عضو PTA هو برنامج Windows Panorama لتسهيل المهمة بأكملها قدر الإمكان. كما يوفر طريقة يدوية للتحكم الكامل في عملية البانوراما. البرنامج المساعد إنبلند و سمارت بلند تتيح لك الخيارات استخدام تقنيات المزج المتقدمة لإنشاء صور بانورامية سلسة.

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز

تنسيق الإبرة: تنسيقات الصور

نوع غرزة الصور: أفقي وعمودي ومربع

مجمع PTA

8. Hugin البديل - 360 Panorama

360 بانوراما هو بديل Hugin لأجهزة Android و iOS. 360 Panorama يحول جهاز iPhone الخاص بك وأجهزة iOS الأخرى إلى كاميرا بانورامية. يجب أن تكون أفضل طريقة لتحريك الصور ومشاهدة العالم بها 360 صورة بانورامية مع العالم. يجب أن تكون الميزات الإضافية ، مثل المشاركة والتعزيز ، إيجابيات لأداة البانوراما.

نظام التشغيل: Android و iPhone و iPad

تنسيق الإبرة: تنسيقات الصور

نوع غرزة الصورة: أفقي ، عمودي ، 360 ، وبلاط

360 صورة بانوراما

9. Hugin البديل - بانوراما مجانية

عندما تريد تنزيل بعض ملفات Panorama المجانية أو إنشاء صور بانورامية مجانًا ، بانوراما مجاني يجب أن يكون التطبيق هو أفضل بديل لـ Hugin of Android. يمكنك التقاط صور بانورامية مذهلة بكاميرا iPhone. إنه تطبيق كاميرا سهل الاستخدام يتيح لك التقاط صور بانورامية احترافية حسب الحاجة.

نظام التشغيل: iPhone

تنسيق الإبرة: تنسيقات الصور

نوع غرزة الصور: أفقي وعمودي ومربع

تطبيق كاميرا Panorama360

10. Hugin البديل - عرض الروبوت

عرض الروبوت هو بديل لـ Hugin لهواتف Android لإنشاء بانوراما كروية والتقاط ما يحيط بك ومشاركة الصور البانورامية مع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. يمكن أن يستفيد Robot View بشكل كامل من الواقع الافتراضي (VR) والكاميرات ورؤى الكمبيوتر والتطريز وبيانات المستشعر لإنشاء صور بانورامية بزاوية 360 درجة بنتيجة مثالية.

نظام التشغيل: iPhone

تنسيق الإبرة: تنسيقات الصور

نوع غرزة الصورة: 360 درجة

عرض الروبوت فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Hugin Tutorial, Review and Top 10 Best Alternatives in 2022

Last Updated on January 10, 2022 by Peter Wood


Hugin is a cross-platform open-source panorama photo stitching and HDR merging program to use several overlapping photos, control points to align and transform, and blend images to form a large image.

Hugin’s key features include:

  • Combine overlapping images for panoramic photography and adjust complete panorama images.
  • Stitch large mosaics of photos.
  • Find control points and optimize parameters with the help of software assistants.
  • Perform advanced photometric corrections and HDR stitching.
Hugin Tutorial and Review

Hugin Tutorial: How to Create Panoramas with Hugin Photo Stitcher

Step 1: Download Hugin and install it according to your operating system. Click 1. Load images…, select all photos you need to make a panorama, and click Open in the pop-up file selection box to load your images on the program.

Load Image on Hugin

Step 2: Check for lens type, camera type, focal length, and focal length multiplier and click 2. Align…. Then Hugin starts to evaluate the images and find control points automatically. When Hugin finishes finding control points, it will tell you how many control points can be correct. If it is not enough points, you may have to set some manually.

Align Image on Hugin

Step 3: Click on any point on the left image of the window to let Hugin zoom in for you to precisely position the crosshairs. The program will find the same spot on the image in the right window for the crosshairs. Check the auto add box if Hugin can do good work. Then click back to the Assistant tab to make Hugin create your panorama by clicking 3. Create panorama… and waiting for the stitching process. Hugin will save the photo panoramas in TIFF format by default. So you’d better change the preference and choose to set the format as JPEG.

Create Panorama on Hugin

Hugin Review

Pros

Based on the same open-source code as many expensive pro-level tools.

Consider the camera model and the shape of its lens in creating panoramas to help reduce image distortion.

It is capable of handling professional demands and putting a top-quality photographic tool in the average user’s hands.

Can stitch as many images as you like and offer automated assistant.

Cons

It does not have a friendly interface.

Sometimes, Hugin is easy to crash.

Be hard to use for beginners.

Hugin Alternative: Top 10 Professional Panorama Maker

As the open-source panorama program, Hugin should be one of the most popular applications to stitch photos. But if you need some professional panoramic imaging as the Hugin alternative, the article will explain the best Hugin alternative, find the best photo stitching software for your requirement.

1. Hugin Alternative – WidsMob Panorama

WidsMob Panorama is a professional panoramic photograph tool to create stunning panoramas from images and videos. The program provides a simple photo in different formats (including RAW formats) and stitching procedures with five different stitch types. WidsMob Panorama also provides many solutions to adjust panoramic photographs and publish a 3D panorama photograph.

Operation System: Windows and Mac

Stitch Format: Video formats, Photo formats, and RAW files

Photo Stitch Type: Auto, Vertical, Horizontal, 360, and Tile

Win Download Mac Download WidsMob Panorama Screenshot
Win Download Mac Download

2. Hugin Alternative – AutoPano APG

AutoPano can auto-detect a panorama, auto-correct moving objects, analysis, and automatically classification a batch of images. You can also use multiple editors to adjust the panorama files. The fisheye lenses of Spherical Panorama are one of the most important features.

Operation System: Mac, Windows, and Linux

Stitch Format: Photo formats, RAW files, and PSD format

Photo Stitch Type: Auto, Vertical, Horizontal, Tile, and Spherical

Autopano Pro

3. Hugin Alternative – Panoweaver

The batch stitching feature can stitch numerous photographs into separate panoramas at one time. Panoweaver can publish 2D mode panoramas, support 3D immersive tours, and view panorama photos on phones and tablets. It also provides different tools to perfect panorama photos, such as the Mask and Map tool. The VR publishing can use as HTML based on Flash VR, MOV, SWF, and HTML5 Panorama for iPhone and iPad.

Operation System: Mac, Windows, and Linux

Stitch Format: Photo formats, RAW files, and PSD format

Photo Stitch Type: Auto, Vertical, Horizontal, Tile, and Spherical

Panoweaver

4. Hugin Alternative – Nikon PhotoStitch

If you have purchased some Nikon devices, you might find Nikon Panorama Maker as the Hugin alternative in the bundled CD. Nikon Cameras, such as Nikon COOLPIX have the Panorama Assist mode. In the unique panorama mode choosing the correct settings and then framing your separate images, you only need to use the Nikon PhotoStitch to join photos together as a complete panorama.

Operation System: Windows

Stitch Format: Photo formats and RAW files

Photo Stitch Type: Horizontal, Vertical, 360, and Tile

Nikon PhotoStitch

5. Hugin Alternative – Microsoft Image Composite Editor

Microsoft Image Composite Editor is an advanced panoramic image stitcher for Windows. As the default panorama stitcher of the Hugin alternative, the application takes a set of overlapping photographs of a scene shot from a single camera location and creates a high-resolution panorama incorporating all the source images at full resolution. You can also use the program to save the output files in various formats.

Operation System: Windows

Stitch Format: Photo formats

Photo Stitch Type: Horizontal, Vertical, and Tile

Image Composite Editor

6. Hugin Alternative – AcroPano

When you need to stitch photos into dazzling panoramas, you can choose AcroPano as the Hugin Panorama alternative. It also supports manual control to make sure you can control the final panorama photos. You only have to click a few buttons to create panorama files out of digital images.

Operation System: Windows

Stitch Format: Photo formats

Photo Stitch Type: Horizontal, Vertical, and Tile

AcroPano

7. Hugin Alternative – PTAssembler

PTAssember is a Windows Panorama program to make the whole task as easy as possible. It also provides a manual way to complete control over the panorama process. The plugin Enblend and Smartblend options enable you to use advanced blending techniques to create seamless panorama images.

Operation System: Windows

Stitch Format: Photo formats

Photo Stitch Type: Horizontal, Vertical, and Tile

PTAssembler

8. Hugin Alternative – 360 Panorama

360 Panorama is the Hugin alternative for Android and iOS devices. 360 Panorama turns your iPhone and other iOS devices into a panoramic camera. It should be the best method to pan the photographs and watch the world with 360 panoramas with the world. The additional features, like the sharing and boosting, should be pluses for the panorama tool.

Operation System: Android, iPhone, and iPad

Stitch Format: Photo formats

Photo Stitch Type: Horizontal, Vertical, 360, and Tile

360 Panorama Screenshot

9. Hugin Alternative – Panorama Free

When you want to download some free Panorama files or create panoramas for free, Panorama free application should be the best alternative for Hugin of Android. You can take spectacular panoramic photos with an iPhone camera. It is an easy-to-use camera app that allows you to take professional panoramic photos as required.

Operation System: iPhone

Stitch Format: Photo formats

Photo Stitch Type: Horizontal, Vertical, and Tile

Panorama360 Camera App

10. Hugin Alternative – Robot View

Robot view is a Hugin alternative for Android phones to create a spherical panorama, capture your surroundings, and share the panorama photos with social media. Robot View can take full advantage of Virtual Reality (VR), cameras, computer visions, stitching, and sensor data to create 360-degree panoramas with the perfect result.

Operation System: iPhone

Stitch Format: Photo formats

Photo Stitch Type: 360 degree

Robot View Win Download Mac Download