مقدمة عن Nikon Panorama Maker وأفضل بدائلها لإنشاء صور بانورامية

آخر تحديث في 13 يناير 2022 by بيتر وود


عندما تلتقط بعض الصور باستخدام كاميرا نيكون ، عليك أن تجدها نيكون بانوراما ميكر لربط الصور بالبانوراما. يعرض المقال مجموعة برامج Nikon Panorama Makers المجمعة وأفضل البرامج البديلة التي تدعم ملفات Nikon RAW. اقرأ المقال لاختيار أفضل بديل لـ Nikon Panorama Maker.

نيكون بانوراما ميكر

الجزء 1. برنامج ArcSoft Panorama Maker Pro

يجب أن يكون الاختيار الأولي هو Nikon Panorama Maker المجمّع. عادة ، يمكنك العثور على Nikon Panorama Maker المجمّع باستخدام برنامج ArcSoft Panorama Maker Pro وهو البرنامج الافتراضي.

يمكن لصانع البانوراما المجمّع من نيكون تحويل سلسلة ملفات الصور المتداخلة و ملفات الخام إلى رائع تصوير بانورامي. يدعم البرنامج ملفات RAW الشاملة لكاميرا نيكون ويتيح لك ضبط التأثيرات على النتيجة المثلى. تساعدك واجهة المستخدم سهلة الاستخدام والبديهية على عمل صور بانورامية دون أي مهارة فنية.

ولكن قد تجد البرنامج لم يعد يتم صيانته أو دعمه الآن. إذا كان الرمز التسلسلي الأصلي نيكون بانوراما ميكر لم يعد صالحًا ، عليك العثور على بدائل لبرنامج ArcSoft Panorama Maker بدلا من ذلك.

صانع بانوراما 6

الجزء 2. أدوات Canon PhotoStitch

أي برامج أخرى مجمعة لتجميع الصور لتحل محل Nikon Panorama Maker كما هو الحال في العلبة؟ يمكنك تجربة PhotoStitch المرافق من Canon المرفقة في كاميرا Canon EOS الرقمية.

لا يمكن مقارنتها مع Nikon Panorama Maker. ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك العثور على واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام ، ودعم لغات متعددة ، وأنماط خياطة أفقية ورأسية لما يصل إلى 26 صورة. يمكن استخدامه للمتطلبات الأساسية لخياطة الصور للمبتدئين فقط.

حتى إذا كنت تلتقط الصور باستخدام كاميرا Canon EOS ، فقد تجد أن أدوات الدمج المساعدة لا تعمل أو تعرض الملفات بشكل صحيح. وقد لا يكون ملف الإخراج هو الملف الذي تريده.

مدفع المرافق PhotoStitch

الجزء 3. WidsMob بانوراما

إذا كنت تبحث عن البديل المثالي لـ Nikon Panorama Maker ، فعليك المحاولة WidsMob بانوراما. يمكنك النظر في ذلك للأسباب التالية.

1. دعم تنسيقات RAW لكاميرات نيكون. يمكنك استيراد تنسيقات الصور وملفات RAW لغرزها للحصول على بانوراما مذهلة. يجب أن يكون هذا هو المطلب الأولي لبديل Nikon Panorama Maker.

2. أوضاع خياطة متعددة للصور ، سواء كنت بحاجة إلى إنشاء صور بانورامية للمناظر الطبيعية أفقيًا أو نجوم الليل رأسيًا أو عملًا فنيًا في البلاط أو حتى بانوراما 360، تحتاج إلى استخدام صور نيكون لتحقيق الهدف.

3. يجب أن تكون ميزات التحرير المختلفة وطرق المشاركة المختلفة ميزة إضافية لتحل محل Nikon Panorama Maker. يمكنك ضبط السطوع ، هوى ، التشبع، وتأثيرات أخرى لملفات البانوراما للحصول على صورة بانورامية رائعة معها.

4. السبب الأخير ، ما عليك سوى استخدام أقل من 20.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا للحصول على أداة تثبيت الصور مع جميع الميزات المذكورة أعلاه. ويمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالتحديث المجاني أو الترقية في المستقبل.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1. بعد تنزيل برنامج Panorama Creator ، يمكنك تثبيته على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac. عندما تقوم بتشغيل واجهته الرئيسية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحميل صورك أولاً.

واجهة بانوراما

الخطوة2. حدد الصور لنفس البانوراما. اختر وضعًا واحدًا للخياطة البانورامية أدناه وانقر فوق التالى زر لدمج الصور تلقائيًا في بانوراما.

غرزة الصورة إلى بانوراما

الخطوة3. يمكنك أن ترى أن Panorama Creator قد دمج الصور في بانوراما بذكاء. يمكن لـ Panorama Creator محاذاة الصور وضبط مستويات التعرض وتصحيح ظلال العدسة تلقائيًا. أختر قم بالمشاركة/ القيام به ثم انقر فوق التالى لحفظ كل التغييرات.

ضبط تأثير البانوراما

إنه برنامج Photo Stitcher احترافي بواجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام. يمكن أن تساعدك الخوارزمية التلقائية المتقدمة في إنشاء صور بانورامية بسهولة. يجب ألا تفوتك أبدًا بديل أداة خياطة الصور من نيكون.

الجزء 4. Easypano Panoweaver 9

بانويفير 9 هو بديل احترافي لـ Nikon Panorama Maker ويدعم ملفات RAW المختلفة لكاميرات نيكون وصور HDR. يمكنك إنشاء بانوراما أسطوانية ، بانوراما كروية ، ومكعبات. يمكنك أيضًا حفظ صورك البانورامية المفضلة وطباعتها. أو يمكنك نشرها في HTML 5 VR للعرض على جهاز iPhone / iPad الخاص بك ، و Flash VR المستند إلى Html بملء الشاشة ، و Standalone SWF ، و QTVRand Java-based VR بعد دمج النقاط الفعالة ، وخريطة Google ، وما إلى ذلك. عند الترقية إلى الإصدار المحترف ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام غرزة الدُفعات والميزات الأخرى.

يجب أن يكون خيارًا لـ Panoweaver كبديل لـ Nikon Panorama Maker. لكن الإصدار القياسي يكلف 99.95 دولارًا أمريكيًا. وتبلغ تكلفة الإصدار الاحترافي 299.95 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، وهو ما قد يمثل نصف سعر كاميرا نيكون الخاصة بك.

بانوفيفر

إذا قمت بحفظ سلسلة الصور في تنسيقات الصور بدلاً من ملفات RAW ، فيمكنك أيضًا الحصول على خيارات مثل بدائل Nikon Panorama Maker ، حتى صانعي البانوراما المجانية. تعلم المزيد عن القمة صانع بانوراما مجاني من الرابط.

يمكنك تحديد بعض بدائل Nikon Panorama Maker ثم تنزيل الإصدار التجريبي للعثور على الأفضل وفقًا لمتطلباتك. بعد ذلك يمكنك اختيار البرنامج المطلوب الآن.

نصائح صغيرة: استخدام وضع البانوراما السهل في نيكون

حركة الكاميرا

يجمع وضع Nikon Easy Panorama بين لقطات متعددة في صورة بانورامية سلسة بزاوية 180 أو 360 درجة. لإنشاء صورة بانورامية باستخدام وضع Easy Panorama ، يمكنك اختيار عادي (180 درجة) أو عريض (360 درجة) للبدء. ثم استخدم دليل الإطارات المعروض على الشاشة لتأطير الجزء الأول من مشهد البانوراما. عند ضبط التركيز البؤري ، حرك الكاميرا بشكل مستقيم وببطء في أحد الاتجاهات الأربعة لبدء التصوير عندما تكتشف الكاميرا اتجاه البانوراما. عندما يصل الدليل إلى النهاية ، ينتهي التصوير. يمنحك 15 ثانية من الوقت المتحرك للكاميرا لتصوير بانوراما عادية وحوالي 30 ثانية لصورة بانورامية واسعة. باستخدام وضع Easy Panorama ، يمكنك الحصول على صورتك البانورامية دون الحاجة إلى مزيد من التحرير باستخدام البرنامج. يمكنك المحاولة إذا كان لديك كاميرا نيكون.

بانوراما نيكون فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Nikon Panorama Maker

Nikon Panorama Maker Introduction and Its Best Alternatives to Create Panoramas


Read me in: 日本語 | Deutsch | Français | Türkçe | Dansk | Español | Português | Svenska | Italiano | Ελληνικά | Norsk | Nederlandse | Pусский | العربية | 繁體中文


When you take some photos with Nikon Camera, you have to find Nikon Panorama Maker to stitch photos to panorama. The article shows the bundled Nikon Panorama Makers and the best alternatives programs supports Nikon RAW files. Read the article to choose the best alternative for Nikon Panorama Maker.

Nikon Disk


ArcSoft Panorama Maker Pro

The initial choice should be the bundled Nikon Panorama Maker. Usually you can find the bundled Nikon Panorama Maker use ArcSoft Panorama Maker Pro as the default program.

The Nikon bundled Panorama Maker allows you to turn the series of overlapping photos and RAW files to gorgeous panoramic photography. The program supports the extensive RAW files of Nikon camera and empowers you to adjust the effects to the optimal result. The easy to use and intuitive user interface helps you to make panoramas without any technical skill.

But you might find the program is no longer maintained or supported now. If the original serial code of Nikon Panorama Maker is no longer valid, you have to find the alternatives for ArcSoft Panorama Maker instead.

Panorama Maker 6


Cannon Utilities PhotoStitch

Any other bundled Photo stitcher programs to replace the Nikon Panorama Maker as for the case? You can try the Cannon Utilities PhotoStitch, which is bundled in the Cannon EOS Digital Camera.

As the bundled version for Cannon cameras, it cannot compare with Nikon Panorama Maker. But you can still find the smart and friendly user interface, support multiple languages, horizontal and vertical stitch modes for up to 26 photos. It might be used for the basic requirements for photo stitching for beginners only.

Even you take the images with Canon EOS camera, you might find the merge utilities does not work or display the files correctly. And the output file might not be the one you desired.

Cannon Utilities PhotoStitch


WidsMob Panorama

If you are looking for the perfect replacement for Nikon Panorama Maker, you should try WidsMob Panorama. It should be taken into consideration for the following reasons.

1. Support for the RAW formats of Nikon cameras, you can import photo formats as well as the RAW files to stitch for a stunning panorama. It should be the initial requirement for Nikon Panorama Maker alternative.

2. Multiple photo stitching modes, whether you need to create panoramas for landscape horizontally, night stars vertically, artwork in tile or even 360 panorama, you just need to use the photos of Nikon to achieve the goal easily.

3. The various editing features and the different sharing ways should be another plus to replace Nikon Panorama Maker. When you adjust the panorama files with the brightness, hue, saturation and other effects, it will provide a perfect panorama file.

4. The last and might be the most important reason, you only have to use less than US$20.00 to get the photo stitcher with all above features. And you can also enjoy the free update or upgrade in the future.

Download for Mac Version

It is a professional Photo Stitcher program with the friendly user interface. The advanced automatic algorithm is used to help you make panoramas with ease. You should never miss the wonderful Nikon Photo Stitcher alternative.

WidsMob Panorama Screenshot


Easypano Panoweaver 9

Panoweaver 9 should be a professional alternative for Nikon Panorama Maker. The program supports the different RAW files of Nikon cameras and HDR images. You can create cylindrical panorama, spherical panorama and cubics. What is more, you can save and print your favorite panoramic images as well as publish them into HTML 5 VR for viewing on your iPhone/iPad, Full screen html based Flash VR, Standalone SWF, QTVRand Java based VR after you've integrated hotspots, Google map, ect. When you upgrade to the Pro version, you can also use the batch stitch and other features.

It should be a nice option to as Panoweaver as the Nikon Panorama Maker alternative. But the Standard Edition costs US$99.95 and the Pro Edition costs US$299.95, which might be half the price of your Nikon Camera.

Panoweaver


If you save the series of photos to photo formats instead of RAW files, you can also have options as the Nikon Panorama Maker alternatives, even the free panorama makers, just learn more about the top free panorama maker from the link.

You can select some Nikon Panorama Maker alternatives, and then download the trial version to find the best one according to your requirement. After that you can choose the desire program now. Any query about the replacement Nikon Panorama Maker, I am willing to hear from you.


Small Tips: Using Easy Panorama Mode in Nikon

Pano Mode Camera Movement

Nikon Easy Panorama mode combines multiple shots into a seamless 180 or 360-degree panoramic picture. To create a panoramic image with Easy Panorama mode, first of all, you choose Normal (180º) or Wide (360º) to begin. Then use the framing guide displayed on the monitor to frame the first portion of the panorama scene. When the focus is set, move the camera straight and slowly in one of the four directions to start shooting when the camera detects the panorama direction. When the guide reaches the end, the shooting ends. It normally gives you 15 seconds camera moving time to shoot Normal panorama and about 30 seconds for Wide panorama. With the Easy Panorama mode, you can easily get your panorama without further editing with software. You can try if you have the Nikon camera.

Nikon Panorama


Rate This Post

(6 votes, average: 4.83 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.
Blog