ArcSoft Panorama Maker 6 وأفضل بدائلها التي لا يمكنك تفويتها في 2022

آخر تحديث في 11 يناير 2022 by بيتر وود


برنامج ArcSoft Panorama Maker ياتي بكاميرات مختلفة مثل نيكون وكانون واجهزة اخرى. قد يقوم البعض منا أيضًا بشراء الإصدار المباع من ArcSoft Panorama Maker 6. ولكن البرنامج لم يعد يتم صيانته أو دعمه بعد الآن. ومسلسل Panorama Maker 6 غير صالح الآن. ما الذي يجب أن تكون أفضل البدائل لـ Panorama Maker؟ فقط تعلم المزيد من التفاصيل من المقال.

برنامج ArcSoft Panorama Maker

الجزء 1. تنزيل برنامج ArcSoft Panorama Maker 6 ومراجعته

منذ توقف برنامج ArcSoft Panorama Maker عن الصيانة ، لا يمكنك العثور على نسخة التنزيل على موقعه الرسمي. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك تنزيله على بعض مواقع التنزيل مثل Cnet و Softonic وما إلى ذلك ، ولا يزال صانع بانوراما قويًا في السوق. في ما يلي ، نسلط الضوء على ميزاته الرئيسية لتراجعها.

برنامج ArcSoft Panorama Maker 6 الميزات الرئيسية

  • توفير خمسة أوضاع خياطة احترافية هي تلقائي ، وأفقي ، و 360 ، وتجانب ، ورأسي.
  • قم بعمل صور بانورامية من المناظر الطبيعية الشاسعة وآفاق المدينة وسلاسل الجبال والغابات المورقة وناطحات السحاب الشاهقة والشلالات المتتالية.
  • التحديد التلقائي من قبل المجموعة يتيح لك تحديد صورة واحدة. ويتم الكشف بذكاء عن الصور ذات الصلة كمجموعة.
  • قم بتصدير البانوراما إلى العديد من تنسيقات الملفات مثل JPEG ، TIF, BMP، TGA ، MOV ، فلاش ، PTViewer.
  • تقوم أدوات التحرير اليدوي بقص وتسوية وضبط مستويات السطوع والتباين.
  • قم بتحسين لون البانوراما عن طريق ضبط السطوع بدقة ، تباينو hue و التشبع.
  • اصنع صورة بانورامية من أفلامك المنزلية المفضلة.
  • صانع بانوراما 6

الجزء 2. أفضل 6 بدائل لبرنامج ArcSoft Panorama Maker

فقط فكر مرتين قبل شراء صانع بانوراما آخر. عندما يتعين عليك اختيار برنامج آخر لتجميع الصور لاستبدال ArcSoft Panorama Maker أو كبديل لـ Panorama Maker ، يمكنك معرفة المزيد حول ArcSoft Panorama Maker أولاً. وإليك بعض النقاط عندما تحتاج إلى شراء برنامج آخر كبديل لبرنامج ArcSoft Panorama Maker.

1. بديل مجاني لبرنامج ArcSoft Panorama Maker - Hugin

صانع البانوراما 5 مزود بأنواع مختلفة من الكاميرات أو كاميرات الفيديو. يمكنك استخدام البرنامج ل صور غرزة or ملفات الخام مجانا. إذا كنت تبحث عن برامج خياطة الصور مجانًا ، فيجب أن يكون Hugin خيارًا. يمكنك أيضًا معرفة المزيد حول صناع بانوراما مجانية.

مبادرة مفتوحة المصدر ، Hugin يمكّنك من تحسين التصوير البانورامي من خلال الجمع بين الصور المتداخلة. يمكنك التحكم في النقاط أو تحرير المعلمات لربط الصور بأفضل إخراج. يمكنك تصحيح اللقطات المموجة بسبب عدم تناسق المستوى. على عكس ArcSoft Panorama Maker ، فإن البرنامج المجاني هو أكثر أو أقل للمحترفين. قد تأخذ واجهة مستخدم Hugin بعض التأثير لتصبح مألوفة.

Hugin

2. بساطة برنامج ArcSoft Panorama Maker البديل - WidsMob Panorama

سبب آخر لشراء برنامج Panorama Maker 6 يجب أن يكون بساطة البرنامج. إذا كنت مبتدئًا في تصوير بانورامي، ما عليك سوى اتخاذ 3 خطوات لإنشاء بانوراما بسبب الخوارزمية التلقائية المستخدمة في البرنامج. تساعدك أوضاع دمج الصور المختلفة في إنشاء أنواع مختلفة من صور البانوراما أفقيًا أو رأسيًا أو حتى 360 صورة بانورامية.

سواء أكنت بحاجة إلى خياطة الصور في التصوير الفوتوغرافي البانورامي في بضع خطوات ، أو استخدام أوضاع خياطة مختلفة ، أو ضبط تأثيرات Panoramas. يمكنك حتى مشاركة البانوراما المذهلة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. تصنع تقنية الخوارزمية التلقائية بانوراما ويس موب أفضل بديل لـ Arcsoft Panorama Maker. ويمكنك فقط شراء البرنامج بأقل من 20.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا بجميع الميزات الممتازة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1. بعد تنزيل برنامج Panorama Creator ، يمكنك تثبيت هذا البرنامج على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو Mac. عندما تقوم بتشغيل واجهته الرئيسية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تحميل صورك أولاً.

واجهة بانوراما

الخطوة2. حدد الصور لنفس البانوراما. اختر وضعًا واحدًا للخياطة البانورامية أدناه وانقر فوق التالى زر لدمج الصور تلقائيًا في بانوراما.

غرزة الصورة إلى بانوراما

الخطوة3. يمكنك أن ترى أن Panorama Creator قد دمج الصور في بانوراما بذكاء. يمكن لـ Panorama Creator محاذاة الصور وضبط مستويات التعرض وتصحيح ظلال العدسة تلقائيًا. أختر قم بالمشاركة/ القيام به ثم انقر فوق التالى لحفظ كل التغييرات.

ضبط تأثير البانوراما
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

3. حل سريع لبديل ArcSoft Panorama Maker - PTGui

بتجوي هو حل سريع آخر مناسب للهواة ، وخياطة الصور الآلية ، ودعم صور جيجابيكسل البانورامية ، ودعم تنسيق ملف التصدير. إذا قمت بالترقية إلى إصدار PTGui Pro ، فإنه يمكّنك أيضًا من الحصول على تصحيح نقطة العرض أو تركيب HDR Panorama Stitching أو تعديل التعريض ، وما إلى ذلك. يتوفر الترخيص الشخصي مقابل 79.00 يورو.

بتجوي

4. بديل قوي لبرنامج ArcSoft Panorama Maker - Panoweaver

نظرًا لخوارزمية الدرز ، والتنسيقات ، والميزات القوية ، يعد ArcSoft Panorama Maker 5 الإصدار المجمع للعديد من الكاميرات أو الماسحات الضوئية. يدعم ArcSoft Panorama Maker ملفات RAW لأكثر من 20 علامة تجارية من أفضل الكاميرات. كما يستخدم AMD's OpenCL و NVIDIA's CUDA و Intel's OpenCL و ATI's Eyefinity لتحسين سرعة ربط وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة الرسومات بشكل أسرع من أي وقت مضى دون التضحية بالجودة.

بانويفير 9 يوفر أيضًا الإخراج النهائي في بضع خطوات مع أوضاع خياطة متعددة مع أنواع من الصور مثل ArcSoft Panorama Maker أو حتى وضع مشروع عين السمكة الكروية. ملفات الصور وتنسيق RAW و صور HDR مدعومة أيضًا. يمكنك أيضًا الترقية إلى الإصدار الاحترافي من خلال الدُفعة والنشر. يجب أن تكلف 99.95 دولارًا أمريكيًا للإصدار القياسي و 299.95 دولارًا أمريكيًا للإصدار الاحترافي.

بانوفيفر

5. بديل Versitle ArcSoft Panorama Maker - Kolor Autopano

أوتوبانو يدعم تنسيقات RAW المختلفة مع أنواع مختلفة من الكاميرات مثل ArcSoft Panorama Maker ، والقدرة على إنشاء لقطات بانورامية بزاوية 360 درجة و 180 درجة. يجب أن تكون الميزات الإضافية ، مثل أداة التقنيع والخياطة المسبقة ميزة إضافية للبرنامج. يكلف 99.00 يورو لـ Autopano Pro و 199 يورو لـ Autopano Giga.

Autopano Pro

في الختام

إذا كنت تريد استبدال Arcsoft Panorama Maker المرفق بكاميرا نيكون أو تم شراؤه من ArcSoft ، فيمكنك العثور على الطريقة أعلاه أو الحصول على المزيد من المراجعات لبرنامج Panorama. ما عليك سوى تجربة الرمز التسلسلي لـ Panorama Maker أو الاتصال بالشركة المصنعة للحصول على حل. ويمكنك تحميل النسخة التجريبية من البرامج لغرز الصور كبانوراما تخطف الأنفاس.

عندما تفكر في كل شيء ، قد تكتشف بسهولة أن WidsMob Panorama يجب أن يكون الخيار الأول كبديل لـ Arcsoft Panorama Maker. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تجميع ملفات RAW الخاصة بالكاميرا أو دمج الصور في بانوراما بسهولة ، يمكنك أيضًا ضبط تأثيرات صور البانوراما ومشاركة الملفات على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مع أصدقائك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

ArcSoft Panorama Maker 6 and Its Best Alternatives You Can’t Miss 2023

Last Updated on December 7, 2022 by Peter Wood


ArcSoft Panorama Maker comes with various cameras, such as Nikon, Canon, and other devices. Some of us might also purchase the retail version of ArcSoft Panorama Maker 6. But the program is no longer maintained or supported any longer. And the serial of Panorama Maker 6 is invalid now. What should be the best alternatives for Panorama Maker? Just learn more detail from the article.

ArcSoft Panorama Maker

Part 1. ArcSoft Panorama Maker 6 Download and Review

Since ArcSoft Panorama Maker has stopped maintaining, you cannot find the download version on its official website. However, you can still download it on some download websites like Cnet, Softonic, etc. It is still a powerful panorama maker on the marketplace. In the following, we highlight its key features for you to review.

ArcSoft Panorama Maker 6 Key Features

  • Provide five professional stitch modes of Auto, Horizontal, 360, Tile, and Vertical.
  • Make panoramas from vast landscapes, city skylines, mountains ranges, lush forests, towering skyscrapers, and cascading waterfalls.
  • Auto-select by the group lets you select one photo. And the related images are intelligently detected as a group.
  • Export your panorama to many file formats like JPEG, TIF, BMP, TGA, MOV, Flash, PTViewer.
  • Manual editing tools crop, straighten and adjust the brightness and contrast levels.
  • Optimize your panorama color by fine-tuning brightness, contrast, hue, and saturation.
  • Make a panoramic picture from your favorite home movies.
  • Panorama Maker 6

Part 2. ArcSoft Panorama Maker 6 Best Alternatives

Just think twice before you purchase another panorama maker. When you have to choose another photo stitch program to replace ArcSoft Panorama Maker or as Panorama Maker alternative, you can learn more about ArcSoft Panorama Maker first. And here are some points when you need to purchase another program as ArcSoft Panorama Maker replacement.

1. Free of charge ArcSoft Panorama Maker alternative - Hugin

The panorama maker 5 is with different types of cameras or camcorders. You can use the program to stitch photos or RAW files for free. If you are looking for photo stitch programs for free, Hugin should be an option. You can also learn more about the free panorama makers.

An open source initiative, Hugin empowers you to enhance panoramic photography by combining overlapping photos. You can control points or edit parameters to stitch images with the best output. You can correct the shots that are wavy due to inconsistency of level. Unlike ArcSoft Panorama Maker, the free program is more or less for professionals. The user interface of Hugin might take some effect to be familiar.

Hugin

2. Simplicity ArcSoft Panorama Maker alternative - WidsMob Panorama

Another reason to purchase panorama maker 6 should be the program simplicity. If you are a newbie of panoramic photography, you only have to take 3 steps to create a panorama due to the automatic algorithm used in the program. The different photo stitching modes help you make different Panoramas types horizontally, vertically, or even 360 panorama photos.

Whether you need to stitch photos to panorama photography in a few steps, use different stitch modes, or adjust the effects of Panoramas. You can even share the stunning panorama on social media websites. The auto algorithm technology makes WisMob Panorama the best alternative for Arcsoft Panorama Maker. And you can only purchase the software in less than US$20.00 with all the excellent features.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1. After downloading Panorama Creator software, you can install this program on your Windows or Mac computer. When you launch its main interface, you need to upload your photos first.

Panorama Interface

Step 2. Select images for the same panorama. Choose one panorama-stitching mode below and click the Next button to auto stitch photos into a Panorama.

Stitch Photo to Panorama

Step 3. You can see that Panorama Creator has stitched images into a panorama smartly. Panorama Creator can align images, adjust exposure levels, and correct lens shadows automatically. Choose Apply/ Done and then click Next to save all changes.

Adjust Effect Panorama
Win Download Mac Download

3. Fast solution for ArcSoft Panorama Maker alternative - PTGui

PTGui is another fast solution suitable for amateurs, the automated stitching images, support gigapixel panoramas, export file format support. If you upgrade to the PTGui Pro version, it also empowers you to have viewpoint correction, HDR Panorama Stitching or adjustment of exposure, etc. The Personal license is available for EUR 79.00.

PTGui

4. Powerful ArcSoft Panorama Maker alternative - Panoweaver

Because of the stitching algorithm, the formats, and powerful features, ArcSoft Panorama Maker 5 is the bundled version of many cameras or scanners. ArcSoft Panorama Maker supports RAW files of more than 20 top camera brands. It also uses AMD's OpenCL, NVIDIA's CUDA, Intel's OpenCL, and ATI's Eyefinity to optimize CPU and GPU power stitching speed faster than ever without sacrificing quality.

Panoweaver 9 also provides the final output in a few steps with multiple stitch modes with kinds of images as ArcSoft Panorama Maker or even the spherical fisheye project mode. The Photo files, RAW format, and HDR photos are also supported. You can also upgrade to the Pro version with batch stitching and publishing. It should cost US$99.95 for the standard version and US$299.95 for the professional version.

Panoweaver

5. Versitle ArcSoft Panorama Maker alternative - Kolor Autopano

Autopano supports various RAW formats with different types of cameras as ArcSoft Panorama Maker, the ability to create both 360 Degree and 180 Degree Panorama shots. The additional features, such as the masking tool & pre-stitching should be a plus for the program. It costs EUR 99.00 for Autopano Pro and 199 Euros for Autopano Giga.

Autopano Pro

Conclusion

If you want to replace the Arcsoft Panorama Maker bundled with the Nikon camera or purchased from ArcSoft, you can find the above way or get more reviews for Panorama software. Just try the Panorama Maker serial code or contact the manufacturer for a solution. And you can download the trial version of the programs to stitch photos as a breathtaking panorama.

When you consider everything, you might easily find out WidsMob Panorama should be the first choice as an Arcsoft Panorama Maker alternative. Whether you need to stitch RAW files of your camera or stitch photos to panorama with ease, you can also adjust the effects of the panorama photos and share the files on social media websites with your friends.

Win Download Mac Download