أفضل 10+ تطبيقات ومواقع لمشاركة الصور

آخر تحديث في 13 ديسمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


أصبح التقاط الصور نشاطًا على الهاتف الذكي. وفقًا لاستطلاع حديث ، يشارك معظم الأشخاص صور الهاتف الذكي مع الأصدقاء والعائلات. تسمح الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل Facebook للأشخاص باستخدام الصور لرواية القصص. لكن في بعض الأحيان ، نريد مشاركة الصور مع الأصدقاء المقربين ، ولكن ليس علنًا. من المنطقي أن يسرق بعض الأشخاص الصور الشخصية على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للاستخدامات التجارية. سوف نحدد ونشارك أفضل 5 تطبيقات مشاركة الصور وأفضل مواقع مشاركة الصور هنا. تتيح لك تطبيقات مشاركة الصور هذه تخزين الصور ونشرها مع الأصدقاء بأمان.

تطبيقات ومواقع مشاركة الصور

WidsMob عارض برو

WidsMob Media Viewer - عرض صورة واحدة ، وصور متعددة ، وصور قائمة على المجلدات ، ومقاطع فيديو بسرعة لا تصدق وتشغيل بسيط مع أوضاع عرض مختلفة. يمكنك تصفح جميع صورك (بما في ذلك ملفات RAW) ومقاطع الفيديو في نافذة واحدة دون الحاجة إلى النقر والتشغيل الإضافي.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 1. أفضل 5 تطبيقات لمشاركة الصور لأجهزة iPhone و Android

1. Instagram

انستقرام لديه أكثر من 100 مليون زائر شهريًا ، والذي يجب أن يكون أكثر مواقع مشاركة الصور المجانية شيوعًا. اذا أنت التقاط الصور وترغب في مشاركتها مع أصدقائك ومتابعيك ، يجب أن يكون Instagram تطبيقًا جيدًا للصور. يمكنه مشاركة صورك على العديد من مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ، مثل Flickr و Facebook و Twitter. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى بعض أدوات تحرير الصور في مواقع وتطبيقات مشاركة الصور. تشمل ميزاته الرئيسية ما يلي:

  • يمكنك مشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو على Instagram.
  • يوفر محرر الصور المدمج العديد من أدوات تحرير الصور والمرشحات المفيدة.
  • يمكنك تخصيص الإعدادات الخاصة والسماح لأشخاص معينين فقط برؤية صورك.
  • يتيح لك تطبيق Instagram أيضًا القيام بذلك انشر الصور على Facebookو Twitter و Tumblr ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى في نفس الوقت.

الايجابيات

1. يتوفر تطبيق Instagram في كل من متجر Google Play ومتجر App Store.

2. لديها ميزات تحرير الصور واسعة النطاق.

3. تطبيق مشاركة الصور هذا مجاني.

4. الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام.

5. يقوم المطور بتحديثات وإصدار ميزات جديدة بشكل متكرر.

سلبيات

1. لها أبعاد محدودة وتقطع صورك تلقائيًا.

2. تطبيق Instagram لا يدعم هواتف Windows.

احفظ صورة Instagram على الهاتف المحمول

2. صور جوجل

مواقع مشاركة الصور هي شكل من أشكال الشبكات الاجتماعية؟ صور Google هو أفضل موقع وسائط اجتماعية لمشاركة الصور. صور Google يُعرف سابقًا باسم بيكاسا ويزوره أكثر من 4.5 مليون زائر كل شهر. ويمكنك التقاط صور Google كقناة وسائط اجتماعية لجذب المزيد من الزيارات عند تحميل الصور إلى موقع مشاركة الصور والتطبيق. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تثبيت صور Google على هاتف ذكي لتحميل الصور من جهاز iPhone أو Android بسهولة.

يمكن لتطبيق مشاركة الصور هذا الصور الاحتياطية من الهواتف الذكية إلى الخوادم السحابية تلقائيًا.

  • قام التحديث الأخير بدمج محرر صور في تطبيق صور Google.
  • يمكنك مشاركة الصور مع الأصدقاء والأقارب باستخدام تطبيق صور Google بشكل خاص.
  • يمكن للمستخدمين نشر الصور على Google+ أو استخدام ميزة إنشاء رابط لمشاركة الصور.
  • تساعدك تقنية التعرف على الوجه المدمجة في البحث عن صور معينة بسهولة.

الايجابيات

1. تقدم صور Google مساحة تخزين غير محدودة مجانًا.

2. يدعم هذا التطبيق هواتف Android و iOS و Windows.

3. تم تضمين تقنية التعلم الآلي من Google.

سلبيات

1. التخزين غير المحدود له قيود على حجم الصورة.

2. يجب عليك عرض الإعلانات لتبادل التخزين المجاني.

صور Google

3. الكتلة

إذا كنت أماً جديدة ، فلن ترغب في مشاركة صور طفلك مع الغرباء. الكتلة يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. تشمل ميزاته الرئيسية ما يلي:

  • تسمح المجموعة للمستخدمين بإنشاء مجموعة خاصة ومشاركة الصور.
  • يمكن للمستخدمين المدعوين فقط عرض صور الألبومات ومشاركتها.
  • إذا نشر أصدقاؤك أو عائلتك شيئًا جديدًا ، فستتلقى إشعارًا.
  • يمكنك معرفة من شاهد صورك ومن أعجب بها.
  • يحتوي تطبيق مشاركة الصور هذا أيضًا على تطبيق ويب.

الايجابيات

1. إنه تطبيق خاص رائع لمشاركة الصور.

2. يمكنك حماية خصوصيتك من المسوقين.

3. يدعم هذا التطبيق تنظيم و إدارة الصور في الألبومات.

4. تطبيق Cluster متوافق مع iOS و Android.

سلبيات

1. يفتقر هذا التطبيق إلى أدوات تحرير الصور.

2. لا يمكنه تنظيم الصور أو تجميعها تلقائيًا.

كتلة

4. 500px

إذا كنت من عشاق التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، فستجده مفيدًا. إنه تطبيق مخصص لمشاركة الصور للمحترفين. تشمل ميزاته الأساسية ما يلي:

  • على عكس التطبيق الخاص لمشاركة الصور ، يسمح لك تطبيق 500px بنشر أفضل عمل في مجتمع متحمس ويغطي ملايين المصورين.
  • إنه يوفر فرصًا لاكتشافها من قبل العلامات التجارية العالمية من خلال مشاركة أفضل صورك في أسئلة الصور ذات السمات
  • يمكنك اكتشاف وتعلم معرفة التصوير الفوتوغرافي في تطبيق 500 بكسل.
  • يمكن للمستخدمين متابعة المصورين المفضلين لديهم والحصول على توصيات بناءً على ذوقك.
  • يحتوي على أداة كاميرا مدمجة.

الايجابيات

1. يتيح لك هذا التطبيق التقاط صور عالية الدقة.

2. الواجهة مباشرة للعثور على ما تريد.

3. يدعم كل من iOS و Android.

سلبيات

1. ليس لديها إعدادات الخصوصية.

2. يفتقر تطبيق 500px إلى أدوات تحرير الصور.

500PX

5. لحظات

بعد الرحلة ، قد ترغب في مشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو مع أصدقائك وإلقاء نظرة على صورهم. تعد اللحظات خيارًا جيدًا لمشاركة الصور في مجموعة. تشمل ميزاته الأساسية ما يلي:

  • يمكن لتطبيق مشاركة الصور هذا تجميع الصور وتنظيمها بناءً على التعرف على الوجه والتاريخ.
  • يتيح لك إرسال صور متعددة في وقت واحد بنقرة واحدة.
  • سيتم تخزين الصور التي شاركتها أنت وأصدقاؤك في مكان خاص واحد لعرضها في المستقبل.
  • يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على هذه الصور في عرض الشرائح.
  • كما أنه يدعم نشر الصور وعروض الشرائح على Facebook.

الايجابيات

1. سيتم تخزين جميع الصور المشتركة بدقة كاملة.

2. يمكن لمستخدمي أجهزة iOS و Android استخدامها مجانًا.

سلبيات

1. لا يحتوي على أدوات تحرير الصور.

لحظات

الجزء 2. 8 مواقع مشاركة الصور التي يمكنك أخذها في الاعتبار

1. Imgur

مقارنة بـ Instagram أو Flickr ، Imgur ليس موقعًا لمشاركة الصور للمصورين. إذا كنت تبحث عن صور ممتعة ، فيمكنك دائمًا العثور على بعض الصور الممتعة على الموقع. ويشمل أيضًا مضحكًا ، والعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، والألعاب ، وتناول ما تريد ، وأول ، ومواضيع أخرى. تجذب عشرات الآلاف من الصور أكثر من 87 مليون زائر كل شهر. ما عليك سوى التحقق من بعض الصور المختلفة عن تلك التي تم التقاطها بواسطة الكاميرا أو الهاتف الذكي.

Imgur

2. فليكر

فليكر هو موقع آخر شائع لمشاركة الصور يتيح للزائرين معاينة الصور دون تسجيل الدخول. يزورها حوالي 80 مليون زائر كل شهر. إذا كنت ترغب في تخزين الصور الملتقطة بالكاميرا ، فإن مواقع مشاركة الصور مثل Flickr هي خيارك المفضل. ويمكنك أيضًا تمييز الصور بالكلمات الرئيسية والأسماء التي يمكنك البحث عنها لاحقًا. عند الترقية إلى حساب مدفوع ، يمكنك تحميل صور يصل حجم كل منها إلى 200 ميجا بايت ، وهو أمر مهم جدًا للصور الفوتوغرافية.

فليكر

3. فوتوبوكيت

فوتوبوكيت لديها أكثر من 60 مليون زائر كل شهر. باستخدام موقع الويب ، يمكنك أيضًا تحويلها إلى منتجات مخصصة ، مثل المطبوعات القماشية أو المناشف أو سجادات الماوس ، من بين أشياء أخرى. PhotoBucket هو أكثر من مجرد موقع مضحك لمشاركة الصور ويقدم مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات عالية الجودة. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى وظائف النسخ الاحتياطي أو التحرير. إذا كنت ترغب في تحميل عدد قليل من اللقطات المفضلة لديك وتحويلها إلى عناصر ممتعة وفريدة من نوعها ، فلا يزال هذا موقعًا رائعًا للقيام بذلك.

فوتوبوكيت

4. شترفلاي

شاترفلاي يتمتع بالكثير من المرح واللون والإثارة لتقديم أي معجب بالصور. تمكنك مواقع مشاركة الصور من مشاركة 10 ملفات في وقت واحد وتسريع العملية برمتها. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تحرير الصور وطلب المطبوعات أو إنتاج بعض المطبوعات وفقًا لمتطلباتك. إنه ليس موقعًا لمشاركة الصور للمصورين المحترفين أو أي شخص يرغب في مزامنة الصور بين الأجهزة. ولكن يجب أن يكون أفضل موقع لتصميم بعض العناصر التي تتضمن صورك.

لقطة شاشة لتطبيق Shutterfly

5. TinyPic

TinyPic هو أحد أشهر مواقع مشاركة الصور ويزوره أكثر من 9 ملايين زائر كل شهر. يمكّنك من تحميل الصور وكذلك ملفات الفيديو. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا إدخال عنوان URL للفيديو أو الصور لتحميل ملفات الفيديو. ويمكنك مشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك على MySpace و eBay و Orkut Scrapbook والمدونات ولوحات الرسائل. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على بعض الصور المضحكة بفئات مختلفة من الموقع.

TinyPic

6. WeHeartIt

عندما تحتاج إلى العثور على بعض الصور الملهمة ، لقد جرحناها يمكن أن يكون أحد أفضل مواقع مشاركة الصور. بمجرد دخولك إلى موقع الويب ، يمكنك العثور على صور مذهلة في فئات مختلفة وتنزيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا إدخال الكلمات الرئيسية للعثور على الصور المطلوبة. مقارنةً بالموقع الآخر ، يمكنك العثور على الصور الأكثر شيوعًا ليوم أمس ، أو الشهر الماضي ، أو العام الماضي ، أو حتى الصور الشائعة لفترة محددة.

لقد جرحناها

7. SmugMug

Smugmug و هي مساحة تخزين رائعة للقطات ومقاطع الفيديو الرقمية. يمكنك تخصيص صفحة SmugMug الرئيسية لمشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو مع الأصدقاء والعائلة والعملاء المحتملين. يضم موقع وتطبيق مشاركة الصور ملايين الأعضاء المخلصين حول العالم و 5 ملايين زائر للموقع. يمكنك تحميل البرنامج من خلال متجر آبل أو أي مكان آخر. يحتوي أيضًا على مكون إضافي يسمح للأنظمة الأخرى بالمزامنة مع SmugMug ، مما يتيح لك نقل الصور بسلاسة.

Smugmug و

8. snapfish

عندما تريد طباعة الصور التي تم تحميلها ، خدمة Snapfish هو أحد مواقع مشاركة الصور التي تقدم خدمات طباعة متعددة. يستقبل الموقع حوالي 3.4 مليون زائر كل شهر ويركز على سوق المملكة المتحدة ، على الرغم من وجود روابط لمواقع Snapfish الأخرى. الميزة الأكثر تميزًا في Snapfish هي التخزين غير المحدود للصور. يعتقد جزء مزعج منا أنه إذا قمت بتحميل 30 تيرابايت من الصور ، فقد يكون لديهم ما يقولونه ، ولكن بخلاف ذلك ، يعد هذا سخيًا جدًا لموقع ويب مجاني.

لقطة شاشة Snapfish

في الختام

هنا قمنا بتقديم ومقارنة 10+ من أفضل تطبيقات ومواقع مشاركة الصور المتوفرة لأجهزة iOS و Android. Instagram هو نظام أساسي شامل لمشاركة الصور مع إعدادات خصوصية شاملة. صور Google هي واحدة من أكثر تطبيقات مشاركة الصور شيوعًا وتوفر مساحة تخزين مجانية غير محدودة للصور. يعد Cluster خيارًا جيدًا لمشاركة الصور مع مجموعة صغيرة والاحتفاظ بالصور بشكل خاص. 500px هو أفضل تطبيق لمشاركة الصور لعشاق التصوير الفوتوغرافي. إذا كنت ترغب في تجميع مجموعة كبيرة من الصور ومشاركتها ، فإن اللحظات هي الخيار الأفضل. يمكنك اختيار واحد مناسب من القائمة العليا بناءً على مطالبك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Photo Sharing Apps

Top 10+ Photo Sharing Apps and Sites


Taking photos has become a major activity on smartphone. According to a recent survey, majority of people said they would share the photos they took on smartphones with friends and families. General social networks, such as Facebook, allows people to use photos tell stories. But sometimes, we just want to share photos with close friends, but not publicly. It makes sense, when you consider that some people steal personal photos on social media for commercial uses. Therefore, we are going to identify and share top 5 photo sharing apps and best photo sharing sites in this article. These photo sharing apps allow you to store and post photos with friends safely.

Photo Sharing Apps


1. Instagram

Instagram has more than 100 million visitors per month, which should be the most popular free photo sharing sites. If you are taking photos and want to share them with your friends and followers, Instagram should be a nice photo application. It can share your photos on several social networking sites, such as Flickr, Facebook and Twitter. What is more, you can also access to some basic photo editing tools within the photo sharing sites and apps. Its key features include:

You can share photos and video clips on Instagram.

The built-in photo editor offers many useful photo editing tools and filters.

You can customize private settings and only allow certain people to see your photos.

Instagram app also allows you to post the photos to Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and other social media at the same time.

Pros

Instagram app is available in both Google Play Store and App Store.

It has extensive photo editing features.

This photo-sharing app is free of charge.

The interface is user friendly.

Developer updates and release new features frequently.

Cons

It has dimensions limitations and cuts your pictures automatically.

Instagram app does not support Windows phones.

Save Instagram Picture to Mobile


2. Google Photos

Photo sharing sites are a form of social networks? Google Photos is the best social media site for you to share photos. Google Photos is previous known as Picasa, which has more than 4.5 million visitor each month. And you can take Google photos as a social media channel to attract more traffic when you upload photos to the photo sharing site and app. What is more, you can install Google Photos on smartphone to upload photos from iPhone or Android device with ease.

This photo-sharing app could backup photos from smartphones to cloud server automatically.

The latest update has integrated photo editor into Google Photos app.

You can share photos with friends and relatives using Google Photos app privately.

Users could post the photos to Google+ or use the Create link feature to share photos.

The built-in facial recognition technology help you search for certain photos easily.

Pros

Google Photos offers unlimited storage for free.

This app supports Android, iOS and Windows phones.

It embedded Google’s machine learning technology.

Cons

The unlimited storage has photo size limitations.

You have to view ads to exchange free storage.

Google Photos


3. Cluster

If you are a new mom, you will not want to share your kid photos with strangers. Cluster could meet your requirements. Its key features include:

Cluster allows users to create a private group and share photos with each other.

Only invited users could view and share photos to albums.

If your friends or families post something new, you will get the notification in time.

You can check who have viewed your photos and who have liked them.

This photo-sharing app also has a web app.

Pros

It is great private photo sharing app.

You can protect your privacy from marketers.

This app supports to organize and manage photos in albums.

Cluster app is compatible with iOS and Android.

Cons

This app lacks photo-editing tools.

It cannot organize or group photos automatically.

Cluster


4. 500px

If you are a photography enthusiast, you will find it helpful. It is a dedicated photo-sharing app for professionals. Its basic features include:

Unlike private photo sharing app, 500px allows you to post the best work to a passionate community, which covers millions of photographers all over the world.

It offers chances to be discovered by international brands by sharing your best pictures to themed photo quests.

You can discover and learn the fresh photography knowledge in 500px app.

Users could follow their favorite photographers and get recommendations based your tastes.

It has a built-in camera tool.

Pros

This app allows you to take high-resolution photos.

The interface is straightforward and easy to find what you want.

It supports both iOS and Android.

Cons

It does not have private settings.

500px app lacks photo-editing tools.

500PX


5. Moments

After trip, you may want to share photos and video clips with your friends and look at their photos. Moments is a good choice to share photos in group. Its basic features include:

This photo-sharing app has the capacity to group and organize photos based on facial recognition and date.

It allows you to send multiple photos at one time with on click.

The photos you and your friends shared will be stored in one private place for view in future.

You can look at these photos in slideshow.

It also supports to post photos and slideshows to Facebook.

Pros

All shared photo will be stored in full resolution.

Both iOS and Android handsets users could use it for free.

Cons

It does not have photo-editing tools.

Moments


8 Photo Sharing Sites You Can Take into Consideration

Imgur

Compared to Instagram or Flickr, Imgur is not a photo-sharing site for photographers. If you are looking for some interesting photographs, you can always find some and funny photos on the website. It also includes Funny, Science and Tech, Gaming, Eat What You Want, Awl and other topics. Tens of thousands of ordinary photos attract more than 87 million visitors each month. Just check some photos different from the ones taken by camera or smartphone.

Imgur

Flickr

Flickr is another popular photo sharing sites that enables visitor to preview photos without login. It has around 80 million visitors every month. If you wanna to store photographs taken with camera, photo sharing sites like Flickr is the favorite choice. And you can also tag photos with key words, names that you can search through later. When you upgrade to a paid account, you can upload photos of up to 200MB each, which is pretty substantial for photographs.

Flickr

PhotoBucket

PhotoBucket has more than 60 million visitors each month. What is special about the website is that you can also turn them into bespoke products, such as canvas prints, towels or mouse mats, among other tings. PhotoBucket is a more than funny photo sharing site which offers a great range of quality products, you can also access to back up or edit functions. If you want to upload a few of your favorite snaps and turn them into fun, unique items, this is still a great site to do it.

PhotoBucket

Shutterfly

Shutterfly has plenty of fun, color and excitement to offer any photo fan. The photo sharing sites enables you to share 10 files at once, which make the whole process quick and simple. What is more, you can also edit photos, and then order prints or produce some printings according to your requirements. It is not a photo sharing site for professional photographers or anyone who wish to sync the photos between devices. But it should be the best site to design some items that incorporate your photos.

Shutterfly App Screenshot

TinyPic

TinyPic is the one of the most popular photo sharing sites with more than 9 million visitors every month. It empowers you to upload images as well as video files. What is more, you can also enter the URL of the video or image to upload the video files. And then you can share your images and videos on MySpace, eBay, Orkut Scrapbook, blogs and message board. Of course, you can also find some funny photos with different categories from the website.

TinyPic

WeHeartIt

When you need to find some inspiring photographs, WeHeartIt can be one of the best photo sharing sites. Once you enter the website, you can find some stunning photos in different categories, you can download them into your computer. Of course, you can also enter the key words to find the desired images. Compared to the other website, you can also find the most popular photos for yesterday, last month, last year or even popular photos for a fixed time.

WeHeartIt

SmugMug

SmugMug is a fantastic storage area for digital snaps and videos. You can customize a SmugMug homepage to share photos and video with friends, family and prospective customers. The photo sharing site and app has million of loyal members all over the world and wins 5 million of visitors to the website. You can download the program through Apple store or elsewhere, it also has a plug-in that allows other systems to sync with SmugMug, letting you transfer images smoothly.

SmugMug

Snapfish

When you wanna print the uploaded photos, Snapfish is one of the photo sharing sites that offers multiple printing services. The website has about 3.4 million visitor each month, which is focused on the UK market, although there are links to other Snapfish website. The most outstanding feature of Snapfish is the unlimited storage for photos. A niggling part of us thinks that if you upload 30 terabytes of images, they might have something to say, but otherwise this is pretty generous for a free website.

Snapfish Screenshot


Conclusion

In this article, we have introduced and compared 10+ best photo-sharing apps and sites available for both iOS and Android devices. Instagram is an all-in-one photo-sharing platform with extensive private settings. Google Photos is one of the most popular photo sharing apps, which offers unlimited free photo storage. Cluster is a good choice for sharing photos with a small group and keeping photos privately. 500px is the best photo-sharing app for photography fans. If you want to group and share a big collection of photos, Moments is the best choice. You can choose an appropriate one from the top list based on your demands.


Rate This Post

(10 votes, average: 4.90 out of 5)
Loading...

Viewer Pro 120

WidsMob Viewer Pro

Easiest and Fastest Solution to View Images and Videos on Mac.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

3,855,679 Downloads

Big Sale Promotion
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog