أفضل 7 لمحات عامة بديلة لمحرر صور بيكاسا في عام 2021

آخر تحديث في 15 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يحبون التقاط الصور ، فإن استخدام مدير صور واحد هو الخطوة الضرورية. لا يمكنك جمع أعداد كبيرة من الصور فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا فرز السمات المختلفة بالترتيب. هناك العديد من مديري ألبوم الصور في الوقت الحاضر. لكن ليس من السهل العثور على الصورة المناسبة ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك في إدارة الصور بذكاء. محرر صور بيكاسا اعتاد أن يكون أفضل مدير صور مجاني من Google.

لسوء الحظ ، سيتوقف بيكاسا عن العمل. وبالنسبة لمستخدمي بيكاسا ، يتم نقل مقاطع الفيديو والصور الخاصة بهم إلى صور Google. يمكنك فتح تطبيق صور Google للتصفح. أو يمكنك استخدام برامج بيكاسا البديلة للقيام بعمل مماثل أو حتى أفضل.

محرر صور بيكاسا؟

الجزء 1. مقدمة موجزة عن محرر صور بيكاسا

يوجد إصداران من بيكاسا ، وهما تطبيقات سطح المكتب وبرامج بيكاسا عبر الإنترنت. وتميل Google إلى نشر المكون عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك تخزين جميع الصور في ألبومات فردية. ويمكنك استخدام أدوات التحرير لمعالجة جميع الصور. سيكون هناك الجزء الأيمن ، والذي يمكنك من خلاله عرض المجلدات والألبومات التي تم إنشاؤها والمستخدم. بمجرد اختيار مجلد واحد ، يمكنك المعاينة والتحرير بعدة طرق. يمكنك النقر فوق زر التشغيل لعرض مجموعة الصور الخاصة بك تلقائيًا.

بالمقارنة مع صور Google ، لا يوفر محرر صور بيكاسا العديد من أدوات تحرير الصور. بيكاسا ليست قوية بما يكفي للأشخاص لإدارة عدد كبير من الصور مباشرة. الظاهرة هي أنه تم استبداله بـ صور Google سابقا. وسيكون بيكاسا هو التاريخ الذي يتذكره الناس فقط.

بيكاسا

الجزء 2: توصية البرنامج البديل لمحرر صور بيكاسا

نظرًا لأن محرر صور بيكاسا لم يعد موجودًا ، فمن الضروري إعداد ملفات أخرى ممتازة المحررين الصورة. جميع محرري الصور التاليين جيدون في إدارة الصور ومهام تحرير الصور. لا تتردد في التعامل مع مجموعة الصور الخاصة بك لهم.

أعلى 1. WidsMob ImageConvert

إذا كنت تبحث عن محرر صور جيد على نظام Mac يشبه محرر صور بيكاسا ، فيمكنك تنزيله مجانًا WidsMob ImageConvert للتجربة. إنه محرر صور شامل يسمح للمستخدمين بتحويل الصور وتغيير حجمها وتحريرها على دفعات بسهولة وبسرعة.

WidsMob ImageConvert هو محرر صور مجمّع يمكنه مساعدتك في تحويل تنسيقات الصور المختلفة RAW مع سرعة 6x و تغيير حجم الصور حسب العرض والارتفاع والنسبة المئوية ومجاني دفعة واحدة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه للتدوير وإعادة التسمية وإضافة حد وإدراج علامة مائية نصية / صورة مع صور مجمعة والحصول على نافذة معاينة فورية للتحقق من نتيجة تحرير الصور على الفور. يدعم بديل محرر الصور Aviary هذا استيراد تنسيقات صور متنوعة بما في ذلك JPG و JPEG و PNG و BMP و TIFF، وتنسيق RAW الشهير من Nikon و Canon و Sony وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكنه تحويلها دفعة واحدة إلى ملفات JPG و TIFF و PNG و BMP مستخدمة على نطاق واسع.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

خطوات تحرير الصور بميزات قوية على نظامي التشغيل Windows 10/8/7 و macOS

الخطوة 1: أضف الصور إلى ImageConvert

قم بتنزيل وتثبيت هذا البرنامج البديل لمحرر الصور من Microsoft مجانًا على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows أو كمبيوتر Mac. ثم قم بتشغيل البرنامج وقم بسحب وإفلات الصور من سطح المكتب الخاص بك. ويمكنك أيضًا الاختيار استيراد من الأعلى قم بتقديم القائمة.

إضافة صورة إلى ImageConvert

الخطوة 2: تخصيص تأثيرات الصورة الناتجة

يمكنك رؤية ستة رموز مختلفة معروضة في اللوحة اليمنى. لكي تكون أكثر تحديدًا ، يمكنك تغيير حجم أو إعادة تسمية أو تدوير أو إضافة حد أو إضافة نص أو صورة علامة مائية. ما عليك سوى التوجه إلى القسم لإدارة الصور المحددة.

تحرير الصورة باستخدام ImageConvert

الخطوة 3: قم بتخزين الصور المحررة

بعد انتهاء كل شيء ، يمكنك النقر فوق ابدأ التحويل زر في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى. عندما تنبثق نافذة جديدة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تعيين مجلد الوجهة وتنسيق الإخراج و جودة الصورة. أختر تصدير لبدء العملية.

حفظ الصورة مع ImageConvert
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

أعلى الصفحة 2. صور Google

كما ذكر أعلاه ، صور Google هو البرنامج الذي يوفر إدارة الصور من خدمات بيكاسا. قد تتساءل عن كيفية تشغيل بديل محرر صور بيكاسا. حسنًا ، صور Google هي الخدمة التي تقدمها Google. لذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى تسجيل حساب جديد لفتح صور Google. واستخدام صور Google مجاني.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحميل صور RAW واستخدام أدوات التحرير لإدارة الصور بدرجة أكثر قابلية للتخصيص. لذلك ، تقوم صور Google بعمل أفضل مما كان يقوم به بيكاسا.

صور Google

أعلى الصفحة 3. فليكر

فليكر هو برنامج بديل لمحرر صور بيكاسا عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك الوصول إليها من قبل بسبب ميزة مشاركة الصور القوية. لكن في الواقع ، يمكن لـ Flickr إدارة صورك بشكل ممتاز. يمكنك تسجيل الحساب المجاني أولاً. في وقت لاحق ، هناك العديد من المرشحات المضمنة في قائمة محرر الصور. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تعزيز الصوروإضافة المؤثرات والإطارات والمحاصيل والتركيز وإضافة أخرى آثار الصورة عبر الانترنت. من السهل استخدام Flickr لتحرير الصور وإدارتها. لكن برنامج التحميل التلقائي غير مسموح به في الإصدار المجاني.

فليكر

أعلى 4. Dropbox

دروببوإكس هو تخزين صور سحابي معروف ، يمكنك من خلاله تخزين جميع الصور والمجلدات والملفات الأخرى دون أن تشغل مساحة. لا يمكنك الحصول على برامج تحرير الفيديو من Dropbox. وهناك رسوم قدرها 100 دولار في السنة. بديل محرر صور بيكاسا ليس رخيصًا ، ولكن يمكنك استخدام مساحة التخزين السحابية اليسرى لحفظ أي ملفات مثل مقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى وما إلى ذلك أو يمكنك استخدام مساحة تخزين مجانية تبلغ 2 جيجابايت. لا يهم إذا لم تكن الشخص الذي يحب التقاط الصور بشكل متكرر.

دروببوإكس

أعلى الصفحة 5. عارض الصور FastStone

عارض الصور FastStone هو منظم صور لنظام التشغيل Windows ، يمكنك من خلاله تنظيم الصور بسهولة. هناك العديد من أدوات تحرير الصور ، مثل الاقتصاص وتغيير الحجم وعرض الشرائح الموسيقية والمزيد. لا تحتاج إلى دفع دولار واحد للحصول على منظم الصور هذا لأنه مجاني للاستخدام. يوفر FastStone Image Viewer العديد من تأثيرات الصور لتقوم بتطبيقها. ويمكنك استخدام بديل محرر صور بيكاسا لحفظ الصور وتحريرها بحرية على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows.

عارض الصور FastStone

أعلى 6. معرض صور Windows Live

معرض صور ويندوز لايف يجب أن يكون الخيار الأفضل لمستخدمي Windows لحفظ الصور وإدارتها. يمكنك أيضًا تحرير الصور باستخدام معرض صور Windows Live. ويدعم بديل محرر صور بيكاسا المستخدمين لمشاركة الصور على Facebook والأنظمة الأساسية الاجتماعية الأخرى مباشرةً. تستطيع إزالة احمرار العيونوتنقيح والقيام بمزيد من المهام الأخرى للصور على كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows مجانًا.

معرض صور ويندوز لايف

أعلى 7. Zoner Photo Studio

استوديو صور المنطقة هو مدير الصور الاحترافي الخاص بك ، والذي لا يمكنك من خلاله الحصول على رسوم مجانية. هناك 30 يومًا من الإصدارات التجريبية المجانية التي يمكنك تجربتها. أو تحتاج إلى دفع 45 دولارًا لإصدار Home. وهناك أيضًا تغيير إصدار Pro مقابل 65 دولارًا. يمكنك الحصول على واجهة تشبه Photoshop لتحرير كل صورة أثناء إدارة الصور.

أيضًا ، يدعم Zoner Photo Studio المستخدمين لحفظ الصور المحررة مرة أخرى إلى المساحة الأصلية. ولكن يجب عليك أيضًا أولاً الصور الاحتياطية لمنع فقدان البيانات غير الضروري. بشكل عام ، إذا كنت تحب بيكاسا كثيرًا وتريد العثور على برنامج بديل لمحرر صور بيكاسا ، فيمكنك المجيء إلى هنا للحصول على أفضل إجابة. إذا كان لديك أي شيء يصعب فهمه ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

استوديو صور المنطقة فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Picasa photo editor used to be the top free photo manager from Google. Now it stops working. Check the best 7 Picasa alternatives here.

Top 7 Picasa Photo Editor Alternative Overviews in 2021

Last Updated on March 30, 2021 by Peter Wood


For people who love shooting photos, using one photo manager is the necessary step. You can not only collect large numbers of images but also sort out different themes in order. There are many photo album managers at present. But it is not easy to find the suitable one, which can help you manage photos smartly. Picasa photo editor used to be the top free photo manager from Google.

Unfortunately, Picasa will stop working. And for Picasa users, their videos and photos are moved into Google Photos. You can open the Google Photos app to browse. Or you can use Picasa alternative programs to do a similar or even better job.

Picasa Photo Editor Review

Part 1. The Brief Introduction of Picasa Photo Editor

There are two versions of Picasa, which are desktop applications and online Picasa software. And Google tends to publish the online component. You can store all photos in individual albums. And you can use edit tools to process all pictures. There will be the right pane, with which you can view created folders, albums, and the user. Once you choose one folder, you can preview and edit with several methods. You can click the play button to view your photo collection automatically.

Compares with Google Photos, Picasa photo editor does not offer many photo editing tools. And Picasa is not powerful enough for people to manage a large number of images directly. The phenomenon is that it has been replaced by Google Photos already. And Picasa will only be the history for people to recall.

Picasa

Part 2: Picasa Photo Editor Alternative Software Recommendation

Since the Picasa photo editor will no longer exist, it is necessary to prepare other excellent photo editors. The following photo editors are all good at photo management and photo editing tasks. You can feel free to handle your photo collection to them.

Top 1. WidsMob ImageConvert

If you are looking for a good photo editor on Mac similar to Picasa photo editor, then you can free download WidsMob ImageConvert for a try. It is an all-in-one photo editor that allows users to convert, resize and edit photos in batches easily and quickly.

WidsMob ImageConvert is a batch photo editor that can help you convert various photo formats include RAW with the 6x speed and resize photos by width, height, percentage, and free in batch. You can also use it to rotate, rename, add a border, insert text/image watermark with bulk photos and get an instant preview window to check the photo-editing result immediately. This Aviary photo editor alternative supports importing various image formats including JPG, JPEG, PNG, BMP, TIFF, and famous RAW format from Nikon, Canon, Sony, etc. And it can batch convert them into widely used JPG, TIFF, PNG, and BMP files.

Win Download Mac Download

Steps to Edit Photos with Powerful Features on Windows 10/8/7 and macOS

Step 1: Add pictures into ImageConvert

Free download and install this Microsoft photo editor alternative program on your Windows PC or Mac computer. Then launch the program and drag and drop pictures from your desktop. And you can also choose Import from the top File menu.

Add Photo to ImageConvert

Step 2: Customize the output photo effects

You can see six different icons displaying in the right panel. To be more specific, you can resize, rename, rotate, add a border, add text, or image a watermark. Just head to the section to manage your selected images.

Edit Photo With ImageConvert

Step 3: Store the edited pictures

After everything has finished, you can click the Start convert button in the lower right corner. When a new window pops up, you need to set the destination folder, output format, and image quality. Choose Export to start the process.

Save Photo with ImageConvert
Win Download Mac Download

Top 2. Google Photos

As the above has mentioned, Google Photos is the software that provides photo managing services than Picasa did. You may wonder how to power the Picasa photo editor alternative is. Well, Google Photos is the service provided by Google. Therefore, you do not need to register a new account to open Google Photos. And it is free to use Google Photos.

Moreover, you can upload RAW images and use editing tools to manage photos to a more customizable degree. Therefore, Google Photos does a better job than Picasa used to do.

Google Photos

Top 3. Flickr

Flickr is the online Picasa photo editor alternative program. You may access it before because of its powerful image-sharing feature. But actually, Flickr can manage your pictures excellently. You can register the free account first. Later, there are many filters contained in the photo editor menu. For instance, you can enhance photos, add effects, frames, crop, focus, and add other photo effects online. It is easy to use Flickr to edit and manage images. But the auto-uploader is not allowed in the free version.

Flickr

Top 4. Dropbox

Dropbox is a well-known cloud photo storage, with which you can store all your images, folders, and other files without any taking space. You cannot get video editors from Dropbox. And there is a $100 per year charge. The Picasa photo editor alternative is not cheap, but you can use the left cloud storage space to save any files like videos, music, etc. Or you can use 2GB of free storage space. It does not matter if you are not the person who loves taking photos frequently.

Dropbox

Top 5. FastStone Image Viewer

FastStone Image Viewer is a photo organizer for Windows, with which you can organize photos with ease. There are many photo editing tools, like cropping, resizing, musical slideshow, and more. You do not need to pay a dollar for getting this photo organizer as it is free to use. FastStone Image Viewer offers many photo effects for you to apply. And you can use the Picasa photo editor alternative to save and edit images freely on a Windows computer.

FastStone Image Viewer

Top 6. Windows Live Photo Gallery

Windows Live Photo Gallery should be the top choice for Windows users to save and manage photos. You can edit images too with Windows Live Photo Gallery. And the Picasa photo editor alternative supports users to share photos to Facebook and other social platforms directly. You can remove red eyes, retouch and do other more jobs to pictures on Windows computer for free.

Windows Live Photo Gallery

Top 7. Zoner Photo Studio

Zoner Photo Studio is your professional photo manager, with which you can get not free charges. There are 30 days of free trials you can experience. Or you need to pay $45 for the Home version. And there is also the Pro version change for $65. You can get the Photoshop-like interface to edit each picture during photo management.

Also, Zoner Photo Studio supports users to save edited images back to the original space. But you should also need to first backup photos to prevent unnecessary data loss. All in all, if you like Picasa very much and wanna find Picasa photo editor alternative software, then you can come here to seek your best answer. If you have anything hard to understand, feel free to contact us.

Zoner Photo Studio Win Download Mac Download
Blog