أفضل 5 بدائل لطباعة صور طقوس المساعدة يمكنك الحصول على مطبوعات صور ممتازة

آخر تحديث في 15 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


عندما تنتقل إلى مكان جديد ، طقوس المعونة طباعة الصور قد لا تكون متاحة في مكان قريب. ما الذي يجب أن تكون أفضل خدمة بديلة مقارنة بخدمة Rite Aid Photo؟ هناك حلول متعددة لطباعة الصور ، مثل Walgreens Photo أو Walmart أو حتى CVS Photo. تشرح المقالة أفضل 5 بدائل لصور Rite Aid التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من منتجات ممتازة. ما عليك سوى معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل من هنا وإبلاغنا إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات.

طقوس المعونة طباعة الصور على الإنترنت

أعلى الصفحة 1. طقوس المساعدة طباعة الصور مقدمة ومراجعة

طقوس المعونة صور يستخدم Fuji Frontier أو أجهزة مماثلة ، والتي تقدم صورًا لامعة بجودة متوسطة. ولا تقدم Rite Aid Photos حاليًا خدمة صور عبر الإنترنت ، وهو ما قد لا يكون مناسبًا لك للحصول على طباعة الصورة خلال الفترة المطلوبة. خدمات المطبوعات الرقمية الخاصة بـ Rite Aid Photos محدودة ، مثل بطاقات معايدة الصور وتقويمات الصفحة الواحدة وصور جواز السفر.

إذا لم يكن لديك طابعة صور في المنزل ، يمكنك طلب مطبوعات الصور عبر الإنترنت أو زيارة متجر Rite Aid القريب. من الأفضل أن تطلب طباعة الصور من تطبيق Rite Aid Photo. ويمكنك تنزيل بعض كوبونات Rite Aid Photo باستخدام Groupon أو Priceandfee. فقط تأكد من أنه يمكنك عرض الخطة التفصيلية لمطبوعات الصور الخاصة بك لخدمة العملاء للحصول على الصور المطبوعة المطلوبة.

خدمة طقوس المساعدة لطباعة الصور

1. خدمة طباعة صور Rite Aid Passport

تقدم سلسلة Rite Aid أسعارًا رخيصة لصور جواز السفر مقارنة بالمنافسين. سيكلفك زوج من الصور بحجم جواز السفر 8.99 دولارات فقط: أي أقل بحوالي 5 دولارات من Walgreens و CVS. ومع ذلك ، فإن سلسلة Rite Aid أقل تطوراً من Walgreens: ليس كل المدن الأمريكية بها متاجر.

مقابل هذا السعر ، سيكون لديك بطاقتا صور فقط بدون صورة رقمية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مستندات رقمية لتقديمها عبر الإنترنت أو تقدم بطلب للحصول على عدة مستندات مرة واحدة ، فاستعد لدفع المزيد.

قد يتساءل بعض الناس عما إذا كان بإمكانه التقاط صورة للحصول على تأشيرة أوروبية أو تأشيرة أو جواز سفر كندي في Rite Aid أم لا. الجواب على الأرجح لا. نظرًا لأن خدمات صور Rite Aid تتخصص في صور جوازات السفر الأمريكية بحجم 2 × 2 بوصة ، فمن الأفضل مراجعة الصيدلية المحلية لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك الحصول على صورة بحجم مختلف ، مثل 35 × 45 مم أو 5 × 7 سم. إذا لم تكن هذه الخدمة متاحة ، ففكر في البدائل عبر الإنترنت.

طبع صور جواز السفر للمساعدة في الركوب

2. كيفية البولندية الرقمية طقوس المساعدة صورة جواز السفر

إذا حصلت على صورة جواز السفر الرقمية من مطبوعات صور Rite Aid ، فيمكنك تحسين الصور الشخصية لجواز السفر باستخدام WidsMob بورتريه برو. إنها طريقة نهائية يمكنك أخذها في الاعتبار. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تلميع الصور الشخصية من خلال عملية مجمعة ، أو تحسين النقاط الرأسية ، أو حتى إصلاح بعض العيوب.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل محرر صور جواز السفر على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك النقر فوق حدد صور زر لإضافة صورة جواز السفر إلى البرنامج.

أضف صورة جواز السفر إلى WidsMob Portrait Pro

الخطوة2: انتقل إلى مسبقا لتحديد قالب بسيط ، مثل ملف تنعيم + الحفاظ على النمش زر لتلميع الصورة الشخصية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار ملف تعديل القائمة لتحسين الصورة أو عمل مكياج لصورة صورة جواز السفر.

بولندي صورة جواز السفر مع WidsMob بورتريه برو

الخطوة3: إذا كنت راضيًا عن الصورة الشخصية المصقولة ، يمكنك النقر فوق تصدير زر. يمكنك إعادة تسمية صورة جواز السفر ، تغيير حجم الصورة، أو حتى القرص جودة الصورة قبل النقر فوق إبدأ .

تصدير صورة جواز السفر من WidsMob Portrait Pro فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 2. أفضل 5 طقوس للمساعدة في طباعة بدائل للصور عبر الإنترنت

1. طقوس مساعدة طباعة صور بديلة - Walgreens Photo

صور Walgreens هي واحدة من أكثر مزودي خدمات طباعة الصور احترافًا. مقارنةً بـ Rite Aid Photo ، توفر Walgreens Photo المزيد من أنواع الطباعة ، مثل طباعة الصور ، كتب الصوروالبطاقات والتقويمات والملصقات والديكورات الجدارية والهدايا. كما توفر خدمة الاستلام في نفس اليوم. ويمكنك إنشاء منتجات طباعة الصور وطلبها والتقاطها في غضون ساعة واحدة.

تستخدم Walgreens Photo ورق أرشيف Fujicolor Crystal. ويمكنك أن تجد فقط اللمعان المتاح في المتجر. هناك الكثير من أكواد القسيمة وأنشطة الترويج على كل من Walgreens Photo والمواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى. عندما تحتاج إلى شراء أي مطبوعات صور أو غيرها من المنتجات من Walgreens Photo ، بدلاً من زيارة المتجر مثل Rite Aid Photo ، يمكنك أيضًا طلب طباعة الصور عبر الإنترنت من خلال عملية سهلة.

طقوس مساعدة طباعة الصور البديلة - Walgreens Photo

2. طقوس طبع صور بديلة - AdoramaPix

عندما تحتاج إلى مطبوعات صور بجودة ممتازة ، يمكنك الاختيار AdoramaPix كبديل Rite Aid Photo. يوفر AdoramaPix من كتب الصور إلى المطبوعات على الورق أو المعدن أو القماش. تحتوي خدمة طباعة الصور على كتب صور عالية الجودة ، وإطارات طباعة ممتازة أو نمط بدون إطار ، أو مواجهات معدنية مصقولة للحصول على مظهر صناعي. هناك بعض وظائف التحرير القوية لتصحيح اللون والطباعة المخصصة لظهر الصورة والاقتصاص.

استخدم ورق Kodak Professional Endura Supra بخمس ألوان مختلفة. يمكنك الحصول على رمز القسيمة من Retailmenot أو Promospro قبل شراء الصور المطبوعة. حتى إذا كان لديك رموز القسيمة ، فقد تجد أن السعر أعلى بكثير من Rite Aid Photo. يوفر AdoramaPix أيضًا خدمات الصور عبر الإنترنت ، والتي تحتوي على مجموعة جيدة من الخلفيات والكتب المصممة مسبقًا.

طقوس مساعدة طباعة الصور البديلة - Adoramapix

3. طقوس طبع صور بديلة - MixBook

يوفر MixBook خدمات تخصيص وطباعة ممتازة لجميع أنواع التذكارات ، بما في ذلك كتب الصور المخصصة. كبديل لـ Rite Aid Photos ، يمكنك طباعة الصور المطبوعة وصور جواز السفر. إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى منتجات الديكور لحفلات الزفاف والدعوات والعطلات وما إلى ذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر محرر الصور عبر الإنترنت المئات من السمات الاحترافية. يمكنك دائمًا التمتع بحرية تصميم مطبوعات الصور الخاصة بك بسهولة.

يضمن MixBook جودة عالية في جميع منتجاته. تقدم الشركة أيضًا ضمانًا لاسترداد الأموال على دفاتر الصور المخصصة. دفاتر الصور من MixBook متينة وذات مظهر احترافي ، مع صور واضحة في كل صفحة. عندما ترغب في الحصول على بعض الصور المطبوعة لحفلات الزفاف أو غيرها من الأيام الخاصة ، فلا تتردد في استخدام MixBook كبديل لـ Rite Aid Photos.

طقوس المساعدة في طباعة الصور البديلة - MixBook

4. طقوس مساعدة طباعة الصور البديلة - صور CVS

صور CVS هو متجر أدوية آخر به خدمة صور جيدة. إذا كنت ترغب في طباعة بعض الصور اليومية بجودة متوسطة ، فيمكنك استخدام كل من Rite Aid Photo و CVS Photo دون مشكلة. عادة ، يمكنك العثور على سعر CVS Photo أقل من Rite Aid Photo. يوفر CVS Photo المطبوعات والبطاقات ودفاتر الصور وزخارف الهاتف وبطانيات الصور ووسائد الصور وفنون الجدران والهدايا والديكور والتقويم ومطبوعات الصور الأخرى. يوفر CVS Photo خدمة Sam Day Pickup للتأكد من أنه يمكنك استلام الصور المطبوعة قريبًا.

يمكن أن تكون CVS photo واحدة من أفضل خدمات طباعة الصور الرقمية. إنها خدمة طباعة صور عالية الجودة بسعر منخفض نسبيًا. ثم يمكنك استخدام خدمة طباعة الصور ومحرر الصور سهلة الاستخدام للغاية للحصول على الملفات المطلوبة.

طقوس مساعدة طباعة الصور البديلة - صورة CSV

5. طقوس طبع صور بديلة - صور كوستكو

تتمتع كوستكو فوتو بسمعة طيبة في قسم الصور وتوفر سعرًا تنافسيًا بجودة جيدة ، خاصة بالنسبة للحجم الكبير. تشتهر كوستكو بسلعها بالجملة ، وليس طباعة الصور. عندما تحتاج إلى شراء المزيد من المنتجات من Costco Photo ، بدلاً من الطلب من Rite Aid Photo. ويمكنك شراء كل شيء من كوستكو فوتو.

كبديل عن Rite Aid Photo ، فإن ورق Costco Photo FujiFilm Crystal Archive مخصص للطباعة اللامعة. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التحميل ، لكننا نتمنى أن تمنحك Costco مكافأة تتمثل في القدرة على تحميل الصور من Facebook الخاص بك ، وأنها سمحت لأشخاص بخلاف حاملي بطاقات Costco باستخدام خدماتها. يجب أن يكون أحد أفضل بدائل Rite Aid Photo للحصول على صور مطبوعة.

طقوس مساعدة طباعة الصور البديلة - صور كوستكو

في الختام

للحصول على الصور المطبوعة المطلوبة ، يمكنك الطلب من Rite Aid Photo مباشرة عندما يتوفر متجر صيدلية Rite Aid في مكان قريب. خاصة بالنسبة لصورة جواز السفر ، يمكنك استخدام Rite Aid Photo وتلميع صورتك الشخصية باستخدام WidsMob Portrait Pro. لطباعة الصور العادية ، يجب عليك اختيار صور CVS ، صور وول مارت، أو كوستكو فوتو. وإذا كانت لديك متطلبات خاصة لطباعة الصور ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استخدام AdoramaPix أو MixBook بدلاً من ذلك. بالطبع ، إذا كانت لديك تعليقات على Rite Aid Photo أو الخدمات ذات الصلة ، فلا تتردد في مشاركة المعلومات في التعليقات.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Top 5 Rite Aid Photo Printing Alternatives You Can Get Excellent Photo Prints

Last Updated on November 15, 2021 by Peter Wood


When you move to a new place, Rite Aid Photo Print might not be available nearby. What should be the best alternative service compared to Rite Aid Photo? There are multiple solutions for photo prints, such as Walgreens Photo, Walmart, or even CVS Photo. The article explains the top 5 Rite Aid photo alternatives that you can get excellent products. Just learn more detail from here and inform us if you have any queries.

Rite Aid Photo Printing Online

Top 1. Rite Aid Photo Print Introduction and Review

Rite Aid Photo uses Fuji Frontier or similar machines, which offer glossy photos of average quality. And Rite Aid Photos does not offer an online photo service now, which might not be convenient for you to get the photo print within the desired period. Rite Aid Photos' Digital Prints services are limited, like Photo Greeting Cards, Single Page calendars, and Passport photos.

If you do not have a photo printer at home, you can order photo prints online or pay a visit to the Rite Aid Store nearby. You'd better make the photo prints order from the application of Rite Aid Photo. And you can download some Rite Aid Photo coupons with Groupon or Priceandfee. Just make sure you can show the detailed plan for your photo prints for the customer service to get the desired photo prints.

Rite Aid Photo Printing Service

1. Rite Aid Passport Photo Printing Service

Rite Aid chain offers cheap passport photo prices comparing with competitors. A pair of passport-sized pictures will cost you only $8.99: that's almost $5 less than Walgreens and CVS. However, the Rite Aid chain is less developed than Walgreens: not all American cities have stores.

For this price, you will have only two photo cards without a digital photo. If you need digital ones for online submission or apply for several documents at once, be prepared to pay more.

Some people may wonder if he can take a photo for a European visa or a Canadian visa or passport at Rite Aid or not. The answer is most likely no. Since Rite Aid photo services specialize in photos for U.S. passports of 2x2 inches in size, you'd better check with your local pharmacy to see if you can get a different size photo, such as a 35x45 mm or 5x7 cm. If this service is not available, consider online alternatives.

Ride Aid Passport Photo Prints

2. How to Polish Digital Rite Aid Passport Portrait Photo

If you get the digital passport photo from Rite Aid photo prints, you can optimize the portrait images for the passport with WidsMob Portrait Pro. It is an ultimate way you can take into consideration. Whether you need to polish the portrait images with a batch process, enhance the portrait points, or even make up some imperfections.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Launch passport photo editoron your computer, you can click the Select Photos button to add the passport image into the program.

Add Passport Portrait to WidsMob Portrait Pro

Step 2: Go to the Preset menu to select a simple template, such as the Smoothing + Maintain Freckles button to polish the portrait image. Moreover, you can also choose the Edit menu to enhance the portrait or do a makeup for the passport portrait image.

Polish Passport Portrait with WidsMob Portrait Pro

Step 3: If you are satisfied with the polished portrait image, you can click the Export button. You can rename the passport photo, resize the image, or even tweak photo quality before clicking the Start button.

Export Passport Portrait from WidsMob Portrait Pro Win Download Mac Download

Part 2. Top 5 Rite Aid Printing Photo Online Alternatives

1. Rite Aid Printing Photo Alternative - Walgreens Photo

Walgreens Photo is one of the most professional photo printing service providers. Compared to Rite Aid Photo, Walgreens Photo provides more print types, such as photo prints, photo books, cards, calendars, posters, wall décor, and gifts. It also provides the Same Day pickup. And you can create, order, and pick up your photo print products within one hour.

Walgreens Photo uses Fujicolor Crystal Archive paper. And you can only find glossily available in store. There are lots of coupon codes and promotion activities both on Walgreens Photo and the other websites. When you need to purchase any photo prints or other products from Walgreens Photo, instead of visiting the store like Rite Aid Photo, you can also order the photo prints online with an easy process.

Rite Aid Printing Photo Alternative - Walgreens Photo

2. Rite Aid Printing Photo Alternative - AdoramaPix

When you need to have excellent quality photo prints, you can choose AdoramaPix as the Rite Aid Photo alternative. AdoramaPix provides from photo books to prints on paper, metal, or canvas. The photo printing service has high-quality photo books, excellent print frames or frameless style, or brushed metal standoffs for an industrial look. There are some powerful editing functions to correct color, custom print for the back of the photo, and cropping.

Use Kodak Professional Endura Supra paper in five different finishes. You can get the coupon code from Retailmenot or Promospro before you purchase the photo prints. Even if you have the coupon codes, you might still find the price are much higher than Rite Aid Photo. AdoramaPix also provides online photo services, which have a good selection of backgrounds and predesigned books.

Rite Aid Printing Photo Alternative - Adoramapix

3. Rite Aid Printing Photo Alternative - MixBook

MixBook provides excellent customizing and printing services for all kinds of keepsakes, including custom photo books. As an alternative to Rite Aid Photos, you can print photo prints and passport photos. Besides, you can also access décor products for weddings, invitations, holidays, and so on. What is more, the online photo editor also provides hundreds of professional themes. You can always have the freedom to design your photo prints with ease.

MixBook guarantees high quality in all of its products. The company even offers a money-back guarantee on its custom photo books. The photo books from MixBook are sturdy and look professional, with clear images on every page. When you want to have some photo prints for weddings or other special days, you can feel free to use MixBook as the alternative to Rite Aid Photos.

Rite Aid Printing Photo Alternative - MixBook

4. Rite Aid Printing Photo Alternative - CVS Photo

CVS Photo is another drug store with good photo service. If you want to print some daily photos of average quality, you can use both Rite Aid Photo and CVS Photo without a problem. Usually, you can find the price of CVS Photo is lower than Rite Aid Photo. CVS Photo provides prints, cards, photo books, phone ornaments, photo blankets, photo pillows, wall art, gift & décor, calendar, and other photo prints. CVS Photo provides a Sam Day Pickup service to make sure you can receive the photo prints soon.

CVS photo can be one of the best digital photo printing services. It is a good quality photo prints service at a relatively low price. Then you can use the extremely easy to use photo print service and photo editor to acquire the desired files.

Rite Aid Printing Photo Alternative - CSV Photo

5. Rite Aid Printing Photo Alternative - Costco Photo

Costco Photo has a good reputation in the photo department and provides a competitive price with good quality, especially for the large size. Costco is known for its wholesale goodies, not photo printing. When you need to purchase more products from Costco Photo, instead of ordering from Rite Aid Photo. And you can buy everything from Costco Photo.

As a Rite Aid Photo alternative, Costco Photo FujiFilm Crystal Archive paper is for the Luster prints. There is a variety of upload choices, but we wish Costco gave you the bonus of being able to upload photos from your Facebook, and that it allowed people other than Costco card carriers to use its services. It should be one of the best Rite Aid Photo alternatives to get the photo prints.

Rite Aid Printing Photo Alternative - Costco Photo

Conclusion

To get the desired photo prints, you can order from Rite Aid Photo directly when a Rite Aid Pharmacy Store is available nearby. Especially for a passport photo, you can use Rite Aid Photo and polish your portrait photo with WidsMob Portrait Pro. For ordinary photo prints, you have to choose CVS photos, Walmart photo, or Costco Photo. And if you have special requirements for photo prints, you need to use AdoramaPix or MixBook instead. Of course, if you have comments for Rite Aid Photo or related services, you can feel free to share the information in the comments.

Win Download Mac Download