مقدمة عن Topaz DeNoise - كيفية استخدام هذا المكون الإضافي لتقليل الضوضاء وأفضل بدائلها

آخر تحديث في 6 يناير 2022 by بيتر وود


توباز دي نواز أصدرت برنامج Topaz DeNoise 6 الإضافي وبرنامج تقليل الضوضاء المستقل للتصوير الفوتوغرافي. لا أعرف توباز دينويس؟ يمكنك معرفة ماهية Topaz DeNoise وكيفية استخدامه لإزالة الضوضاء من صورك هنا.

علاوة على ذلك ، ما هي أفضل البدائل لتوباز دينواز؟ إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في العثور على أفضل برنامج للحد من الضوضاء ليحل محل Topaz Denoise ، فإن المقالة توصي ببعض بدائل Topaz Denoise لتقليل الضوضاء مع مشهد طبيعي جميل. ما عليك سوى اختيار أفضل برامج Denoise لإصلاح الصور الباهتة وعناصر JPEG وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

توباز دي نواز

الجزء 1: ما هو Topaz DeNoise

Topaz Denoise هو مكون إضافي لـ Photoshop و Lightroom و photoFXlab و Serif Photo Plus و Corel Paintshop Pro و Photo Impact ويمكنه إزالة التشتيت ضجيج الصورة مع الحفاظ على تفاصيل الصورة. هنا للحصول على أحدث إصدار Topaz Denoise 6. يعمل كمنتج مستقل ولا يحتاج إلى محرر مضيف للعمل. واجهة Topaz DeNoise بسيطة ولها جانب واحد لقائمة من الإعدادات المسبقة للعامة أو تلك الخاصة بالكاميرا و ISO تركيبة بينما جانب آخر لتعديل إعدادات معينة يدويًا.

واجهة توباز-دينويز

ما الذي يميز توباز دينواز؟

1. يمكن استخدام Topaz Denoise في معظم المناسبات ، مثل الداخل أو الليل أو عدم وجود وميض أو الحركة. إنه يوفر الثقة لإنشاء صورة جميلة مع ضوضاء ISO عالية.

2. ما الذي يجب أن يكون أكثر أهمية؟ ال برنامج الحد من الضوضاء يمكن لـ Topaz Denoise إزالة الضوضاء واستعادة التفاصيل. يمكنه التعامل مع الحالات القصوى ، مثل استعادة درجة الظل.

3. يمكن استخدام Topaz Denoise كمكوِّن إضافي للعديد من برامج تحرير الصور ، مثل Photoshop و Photoshop CC و Photoshop Elements و Serif PhotoPlus و Corel Paintshop Pro و Photoshop Lightroom و PhotoFXlab.

الجزء 2: ميزات Topaz DeNoise الرئيسية

  • متخصص في إزالة ضوضاء ISO العالية ؛
  • استعادة تفاصيل الصورة المخفية في الضوضاء بمعلومات مخصصة من كل صورة مدعومة من IntelliNoise ؛
  • تصحيح مستويات الأسود للصورة مع استعادة درجة الظل ؛
  • تقنية فك النطاقات ثنائية الاتجاه ؛
  • إزالة عوامل تشتيت انتباه الغالق السريع لتجميد الحركة دون إضعاف الصورة ؛
  • شحذ الألوان والحواف ؛
  • قدم العشرات من الإعدادات المسبقة بناءً على ملفات تعريف الكاميرا المختلفة مع إعدادات ISO مسبقة متعددة لكل كاميرا ؛
  • دعم معالجة الدُفعات في الوضع المستقل ؛
  • ضعف إمكانات الحد الأقصى لحجم الصورة ؛
  • دعم الشاشات عالية الدقة (4K) في نظام التشغيل Windows 10/8/7.
مقارنة بين التوباز والضوضاء والضوضاء

الجزء 3: كيفية تنزيل Topaz DeNoise

يمكنك تنزيل أحدث إصدار من Topaz DeNoise من موقع TopazLabs الرسمي: topazlabs.com. حاليًا ، يحتوي Topaz DeNoise على إصدارات Windows (Windows 11/10/8/7 64 بت فقط) و Mac (OS X 10.9 أو أحدث). يمكنك الحصول على نسخة تجريبية مدتها 30 يومًا لبرنامج إزالة الضوضاء هذا. يدعم Topaz DeNoise أنواع ملفات الصور بما في ذلك JPEG و PNG و TIFF، لكن لا يمكن دعم RAW (DNG, CR2، إلخ.). إذا كنت ترغب في تحرير الخاص بك ملفات الخام، ستحتاج إلى استخدام محرر مضيف يمكنه قراءتها مثل Lightroom أو Photoshop أو تحويلها إلى أحد التنسيقات المدعومة.

الجزء 4: كيفية استخدام Topaz DeNoise

هنا يمكنك التحقق من هذا الفيديو التعليمي لمعرفة كيفية استخدام Topaz DeNoise كمكوِّن إضافي في PhotoShop:

الجزء 5: أفضل بديل لـ Topaz DeNoise

إذا كنت تبحث عن برنامج إزالة الضوضاء بسيط من Topaz DeNoise ، يمكنك تجربة أفضل 4 بدائل من Topaz DeNoise التالية.

1. WidsMob Retoucher

كبديل لتوباز دينوز ، WidsMob Retoucher يمكنه إصلاح ضوضاء المشاهد واستخدام خوارزميات متقدمة لتقليل الضوضاء تجميل الصور. تمكنك خوارزمية تقليل الضوضاء المتقدمة من التخلص من أنواع الضوضاء المختلفة وتحقيق نتائج مذهلة بسهولة. يجب أن يكون أحد أفضل برامج الحد من الضوضاء ليحل محل Topaz Denoise.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

حاليًا ، يوفر WidsMob Retoucher الإصدار المستقل فقط لنظام التشغيل Mac. سيتم إطلاق كل من إصدار Windows وإصدارات البرنامج المساعد قريبًا.

  • إزالة بعض العيوب الذاتية من الصور الشخصية مثل تقليل النمش ، تبييض الأسنانو جلود ناعمة;
  • توفير العشرات من ملفات تعريف الكاميرا لإعادة اكتشاف تأثيرات الفيلم المذهلة السحرية ؛
  • دعم إضافة تأثيرات الصور الفنية مع عتامة اللون لجعل التصوير الفوتوغرافي مميزًا.
مقشر تعديل اللون
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

2. الضوضاء

يوفر Imagenomic العديد من برامج الحد من الضوضاء. Noiseware يمكن أن يكون بديلاً لـ Topaz Denoise وبرنامج قمع الضوضاء عالي الأداء باستخدام خوارزمية تصفية ضوضاء متطورة ولكن سريعة. تمامًا مثل Topaz Denoise ، فإنه يقلل من الضوضاء المرئية مع الحفاظ على تفاصيل الصورة. يمكنه تقليل أو إزالة التشويش من الصور الرقمية أو الصور الممسوحة ضوئيًا.

كمكوِّن إضافي حائز على جوائز ومستقل لتقليل ضوضاء الصور ، يمكنك شراء Topaz Denoise بسعر مماثل يبلغ 79.95 دولارًا أمريكيًا. بالنسبة لإصدار البرنامج المساعد ، يمكنك شرائه كحزمة مع إصدار Aperture بخصم 40.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا.

لقطة شاشة ضوضاء

3. صورة أنيقة

صورة أنيقة يجب أن يكون أحد بدائل Topaz Denoise الأكثر شيوعًا. يمكنه الحصول على صور رقمية جميلة بدون ضوضاء ، وتقليل حبيبات الفيلم ، وعوامل ضغط JPEG ، وعيوب أخرى. إنه متفوق على تقليل الضوضاء جنبًا إلى جنب مع السرعة الفائقة ويجعل الصورة الأنيقة حلاً فعالاً للحد من الضوضاء. يمكن أن يكون للكاميرات الرقمية ، والأفلام السلبية والإيجابية الممسوحة ضوئيًا ، والصور المطبوعة الممسوحة ضوئيًا.

Neat Image هو إصدار مستقل في أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac و Linux. وهو أيضًا مكون إضافي لبرنامج Photoshop. ويمكنك شراء الإصدار المستقل أو البرنامج المساعد لتقليل الضوضاء مقابل 39.90 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، وهو نصف سعر Topaz Denoise.

لقطة شاشة أنيقة

4. لايت روم

لايت ليس برنامجًا احترافيًا لتقليل الضوضاء مثل Topaz Denoise ولكن يجب أن يكون أكثر حلول إزالة الضوضاء استخدامًا. يوفر Lightroom تخفيضات للضوضاء لضوضاء النصوع وضوضاء اللون. وهناك العديد من التطبيقات الإضافية للحد من الضوضاء إصلاح الصورة الباهتة و عناصر JPEG. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن Topaz Denoise ، فيمكنك استخدام Lightroom لتقليل الضوضاء وفقًا لذلك.

يمكنك الحصول على Lightroom كجزء من خطة Creative Cloud Photography مقابل 13.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر. مقارنةً بـ Topaz Denoise ، يمكن أن يكون Photoshop Lightroom مخصصًا لأنظمة Windows و Mac وحتى الهواتف الذكية. يجب أن يكون أفضل تطبيق لمزامنة صور تقليل الضوضاء.

لايت فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Topaz DeNoise Introduction - How to Use this Noise Reduction Plug-in and Its Best Alternatives

Last Updated on January 6, 2022 by Peter Wood


Topaz DeNoise has released its Topaz DeNoise 6 plug-in and standalone noise reduction software for photography. Don‘t know Topaz DeNoise? You can learn what Topaz DeNoise is and how to use it to remove noise from your photos here.

Furthermore, what should be the best alternatives for Topaz Denoise? If you have any difficulty finding the best noise reduction software to replace Topaz Denoise, the article recommends some Topaz Denoise alternatives to reduce noise with a beautiful natural scene. Just choose the best Denoise programs to fix the blurry pictures and JPEG artifacts according to your requirements.

Topaz DeNoise

Part 1: What is Topaz DeNoise

Topaz Denoise is a plugin for Photoshop, Lightroom, photoFXlab, Serif Photo Plus, Corel Paintshop Pro, and Photo Impact and can remove distracting image noise while preserving image detail. Here for the latest version Topaz Denoise 6. It works as a standalone product and does not need to require a host editor to work. The interface of Topaz DeNoise is simple and has one side for a list of presets for generic ones or ones specific for a camera and ISO combination while another side for tweaking specific settings manually.

topaz-denoise-interface

What is special about Topaz Denoise?

1. Topaz Denoise can use on most occasions, such as indoors, night, no-flash, or action. It provides the confidence to create a nice photo with High ISO noise.

2. What should be more important? The noise reduction software of Topaz Denoise can remove the noise and recover detail. It can handle extreme cases, such as shadow tone restoration.

3. Topaz Denoise can be used as a plugin for multiple photo editors, such as Photoshop, Photoshop CC, Photoshop Elements, Serif PhotoPlus, Corel Paintshop Pro, Photoshop Lightroom, and PhotoFXlab.

Part 2: Topaz DeNoise Key Features

  • Specialize in removing High ISO noise;
  • Recover image detail hidden in noise with custom information from each image powered by IntelliNoise;
  • Correct image black levels with shadow tone restoration;
  • Dual-directional de-banding technology;
  • Remove distractions of fast shutter to freeze action without degrading image;
  • Sharpen colors and edges;
  • Introduce dozens of presets based on various camera profiles with multiple ISO presets for each camera;
  • Support batch processing in standalone mode;
  • Twice the maximum image size capabilities;
  • Support for High DPI (4K) monitors in Windows 10/8/7.
topaz-denoise-denoise-comparison

Part 3: How to Download Topaz DeNoise

You can download the latest version of Topaz DeNoise from TopazLabs official site: topazlabs.com. Currently, Topaz DeNoise has Windows (Windows 11/10/8/7 64 bit Only) and Mac (OS X 10.9 or later) versions. You can have a 30 days trial for this denoise software. Topaz DeNoise supports image file types include JPEG, PNG, TIFF, but cannot support RAW (DNG, CR2, etc.). If you would like to edit your RAW files, you will need to use a host editor that can read them like Lightroom or Photoshop or convert it to one of the supported formats.

Part 4: How to Use Topaz DeNoise

Here you can check this video tutorial to learn how to use Topaz DeNoise as a plugin in PhotoShop:

Part 5: Best Alternative for Topaz DeNoise

If you are looking for a simple denoise software than Topaz DeNoise, you can try the following best 4 Topaz DeNoise alternatives.

1. WidsMob Retoucher

As the alternative for Topaz Denoise, WidsMob Retoucher can fix the noise for scenes and use advanced noise reduction algorithms to beautify portraits. The advanced noise reduction algorithm empowers you to eliminate the different types of noise and achieve stunning results with ease. It should be one of the best noise reduction programs to replace Topaz Denoise.

Win Download Mac Download

Currently, WidsMob Retoucher only provides the standalone version for Mac. Both the Windows version and Plugin versions will be released soon.

  • Remove some self imperfections of portrait images such as minimize freckles, whiten teeth, and smooth skins;
  • Provide dozens of camera profiles for rediscovering the magic stunning film effects;
  • Support adding artistic photo effects with color opacity to make the photography special.
Color Adjustment Retoucher
Win Download Mac Download

2. Noiseware

Imagenomic provides several noise reduction programs. Noiseware can be the alternative for Topaz Denoise and a high-performance noise suppression software with a sophisticated but fast noise filter algorithm. Just as Topaz Denoise, it reduces the visible noise while preserving the details of the image. It can decrease or eliminate noise from digital photos or scanned images.

As an award-winning plugin and standalone for photo noise reduction, you can purchase Topaz Denoise at a similar price of US$79.95. As for the Plugin version, you can buy it as a bundle with Aperture edition with a US$40.00 discount.

Noiseware Screenshot

3. Neat Image

Neat Image should be one of the most popular Topaz Denoise alternatives. It can beautiful digital photos without noise, minimize film grain, JPEG compression artifacts, and other imperfections. It is superior to noise reduction combined with blazing speed and makes the Neat Image an efficient noise reduction solution. It can be for digital cameras, scanned negative and positive films, and scanned printed photos.

Neat Image is a Standalone on Windows, Mac, Linux. And it is also a plugin for Photoshop. And you can purchase the Standalone or Plugin version of noise reduction for US$39.90, which is half the price of Topaz Denoise.

Neat Image Screenshot

4. Lightroom

Lightroom is not a professional noise reduction program like Topaz Denoise but should be the most frequently used noise removal solution. Lightroom provides Noise reductions for Luminance noise and color noise. And there are multiple noise reduction Plug-in applications to fix the blurry photo and JPEG artifacts. If you are not satisfied with Topaz Denoise, you can use Lightroom to reduce the noise for you accordingly.

You can get Lightroom as part of the Creative Cloud Photography plan for US$13.00 per month. Compared to Topaz Denoise, Photoshop Lightroom can be for Windows, Mac, and even smartphones. It should be the best application for sync noise reduction images.

Lightroom Win Download Mac Download