Windows Live Photo Gallery

الأشياء التي يجب معرفتها حول معرض صور Windows Live في نظام التشغيل Windows 10

قراءة لي في: English | 日本語 | Deutsch | Français | Türkçe | Dansk | Español | Português | Svenska | Italiano | Ελληνικά | Norsk | Nederlandse | Pусский | 繁體中文


معرض صور Windows Live ، المعروف أيضًا باسم معرض صور Windows ، هو منظم الصور ومحرر الصور وتطبيق مشاركة الصور. إذا كنت أحد مستخدمي الكمبيوتر الشخصي ، فيجب أن تكون على دراية بأن Microsoft تقدمه وتدرجه في Windows Essentials 2012 كتنزيل مجاني لنظام التشغيل Windows 7 و 8 و 10 ، ويمكنك معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول هذه الأداة الشائعة طالما استمرت قراءة.

Windows Live Photo Gallery



من الشائع رؤية أن العديد من الأشخاص يقومون بتخزين صورهم على أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم ، وإذا كنت من مستخدمي Windows 10 ، فيمكنك استخدام معرض صور Windows Live لعرض صورك. في الواقع ، يحتوي معرض صور Windows Live على ميزات أكثر مما كنت تعتقد.

يوفر معرض صور Windows Live إمكانيات إدارة الصور ووضع العلامات والبحث فيها. كما يمكن استخدامه على حد سواء عارض الصور وأداة استيراد الصور. يمكن لهذه الأداة المفيدة الحصول على صور من الكاميرا أو الوسائط القابلة للنقل الأخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح لك Windows Live Photo Gallery مشاركة الصور مع أصدقائك من خلال نشر الصور على Facebook و Flicker وغيرها من الوسائط الاجتماعية الممتعة. فقط تعرف على أحدث ميزات معرض صور Windows Live في الوقت الحالي.

أحدث ميزات Windows Photo Gallery في نظام التشغيل Windows 10

  • يأتي مع واجهة حديثة وأنيقة.
  • يتم تمكين التعرف على الوجوه ووضع علامات على الأشخاص.
  • يستخدم الخريطة المدمجة في تحديد الموقع الجغرافي ، ولديه أيضًا القدرة على قراءة صور معلومات الموقع التي تم التقاطها باستخدام الكاميرا التي تعمل بنظام GPS.
  • يحتوي على وظائف التحرير المختلفة لتلبية حاجتك.
  • سهولة المشاركة في Facebook و Windows Live و YouTube و Flicker.

Windows Live Photo Gallery

إدارة الصور

يوفر Windows Live Photo Gallery القدرة على تنظيم كل مجموعة الصور الرقمية الخاصة بك في طريقة العرض "معرض" ، وذلك بإضافة العناوين والتصنيف والتعليقات التوضيحية. الى جانب ذلك ، فإنه يخصص علامات البيانات الأولية للصور.

يستخدم معرض صور Windows Live وضع علامات هرمية لتنظيم الصور ، للحظة ، People / Charles ، Place / England. لذلك ، بمجرد حذف علامة من معرض صور Windows ، يمكنك أيضًا إزالة العلامة من جميع الصور في الأداة المساعدة.

Manage Photos

تحرير الصور

بشكل عام ، يوفر لك Windows Live Photo Gallery بعض وظائف تحرير الصور الأساسية مثل تغيير الحجم والاقتصاص وتقليل العين الحمراء. علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح لك عرض رسم بياني لوني للصورة ، حتى تتمكن من ضبط ظلال الصورة وإبرازها ووضوحها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لـ Windows Live Photo Gallery ببساطة إزالة العيوب و تقليل الضوضاء على الصورة. تتيح لك ميزة خياطة البانوراما تجميع العديد من الصور معًا في تسلسل بانورامي سلس.

Edit Photo Windows Photo Gallery

تقاسم والطباعة

تعد مشاركة الصور مباشرة من Windows Live Photo Gallery واحدة من أقوى ميزاتها. يمكنك ببساطة تحديد الصور والنقر على أيقونة التحميل المناسبة للخدمة التي تريد تحميل الصور إليها.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يتمتع بقدرة مطوري الطرف الثالث على الاستفادة من واجهة برمجة تطبيقات معرض الصور لإضافة خدمات أخرى مثل CVS photo و Snapfish وطابعة صور أخرى للطباعة مباشرة من سطح المكتب.

كأداة صور وظيفية ومجانية ، يساعدك Windows Live Photo Gallery على استيراد الصور من الكاميرا ، وتنظيمها في ألبوم مطابق وتحريرها حتى تبدو في أفضل حالاتها. ومع ذلك ، من المحتمل أن تحدث بعض الأشياء في بعض الأحيان ، حيث لا يعمل Windows Live Photo Gallery في نظام التشغيل Windows 10. لذا ، إذا واجهت هذه المشكلة أيضًا ، يمكنك بسهولة حلها بالطريقة الصحيحة.


طرق لإصلاح Windows Live Photo Gallery لا يعمل في Windows 10

على الرغم من أن Windows Photo Gallery هو أداة صور رائعة للكمبيوتر ، إلا أن مستخدمي Windows Live Photo Gallery يمكنهم أيضًا مواجهة أي من العشرات من المشكلات والمشكلات. ومؤخراً ، ربما يتأثر العديد من المستخدمين بخطأ Windows Live Photo Gallery. سيرى المستخدمون الذين يواجهون هذا الخطأ أن معرض صور Windows لا يبدأ ، حتى لو حاولوا تشغيله عدة مرات.

إذا كنت قد أزعجت هذه المشكلة وتلقيت رسالة خطأ تفيد بأن "معرض الصور قد توقف عن العمل " ، يجب عليك التحقق من المشكلة الأساسية التي تسببت في هذا الخطأ.

تعامل مع مشاكل الكمبيوتر

إذا كانت المشكلة تتعلق بجهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول ، فيجب عليك استخدام برنامج Reimage Plus. يمكن لهذه الأداة إصلاح معظم أخطاء الكمبيوتر عن طريق مسح المستودعات واستبدال الملفات الفاسدة والمفقودة. يمكنك فقط تنزيل Reimage Plus> انقر على بدء المسح الضوئي> انقر على إصلاح الكل لإصلاح جميع المشكلات.

خلاف ذلك ، يمكنك تجربة طريقة مختلفة بعض الشيء.

إصلاح مشكلة معرض صور Windows Live عن طريق تثبيت كافة تحديثات Windows المتوفرة

إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك جيدًا ، فيمكنك فقط تنزيل Windows Photo Gallery وتثبيته من أحدث إصدار في Windows 10. طريقة تثبيت Windows Photo Gallery بسيطة للغاية.

1.أولا ، تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلىتحميل ويندوز الأساسية صفحة وتنزيل أساسيات ويندوز.

2. قم بتشغيل wlsetup على شبكة الإنترنت ، حدد اختيار البرامج التي تريد تثبيتها بعد إعداد عملية التثبيت.

3. تحقق من معرض الصور و Movie Maker ، ثم انقر فوق الزر "تثبيت" لبدء التثبيت.

في هذه المرحلة ، يجب عليك فقط انتظار تثبيت التطبيقات. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك بدء تشغيل Windows Live Photo Gallery بالنقر المزدوج على اختصاره.


أفضل معرض صور Windows Live البديل لنظام التشغيل Windows 10

إذا كنت تبحث عن ويندوز عارض الصور, الذي لا يساعدك فقط على تنظيم الصور بشكل أسهل ويوفر وظائف التحرير الأساسية ولكن يسمح أيضًا بمشاهدة الصور بسرعة فائقة ، ويوفر أوضاعًا متعددة لعرض الصور ، ويدعم تنسيقات الصور المختلفة ، ويحتوي على ميزات رائعة أخرى ، أود أن أوصي بـ ACDSee 18. يجب أن يكون عارض الصور المثالي وكذلك محرر الصور لكل من المستخدمين المنزليين والمؤسسات.

تحقق من الميزات الرئيسية لـ ACDSee 18 الآن:

  • فرز كل الصور على نظام التشغيل Windows 10 وفقًا لاسمها وحجمها وتاريخ التقاطها والبيانات الوصفية الأخرى. وفي الوقت نفسه ، إنشاء ألبومات تلقائيا.
  • يمنحك وضع PicaView نظرة سريعة على صورك.
  • يستخدم المفهرس الذكي لإبقاء صورك جديدة دائمًا.
  • يدعم أكثر من 60 تنسيقًا للصور ، بما في ذلك تنسيقات BMP و GIF و JPEG و TIFF وتنسيقات RAW المختلفة.

ACDSee

عند استخدامك ACDSee 18 الذكي للوصول إلى المعلومات الهامة وتسريع سير العمل والصور المثالية ، ستندهش من النتائج والوقت الذي توفره. باختصار ، إذا لم تعد ترغب في معرض صور Windows Live باعتباره عارض الصور الافتراضي في نظام التشغيل Windows 10 ، فيمكن أن يكون برنامج ACDSee 18 خيارًا رائعًا لك.


استنتاج

الآن بعد حصولك على الميزات الرئيسية لبرنامج Windows Live Photo Gallery ، يمكنك الاستفادة منه. وفي الوقت نفسه ، إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات أخرى حول معرض صور Windows Live في Windows 10 ، فيمكنك مشاركة تعليقاتك في المقالة معنا.


قيم المنشور

(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
يركز بيتر وود ، أحد كبار المحررين ، على تصميم وتصوير برامج التصوير والأجهزة.
Blog

Windows Live Photo Gallery

Things You Should Know About Windows Live Photo Gallery in Windows 10


Read me in: 日本語 | Deutsch | Français | Türkçe | Dansk | Español | Português | Svenska | Italiano | Ελληνικά | Norsk | Nederlandse | Pусский | العربية | 繁體中文


Windows Live Photo Gallery, also known as Windows Photo Gallery, is a photo organizer, photo editor and photo-sharing app. If you are a PC user, you must have know that it is Microsoft offering and included in Windows Essentials 2012 as a free download for Windows 7, 8 and 10. And you can know more detail about this popular tool as long as you keep on reading.

Windows Live Photo Gallery



It is common see that many people store their photos on their computers, and if you are Windows 10 user, you may perhaps use Windows Live Photo Gallery to view your photos. Actually, Windows Live Photo Gallery has more features than you thought.

Windows Live Photo Gallery provides management, tagging, and searching capabilities for your digital photos. Also it can be used as both images viewer and a photo import tool. This useful tool can get photos from your camera or other removable media. Moreover, Windows Live Photo Gallery lets you share photos to your friends through post photos on Facebook, Flicker and other fun social media. Just learn the latest features of Windows Live Photo Gallery right now.

Latest Features of Windows Photo Gallery in Windows 10

  • Comes with modern and elegant interface.
  • Face recognition and people tagging are enable.
  • Uses the built-in map to Geotagging images, also has the ability to read location information images taken with GPS-enabled camera.
  • Contains various editing functions to meet your need.
  • Easy sharing to Facebook, Windows Live, YouTube and Flicker.

Windows Live Photo Gallery

Photo Management

Windows Live Photo Gallery provides the ability to organize all your digital images collection in its Gallery view, by adding titles, rating, and captions. Besides, it customizes metadata tags to images.

Windows Live Photo Gallery uses the hierarchical tagging to organize photos, for instant, People/Charles, Place/England. Therefore, once you deleted a tag from Windows Photo Gallery, you also remove the tag from all photos in the utility.

Manage Photos

Photo Editing

Generally, Windows Live Photo Gallery offers you some basic photo editing functions such as resizing, cropping, and red-eye reduction. Further it lets you to view a photo’s color histogram, so you can adjust the image’s shadows, highlights, and sharpness.

In addition, Windows Live Photo Gallery can simply remove blemish and reduce noise on a photo. And the panorama-stitching feature empowers you to stitch together several images taken in a sequence into a seamless panorama.

Edit Photo Windows Photo Gallery

Sharing and Printing

Sharing photos directly from Windows Live Photo Gallery is one of its strongest features. You can simply select the photos and click the appropriate upload icon for the service you want to upload the images to.

Furthermore, it has the ability for 3rd party developers to leverage Photo Gallery’s API to add other services like CVS photo, Snapfish and other photo printer for printing right from your desktop.

As such a functional and free photo tool, Windows Live Photo Gallery helps you import photos from your camera, organize them into corresponding album and edit them so they look their best. However, things are probably happen that sometimes Windows Live Photo Gallery is not working in Windows 10. So if you also encounter such problem, take easy, you can fix that with correct method.


Ways to Fix Windows Live Photo Gallery not Working in Windows 10

Although Windows Photo Gallery is a wonderful photo tool for PC, Windows Live Photo Gallery users can also run into any of dozens of bumps and issues. And recently, many users perhaps affected by the error of the Windows Live Photo Gallery grayed out. Users who are encounter by this error will see that Windows Photo Gallery doesn’t start up, even if they try so many times to launch it.

If you are bothered that issue and receive an error message stating that “Photo Gallery has Stopped working”, you should check the essential problem what caused this error.

Deal with the Computer Issues

If the issue is with your computer or a laptop, you should use the Reimage Plus Software. This tool can repair most computer errors by scanning the repositories and replacing corrupt and missing files. You can just download Reimage Plus> click on Start Scan > tap on Repair All to fix all issues.

Otherwise, you can try the other slightly different way.

Fix Windows Live Photo Gallery Problem by Installing All Available Windows Updates

If your computer is good, then you can just download and install Windows Photo Gallery of newest version in Windows 10. The method to install Windows Photo Gallery is extremely simple.

1. Firstly, you need go to Windows Essential download page and download Windows Essentials.

2. Run the wlsetup-web Select Choose the programs you want to install after the installation process prepared.

3. Check on Photo Gallery and Movie Maker and then click the Install button to start the installation.

At this point, you should just wait for the applications to install. Later you can start Windows Live Photo Gallery by double clicking its shortcut.


Best Windows Live Photo Gallery Alternative for Windows 10

If you are looking for a Windows photo viewer, which not only helps you organize photo easier and provides basic editing functions but also allows a super fast photo viewing, offers multiple photo viewing modes, supports various photo format, and has other fantastic features, I’d like to recommend you ACDSee 18. It should be the ideal photo viewer as well as photo editor for both home and enterprise users.

Check out the main features of ACDSee 18 now:

  • Sorts out all photos on Windows 10 according their name, size, the date taken and other metadata. Meanwhile, create albums automatically.
  • The PicaView mode gives you quick peek of your photos.
  • Uses Smart Indexer to always keep your photos fresh.
  • Supports over 60 image formats, including BMP, GIF, JPED, TIFF and different RAW formats.

ACDSee

When you use the smart ACDSee 18 to access critical information, accelerate your workflow, and perfect photos, you will be amazed by the results and the time you save. In short, if you no longer want Windows Live Photo Gallery as your default photo viewer in Windows 10, ACDSee 18 can be a nice option for you.


Conclusion

Now that you obtain the main features of Windows Live Photo Gallery, you can take a good advantage of it. Meanwhile, if you have any other queries about the Windows Live Photo Gallery in Windows 10, you can share your comments in the article with us.


Rate This Post

(9 votes, average: 4.78 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog