Что такое файл AAE? Как открыть его или преобразовать в JPEG в Windows 10?

Последнее обновление 20 сентября 2022 г. by Питер Вуд


Найдите несколько фотографий на своем iPhone, Windows или Mac, вы можете найти несколько файлов фотографий в Формат AAE. Что такое формат фотографий AAE и как открыть файлы AAE в Windows 10 или даже преобразовать AAE в JPEG?

На устройстве Apple фотография может называться IMG_123456.AAE. На самом деле, кажется, невозможно открыть фотографии AAE непосредственно в программе просмотра фотографий Windows по умолчанию в Windows. Просто узнайте больше о файлах AAE и методах борьбы с ними из статьи.

Как открыть файлы AAE

Часть 1: Что такое формат фото AAE

Когда вы сталкиваетесь с файлами AAE, вам следует заранее узнать больше о формате фотографий. Файл AAE - это формат на основе XML, созданный приложением Apple Photos, который содержит информацию об изменениях, внесенных в файл фотографии. Подобно другим файлам проекта, таким как DNG, который содержит исходные фотографии, которые останутся неизменными на случай, если пользователи решат вернуть фотографии в исходное состояние.

Обычно файлы AAE сохраняются в той же папке, что и выход. Это хороший способ не заменять исходные файлы JPEG. Конечно, если вы хотите поделиться способом редактирования фотографий, вы можете воспользоваться фотографиями AAE или даже поделиться ими с профессиональными фотографами.

Поскольку файлы AAE являются родными для устройств Apple, таких как iPhone, iPad и MacBook, они несовместимы с устройствами Windows или Android. Что касается случая, вам необходимо перенести связанные фотографии с AAE на ПК с Windows или планшет Android.

Файл AAE

Часть 2: Как открыть файлы фотографий AAE или преобразовать AAR в JPEG?

Получив информацию для файлов AAE, вы можете воспользоваться форматом фотографий AAE для передачи файлов, открытия фотографий для дальнейшего редактирования или даже преобразования AAE в JPEG. Просто узнайте больше о методах из следующей части.

1Как открыть файлы AAE?

При открытии отредактированного файла JPG в приложении «Фото» на вашем iPhone или Mac приложение ссылается на связанный файл AAE для любых примененных изменений. Данные в файле AAE сохраняются в формате XML, что означает, что их можно просматривать с помощью текстового редактора, такого как Apple Text Edit или Microsoft Notepad. Но это позволяет вам просматривать путь редактирования только в Windows 10.

Конечно, вы также можете открыть AAE непосредственно в программе «Фото» или в других средствах просмотра фотографий на Mac, когда соответствующие фотографии доступны. Но открыть файл AAE как образ в Windows невозможно.

2Как перенести файлы AAE?

Если вам необходимо отредактировать фотографии с помощью файлов AAE, вы должны перенести как файлы AAE, так и фотографии. Один из самых простых способов - отправить вам электронное письмо с прикрепленной фотографией с iPhone, в котором изображение изменено. Кроме того, вы можете загрузить отредактированную версию на Facebook, Instagram, Twitter или другую аналогичную платформу.

3Должен ли я сохранить файлы AAE?

Следует ли вам сохранить файлы AAE или удалить их? Когда у вас есть связанные изображения, вы можете воспользоваться этим файлом для дальнейшего редактирования или удалить файлы XML, которые не повлияют на выходное изображение. Преимущество сохранения файлов AAE заключается в том, что вы можете сохранить как исходные фотографии, так и применить изменения с помощью XML одним щелчком мыши.


Часть 3: Лучшая программа просмотра фотографий для просмотра фотографий в разных форматах

Если вы хотите просматривать фотографии с вашего iPhone, цифровой камеры, Windows или другого устройства, WidsMob Viewer Pro это универсальный просмотрщик файлов, который позволяет просмотреть фотографии и видео в разных режимах, управляйте файлами между разными папками и даже с легкостью применяйте базовые эффекты.

Win Скачать Mac Скачать

1. Откройте и управляйте RAW файлы, JPEG и даже видео без дополнительных кодеков.

2. Просматривайте файлы изображений в полноэкранном режиме, в режиме слайд-шоу, EXIF, эскиз и т. д.

3. Предложите основные инструменты редактирования, такие как обрезка, поворот, обрезка, применение фильтров и другие.

4. Пакетное преобразование, переименование и изменение размера нескольких ORF файлы одновременно.

После запуска программы просмотра фотографий вы можете перетащить файл, связанный с фотографией iPhone. Убедитесь, что файл AAE и соответствующая фотография находятся в одной папке. Конечно, вы можете конвертировать AAE в JPEG в этой ситуации.

Открыть файл AAE

Что делать, если вы не можете найти фотографии, связанные с AAE? Просто найдите нужные файлы в режиме библиотеки, вы можете проверять файлы с разными форматами, включая HEIC, файлы RAW, JPEG, MP4 и другие на вашем MacBook.

Найти фото, связанное с AAE

Заключение

Когда вы найдете файлы AAE на своем iPhone, Mac или Windows, вы сможете узнать больше о том, как использовать файлы AAE, из статьи. Это файлы на основе XML, в которых записывается путь редактирования фотографий. Просто узнайте больше о том, как легко открывать, передавать или редактировать файлы AAE из статьи. Конечно, вы также можете использовать WidsMob Viewer Pro для удобного просмотра, управления и редактирования фотографий и видео.

Вы можете быть заинтересованы

What is AAE File? How to Open It, or Convert It to JPEG on Windows 10?

Last Updated on October 1, 2023 by Peter Wood


Search for some photos within your iPhone, Windows, or Mac, you might find some photo files in AAE format. What is the AAE photo format and how to open the AAE files in Windows 10, or even convert AAE to JPEG?

On an Apple device, the photo could be named IMG_123456.AAE. Actually, it seems impossible to open the AAE photos directly within the default Windows Photo Viewer on Windows. Just learn more details about the AAE files and the methods to deal with them from the article now.

How to Open AAE Files

Part 1: What is AAE Photo Format

When you come across the AAE files, you should learn more about the photo format beforehand. AAE file is an XML-based format created by Apple’s Photos application, which contains the information about the modifications made to the photo file. Similar to the other project files, such as DNG, which contains the original photos to remain unmodified in case users decide to revert photos to their original states.

Usually, the AAE files will be saved in the same folder as the output. It is a good method in order not to replace the original JPEG files. Of course, if you want to share the editing path for the photos, you can take advantage of the AAE photos, or even share them with professional photographers.

Because the AAE files are native to the Apple devices, such as iPhone, iPad, and MacBook, it is not compatible with Windows or Android devices. As for the case, you have to transfer the associated photos with AAE to a Windows PC or an Android tablet.

AAE File Win Download Mac Download

Part 2: How to Open AAE Photo Files, or Convert AAR to JPEG?

Once you had the information for the AAE files, you can take advantage of the AAE photo format to transfer the files, open the photos for further editing, or even convert AAE to JPEG. Just learn more about the methods from the following part.

1How to Open AAE files?

When opening an edited JPG file in Photos on your iPhone or Mac, the app references the associated AAE file for any applied edits. The data in the AAE file is saved in XML format, which means they can be viewed with a text editor such as Apple Text Edit or Microsoft Notepad. But it only enables you to view the editing path in Windows 10.

Of course, you can also open the AAE directly within Photos or other photo viewers on Mac when the associated photos are available. But it is impossible to open the AAE file as an image on your Windows.

2How to Transfer the AAE Files?

If you need to further edit the photos with AAE files, you should transfer both the AAE files and the photos. One of the easiest methods is to send an email with an attached photo to you from an iPhone, in which the image is modified. Alternatively, you can choose to upload the edited version on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, or another similar platform.

3Should I Keep the AAE Files?

Should you keep the AAE files or deleted them? When you have the associated pictures, you can take advantage of the file for further editing, or else, you can remove the XML files, which will not affect the output image. The advance to keep the AAE files is that you can keep both the original photos, and apply the edits with XML within one click.


Part 3: Is It Possible to Turn off AAE for Apple Photos

Different from DNG or EXIF, the AAE file is useless if you do not further edit the photos or even open them on Windows. Can you turn off the AAE option when editing them with the Photos app? Of course, if there are no edits, no AAE files will be generated.

Since AAE is only the information about the edits made to an image, it is impossible to convert AAE to JPEG or other file formats. When you need to revert the photos with AAE, you only need to make sure the AAE file is in the same folder as HEIC or JPEG photo, you can use the Photos app on iOS or macOS devices to revert the photos.

But you cannot turn off AAE when you edit the photos with the Photos app on iOS or macOS devices. If you do not want to use the sidecar AAE file format, you can use another photo editor app to edit the photos.

But AAE files are not always useless, especially when you need some basic edits for the photos on your iPhone. Even if you are using some professional photo editors, you should find similar sidecar XMP files.

Revert with AAE Win Download Mac Download

Part 4: Best Photo Viewer to Browse Photos in Different Formats

Because the AAE files cannot be removed automatically, is there a method to open all the files and manage them easily, including the photos, videos, text, and PDF files? WidsMob Viewer Pro is a versatile file viewer that enables you to browse photos, including HEIC, Live Photos, and JPEG. You can also open the files in different modes, manage the files between different folders, and even apply the basic effects. Moreover, you can also view the metadata for the HEIC and JPEG photos from iOS or macOS devices with your Windows 8/10/11.

Win Download Mac Download

1. Open and manage RAW files, JPEGs, HEIC, AAE, and videos without extra codecs.

2. Browse your image files in full screen, slideshow, EXIF, thumbnail, etc.

3. Offer basic editing tools, such as crop, rotate, crop, apply filters and others.

4. Batch convert, rename and resize multiple ORF files at the same time.

Step 1: Download and install Once you have launched WidsMob Viewer Pro, you can drag and drop any HEIC or JPEG into the program. It will open the photos and files from iPhone, including HEIC, JPEG, MP4, AAE, and others. Just browse the different files from the same folder easily within the thumbnail mode.

View Photo and Video AAE Viewer

Step 2: To remove them completely from your Windows, you can simply double-click the image or AAE file. Find and click the trash icon at the bottom to get rid of unwanted files, including the HEIC, JPEG, AAE, and others from your iOS device. It enables you to view the HEIC photos or even convert them into JPEGs.

Crop Photos HEIC Viewer

Step 3: If you just need to apply some basic modification, such as crop the desired video part, check the metadata of the HEIC or JPEG files from your iPhone, and even manage all files from different folders within one program. Instead of the XMP or AAE file, it does not provide sidecar files.

Delete HEIC AAE Files Viewer Win Download Mac Download

Conclusion

When you find some AAE files on your iPhone, Mac, or Windows, you can learn more about how to use the AAE files from the article. It is an XML-based file that records the editing path for photos, which means you can only use AAE to revert the photos with the Photos app on iOS devices or macOS devices. If you need to manage the AAE files on your Windows, WidsMob Viewer Pro to browse, manage and edit the photos, videos, PDFs, and text files.

You may be interested