كيفية عرض الصور على التلفزيون باستخدام Chromecast

تم آخر تحديث في 9 مارس 2022 by بيتر وود


يعد Google Chromecast أحد أشهر أجهزة بث الوسائط اليوم. لها العديد من المزايا ، مثل السعر المعقول والتوافق الجيد. تتمثل إحدى ميزات Chromecast الممتعة في العرض صور Chromecast على التلفاز. مقارنة بأجهزة بث الوسائط الأخرى ، يعد Chromecast أسهل في الاستخدام ومتوافقًا مع جميع تطبيقات Google. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك اكتشاف أن العديد من تطبيقات الجهات الخارجية تعمل مع Google Chromecast جيدًا. سنركز على دفق الصور على التلفزيون باستخدام Chromecast عبر مختلف الأجهزة الرقمية أدناه.

عرض الصور على التلفزيون باستخدام Chromecast

التحضير: تحسين الصور باستخدام Photo Denoise

يحتوي التلفزيون على شاشة أكبر بكثير من الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. عند دفق الصور عبر Chromecast ، يمكنك تكبير تفاصيل الصورة للعثور على الضوضاء ومشكلات الجودة الأخرى. أذا أردت عرض الصور بجودة أفضل ، يمكنك استخدامها صور دينواز إلى تعزيز الصور قبل البث على التلفزيون. يمكن لـ Photo Denoise اكتشاف العديد من مشكلات الجودة والتعامل مع الصور على دفعات. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن محرر الصور هذا متوافق مع نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac OS. لذلك يمكن للجميع استخدامه لتلميع الصور. Photo Denoise سهل الاستخدام.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية تحسين الصور قبل البث باستخدام Chromecast

الخطوة1. قم بتحميل الصور للدفق إلى Photo Denoise. يمكنك سحب الصور وإفلاتها في هذا المحرر أو النقر فوق استيراد زر لاستيراد مجلد يحتوي على الصور.

افتح دينواز

الخطوة2. انتظر بعض الوقت لتحميل جميع الصور. ثم يمكنك القضاء على كليهما ضوضاء الإنارة و ضوضاء التلون عن طريق تحريك أشرطة التمرير.

الخطوة3. إذا كنت تريد تمييز التفاصيل الموجودة على الصور ، فيمكنك ضبط قيمة ملف شحذ.

عملية إزالة الضوضاء

الخطوة4. يمكن لـ Photo Denoise اكتشاف الصور الشخصية والصور الذاتية تلقائيًا. ال تنعيم الوجه يمكن أن تساعدك الوظيفة على تجميل وتنعيم الصورة الشخصية.

الخطوة5. قم بتكبير الصور لمعاينة النتائج. إذا كنت راضيًا ، فانقر فوق حفظ زر لتخزين الصور المحسنة للبث.

يمكن لـ Photo Denoise التعامل مع عدد كبير من الصور دفعة واحدة. يمكن أن يوفر الكثير من الوقت بالنسبة لك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

صور Chromecast على التلفزيون من أجهزة الكمبيوتر

عندما تستعد لدفق الصور من جهاز الكمبيوتر إلى التلفزيون باستخدام Chromecast ، تأكد من أن جهاز الكمبيوتر وجهاز Chromecast متصلان بشبكة Wi-Fi نفسها. وإذا لم يكن لديك متصفح Chrome ، فيجب عليك تثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أولاً.

الخطوة1. قم بتشغيل متصفح Google Chrome وانتقل إلى سوق كروم الإلكتروني. ابحث في جوجل المصبوب التمديد وتثبيته على متصفح Chrome.

الخطوة2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك في متصفح Google Chrome. إذا كان لديك حسابات متعددة ، فتأكد من تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب الذي استخدمته لتخزين الصور.

الخطوة3. بعد تسجيل الدخول ، اضغط على تطبيقات Google الرمز واختيار الصور.

الخطوة4. حدد موقع الشريط العلوي من Chrome وافتح ملف جوجل المصبوب. إذا تم فتح Chromecast الخاص بك ، فيمكنك العثور عليه ضمن ملف إرسال علامة التبويب هذه إلى والقسم الخاص به.

الخطوة5. اختر جهاز Chromecast الخاص بك. بعد الاتصال ، ستظهر الصور على التلفزيون من خلال صور Chromecast.

حافظ على استقرار اتصال Wi-Fi. بعد ذلك يمكنك عرض صورك على شاشة أكبر بسلاسة.

صور Chromecast على التلفزيون من أجهزة الكمبيوتر

عرض صور Chromecast على التلفزيون من الهواتف الذكية

ليس من الضروري عرض صور Chromecast على التلفزيون من خلال أجهزة الكمبيوتر. يمكنك دفق الصور من أجهزتك إلى التلفزيون عبر Chromecast مباشرة ؛ بغض النظر عن أن لديك هاتف Android أو iPhone. كل ما تحتاجه هو اتصال واي فاي ثابت.

الخطوة1. انتقل إلى متجر التطبيقات أو متجر Google Play ، وقم بتنزيل وتثبيت ملف صور Google التطبيق على هاتفك الذكي.

الخطوة2. افتح ال صور Google التطبيق وتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك. إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تستخدم فيها صور Google ، فقم بتمكين خيار النسخ الاحتياطي والمزامنة لنقل الصور من معرض الصور أو ألبوم الكاميرا إلى صور Google. يختار الجودة العالية في الشاشة التالية واضغط متابعة لبدء النسخ الاحتياطي.

الخطوة3. بعد تحميل الصور على صور Google ، انقر فوق ملف Chromecast رمز أعلى الشاشة. في المربع المنبثق ، اختر جهاز صور Chromecast للاتصال به. تأكد من فتح جهاز Chromecast الخاص بك.

الخطوة4. عند نجاح الاتصال ، تظهر صورك على شاشة التلفزيون. يمكنك تمرير الصور على هاتفك الذكي للتحكم في التشغيل.

بعد مشاهدة الصورة ، اضغط على Chromecast رمز مرة أخرى وضرب قطع لقطع الاتصال.

صور Chromecast على التلفزيون من الهواتف الذكية

وفي الختام

نقدم لك كيفية عرض الصور على التلفزيون باستخدام أجهزة Chromecast للصور من أجهزة الكمبيوتر أو الهواتف الذكية أعلاه. يمكن أن توفر شاشة أكبر بالفعل تجارب بصرية أفضل. جهاز جوجل كروم كاست للصور هو جهاز متاح لبث الوسائط ميسور التكلفة ويدعم جميع تطبيقات جوجل ، بما في ذلك صور جوجل. يمكن لمستخدمي الكمبيوتر دفق صور Chromecast من الكمبيوتر إلى التلفزيون باستخدام ملحق Chrome. بالطبع ، يمكن لبرنامج Google Photos لسطح المكتب أيضًا دفق صور Chromecast. إذا كنت تريد عرض الصور على التلفزيون باستخدام تطبيق Chromecast ، فيمكنك الانتقال إلى تطبيق صور Google.

نعلم جميعًا أن صور Google توفر مساحة تخزين غير محدودة. لكن السر هو أن صور Google ستضغط صورك. لذا ، قبل مشاهدة صور Chromecast على التلفزيون ، من الأفضل تحسين صورك باستخدام Photo Denoise. لا تقلق! يمكن أن يساعدك محرر الصور هذا وخوارزمياته المتقدمة في التعامل مع مشاكل جودة صورك بذكاء وسرعة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

How to Display Photos on TV with Chromecast

Last Updated on March 9, 2022 by Peter Wood


Google Chromecast is one of the most popular streaming media devices today. It has many advantages, like affordable price and good compatibility. One fun feature of Chromecast is to display Chromecast photos on TV. Compared to other streaming media devices, Chromecast is easier to use and compatible with all Google Apps. Moreover, you can discover that many third-party apps work with Google Chromecast well. We will focus on streaming photos on TV with Chromecast via various digital devices below.

Display Photos on TV with Chromecast

Preparation: Enhance Photos with Photo Denoise

TV has a much larger screen than smartphones and PCs. When you stream photos via Chromecast, you can enlarge the photo’s details to find noise and other quality issues. If you want to view images in better quality, you can use Photo Denoise to enhance images before streaming on TV. Photo Denoise can detect various quality issues and deal with images in batches. Moreover, this photo editor is compatible with both Windows and Mac OS. So everyone could use it to polish photos. Photo Denoise is easy to use.

Win Download Mac Download

How to enhance pictures before streaming with Chromecast

Step 1. Load the pictures to stream into Photo Denoise. You can drag and drop the photos into this editor or click on the Import button to import a folder containing the pictures.

Open Denoise

Step 2. Wait for a while to load all pictures. Then you can eliminate both Luminance noise and Chrominance noise by moving the sliders.

Step 3. If you want to highlight the details on the pictures, you can adjust the value of the Sharpen.

Denoise Image Process

Step 4. Photo Denoise can detect portraits and selfies automatically. The Face Soften function could help you beautify and soften the portrait image.

Step 5. Zoom in the pictures to preview the results. If you are satisfied, click on the Save button to store the enhanced images for streaming.

Photo Denoise could deal with a large number of pictures at once. That could save a lot of time for you.

Win Download Mac Download

Chromecast Photos on TV from PCs

When you prepare to stream photos from PC to TV with Chromecast, ensure your computer and Chromecast are on the same Wi-Fi network. And if you do not have a Chrome browser, you should install it on your computer first.

Step 1. Launch Google Chrome browser and go to Chrome Web Store. Search the Google Cast extension and install it to the Chrome browser.

Step 2. Log in to your Google account in the Google Chrome browser. If you have multiple accounts, make sure to log in to the account you used to store pictures.

Step 3. After login, hit the Google Apps icon and choose Photos.

Step 4. Locate to the top ribbon of Chrome and unfold the Google Cast. If your Chromecast has opened, you can find it under the Cast this tab to section.

Step 5. Choose your Chromecast device. After the connection, the photos will appear on TV through your Chromecast photos.

Keep the Wi-Fi connection stable. Then you can view your photos on a larger screen smoothly.

Chromecast photos on TV from PCs

Display Chromecast Photos on TV from Smartphones

It is not necessary to display Chromecast photos on TV through computers. You can stream pictures from your handsets to TV via Chromecast directly; no matter you have an Android phone or an iPhone. The only thing you need is a stable Wi-Fi connection.

Step 1. Go to App Store or Google Play Store, download, and install the Google Photos app on your smartphone.

Step 2. Open the Google Photos app and log in to your Google account. If it is your first time using Google Photos, enable the option of Back up & sync to transfer pictures from the photo gallery or camera roll to Google Photos. Select High Quality in the next screen and press CONTINUE to start backing up.

Step 3. After pictures are uploaded to Google Photos, tap on the Chromecast icon on the top of the screen. In the pop-up box, choose your Chromecast photo device to connect. Make sure you have opened your Chromecast.

Step 4. When the connection is successful, your photos are on the TV screen. You can scroll images on your smartphone to control playback.

After viewing the picture, tap on the Chromecast icon again and hit Disconnect to cut down the connection.

Chromecast photos on TV from smartphones

Conclusion

We introduce how to display photos on TV with Chromecast photos devices from PCs or smartphones above. A larger screen could indeed provide better visual experiences. Google Chromecast photos device is an affordable media streaming device available and supports all Google applications, including Google Photos. PC users can stream Chromecast photos from computer to TV with the Chrome extension. Of course, the Google Photos desktop program also can stream Chromecast photos. If you want to display images on TV with the Chromecast app, you can go to the Google Photos app.

We all know that Google Photos provide unlimited storage. But the secret is Google Photos will compress your photos. So, before watching Chromecast photos on TV, you’d better enhance your images with Photo Denoise. Do not worry! This photo editor and its advanced algorithms could help you deal with the quality problems of your photos smartly and quickly.

Win Download Mac Download