كيفية فتح ملفات CR2 أو تحويل Canon CR2 لمتصفحات الصور الأخرى

آخر تحديث في 26 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


CR2، يقف لملف صورة Canon RAW ، هو تنسيق ملف صورة أنتجته كاميرات Canon الرقمية. إنه نوع من تنسيق ملف RAW ويستخدم لتخزين بيانات الصور غير المضغوطة. عند التقاط صور بكاميرا Canon ، يمكنك العثور على فك تشفير الصور في CR2.

كيف تفتح ملفات CR2 مباشرة؟ إذا كنت تريد عرض الصور في CR2 على نظام Windows أو Mac ، فما أفضل الحلول؟ هل هناك طريقة لعرض تنسيق CR2 أو تحريره أو إدارته أو حتى تحويله بسهولة؟ فقط ابحث عن الإجابة المطلوبة من المقالة الآن.

كيفية فتح ملفات CR2

الجزء 1: ما هو تنسيق الصور Canon CR2؟

RAW عبارة عن مجموعة من تنسيقات الصور غير المضغوطة بما في ذلك CR2. إنه نوع ملف تستخدمه بعض كاميرات Canon الرقمية الشهيرة ، مثل EOS400D و EOS450D والمزيد. لمساعدتك على فهم ماهية Canon CR2 ، سنقارنها بـ JPG أدناه:

1. امتداد الملف. تنتهي ملفات Canon CR2 بـ cr2 ، بينما تكون صور JPG في ملفات jpg. الأول هو أكثر بكثير من مجرد تنسيق صورة ولكنه يخزن الكثير من البيانات الأولية. هذا الأخير هو تنسيق صورة قياسي يمكن قراءته بواسطة أي برنامج صور في السوق.

2. الجودة. عادةً ما يسجل CR2 12 بتة من الألوان أو 36 بت لكل موقع. يخزن JPG بالضبط 8 بت لكل لون أو 12 بت لكل موقع. حتى إذا قمت بتصغير ملف صورة CR2 ، فلن يصبح ضبابيًا.

3. ضغط. CR2 هو تنسيق RAW. هذا يعني أن ملفات الصور تحتوي على بيانات ومعلومات شاملة تم التقاطها بواسطة معالجات الكاميرا. JPG هو ملف صورة مضغوطة تنسيق بدلا من ذلك. هذا يجعل CR2 أفضل للتعديل والتحرير.

4. حجم الملف. نظرًا لأن تنسيق CR2 هو تنسيق غير مضغوط ويخزن الكثير من المعلومات ، فإن حجم الملف أكبر بكثير من JPG.

احيانا انت اعرض الصورة مخزنة في CR2 و JPG ، لكن الأخير قد يبدو أفضل. ويرجع ذلك إلى أن ملفات Canon CR2 تخزن بيانات الصورة الأصلية. لكن JPG سيصبح أكثر حدة وأعلى على النقيض بعد الضغط. لذلك ، فإن CR2 غير مناسب للطباعة من الكاميرا.

CR2 كانون

الجزء 2: كيفية فتح ملفات CR2 وتحويلها

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، يتمتع تنسيق CR2 بجودة صور عالية ويتضمن جميع البيانات الوصفية. من الصعب فتح ملفات CR2 مباشرة داخل عارض الصور الافتراضي. WidsMob عارض برو هو تنوعا عارض CR2 لتصفح صور Canon RAW في أوضاع مختلفة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يمكّنك من تحويل ملفات RAW وإعادة تسميتها وحتى تغيير حجمها من خلال عملية مجمعة.

1. افتح CR2 و JPEG و HEIC، وحتى ملفات الفيديو مباشرة بدون برنامج ترميز إضافي.

2. اعرض ملفات Canon CR2 في أوضاع مختلفة مثل ملء الشاشة وعرض الشرائح وما إلى ذلك.

3. تسريع الأجهزة لفتح ملفات CR2 بسرعة 6x بسهولة.

4. تحويل وإعادة تسمية وتغيير حجم ملفات CR2 متعددة ضمن عملية دفعية.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية فتح وتحويل ملفات CR2

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل متصفح CR2 بعد التثبيت. يمكنك توصيل بطاقة SD الخاصة بكاميرا Canon بالكمبيوتر. اذهب إلى قم بتقديم القائمة واختيار اذهب الى خيار لتحديد ملفات CR2 وفتحها. فقط انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق أي صورة لعرض جميع الملفات الموجودة في بطاقة SD.

الخطوة2: عند الوصول إلى وضع المكتبة استنادًا إلى المجلدات ، يمكنك سحب CR2 المطلوب إلى سطح المكتب ، ثم نقل وإدارة صور CR2 بين المجلدات المختلفة. يمكنك أيضًا الانتقال إلى وضع عرض الشرائح أو وضع ملء الشاشة من واجهة المستخدم.

عرض الوسائط بواسطة Folder Viewer Pro

الخطوة3: لتصفح صور CR2 في وضع ملء الشاشة ، يمكنك تصغير الصور وعرض التفاصيل ، انتقل إلى مشاهدة > أدخل ملء الشاشة للتبديل بين أيقونات الصور للأمام والخلف. انقر على بن أيقونة لإزالة الصور المرغوبة بكل سهولة.

ملاحظة: بالإضافة إلى تصفح ملفات CR2 ، يمكنك العثور على أدوات الاقتصاص والتدوير وغيرها من الأدوات من قائمة "تعديل". يمكنك أيضًا من إضافة عوامل تصفية وتأثيرات وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

عرض ملء الشاشة

الخطوة4: حدد ملف CR2 الذي تريد عرض البيانات الوصفية لصور CR2. انقر مشاهدة > تظهر المعلومات. وستحصل على نموذج الكاميرا ، ISO، وقت التعرض، الرقم البؤري، الطول البؤري، توازن اللون الأبيض, تباينو Lens والمزيد من المعلومات الأخرى.

إظهار المعلومات التفصيلية للصورة

الخطوة5: بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا تحديد صورك المفضلة من ملف تكبير الشاشة لعمل عرض شرائح. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا الدخول إلى وضع عرض الشرائح مباشرة من ملف المكتبة الوضع. يمكّنك من عرض ملفات CR2 في فهرس أو تلقائيًا واحدًا تلو الآخر.

مشاهدة وضع عرض الشرائح عارض برو

الخطوة6: علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحويل ملفات CR2 داخل متصفح CR2. انتقل إلى القائمة "تحرير" في الشريط العلوي ، وحدد ملف تحويل دفعة واحدة الخيار ، واختر Batch Convert لفتح مربع الحوار المنبثق. قم بتوسيع القائمة المنسدلة Format واختر JPEG و PNG وما إلى ذلك.

تحويل دفعة على عارض

الخطوة7: انقر فوق رمز المجلد وقم بتعيين المجلد الوجهة. ثم حرك منزلق الجودة إلى القيمة المناسبة. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق ملف تحول زر لبدء تحويل جميع ملفات CR2 في الألبوم. لا تستغرق معالجة مئات من ملفات CR2 سوى بضع دقائق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جودة الإخراج جيدة جدًا.

في الختام

يمكنك فهم ماهية Canon CR2 وكيفية فتح صور CR2 بجودة أصلية. يقترح الخبراء أنه يجب عليك التقاط الصور بتنسيقات RAW ، مثل CR2. ومع ذلك ، قد تواجه مشكلات عند محاولة فتح الصور على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هذا هو السبب في أنك بحاجة إلى WidsMob Viewer Pro ، أفضل عارض CR2 ومدير ومحول. يوفر ميزات مفيدة واسعة النطاق لملفات صور RAW.

What is a CR2 file format? How to open the CR2 files on Windows or Mac? Learn about the best method to view, edit and manage the CR2 files.

How to Open CR2 Files or Convert Canon CR2 for Other Image Browsers

Last Updated on November 26, 2021 by Peter Wood


CR2, standing for Canon RAW image file, is an image file format produced by Canon digital cameras. It is a kind of RAW file format and is used to store uncompressed image data. When you take photo shots with a Canon camera, you can find the photos decode in CR2.

How to open the CR2 files directly? If you want to view the photos in CR2 on Windows or Mac, what are the best solutions? Is there a method to view, edit, manage or even convert the CR2 format with ease? Just find the desired answer from the article now.

How to Open CR2 Files

Part 1: What is Canon CR2 Photo Format?

RAW is a collection of uncompressed image formats include CR2. It is a file type used by some popular Canon digital cameras, such as EOS400D, EOS450D, and more. To help you understand what Canon CR2 is, we will compare it with JPG below:

1. File extension. Canon CR2 files are ended with cr2, while JPG images are in jpg files. The former is far more than an image format but stores a lot of raw data. The latter is a standard image format readable by any image program on the market.

2. Quality. CR2 usually records 12 bits of color or 36 bits per location. JPG stores exactly 8 bits per color or 12 bits per location. Even you zoom out a CR2 image file, it won’t become blurry.

3. Compression. CR2 is a RAW format. It means that the image files contain extensive data and information captured by camera processors. JPG is a compressed image format instead. That makes CR2 better for adjustment and editing.

4. File size. Since CR2 is an uncompressed format and stores a lot of information, the file size is much larger than JPG.

Sometimes, you view the image stored in CR2 and JPG, but the latter may look better. That is due to Canon CR2 files storing the original image data. But JPG will become sharper and higher in contrast after compression. Therefore, CR2 is not suitable to print from your camera.

CR2 Canon

Part 2: How to Open and Convert CR2 Files

Just as mentioned above, the CR2 format has high photo quality and includes all the metadata. It is hard to open CR2 files directly within the default image viewer. WidsMob Viewer Pro is a versatile CR2 viewer to browse Canon RAW photos in different modes. Moreover, it enables you to convert, rename and even resize the RAW files with a batch process.

1. Open CR2, JPEG, HEIC, and even video files directly without an extra codec.

2. View Canon CR2 files in various modes like full screen, slideshow, etc.

3. Hardware acceleration to open CR2 files with 6x fast speed with ease.

4. Convert, rename and resize multiple CR2 files within a batch process.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Open and Convert CR2 Files

Step 1: Launch the CR2 browser after installation. You can connect the SD card of the Canon camera to the computer. Go to the File menu and choose the Open option to select and open the CR2 files. Just double-click any photo to view all files within the SD card.

Step 2: When you access the Library mode based on folders, you can drag the desired CR2 to the desktop, then transfer and manage the CR2 images between different folders. You can also migrate to slideshow mode or full-screen mode from the user interface.

View Media by Folder Viewer Pro

Step 3: To browse CR2 images in full screen, you can zoom out photos and view the detail, go to View > Enter Full Screen to switch between photos forward and backward icons. Click the Bin icon to remove the desired images with ease.

Note: In addition to browsing CR2 files, you can find crop, rotate, and other tools from the Edit menu. It also enables you to add filters and effects according to your requirement.

Full Screen View

Step 4: Select the CR2 file you want to view the metadata of the CR2 photos. Click View > Show Info. And you will get the Camera Model, ISO, Exposure Time, F-Number, Focal Length, White Balance, Contrast, Lens, and more other information.

Show Photo Detailed Information

Step 5: Of course, you can also select your favorite photos from the Full Screen to make a slideshow. Of course, you can also enter the slideshow mode directly from the Library mode. It enables you to view the CR2 files in an index sheet or automatically one by one.

View Slideshow Mode Viewer Pro

Step 6: Moreover, you can convert CR2 files within the CR2 browser. Go to the Edit menu on the top ribbon, select the Batch Convert option, and choose Batch Convert to open the popup dialog. Expand the Format drop-down list and choose JPEG, PNG, etc.

Batch Convert on Viewer

Step 7: Click the Folder icon and set the destination folder. Then move the Quality slider to the proper value. Finally, click the Convert button to start converting all CR2 files in the album. It only takes a few minutes to process hundreds of CR2 files. Plus, the output quality is pretty good.

Conclusion

You can understand what Canon CR2 is and how to open CR2 images with original quality. Experts suggest that you should take photos in RAW formats, such as CR2. However, you may face problems when trying to open images on your computer. That is why you need the WidsMob Viewer Pro, the best CR2 viewer, manager, and converter. It offers extensive useful features for RAW image files.