مربع وجهة نظر DxO
 

120- مسعود

WidsMob Retoucher

قم بتنقيح صورتك باستخدام الأدوات السحرية لإضفاء لمعانها باستخدام الأفلام التناظرية الأسطورية.

تحميل لنسخة وين

تنزيل إصدار Mac

* 100٪ نظيفة وآمنة

5,800,999 التحميل

خصم كبير

أفضل 5 بدائل لـ DxO ViewPoint لتصحيح تشوه العدسة

إذا كنت تستخدم العدسة ذات الزاوية العريضة أو عدسة عين السمكة لالتقاط الصور ، فستجد الحافة المشوهة للصور الملتقطة. لإصلاح تشوه العدسة بناءً على الصورة ، DxO ViewPoint هو أحد أفضل برامج تصحيح تشوه العدسة لتوفير وجهة نظر مختلفة للصورة الملتقطة. ما الذي يجب أن تكون البدائل لتصحيح تشوه العدسة بناءً على محتوى الصورة أو بيانات EXIF؟ ما عليك سوى قراءة أفضل البدائل لـ DxO ViewPoint من المقالة.

صندوق فيوبوينت DxO

مراجعة DxO ViewPoint

DxO ViewPoint يقوم تلقائيًا بإصلاح المنظورات المنحرفة واستعادة العناصر الموجودة على حواف الإطار إلى شكلها الطبيعي بنقرة واحدة. يوجد أكثر من 15,000 وحدة بصرية داخل ViewPoint ، والتي تشير إلى التصحيح المطلوب لتشوه البرميل والوسادة وعين السمكة. تتيح لك ViewPoint أيضًا التحكم في اقتصاص صورتك وتحقيق أقصى استفادة من الصورة المصححة للتشوه. باستثناء الميزات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى تحييد التشويه وتقويم الأفق. إذا كنت راضيًا عن البرنامج ، يمكنك أيضًا شراء DxO Optics Pro ، القادر على الإضافة تأثيرات الفيلم التناظرية وتحرير الصور بالنتائج المرجوة.

DxO ViewPoint

رادكور

رادكور هو بديل ViewPoint لتصحيح تشوه العدسة الشعاعي والانحراف اللوني. إنها أداة مخصصة لتصحيح تشوه العدسة ، مع العديد من الخيارات لتصحيح التشوهات التي تسببها عدسات الكاميرا المختلفة. بمجرد تحميل الصور إلى RadCor ، يمكن للبرنامج اكتشاف بيانات EXIF ​​أو تحتاج إلى إدخال معلومات الجهاز التالية: طراز الكاميرا وطراز الكاميرا والعدسة والبعد البؤري. علاوة على ذلك ، عندما تقوم بتغيير وجهة نظر الصور ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الخيار اللوني. يتيح لك الخيار اللوني تصحيح ألوان الصور للقنوات الأحمر والأخضر والأزرق. RadCor هو برنامج مذهل لتصحيح تشوه العدسة ، ويمكن استخدامه بسهولة من قبل المحترفين وكذلك المبتدئين.

رادكور

Hugin

Hugin ليس فقط برنامجًا مجانيًا لصانع البانوراما ، ولكنه أيضًا برنامج تصحيح تشوه العدسة. عندما تحتاج إلى تصحيح حافة صور بانورامية، Hugin هو أفضل بديل لـ ViewPoint لك. تمامًا مثل بديل ViewPoint الآخر ، يمكنك استخدام EXIF ​​للصور بالإضافة إلى الخط المرجعي لإصلاح التشويه. ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام البرنامج للصور الأخرى ، فسيكون الحصول على النتيجة المرجوة أمرًا معقدًا للغاية وصعبًا. يُعرف تصحيح تشوه العدسة في Hugin باسم Lens Calibration. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الخطوط المستقيمة في Hugin لإعداد بعض الخطوط المستقيمة ، والتي تمر بالقرب من حافة الصورة وعبر الصورة بالقرب من مركز الصورة.

Hugin

عدسة PTLens

عدسة PTLens هو بديل لـ DxO ViewPoint لتصحيح تشوه العدسة / الأسطوانة ، والتظليل ، والانحراف اللوني ، والمنظور. إنه يتعامل مع تشويه الأسطوانة وتشويه الوسادة وحتى التشويه المعقد. توجد عدسات إزاحة متعددة يمكنك اختيارها لتصحيح تشوه العدسة. عندما تحتاج إلى إصلاح تشوه العدسة العادي ، ما عليك سوى اختيار الإعدادات المسبقة. تجعل الخوارزمية المتقدمة للتشويه المعقد البرنامج أكثر تميزًا من البرامج الأخرى للتعامل مع التشوهات المركبة. على غرار DxO ViewPoint والبدائل الأخرى ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام البرنامج كمكوِّن إضافي لبرنامج Photoshop CS5 / CS6 / CC للحصول على النتيجة المرجوة. من أجل تحسين صورك كمهنة ، يعد PTLens أحد أهم برامج تشويه العدسة.

عدسة PTLens

فيش هيمي

تماما مثل اسم فيش هيمي، إنها مجموعة احترافية من المرشحات الإضافية التي توفر تصحيحًا لتشوه عدسة عين السمكة نصف الكروية. كبديل DxO ViewPoint ، يمكنك استخدام البرنامج مع Photoshop و Apple Aperture والتطبيقات المتوافقة. يشتمل Fisheye-Hemi على ثلاثة مكونات إضافية تدعم مجموعة واسعة من تركيبات الكاميرا وعدسات عين السمكة. يعمل الإصدار الدائري بشكل أفضل مع مجموعة العدسة والكاميرا التي تغطي 180 درجة أفقيًا عبر المجال. ويعمل إصدار Full Frame مع الصور المماثلة بدون حواف سوداء في الزوايا. بينما تعمل النسخة التي تم اقتصاصها بشكل أفضل مع الصور المماثلة حيث تظهر الصورة الملتقطة طبيعية تقريبًا مع تشويه خفيف في عين السمكة

فيش هيمي

Piccure +

Piccure + هو أكثر من بديل DxO ViewPoint لتصحيح تشوه العدسة. إنها تحقق أقصى استفادة من عدستك المتميزة. عندما تحصل على بعض اللقطات الممتازة في خطر ، يمكنك الاستفادة من Piccure + للحصول على أفضل وضوح طبيعي لصورتك والقضاء على جميع آثار النقص البصري. يعمل البرنامج أيضًا كمكوِّن إضافي لبرنامج Photoshop ، يمكنك استخدام ميزات تشويه العدسة مثل DxO ViewPoint. بمجرد تثبيت البرنامج ، ستتمكن من معالجة ملفات RAW وتصحيح الانحرافات اللونية والتظليل وتشويه العدسة والضوضاء باستخدام DxO Prime. يجب أن يكون Piccure + هو الحل الرائع إذا كنت ترغب في ضبط معلمات العدسة المتعددة.

Piccure +

WidsMob بانوراما

WidsMob بانوراما هو برنامج آخر لتصحيح تشوه العدسة لصور البانوراما. تختلف عن DxO ViewPoint ، يمكنك فقط ضبط الإخراج لـ الإستعراضات. عندما تضطر إلى ذلك جعل الإستعراضات في حالة التشويه ، يمكنك ضبط نقاط الغرز لتصحيح التشويه. وهو يدعم ملفات JPEG و RAW لكاميرا الفيديو. هناك 4 أوضاع خياطة مختلفة ، أفقياً ، عمودياً ، في البلاط و 360 درجة. مهما كانت الطريقة التي تلتقط بها الصور ، يمكنك الحصول على طريقة صور غرزة وصحح تشويه الصور البانورامية باستخدام WidsMob Panorama بخطوات سهلة.

WidsMob بانوراما

تحميل لنسخة وينتنزيل إصدار Mac

ملفوف

إذا كنت مصورًا جادًا ، فيجب أن تأخذ تشويه الصورة في الاعتبار للحصول على صورة رائعة. عندما تحتاج إلى إصلاح المشكلات ، يمكن أن تكون وجهة نظر DxO هي الحلول المهنية لحلها بشكل صحيح. ويمكنك أيضًا تجربة Piccure + والحلول البديلة الأخرى لـ DxO ViewPoint. أي استفسار يتعلق بموضوع بديل DxO Viewpoint ، لا تتردد في إخباري بذلك.


بيتر وود
بيتر وود
بيتر وود ، كبير المحررين ، يركز على تصميم الصور وتحرير البرامج والأجهزة.
مقالات واخبار

DxO Viewpoint Box
 

Panorama Icon 120

WidsMob Panorama

Best photo stitching software in different modes to auto stitch for panoramas with JPG and RAW.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

4,700,000 Downloads

Promotion Side Bar

Top 5 DxO ViewPoint Alternatives for Lens Distortion Correction


If you have been using the wide-angle or fish-eye lens to take photographs, you would find the distort edge of the taken images. In order to fix lens distortion based on photo, DxO ViewPoint is one of the best lens distortion correction software to provide a different viewpoint of the taken image. What should be the alternatives to correct lens distortion based upon image content or EXIF data? Just read the best alternatives for DxO ViewPoint from the article.

DxO ViewPoint Box


DxO ViewPoint Review

DxO ViewPoint automatically fixes skewed perspectives and restores subjects on the edges of the frame to their natural shape within one click. There are more than 15,000 optics modules within ViewPoint, which indicate the required correction for barrel, pincushion and fisheye distortion. ViewPoint also let you control cropping of your image and make the best of the distortion corrected image. Except for the above features, you can also access to neutralize distortion and straighten the horizon. If you are satisfied the program, you can also purchase DxO Optics Pro, which is able to add analog film effects and edit photos with desired results.

DxO ViewPoint


RadCor

RadCor is a ViewPoint alternative for correcting radial lens distortion and chromatic aberration. It is a dedicated tool for lens distortion correction, with numerous options to correct distortions caused by various camera lenses. Once you load the photos into RadCor, the program can detect the EXIF data or you need to enter the following device info: Camera make, Camera Model, Lens, and Focal length. What is more, when you change the viewpoint of the photos, you can also use the chromatic option. The chromatic option let you correct photo colors for Red, Green, and Blue channels. RadCor is the amazing software to correct lens distortion, and can be used easily by the professionals as well as beginners.

RadCor


Hugin

Hugin is not only free panorama maker software, but also a lens distortion correction program. When you need to correct edge of panoramic photographs, Hugin is the best ViewPoint alternative for you. Just similar as the other ViewPoint alternative, you can use photo EXIF as well as reference line to fix distortion. But if you need to use the program for other photographs, it will be much complicated and difficult to get a desired result. The lens distortion correction in Hugin is known as Lens Calibration. Just click the Straight lines in Hugin to set up some straight lines, which pass near the edge of the image and across the image near the image center.

Hugin


PTLens

PTLens is an alternative for DxO ViewPoint to correct lens pincushion/barrel distortion, vignetting, chromatic aberration, and perspective. It deals with barrel distortion, pincushion distortion, and even complex distortion. There are multiple shift lenses you can choose to correct lens distortion. When you need to fix the ordinary lens distortion, you only have to choose the presets. The advanced algorithm for complex distortion just make the program much more excellent than others to handle combined distortions. Similar to DxO ViewPoint and other alternatives, you can also use the program as a plugin for Photoshop CS5/CS6/CC to get the desired result. In order to perfect your images as profession, PTLens is one of the most important lens distortion software.

PTLens


Fisheye-Hemi

Just as the name of Fisheye-Hemi, it is a professional set of plug-in filters provides correction for hemispheric fisheye lens distortion. As the DxO ViewPoint alternative, you can use the program with Photoshop, Apple Aperture and compatible applications. Fisheye-Hemi includes three plug-in that supports a wide range of camera and fisheye lens combinations. The circle version works best with a lens and camera combination that covers 180 degrees horizontally across the field. And the Full Frame version works with the similar photos without black edges in the corners. While the cropped version works best with similar photos where the captured image appears almost normal with mild fisheye distortion.

Fisheye-Hemi


Piccure+

Piccure+ is more than a DxO ViewPoint alternative to correct lens distortion. It gets the most out of your premium lens. When you get some excellent shots in risk, you can take advantage of Piccure+ to get the best and most natural sharpness for your image and eliminate all traces of the optical imperfection. The program also work as the plug-in of Photoshop, you can use the lens distortion features as DxO ViewPoint. Once you install the program, you are able to process the RAW files, correct chromatic aberrations, vignetting, lens distortion and noise with DxO Prime. Piccure+ should be the wonderful solution if you want to adjust multiple lens parameters.

Piccure+


WidsMob Panorama

WidsMob Panorama is another lens distortion correction software for Panorama photographs. Different from the DxO ViewPoint, you can only adjust the output for panoramas. When you have to make panoramas in distortion, you can adjust the stitching points to correct distortion. It supports both JPEG and RAW files of camcorder. There are 4 different stitching modes, horizontally, vertically, in tile and 360 degree. Whatever the method you take the photographs, you can get a method to stitch photos and correct the distortion for panoramas with WidsMob Panorama with easy steps.

WidsMob Panorama

Download for Mac Version


Wrapped Up

If you are a serious photographer, you should take len distortion into consideration for a wonderful photograph. When you need to fix the problems, DxO viewpoint can be the profession solutions to get them right. And you can also try Piccure+ and other DxO ViewPoint alternative solutions. Any query related to the topic of DxO Viewpoint alternative, you could feel free to let me know.


Rate This Post

(3 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.
Blog