ما يمكنك الحصول عليه من FastRawViewer و 5 بدائل عارض الصور

آخر تحديث في 29 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


إذا كنت تريد عرض الرسم البياني لـ RAW وإحصائيات RAW وبيانات RAW ، فيمكنك استخدام FastRawViewer كبرنامج عارض RAW. يمكن لـ FastRawViewer استخراج صور RAW بناءً على جودة RAW نفسها. وبالتالي ، يمكن للمصورين فتح ملفات RAW بجودة RAW الأصلية.

يمكن للعديد من عارضي الصور فتح RAW في معاينات JPEG المقدمة بواسطة محول RAW المدمج تلقائيًا. يمكنهم ضبط ملف RAW في السطوع وتوازن اللون الأبيض ومنحنى النغمة والمزيد. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على عرض RAW الأصلي ، يمكن أن يكون FastRawViewer هو خيارك الجيد. إنه عارض RAW يضمن أن ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه. ما عليك سوى متابعة القراءة للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول FastRawViewer.

استعراض FastRawViewer

الجزء 1: مراجعة FastRawViewer

FastRawViewer سريع عارض صور RAW لمستخدمي Windows و Mac. يمكنك فتح ملفات RAW بسرعة بدلاً من عرض ملفات JPEG المضمنة. وهكذا يمكنك أن تقرأ ملفات الخام بالجودة الأصلية على Windows و Mac دون تأخير.

بفضل الأدوات المستندة إلى RAW ، يمكنك معرفة بيانات صورة RAW وتطبيق التغييرات على ملفات RAW. يوفر FastRawViewer رسم بياني RAW ، وإحصائيات RAW ، وتعزيز الظل ، وفحص التظليل ، وذروة التركيز ، والمزيد. يمكنك تصنيف صور RAW وتسميتها وفرزها وتصفيتها باستخدام برنامج FastRawViewer بدون تحويل RAW مباشرة.

إليك التعليمات الموجزة حول ميزات FastRawViewer.

1. اعرض بيانات RAW بدلاً من المعاينة.

2. دمج مشاهدة الصور وأدوات التحرير في سير عمل RAW بسلاسة.

3. افتح صور RAW التي تم التقاطها بواسطة 1114 كاميرا رقمية وأجهزة محمولة.

4. دعم تقريبًا كل تنسيق RAW و JPEG و PNG و TIFF تنسيق.

5. سرعة تصفح صور RAW بكميات كبيرة.

6. يمكن التعرف على معالجة الصور المسجلة في ملفات XMP بواسطة Adobe Lr / ACR.

7. يعمل FastRawViewer مع Windows 7/8/10 في 32/64 بت و Mac OS X 10.9 أو أعلى.

FastRawViewer

يمكنك تنزيل FastRawViewer Windows أو Mac من موقعه الرسمي مباشرة. للحصول على مفتاح ترخيص FastRawViewer ، تحتاج إلى شراء 19.99 دولارًا. قبل شراء FastRawViewer ، يمكنك الحصول على رمز قسيمة FastRawViewer من couponbirds.com و greenpromocode.com والعديد من المواقع الأخرى. يمكنك البحث عن الرمز الترويجي FastRawViewer للحصول على الخصم أولاً.

الجزء 2: أفضل 5 بدائل لـ FastRawViewer

FastRawViewer جيد الاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لـ FastRawViewer استبدال أجهزة عرض RAW الأخرى. إذا كنت تريد المزيد حول عرض RAW ، فيمكنك تجربة بدائل FastRawViewer Mac أو Windows التالية.

أعلى 1: WidsMob Viewer Pro

على الرغم من أنه يمكنك التحقق من جميع بيانات RAW في الجزء الأيمن من نافذة FastRawViewer ، إلا أن واجهة FastRawViewer معقدة وقديمة. لتصفح مئات من صور RAW دون عناء ، يمكنك الاختيار WidsMob عارض برو. بفضل دعم الكاميرات بتنسيق RAW ، يمكنك فتح أكثر من 50 تنسيقًا RAW على جهاز Mac. بمجرد توصيل كاميرا الفيديو بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك عرض وإدارة جميع الملفات باستخدام البرنامج.

بالمقارنة مع FastRawViewer ، يمكنك فتح صور ومقاطع فيديو RAW في MP4 ، FLV ، M4V ، MKV ، MOV ، إلخ. كما أن ميزات التصفح والإدارة القائمة على المجلد جيدة للاستخدام. يمكنك التحقق من تفاصيل FastRawViewer Mac البديل أدناه.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

1. عرض ملفات RAW المسجلة أو التي تم تنزيلها على نظام Mac دون فقد الجودة.

2. سرعة 5x لفتح الصور ومقاطع الفيديو.

3. احصل على تجربة عرض صور RAW قائمة على المجلد.

4. استخراج معلومات واصفات بيانات EXIF من ملفات RAW.

5. معاينة وإدارة و تحرير ملفات RAW.

6. واجهة نظيفة وآمنة وبديهية.

عرض عارض الصور Pro
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

أعلى 2: عارض الصور FastStone

عارض الصور FastStone هو أيضًا بديل مجاني سريع لبرنامج FastRawViewer لعرض صور RAW على Windows. يمكنك فتح ملفات RAW وإدارتها وتحويلها وتحريرها بسرعة. إذا كنت ترغب في فتح الصور والحصول على ميزات تحرير الصور الأساسية ، يمكنك استبدال FastRawViewer بـ FastStone Image Viewer.

الايجابيات:

1. انتزع المئات من صور RAW في وضع الصورة المصغرة أو ملء الشاشة أو عرض الشرائح على Windows.

2. قم بتدوير وتغيير حجم وإضافة نص وضبط اللون داخل FastRawViewer Windows البديل.

3. قم بتنزيل FastRawViewer portable لتشغيل البرنامج بشكل مستقل.

سلبيات:

1. عارض الصور Lack FastStone لنظام التشغيل Mac.

عارض الصور FastStone

أعلى 3: Phiewer

Phiewer يسمح للمستخدمين ل عرض الصورومقاطع الفيديو وحتى الصوت بناءً على المجلدات. يتم دعم معظم تنسيقات صور كاميرا RAW. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تصفح صور RAW في نظام Windows واحد باستخدام بديل FastRawViewer هذا للحصول على معلومات مفصلة.

الايجابيات:

1. تصفح صور RAW على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac والتي تم التقاطها بواسطة معظم كاميرات الفيديو.

2. افتح مجلدات الوسائط مع تأثيرات الانتقال وموسيقى الخلفية.

3. تطبيق تأثيرات المشاهدة أثناء تشغيل ملفات الوسائط.

سلبيات:

1. يستغرق فتح المئات من صور RAW في نفس الوقت وقتًا طويلاً.

2. ومضات Phiewer بين الشرائح.

Phiewer

أعلى 4: IrfanView

إيرفنفيو هو أكثر من مجرد عارض صور بسيط. يمكنك الحصول على العديد من أدوات إدارة الوسائط المتعددة والتحرير. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تنظيم وتحويل وتحرير صور RAW أثناء التصفح. بالطبع ، يركز بديل FastRawViewer بشكل أكبر على عرض صور RAW.

الايجابيات:

1. عرض صور متعددة في عرض الشرائح.

2. تحويل الصور إلى صيغ أخرى دفعة واحدة أو بشكل فردي.

3. استخدم ملحقات IrfanView لاستكشاف المزيد من الميزات.

سلبيات:

1. IrfanView له تصميم قديم.

2. قائمة IrfanView مخيفة وتدخلية.

إيرفنفيو

أعلى 5: عارض الصور المنشق

عارض الصور المنشق هو عارض صور خفيف الوزن لنظام التشغيل Windows. يمكنك استخدام البرنامج المجاني البديل FastRawViewer لتصفح صور RAW على Windows باستخدام اختصارات لوحة مفاتيح قابلة للتخصيص. كما أنه مدعوم لاستخدام تكامل Windows shell ، تلقائي تغيير حجم الصورة، وميزات العرض الأخرى.

الايجابيات:

1. افتح RAW على Windows بالحجم الأصلي أو مناسب للشاشة.

2. تحقق من معلومات ملف RAW على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

3. تعيين مجموعات مفاتيح الاختصار لعرض الصور أو تدويرها أو حذفها أو حفظها.

سلبيات:

1. دعم صيغ الصور فقط 36.

2. تفتقر إلى التحديث الأخير.

عارض الصور المنشق

يعتمد استخدام FastRawViewer كعارض للصور على طلبك. إذا كنت تريد رؤية معلومات RAW ، فيمكنك استخدام FastRawViewer لعرض ما يمكنك رؤيته في الكاميرا الرقمية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على مقاطع فيديو تعليمية سريعة حول FastRawViewer من العديد من قنوات YouTube. إذا كنت ترغب في فتح الصور بتنسيقات أخرى ، يمكنك أيضًا تجربة بدائل FastRawViewer الموصى بها للحصول على تجربة أفضل. لذلك ، يمكنك عرض وإدارة جميع ملفات الوسائط المخزنة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بسرعة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

What You Can Get from FastRawViewer and 5 Image Viewer Alternatives

Last Updated on November 29, 2021 by Peter Wood


If you want to view the RAW histogram, RAW statistics, and RAW data, you can use FastRawViewer as your RAW viewer software. FastRawViewer can cull RAW images based on the quality of RAW itself. Thus, photographers can open RAW files with the original RAW quality.

Many photo viewers can open RAW in JPEG previews rendered by the built-in RAW converter automatically. They can adjust the RAW file in brightness, white balance, tone curve, and more. If you want to get the original RAW view, FastRawViewer can be your good choice. It is a RAW viewer that guarantees what you see is what you get. Just continue reading to get more details about FastRawViewer.

FastRawViewer Review

Part 1: FastRawViewer Review

FastRawViewer is a fast RAW image viewer for Windows and Mac users. You can open RAW files on the fly instead of displaying embedded JPEGs. Thus, you can read RAW files with the original quality on Windows and Mac without delay.

Thanks to the RAW-based tools, you can know RAW image data and apply changes to RAW files. FastRawViewer offers RAW histogram, RAW statistics, shadow boost, highlight inspection, focus peaking, and more. You can rate, label, sort, and filter RAW images using FastRawViewer software without RAW conversion directly.

Here’s the brief instruction on FastRawViewer features.

1. Display the RAW data instead of a preview.

2. Integrate photo viewing and editing tools into the RAW workflow seamlessly.

3. Open RAW photos captured by 1114 digital cameras and mobile devices.

4. Support almost every single RAW format, JPEG, PNG and TIFF format.

5. Fast speed of browsing RAW shots in bulk.

6. The recorded image processing in XMP files can recognize by Adobe Lr/ACR.

7. FastRawViewer works with Windows 7/8/10 in 32/64 bits and Mac OS X 10.9 or above.

FastRawViewer

You can download FastRawViewer Windows or Mac from its official site directly. To get the FastRawViewer license key, you need to purchase $19.99. Before buying FastRawViewer, you can get the FastRawViewer coupon code from couponbirds.com, greenpromocode.com, and many other sites. You can search for the FastRawViewer promo code to get a discount first.

Part 2: Top 5 FastRawViewer Alternatives

FastRawViewer is good to use. However, FastRawViewer cannot replace other RAW viewers. If you want more about RAW viewing, you can try the following FastRawViewer Mac or Windows alternatives.

Top 1: WidsMob Viewer Pro

Though you can check all RAW data in the right pane of the FastRawViewer window, FastRawViewer’s interface is complicated and outdated. To browse hundreds of RAW images effortlessly, you can choose WidsMob Viewer Pro. Thanks to the support of RAW format cameras, you can open 50+ RAW formats on Mac. Once you connect the camcorder to your computer, you can view and manage all files with the program.

Compared with FastRawViewer, you can open RAW images and videos in MP4, FLV, M4V, MKV, MOV, etc. The folder-based browsing and managing features are also good to use. You can check the details of the FastRawViewer Mac alternative below.

Win Download Mac Download

1. View recorded or downloaded RAW files on Mac without quality loss.

2. 5x faster speed to open photos and videos.

3. Get the folder-based RAW image viewing experience.

4. Extract EXIF metadata information from RAW files.

5. Preview, manage and edit RAW files.

6. Clean, safe, and intuitive interface.

View Photos Viewer Pro
Win Download Mac Download

Top 2: FastStone Image Viewer

FastStone Image Viewer is also a fast FastRawViewer free alternative to view RAW photos on Windows. You can open, manage, convert and edit RAW files quickly. If you want to open images and get the basic photo editing features, you can replace FastRawViewer with FastStone Image Viewer.

Pros:

1. Cull hundreds of RAW images in thumbnail, full screen, or slideshow mode on Windows.

2. Rotate, resize, add text and adjust color within the FastRawViewer Windows alternative.

3. Download FastRawViewer portable to run the program independently.

Cons:

1. Lack FastStone Image Viewer for Mac version.

FastStone Image Viewer

Top 3: Phiewer

Phiewer allows users to view images, videos, and even audio based on folders. Most RAW camera image formats are supported. Thus, you can browse RAW photos in one Windows with this FastRawViewer alternative to get detailed information.

Pros:

1. Browse RAW images on Windows and Mac captured by most camcorders.

2. Open media folders with transition effects and background music.

3. Apply viewing effects while playing media files.

Cons:

1. It takes a long time to open hundreds of RAW images at the same time.

2. Phiewer flashes between slides.

Phiewer

Top 4: IrfanView

IrfanView is more than a simple image viewer. You can get many multimedia management and editing tools. Thus, you can organize, convert and edit RAW images while browsing. Of course, the FastRawViewer alternative focuses more on RAW photo viewing.

Pros:

1. View multiple images in a slideshow.

2. Convert images to other formats in a batch or individually.

3. Use IrfanView plugins to explore more features.

Cons:

1. IrfanView has an old design.

2. IrfanView menu is intimidating and obtrusive.

IrfanView

Top 5: Maverick Photo Viewer

Maverick Photo Viewer is a lightweight photo viewer for Windows. You can use the FastRawViewer alternative freeware to browse RAW photos on Windows with customizable keyboard shortcuts. It is also supported to use Windows shell integration, auto image resizing, and other displaying features.

Pros:

1. Open RAW on Windows in original size or fit to screen.

2. Check the file information of RAW on PC.

3. Set hotkey combinations to view, rotate, delete or save photos.

Cons:

1. Support only 36 image formats.

2. Lack the recent update.

Maverick Photo Viewer

Whether to use FastRawViewer as your photo viewer depends on your demand. If you want to see the RAW information, you can use FastRawViewer to display what you can see in the digital camera. Moreover, you can get quick FastRawViewer tutorial videos from many YouTube channels. If you want to open images in other formats, you can also try the recommended FastRawViewer alternatives to get a better experience. Therefore, you can quickly view and manage all stored media files on your computer.

Win Download Mac Download