التركيز البؤري - التعريف ونصائح التصوير السريع لتكون محترفًا

آخر تحديث في 30 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


يمكنك أن تجد أن بعض الصور الفوتوغرافية ملونة بإبرازات رقمية. سيتم تمييز جميع العناصر الموجودة في التركيز البؤري أثناء التصوير. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الحصول على صور حادة وواضحة في ذروة التركيز البؤري مباشرة. إنها طريقة لتحديد تركيز الصورة عندما تواجه صعوبات في تأكيد خيارات الكاميرا أو ضوء النهار. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك التقاط صور إبداعية عبر التركيز على مهارات الذروة. يمكنك مواصلة القراءة للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

التركيز الذروة نصائح التصوير

الجزء 1: ما هي ذروة التركيز في التصوير الفوتوغرافي

في الماضي ، كانت ذروة التركيز مخصصة لإنتاج الفيديو بشكل أساسي. يمكنك اعتبارها على أنها سحب التركيز. إنها طريقة لتحويل التركيز من موضوع إلى آخر في نفس المشهد باستخدام العدسات اليدوية. لذلك ، يمكنك استخدام تقنية كاميرا ذروة التركيز البؤري لجذب انتباه الناس أيضًا.

يمكن أن تكتشف ذروة التركيز البؤري حواف الكائنات ذات التباين الأعلى في الصورة الثابتة. في معظم الحالات ، سوف يبرز التركيز لونًا ساطعًا ، مثل الأحمر والأزرق وما إلى ذلك. تركز الصورة على ذروة اللون اعتمادًا على اختيارات المصور بشكل أساسي.

الجزء 2: أي كاميرا لديها التركيز البؤري الذروة

معظم الكاميرات التي تم إصدارها حديثًا هي كاميرات ذات ذروة التركيز البؤري. يمكنك القيام بعمل ذروة التركيز البؤري باستخدام كاميرا بدون مرآة مزودة بمعين منظر إلكتروني. ظهرت الكاميرا ذات العدسة القابلة للتبديل عديمة المرآة (MILC) مع ميزة التركيز البؤري في الذروة في السنوات الخمس الماضية.

يمكنك إنشاء أعمال ذروة التركيز البؤري مع بعض الطرز القديمة من Sony و Fujifilm و Panasonic. كاميرات ذروة التركيز الجديدة لديها نيكون ، سوني ، بنتاكس DSLRs في العرض المباشر. تعمل ذروة التركيز البؤري بشكل جيد مع Nikon D850 و Nikon Z6 و Sony A7iii و Sony A 6000/6300/6400/6500 ، وما إلى ذلك ولكن لا يوجد تركيز في ذروة طرز Canon. بالنسبة لمالكي Canon ، يمكنك استخدام ذروة التركيز البؤري على Canon باستخدام Magic Lantern فقط.

التركيز على كاميرا الذروة

الجزء 3: نصائح لاستخدام ذروة التركيز

عندما تحدد شيئًا ما في بؤرة التركيز ، يمكنك رؤية ذروة التركيز البؤري التي تخلق فرقًا في التعريض في منطقة التركيز. تستطيع أن ترى الحواف الحادة في الصورة. إعدادات وعمليات الذروة المختلفة ستجعل التركيز الإبداعي يصل إلى ذروة التصوير. فيما يلي بعض النصائح والحيل حول التركيز البؤري في ذروة التصوير.

التركيز على ألوان الذروة

إذا كنت تستخدم كاميرا التركيز البؤري ، فيمكنك تشغيل هذه الوظيفة في قائمة الكاميرا مباشرة. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات اللون للحصول على تباين أفضل بين الخلفية والعنصر. الأحمر والأخضر والأبيض والأزرق هي ألوان تسليط الضوء على ذروة التركيز البؤري.

التركيز على ألوان الذروة

التركيز على مستوى الذروة

يمكنك ضبط الكاميرا على نطاق ذروة التركيز البؤري المنخفض أو المتوسط ​​أو العالي لتحديد البؤرة. إذا قمت بتحديد إعدادات ذروة التركيز البؤري العالي ، فستكون مناطق الصورة عالية للغاية. يمكنك التركيز على تجربة أفضل.

التركيز على مستوى الذروة

تكبير لتحديد التركيز البؤري الذروة

إذا لم تكن لديك فكرة عما إذا كانت صورتك حادة ، فيمكنك تكبير الصورة في المنظر المباشر للحصول على التفاصيل. قبل تكبير الصورة لضبط موضع التركيز البؤري ، يمكنك استخدام ذروة التركيز البؤري أو تقسيم الصورة لحل المشكلة.

الجزء 4: أفضل عارض للصور لفتح صور RAW

بعد التقاط العديد من الصور باستخدام تقنية التركيز البؤري ، تحتاج إلى التنظيم و تحرير تلك الصور. إذا كنت ترغب في تصفح العديد من الصور على الكمبيوتر باستمرار ، فيمكنك الاختيار عارض WidsMob. يتوافق عارض RAW المستند إلى المجلد مع معظم ملفات تنسيق راو الكاميرات ، بما في ذلك Panasonic و Pentax و Nikon و Imacon Express و Kodak و Leaf والمزيد. لذلك ، يمكنك فتح التركيز على صور الذروة على Mac دون عناء.

يمكنك إضافة صورة واحدة أو المجلد بأكمله في البرنامج لمعاينة جميع الصور. يمكن أن تلبي الخوارزمية المتقدمة وأنماط عرض الصور المختلفة مطالبك تمامًا. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك الحصول على ميزات تحرير الصور الأساسية هنا.

1. اعرض جميع الصور التي تم التقاطها بكاميرات تنسيق RAW الشائعة.

2. عرض صور فردية أو متعددة أو قائمة على مجلد بسرعة فائقة.

3. تصفح جميع الصور في نافذة واحدة دون عمليات إضافية.

4. احصل على تجربة معاينة ممتازة من وضع المكتبة ، والوضع المفضل ، ووضع EXIF ​​، ووضع عرض الشرائح ، ووضع ملء الشاشة.

5. دعم تنسيقات RAW ، JPG ، JPEG ، TIFFو PNG و BMP وتنسيقات أخرى.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: إطلاق عارض WidsMob. يمكنك استيراد صور RAW من بطاقة SD أو محرك أقراص خارجي. فقط قم بتوصيله بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك اختيار اذهب الى من قم بتقديم القائمة المنسدلة لتحميل جميع صور RAW أو المجلدات ذات الصلة. ستكون في وضع الصورة المصغرة بشكل افتراضي. فقط قم بالتمرير لأسفل لمعاينة جميع الصور المصغرة بسرعة.

افتح عارض الصور

الخطوة2: اختر أي صورة تريد عرضها. يمكنك اختيار عرض الشرائح or أدخل ملء الشاشة من مشاهدة القائمة المنسدلة للدخول في وضع عرض الشرائح أو وضع ملء الشاشة.

الخطوة3: لتمييز صورك المفضلة ، يمكنك النقر فوق رمز النجمة الخماسية في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية. في وقت لاحق ، يمكنك النقر فوق الرمز الموجود بجانب للانتقال إلى المجلد المفضل للوصول إلى جميع الصور المحددة.

أضف إلى عارض المفضلة

بالطبع ، يمكنك مشاركة صور RAW على Flickr و Facebook و Twitter والصور والمزيد داخل البرنامج. فقط افتح ملف مشاركة قائمة في الأعلى للحصول على جميع الخيارات المتاحة.

مشاركة الصورة على العارض

الجزء 5: متى يجب عدم استخدام التركيز البؤري

مقارنةً بتكبير المنظر المباشر التقليدي ، يمكنك التركيز بشكل أسهل من ذي قبل مع زيادة التركيز البؤري عبر العدسات اليدوية. ومع ذلك ، لا تعمل ذروة التركيز البؤري دائمًا بشكل جيد في جميع المواقف. إذا كنت تقوم بالتصوير بعمق مجال ضحل بشكل لا يصدق ، فمن الأفضل ألا تستخدم ذروة التركيز البؤري. نظرًا لصعوبة تحديد المنطقة الأكثر حدة ، يمكنك استخدام تكبير العرض المباشر الأبطأ والأكثر دقة لتركيز المشهد بدلاً من ذلك.


هذه هي المعلومات الأساسية لتكنولوجيا ذروة التركيز والأدوات ذات الصلة. يمكنك معرفة التركيز على ذروة التركيز وكيفية استخدام ذروة التركيز في التصوير الفوتوغرافي. وبالتالي ، يمكنك القيام بعمل أفضل في التركيز اليدوي. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على عارض صور فائق السرعة لتصفح وتحرير جميع صور RAW بسهولة. إذا كان لديك أي تصوير فوتوغرافي في ذروة التركيز ، فلا تتردد في مشاركته معنا.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

If you are unfamiliar with focus peaking, you can get the information here. This article explains its definition and how to use focus peaking.

Focus Peaking – Definition and Quick Photography Tips to Be a Pro

Last Updated on November 30, 2021 by Peter Wood


You can find that some photographs color with digital highlights. All the elements in focus will highlight while shooting. Thus, you can get sharp and crisp photos in focus-peaking directly. It is a way to determine image focus when you have difficulties in confirming camera options or daylights. Moreover, you can take creative photos via focus peaking skills. You can continue reading to get more details.

Focus Peaking Photography Tips

Part 1: What Is Focus Peaking in Photography

In the past times, focus peaking is for video productions mainly. You can regard it as focus pull. It is a way to shift the focus from one subject to another in the same scene using manual lenses. Therefore, you can use focus peaking camera technology to catch people’s eyes too.

Focus peaking can detect the edges of the highest contrast objects in the still image. In most cases, the focus will highlight a bright color, such as red, blue, etc. The image focus on peaking color depending on the photographer’s choices mainly.

Part 2: Which Camera Has Focus Peaking

Most newly released cameras are focus-peaking cameras. You can do focus peaking work with a mirrorless camera equipped with an electronic viewfinder. Mirrorless Interchangeable Lens Camera (MILC) with focus peaking feature appeared in the past 5 years.

You can create focus peaking works with some old models of Sony, Fujifilm, and Panasonic. The new focus peaking cameras have Nikon, Sony, Pentax DSLRs in live-view. Focus peaking works well with Nikon D850, Nikon Z6, Sony A7iii, Sony A 6000/6300/6400/6500, etc. But there is no focus peaking Canon models. For Canon owners, you can use focus-peaking on Canon with Magic Lantern only.

Focus Peaking Camera

Part 3: Tips to Use Focus Peaking

When you set something in focus, you can see the focus peaking technology creating an exposure difference in the focus area. You can see the sharp edges in the image. Different peaking settings and operations will make creative focus peaking photography. Here are some tips and tricks about focus peaking shooting.

Focus Peaking Color

If you use a focus-peaking camera, you can trigger this function in the camera menu directly. You can change color settings to get a better contrast between the background and element. Red, green, white, and blue are popular focus-peaking highlight colors.

Focus Peaking Color

Focus Peaking Level

You can set the camera to the low, medium, or high focus peaking range to determine focuses. If you select the high focus peaking settings, the regions of the image will be extremely high. You can nail to focus with a better experience.

Focus Peaking Level

Magnify to Identify Focus Peaking

If you have no idea whether your image is sharp, you can magnify the image in the live view to get details. Before enlarging the image to fine-tune the focus position, you can use focus peaking or image splitting to solve the problem.

Part 4: Best Photo Viewer to Open RAW Photos

After taking many photos with the focus-peaking technology, you need to organize and edit those photos. If you want to browse many images on the computer continually, you can choose WidsMob Viewer. The folder-based RAW viewer is compatible with most RAW format cameras, including Panasonic, Pentax, Nikon, Imacon Express, Kodak, Leaf, and more. Therefore, you can open focus peaking photos on Mac effortlessly.

You can add one photo or the entire folder into the program to preview all images. The advanced algorithm and various photo viewing modes can meet your demand completely. By the way, you can get the basic photo editing features here.

1. View all photos captured by popular RAW format cameras.

2. View single, multiple, or folder-based photos at super fast speed.

3. Browse all photos in one window without extra operations.

4. Get an excellent preview experience from library mode, favorite mode, EXIF mode, slideshow mode, and full-screen mode.

5. Support RAW formats, JPG, JPEG, TIFF, PNG, BMP, and other formats.

Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Launch WidsMob Viewer. You can import RAW photos from an SD card or external drive. Just connect it with your computer. You can choose Open from the File drop-down list to load all RAW photos or related folders. You will be in thumbnail mode by default. Just scroll down to preview all thumbnails at fast speed.

Open Photo Viewer

Step 2: Choose any photo you want to view. You can choose Slideshow or Enter Full Screen from the View drop-down list to enter into slideshow mode or full-screen mode.

Step 3: To mark your favorite photos, you can click the five-pointed star icon on the lower right corner. Later, you can click the icon beside to navigate to the favorite folder to access all selected photos.

Add to My Favorites Viewer

Of course, you can share RAW photos to Flickr, Facebook, Twitter, Photos, and more within the program. Just unfold the Share list on the top to get all available options.

Share Photo on Viewer

Part 5: When You Should Not Use Focus Peaking

Compared with the traditional live view magnification, you can focus easier than before with focus peaking via manual lenses. However, focus peaking does not always work well in all situations. If you are shooting with an incredibly shallow depth of field, you'd better not use focus peaking. Because the sharpest area is hard to determine, you can use the slower but more accurate live view magnification to focus the scene instead.


These are the basic information of focus peaking technology and related tools. You can learn what focus peaking is and how to use focus peaking in photography. Thus, you can do better in manual focus. What’s more, you can get a super-fast photo viewer to browse and edit all RAW images with ease. If you have any focus-peaking photography, you can feel free to share it with us.

Win Download Mac Download