فرابس بانر

مراجعة Fraps - كيفية استخدام Fraps Screen Recorder وأفضل بديل

مسجل شاشة Fraps هو واحد من أكثر مسجلات اللعب شيوعًا لالتقاط مقاطع فيديو بجودة عالية. هل يجب عليك اختيار مسجل الشاشة باعتباره المسجل الافتراضي؟ عندما تريد مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو على Twitch أو YouTube أو مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى ، تعرف على مزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية استخدام Fraps لالتقاط فيديو اللعب ، بالإضافة إلى أفضل بديل لـ Fraps من المقالة.

فرابس بانر


الجزء 1: مراجعة موجزة لمسجل الشاشة Fraps

تبلغ تكلفة Fraps Screen Recorder 37 دولارًا للحصول على ترخيص مدى الحياة. مسجل الشاشة هو تطبيق Windows عالمي يمكن استخدامه مع الألعاب باستخدام تقنية DirectX أو OpenGL الرسومية. فقط تعرف على المزيد حول ميزات Fraps على النحو التالي.

1. لقطة شاشة أو اللعب حتى 120 إطارًا في الثانية.

2. سجل ملء الشاشة أو منطقة مخصصة بناءً على متطلباتك.

3. دعك تقرر إخفاء أو إظهار المؤشر أثناء التسجيل.

4. دعم تسجيل دقة الفيديو 4K لمقاطع فيديو اللعب.

5. جعل لقطات الشاشة بشكل مستقل أو أثناء تسجيل الشاشة.

مراجعة موجزة لمسجل الشاشة Fraps

الايجابيات

1. Fraps سهل الاستخدام بدون خيارات مخصصة إضافية.

2. يسمح لك بالتقاط صوت النظام مع الشاشة.

3. يمكنك إضافة صوتك إلى شاشة التسجيل عبر الميكروفون.

سلبيات

1. يفتقر إلى بعض الميزات الأساسية ، مثل تحرير الفيديو.

2. لا تضغط تسجيل الفيديو لأن حجم الملف الناتج كبير جدًا.

3. لا يمكن إضافة ردود أفعالك إلى تسجيل الشاشة باستخدام كاميرا الويب.

4. لم يتم تحديث Fraps Screen Recorder منذ 2013.

الجزء 2: كيفية استخدام Fraps لالتقاط الشاشة

عندما تريد التقاط مقطع فيديو للعب ، يمكنك تنزيل الإصدار التجريبي المجاني قبل الشراء. يسمح لك بالتقاط 30 ثانية من الشاشة. فقط تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدام مسجل الشاشة Fraps على النحو التالي.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت Fraps screen recorder على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. للتأكد من أنه يمكنك تسجيل مقاطع فيديو اللعب بجودة عالية ، يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل البرامج الأخرى.

برنامج Fraps

الخطوة 2: قم بالتبديل إلى ملف أفلام علامة التبويب من شريط القائمة العلوي. انقر على تغيير زر وحدد مجلدًا معينًا لحفظ التسجيلات. ثم قم بتعيين مفتاح تشغيل الفيديو السريع بناءً على تفضيلاتك.

الخطوة شنومك: انتقل إلى إعدادات التقاط الفيديو ، وتحديد FPS وحجم التسجيل. يمكن لـ Fraps فقط تسجيل ملء الشاشة أو نصف الشاشة. قم بتخصيص الخيارات الأخرى وفقًا لمواقفك.

إعدادات Fraps

الخطوة 4: اضغط على مفتاح التسجيل السريع. بشكل افتراضي ، هو F9 مفتاح على لوحة المفاتيح. ثم افعل ما تريد لالتقاط مقاطع فيديو اللعب. بمجرد الضغط على مفتاح الاختصار ، يجب أن تظهر Fraps كتراكب.

الخطوة 5: عند انتهاء اللعب ، توقف عن التسجيل واحفظ الفيديو باستخدام نفس مفتاح الاختصار. ثم انتقل إلى مجلد الوجهة الذي قمت بتعيينه وستجد التسجيل.

الجزء 3: كيفية التقاط الشاشة كبديل Fraps

هل هناك بديل Fraps Screen Recorder لنظام التشغيل Mac؟ عندما تحتاج إلى التقاط فيديو أثناء اللعب بجودة عالية ، قم بتعديل إعدادات الصوت / الفيديو ، وحتى إدارة مقاطع الفيديو المسجلة ، WidsMob التقاط هو مسجل ألعاب متعدد الاستخدامات يمكّنك من التقاط فيديو على الشاشة وتسجيل ملفات الصوت و أخذ لقطات.

1. التقاط ملء الشاشة ، نافذة نشطة ، منطقة ثابتة أو تخصيص واحدة.

2. تقديم خيارات مخصصة واسعة النطاق تتعلق بمفاتيح الاختصار والتسجيل والإخراج وما إلى ذلك.

3. أضف تعليق اللعب بالوجه والصوت إلى شاشة التسجيل بسهولة.

4. قم بتحرير وإضافة النص واللوحات والأشكال والمزيد على تسجيل الشاشة.

تنزيل إصدار Mac

كيفية تسجيل مقاطع فيديو اللعب باستخدام بديل Fraps

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت بديل Fraps Screen Recorder. يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كنت تريد تغيير الخيارات المخصصة ، فانتقل إلى ملف التفضيلات مربع حوار لاختيار جودة الفيديو المطلوبة وتنسيق الفيديو والمزيد لمقاطع فيديو اللعب.

التقاط لقطة

الخطوة 2: بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد ملف شاشة السجل الخيار من الواجهة الرئيسية لفتح شريط القوائم. ثم يمكنك تعديل المنطقة المسجلة المطلوبة ، أو حتى تمكين ملف ميكروفون الخيار و كاميرا خيار لإضافة تعليق اللعب.

تخصيص الالتقاط

الخطوة شنومك: انقر فوق REC زر وتشغيل اللعبة ، افتح البرنامج أو قم بتشغيل مقطع فيديو تريد تسجيله. سيتحول شريط القائمة إلى مربع عائم. ستعرض أداة Pen أدوات تحرير الفيديو ، مثل النصوص والأشكال والمزيد. يمكنك إضافتها إلى تسجيل الشاشة في الوقت الفعلي.

التقاط التعليقات التوضيحية

الخطوة 4: عند اكتمال تسجيل اللعب ، انقر فوق قلة النوم رمز لحفظه على القرص الصلب الخاص بك. اذهب إلى مكتبة الوسائط نافذة وستحصل على جميع تسجيلات الشاشة ولقطات الشاشة. لتحميلها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، حدد الملف وانقر فوق فيسبوك أيقونة لاختيار القناة المستهدفة.

التقاط مكتبة الوسائط

تنزيل إصدار Mac

النتيجة

فقط تعرف على المزيد حول Fraps Screen Recorder وكيفية استخدام البرنامج لالتقاط مقاطع فيديو أثناء اللعب. إذا كنت تريد فقط التقاط ملء الشاشة ببساطة ، فقد يكون Fraps اختيارًا جيدًا. يعد WidsMob Capture أحد أفضل بدائل Fraps Screen Recorder لنظام التشغيل Mac. إنه ليس سهل الاستخدام فحسب ، ولكنه يوفر أيضًا خيارات مخصصة ووظائف إضافية. إذا كانت لديك مشاكل أخرى ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة أسفل هذا المنشور وسنرد عليها في أقرب وقت ممكن.


المدونة

Fraps Banner

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Promotion
Rewards Program

Fraps Review – How to Use Fraps Screen Recorder and The Best Alternative

Fraps Screen Recorder is one of the most popular gameplay recorder to capture videos with a high quality. Should you choose the screen recorder as the default one? When you want to share the videos to Twitch, YouTube or other social media sites, learn more details about how to use Fraps to capture gameplay video, as well as the best Fraps alternative from the article.

Fraps Banner


Part 1: A Brief Review of Fraps Screen Recorder

Fraps Screen Recorder costs $37 for a lifetime license. The screen recorder is a universal Windows application that can be used with games using DirectX or OpenGL graphic technology. Just learn more about the features of Fraps as below.

1. Capture screen or gameplay up to 120 frames per second.

2. Record full screen or custom region based on your requirement.

3. Let you decide to hide or show cursor while recording.

4. Support 4K video resolution recording for gameplay videos.

5. Make screenshots independently or while recording screen.

A Brief review of Fraps Screen Recorder

Pros

1. Fraps is pretty easy to use without extra custom options.

2. It allows you to capture system audio along with screen.

3. You can add your voice to screen recording via microphone.

Cons

1. Lacks some essential features, such as video editing.

2. Do not compress recording video that the output file size is pretty large.

3. Cannot add your reactions to the screen recording using webcam.

4. Fraps Screen Recorder has not updated since 2013.

Part 2: How to Use Fraps to Capture Screen

When you want to capture a gameplay vide, you can download the free trial before purchasing. It allows you to capture 30 seconds of screen. Just learn more about how to use Fraps screen recorder as below.

Step 1: Download and install Fraps screen recorder on your PC. Launch the program on your computer. In order to make sure you can record gameplay videos with a high quality, you can turn off the other programs.

Fraps

Step 2: Switch to the Movies tab from the top menu bar. Click the Change button and select a specific folder to save the recordings. Then set the Video Capture Hotkey based on your preference.

Step 3: Go to the Video Capture Settings section, and decide the FPS and recording size. Fraps can only record full screen or half screen. Customize other options according to your situations.

Fraps Settings

Step 4: Press the recording hotkey. By default, it is F9 key on your keyboard. Then do what you want to capture the gameplay videos. Once you press the hotkey, Fraps should show as an overlay.

Step 5: When gameplay is done, stop recording and save the video using the same hotkey. Then go to the destination folder you set and you will find the recording.

Part 3: How to Capture Screen as Fraps Alternative

Is there a Fraps Screen Recorder alternative for Mac? When you need to capture gameplay video with a high quality, tweak the audio/video settings, and even manage the recorded videos, WidsMob Capture is a versatile gameplay recorder that enables you to capture screen video, record audio files and take snapshots.

1. Capture full screen, an active window, a fixed region or a customize one.

2. Offer extensive custom options related to hotkeys, recording, output, etc.

3. Add gameplay commentary with face and voice to screen recording easily.

4. Edit and add text, paintings, shapes and more on your screen recording.

Download for Mac Version

How to Record Gameplay Videos with Fraps Alternative

Step 1: Download and install the Fraps Screen Recorder alternative. You can launch the program on your computer. If you want to change custom options, go to the Preferences dialog to choose the desired video quality, video format and more others for the gameplay videos.

Capture Screenshot

Step 2: After that, you can select the Record Screen option from the main interface to open the menu bar. Then you can tweak the desired recorded area, or even enable the Microphone option and the Webcam option to add the gameplay commentary.

Customize Capture

Step 3: Click the REC button and play the game, open the software or play a video you need to record. The menu bar will turn to a floating box. The Pen tool will bring up video editing tools, like text, shapes and more. You can add them on your screen recording in real time.

Annotation Capture

Step 4: When gameplay recording is complete, click the Stop icon to save it to your hard drive. Go to the Media Library window and you will get all your screen recordings and screenshots. To upload them to social media, select the file and click the Share icon to choose the target channel.

Media Library Capture

Download for Mac Version

Conclusion

Just learn more about what Fraps Screen Recorder is and how to use the program to capture gameplay videos. If you just want to capture full screen simply, Fraps may be a good choice. WidsMob Capture is one of the best alternatives of Fraps Screen Recorder for Mac. It is not only easy to use, but also provide extensive custom options and bonus functionalities. If you have other problems, please leave a message below this post and we will reply it as soon as possible.


Rate This Post

(49 votes, average: 4.94 out of 5)
Loading...
Jane Joe
Jane Joe
Jane Joe, an editor, specialize in video and audio software related information.

Comments are closed.

Blog