ما هو FX Photo Studio والمزيد من الخيارات لتحرير صورك

آخر تحديث في 11 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


كجزء من مجموعة Creative Kit لـ MacPhun ، FX Photo Studio يمكن تطبيق المرشحات والتأثيرات المرئية على صورك. يعمل كبرنامج محرر صور مستقل ومكوِّن إضافي لبرنامج Adobe Photoshop CC و Lightroom و Elements. لكنه ليس تطبيقًا مجانيًا ، لذلك يجب أن تعرف المزيد من المعلومات عنه قبل فتح محفظتك. لهذا السبب يجب أن تقرأ هذه المراجعة بعناية. ونقر بميزات ومراجعة برنامج FX Photo Studio بالتفصيل.

أفضل بديل لبرنامج FX Photo Studio

الجزء 1: مراجعة FX Photo Studio

للحصول على FX Photo Studio ، يمكنك دفع 20 دولارًا لشراء التطبيق بشكل منفصل أو شراء Creative Kit مقابل 89.99 دولارًا. تحتوي المجموعة على FX Photo Studio والتطبيقات الخمسة الأخرى لتحرير الصور. تشمل الميزات الرئيسية:

  1. تطبيق مرشحات الصور وتأثيراتها بسهولة.
  2. اصنع تأثير الصورة من خلال مجموعة المرشحات.
  3. قدم نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 15 يومًا.
  4. جميع مرشحات الصور قابلة للتغيير.
  5. أضف مرشحات بصرية إلى مناطق معينة بواسطة طبقة القناع.

الايجابيات

  • يمكن لبرنامج FX Photo Studio حفظ إعداداتك المسبقة لاستخدامها في الصور الأخرى.
  • يمكنك ضبط شدة كل مرشح صور بسهولة.
  • كما يسمح لك بالتكيف التشبعوالتعرض والمزيد من الخيارات.
  • الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام وسريعة التعلم للمبتدئين.

سلبيات

  • لا يستطيع برنامج FX Photo Studio التعامل مع الصور دفعة واحدة.
  • يفتقر إلى ميزات تحرير الصور ، مثل التدوير والمزيد.
  • إنه ثمين بعض الشيء مقارنة بميزاته.
  • أبلغ بعض المستخدمين عن مشكلات في الاستقرار.

برنامج FX Photo Studio رائع معدل الصور للمصورين. يمكنك زيارة موقع المطور ، MacPhun ، وتنزيل الإصدار التجريبي المجاني. هذه طريقة انطلاق مثالية مع محرر الصور ؛ ومع ذلك ، لن يوفر الإصدار الكامل الميزات. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة الإصدار الكامل ، قم بشراء FX Photo Studio مباشرة.

التثبيت مبسط للغاية. وتحتاج فقط إلى اتباع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة. ثم يمكنك فتحه من سطح المكتب وفتح صورة بالضغط على ملف تحميل الصورة زر. ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يمكنه استيراد سوى صورة واحدة في كل مرة.

بعد ذلك ، سيعرض لك FX Photo Studio تأثيرات مختلفة في الأسفل. يمكنك تصفح جميع تأثيرات الصور بالنقر فوق زري الأمام والخلف. علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر برنامج FX Photo Studio أيضًا طبقة القناع لتطبيق المرشحات على مناطق معينة. انقر على تحرير القناع زر ، وسوف تأتي إلى مربع الحوار مع عدة خيارات. الآن ، يمكنك مسح الفلتر من الأجزاء غير المرغوب فيها بسهولة.

إذا كنت راضيًا عن التأثير ، فانقر فوق القيام به زر؛ خلاف ذلك ، اضغط على فك زر لسحب التغيير.

لتزيين الصورة بشكل أكبر ، يمكنك تجربة الحدود والإطارات المدمجة. سيتم ضبط كل منهم تلقائيًا بناءً على صورك.

استوديو الصور MacPhun FX

الجزء 2: ما هو أفضل بديل لبرنامج FX Photo Studio

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن FX Photo Studio ليس محرر صور مثاليًا. إنه بسيط بعض الشيء لكل من المستخدمين المبتدئين والمتقدمين. من هذه النقطة ، نوصي WidsMob Retoucher. وتشمل ميزاته الرئيسية ما يلي:

  1. المدمج في مجموعة واسعة من تأثيرات الصور.
  2. تنميق الصور والصور الذاتية بسهولة.
  3. قدِّم أدوات متقدمة ، مثل إزالة الضوضاء بالصور.
  4. معالجة الدفعة عدة صور في نفس الوقت.
  5. حماية جودة الصورة أثناء التحرير.

الكل في الكل ، إنه أفضل بديل لبرنامج FX Photo Studio لتلميع صورك على الكمبيوتر.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية استخدام أفضل بديل لبرنامج FX Photo Studio

الخطوة 1: استيراد الصور

بمجرد تثبيت أفضل بديل لبرنامج FX Photo Studio على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، قم بتشغيله. وستحصل على عدة طرق لتحميل الصور. افتح مستكشف الملفات وابحث عن الصور واسحبها وأفلتها في الواجهة الرئيسية. بدلاً من ذلك ، انقر فوق استيراد زر في الواجهة الرئيسية لتشغيل مربع حوار فتح الملف وإضافة الصور التي تريد تحريرها. هناك طريقة أخرى لتنشيط نافذة الملف المفتوح وهي النقر قم بتقديم -> اذهب الى في شريط القوائم العلوي.

أضف الصور إلى WidsMob Retoucher

الخطوة 2: تطبيق تأثيرات الصورة

بعد استيراد الصور ، يمكنك لمسها وتصحيحها وتعديلها أولاً. ثم انتقل إلى تأثير علامة التبويب على الجانب الأيمن. هنا يمكنك تطبيق تأثير Lomo على صورتك. علاوة على ذلك ، يتيح لك تأثير الصورة تحديد مرشح الألوان والتعتيم و التظليل.

للحصول على المزيد من التأثيرات ، انتقل إلى حزمة فيلم التبويب. الآن ، يمكنك تطبيق تأثيرات كاميرا الفيلم المختلفة.

LOMO Effects Retoucher

الخطوة 3: حفظ الصور ومشاركتها

عند الانتهاء من تحرير الصورة ، انقر فوق حفظ الزر الموجود أسفل الجانب الأيمن لفتح مربع الحوار "حفظ باسم". أدخل اسم ملف في حفظ باسم حقل. ثم حدد مجلد الموقع المناسب لحفظ النتائج في ملف أين اختيار. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد تنسيق الإخراج وجودته. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق حفظ .

هناك طريقة أخرى لإخراج النتائج وهي النقر فوق ملف مشاركة زر. ثم حدد القناة المستهدفة وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك لنشر صورك مباشرة.

تصدير محسن الصور الخاصة بك فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3: الأسئلة الشائعة حول FX Photo Studio

1هل برنامج FX Photo Studio مجاني للتنزيل؟
يوفر برنامج FX Photo Studio نسخة تجريبية مجانية. لذلك يمكنك تنزيله مجانًا. لكنها تقدم ميزات محدودة فقط. عند انتهاء الإصدار التجريبي المجاني ، لا يزال يتعين عليك دفع رسوم الترخيص. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن النسخة الكاملة تحتاج أيضًا إلى الدفع.
2كيفية استخدام برنامج FX Photo Studio في Photoshop؟
يمكن أن يعمل FX Photo Studio كمكوِّن إضافي لبرنامج Photoshop. لذا يمكنك إضافته إلى Photoshop واستخدام تأثيرات الصور والمرشحات مباشرة.
3ما هي الصور التي يمكن لبرنامج FX Photo Studio معالجتها؟
لا يمكن لبرنامج FX Photo Studio فتح جميع تنسيقات الصور. يمكنه فقط التعامل مع الصور المحفوظة بتنسيق RAW, TIFF 8 بت و 16 بت و PNG و JPEG.

في الختام

بناءً على المراجعة أعلاه ، يمكنك معرفة مزايا وعيوب برنامج FX Photo Studio ، وما إلى ذلك. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، يعد برنامج FX Photo Studio نقطة انطلاق جيدة لإنشاء صور مبسطة. لكننا نقترح عليك تجربة WidsMob Retoucher ، الذي يوفر ميزات أكثر تقدمًا وأدوات تحرير مفيدة وأسهل في الاستخدام. نأمل أن تكون مراجعتنا مفيدة لك.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

Best FX Photo Studio Alternative

What Is FX Photo Studio and More Option to Edit Your Photos

Last Updated on November 11, 2021 by Peter Wood


As a part of the Creative Kit of MacPhun, FX Photo Studio can apply visual filters and effects to your photos. It works as both independent photo editor software and plugin for Adobe Photoshop CC, Lightroom, and Elements. But it is not a free app, so you must want to learn more information about it before opening your wallet. That is why you should read this review carefully. And acknowledge the features and review of FX Photo Studio in detail.

Best FX Photo Studio Alternative

Part 1: FX Photo Studio Review

To get FX Photo Studio, you can pay $20 to buy the app separately or purchase the Creative Kit for $89.99. The kit contains FX Photo Studio and the other five photo editing apps. Key features include:

  1. Apply photo filters and effects easily.
  2. Create your photo effect by filters combination.
  3. Offer a free 15-day trial.
  4. All photo filters are changeable.
  5. Add visual filters to certain areas by the mask layer.

Pros

  • FX Photo Studio can save your presets for use on other photos.
  • You can adjust the intensity of each photo filter easily.
  • It also allows you to adjust saturation, exposure, and more options.
  • The interface is user-friendly and quick-learning for beginners.

Cons

  • FX Photo Studio cannot handle photos in batch.
  • It lacks photo editing features, like rotate and more.
  • It is a bit pricy compared to its features.
  • Some users have reported stability issues.

FX Photo Studio is a great photo editor for photographers. You can visit the developer website, MacPhun, and download the free trial. That is an ideal starting way with the photo editor; however, it won’t provide the full-featured version. If you want to try the full version, purchase FX Photo Studio directly.

The installation is pretty streamlined. And you only need to follow the onscreen instructions. Then you can open it from your desktop and open an image by hitting the Load Image button. Bear in mind that it can only import one photo per time.

Next, FX Photo Studio will show you various effects at the bottom. You can browse all photo effects by clicking the forward and backward buttons. Moreover, FX Photo Studio also provides the mask layer to apply filters to certain areas. Click the Edit Mask button, and you will come to the dialog with several options. Now, you can erase the filter from unwanted parts easily.

If you are satisfied with the effect, click the Done button; otherwise, hit the Undo button to withdraw the change.

To decorate the photo further, you can try the built-in borders and frames. All of them will adjust automatically based on your photos.

MacPhun FX Photo Studio

Part 2: What is The Best Alternative of FX Photo Studio

As mentioned previously, FX Photo Studio is not a perfect photo editor. It is a bit simple for both beginners and advanced users. From this point, we recommend WidsMob Retoucher. Its main features include:

  1. Built-in a wide range of photo effects.
  2. Retouch portraits and selfies easily.
  3. Offer advanced tools, like photo de-noise.
  4. Batch process multiple photos at the same time.
  5. Protect photo quality while editing.

All in all, it is the best alternative to FX Photo Studio for polishing your photos on a computer.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Use the Best Alternative to FX Photo Studio

Step 1: Import photos

Once you install the best alternative to FX Photo Studio to your computer, launch it. And you will get several methods to load photos. Open a file explorer, find pictures, drag and drop them into the main interface. Alternatively, click on the Import button in the home interface to trigger the open-file dialog and add the photos you want to edit. Another way to activate the open-file window is to click File -> Open on the top menu bar.

Add Pictures to WidsMob Retoucher

Step 2: Apply photo effects

After photo importing, you can touch up, correct, and adjust them first. Then go to the Effect tab on the right side. Here you can apply the Lomo effect to your photo. Moreover, the photo effect allows you to decide the color filter, opacity and vignetting.

To get more effects, go to the Film Pack tab. Now, you can apply various film camera effects.

LOMO Effects Retoucher

Step 3: Save and share photos

When you finish the photo editing, click the Save button at the bottom right side to open the save-as dialog. Enter a filename into the Save As field. Then select a proper location folder to save the results in the Where option. You can also decide the output format and quality. Finally, click on the Save button.

Another way to output the results is to click the Share button. Then select the target channel and sign in to your account to post your photos directly.

Export Your Photo Retoucher Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: FAQs about FX Photo Studio

1Is FX Photo Studio free to download?
FX Photo Studio provides a free trial. So you can download it for free. But it only offers limited features. When the free trial is over, you still need to pay for the license. Moreover, the full version also needs to pay.
2How to use FX Photo Studio in Photoshop?
FX Photo Studio can work as a plugin for Photoshop. So you can add it to Photoshop and use the photo effects and filters directly.
3What photos can FX Photo Studio process?
FX Photo Studio cannot open all photo formats. It can only handle images saved in RAW, TIFF 8-bit, 16-bit, PNG, and JPEG.

Conclusion

Based on the review above, you can know FX Photo Studio's advantages and shortcomings, etc. For beginners, FX Photo Studio is a good starting point to create stylized photos. But we suggest you try WidsMob Retoucher, which provides more advanced features and useful editing-tools, and easier to use. We hope that our review is helpful to you.

Win Download Mac Download