أفضل مرشحات الحبوب لنظام التشغيل Windows / Mac / iPhone / Android - رخيصة وجميلة

آخر تحديث في 23 نوفمبر 2022 by بيتر وود


يمكن للصور المحببة أن تحول مشاعر مختلفة عن الصور السلسة. إذا لم تكن مصورًا محترفًا ، فلا داعي لشراء عدسات وكاميرات أفلام عالية المستوى. كيفية التقديم كسب المرشحات لإنشاء أفلام لإنشاء صورة قديمة؟ ثم هنا يأتي السؤال ، أين يمكنني العثور على أفضل مرشحات الحبوب؟ إذا كنت لا تعرف أيهما تختار ، يمكنك الحصول على بعض المعلومات المفيدة من التوصيات التالية. سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو خبيرًا ، يمكنك أيضًا معرفة كيفية إنشاء نسيج حبيبات فيلم على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في غضون 3 دقائق.

أفضل تأثيرات مرشح الحبوب

الجزء 1: هل حبيبات الفيلم وضوضاء الصورة هما نفس الشيء

كثير من الناس لا يستطيعون التمييز بين حبيبات الفيلم والضوضاء. حسنًا ، حبوب الفيلم هي نوع من الملمس ناتج عن سحب صبغية صغيرة وفضة معدنية. يمكنك تكبير صور RAW لرؤية الحبوب الملحوظة.

أما بالنسبة للضوضاء الرقمية ، فقد تبدو مثل حبيبات الفيلم. لكن ضوضاء الصورة هي التشويه البصري لتفاصيل الصورة والتي تتأثر بدرجة عالية ISO الإعدادات وسرعة الغالق الطويلة ودرجة الحرارة العالية والعديد من الأسباب الأخرى. في معظم الحالات ، لا تعد الضوضاء الرقمية شيئًا جيدًا للتصوير الفوتوغرافي. لديك شعور قوي لتصحيح و إزالة الضوضاء من الصور.

الفرق الرئيسي بين حبيبات الفيلم والضوضاء هو الجودة. لن تؤثر حبيبات الفيلم على الجودة الأصلية. وبالتالي فإن الضوضاء ستقلل من الجودة المرئية لصورتك كثيرًا. هناك أنواع عديدة من مرشحات الحبوب وتراكبات الصور في السوق. يمكنك جعل صورك محببة وفقًا لذلك.

الجزء 2: الطريقة المثلى لتطبيق مرشحات الحبوب المذهلة

عندما تحتاج إلى تطبيق بعض مرشحات الحبوب المذهلة مع الإعدادات المتقدمة ، WidsMob AI منقح هو الكل في واحد معدل الصور وبعد المعالج لإضافة تصيير حبيبات الفيلم التناظرية إلى صورك ، قم بتعديل كثافة الحبوب وحجمها ، ولمس الصور الشخصية ، والقضاء على ضوضاء الصورة ، وحتى تحويل الصور إلى رسوم متحركة ، ولوحات ، ورسومات باستخدام خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك عدة آثار الصورة وفلاتر لإضفاء لمسة جمالية على الصور.

  1. تطبيق مرشحات الحبوب المختلفة للأفلام التناظرية المختلفة وملفات تعريف الكاميرا.
  2. صور البولندية مع تجانس البشرةوتبييض البشرة وإزالة اللمعان.
  3. قم بتعديل كثافة الحبيبات وحجمها لجعلها لأفلام تمثيلية مختلفة.
  4. ضبط التشبع, تباينوالسطوع ودرجة الحرارة والصبغة والحيوية وما إلى ذلك.
فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الخطوة1: تحميل وتثبيت WidsMob Retoucher على نظام التشغيل Windows أو Mac. انقر على استيراد زر لإضافة الصور المطلوبة التي تريد تحريرها في البرنامج. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا سحب وإفلات الصور بتنسيق JPEG أو تنسيق TIFF لعملية دفعية.

استيراد أداة تعديل الصور

الخطوة2: انتقل إلى فلاتر القائمة من القائمة اليسرى ، والتي يمكنك التمرير لأسفل لاختيار الأفلام التناظرية المرغوبة التي تريد تطبيقها. عندما تحتاج إلى إضافة تأثيرات قديمة ، تضيف الأفلام بالأبيض والأسود مرشحات الحبوب المطلوبة وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

كوداك إكتاتشروم 100VS / 25/64/200فوجي أستيا 100Fفوجي بروفيا 100F
فوجي فيلفيا 50كوداك بورترا 160NC / 160VCفوجي سوبريا ريا 100
فوجي سوبريا إكس ترا 800إلفورد دلتا 400فوجي سوبريا HG 1600
كوداك BW 400CNكوداك Tri-X 400كوداك T-Max 3200
فوجي نيوبان أكروس 100إلفورد بان إف بلس 50إلفورد XP2
إلفورد HP5 800كوداك إيليت 100فوجي سوبريا 200
تطبيق مُرشح مرشحات الحبوب

الخطوة3: عندما تحتاج إلى ضبط مرشحات الحبوب لأفلام B / W ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى ملف ضبط القائمة واختيار حدة خيار لتعزيز ضجيج الصورة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام Luminance و Chrominance لتقليل شدة مرشح الحبوب.

تعديل كثافة الضجيج

الخطوة4: لمزيد من ضبط مرشحات الحبوب للصور ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مرشح الألوان ، وشفافية اللون ، التظليلودرجة الحرارة والصبغة والحيوية وغيرها لإجراء التعديلات. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق حفظ باسم زر لتصدير الصور مع مرشح الحبوب المطلوب إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

ضبط مُعدّل التحسين فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

الجزء 3: كيفية إنشاء فيلم Grain Overlay في Photoshop

فوتوشوب هو محرر صور احترافي آخر لإنشاء تأثيرات الحبوب والإعدادات المسبقة. إذا كانت لديك خطة اشتراك متاحة في Photoshop ، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدامها لإضافة مرشحات الحبوب إلى الأفلام التناظرية لإحداث تأثير قديم. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على تراكبات حبيبات الأفلام والقوالب من Envato Elements كإضافات Photoshop.

احصل على قوالب وتراكبات حبيبات الفيلم من Envato Elements

بالطبع ، يحتوي Photoshop على مرشح مدمج لإنشاء طبقة حبيبية بالتأثير المطلوب. مقارنةً بمرشحات الحبوب أعلاه في Photoshop ، يتطلب الأمر مزيدًا من الوقت والطاقة لإضافة الحبوب إلى Photoshop. إذا كنت لا تمانع ، يمكنك اتباع الخطوات لتطبيق مرشحات الحبوب.

الخطوة1: قم بتشغيل Photoshop على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واختر ملف ساعات العمل الخيار من قم بتقديم القائمة المنسدلة ، تصفح واستورد الصورة المطلوبة إلى Photoshop. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق طبقة الخلفية واختيار ملف طبقة مكررة خيار لنسخ واحد آخر.

طبقة مكررة فوتوشوب

الخطوة2: اختر التعديلات علامة التبويب لاختيار أبيض وأسود خيار لإضافة طبقة بالأبيض والأسود. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك ضبط المزيد من المعلمات للحصول على الصور المرغوبة ، مثل التعرض والحيوية والتشبع والسطوع والمستويات والمنحنيات.

ضبط الفوتوشوب بالأبيض والأسود

الخطوة3: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الطبقة المكررة واختر ملف خيارات المزج زر. اختر ال غطاء الخيار من القائمة المنسدلة بجوار وضع المزج. اعمل ال غموض الخيار 100٪ وضبط المعلمة الأخرى قبل النقر فوق OK .

اختر Blending Mode Photoshop

الخطوة4: لإضافة مرشحات الحبوب إلى صورك ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى الفرز القائمة واختيار زد الضوضاء الخيار من ضجيج. أدخل مقدار الضوضاء أو استخدم شريط التمرير لتطبيق المرشح المطلوب. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تعديل التوزيع وأحادي اللون وفقًا لذلك.

أضف ضوضاء فوتوشوب

الخطوة5: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أنواع أخرى من الحبوب ، فيمكنك اختيار الضوضاء الأخرى ، مثل إزالة البقع والغبار والخدوش والوسط وتقليل الضوضاء. ما عليك سوى تعديل المعلمات الأخرى ويمكنك النقر فوق ملف قم بتقديم القائمة واختيار حفظ باسم زر قبل الحفظ.

حفظ صورة الحبوب في فوتوشوب

الجزء 4: أفضل 3 تطبيقات Grain لأجهزة iPhone و Android

في الوقت الحاضر ، الكاميرا المدمجة في هاتفك المحمول قوية. يمكنك التقاط الصور في أي حالة ، الطقس وحالة الإضاءة. يمكنك حتى التقاط صور القمر على هاتفك بجودة جيدة. لذلك ، يمكنك تثبيت تطبيق لإضافة الحبوب إلى صورة على iPhone أو Android مباشرة.

أعلى 1: VSCO

VSCO ليس فقط محرر صور ولكنه أيضًا تطبيق لحبوب الأفلام لنظامي التشغيل iOS و Android. يمكنك إضافة نسيج الحبوب وتأثيرات الأفلام التناظرية مع عشرة تأثيرات مجانية المسبقة VSCO. يمكنك فتح أكثر من 200 إعداد مسبق للحبوب بعد الدفع.

  1. أضف مرشح الحبوب وتأثيرات الصور إلى صورك.
  2. قم بالتحرير على صور RAW باستخدام أدوات تحرير الصور المتقدمة.
  3. الوصول إلى مكتبة الحبوب المعدة مسبقًا بعد الانضمام إلى عضوية VSCO.
أضف مرشح الحبوب بكاميرا VSCO

أعلى 2: بيكسارت

PicsArt يوفر أيضًا مكتبة من مرشحات الحبوب والتراكبات. يمكنك تطبيق حبيبات الفيلم التناظرية وتطبيق تأثيرات لافتة للنظر بسهولة. تعد الواجهة البديهية ودعم تأثيرات الصور مناسبين للمصورين الجدد.

  1. أضف عتيق وتأثيرات الحبوب الرجعية على صورك.
  2. احصل على نتائج تشبه الأفلام مع تأثيرات الغبار والحبوب.
  3. قم بتطبيق البريق ومزج الألوان والتعليقات التوضيحية والإعدادات المسبقة الأخرى.
أضف مرشح الحبوب مع PicsArt Photo Studio

أعلى 3: IRetro 1967

إذا كنت تبحث عن تأثيرات حبوب فيلم عتيق ، آيريترو 1967 يمكن أن يكون خيارك الذكي. يسهّل تطبيق مرشح الحبوب Android إضافة حبيبات الفيلم إلى الصور. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تحرير الصور ومشاركتها بعد استخدام مرشحات الحبوب داخل التطبيق.

  1. توفير حبيبات تناظرية ، ومصابيح عدسة ، وصور بها بقع غبار على Android.
  2. محاكاة الإعدادات المسبقة للكاميرا والمرشحات.
  3. إنه تطبيق مجاني لتصفية الحبوب لنظام Android. لا يوجد اشتراك مطلوب.
أضف مرشح الحبوب مع IRetro 1967

وفي الختام

هذا كل شيء عن مرشحات الحبوب لمستخدمي Windows و Mac و iOS و Android. يمكنك استخدام WidsMob AI Retoucher كبرنامج تناظري موصى به للأفلام ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على مرشحات حبيبات الأفلام من Kodak و Fuji و Ilford. هذه الحبوب الفيلم طبيعية وحسن المظهر. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة نسيج حبيبي للفيلم وإزالة عيوب الصور الشخصية بسهولة.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يشتركون في Photoshop ، يعد استخدام مرشح الحبوب في Photoshop طريقة عملية أيضًا. يمكنك إنشاء طبقة محببة أو تثبيت المكونات الإضافية للحبوب الجاهزة. بالنسبة لمستخدمي iOS و Android ، هناك أيضًا بعض تطبيقات حبوب الأفلام ذات التصنيف العالي. يمكنك التقاط صور محببة مثل المحترفين دون بذل الكثير من الجهد.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

If you want to take photos like old film cameras, you can simulate a grain filter tool. Here you can find 5 ways to add grain filter effects.

Best Grain Filter for Windows/Mac/iPhone/Android - Cheap & Beautiful

Last Updated on February 3, 2021 by Peter Wood


Grainy photos can convert different feelings than smooth photos. If you are not a professional photographer, there is no need to buy high-level film cameras and lens. You can use gain filters to create film grain effects with low cost and easy steps. Then here comes the question, which is the best grain filter? If you don’t know which one to choose, you can get some useful information from the following recommendations. Whether you are a novice or an expert, you can also learn how to create film grain texture on your computer within 3 minutes.

Best Grain Filter Effects

Part 1: Is Film Grain and Image Noise the Same Thing

Many people cannot distinguish the difference between film grain and noise. Well, film grain is a kind of texture caused by small dye clouds and metal silvers. You can enlarge RAW images to see the noticeable grains.

As for digital noise, it may look like film grain. But the image noise is the visual distortion of image details, which is affected by high ISO settings, long shutter speed, high temperature, and many other reasons. In most cases, digital noise is not a good thing for photography. You have a strong feeling to correct and remove noise from pictures.

The main difference between film grain and noise is about quality. Film grain will not influence the original quality. Thus the noise will decrease the visual quality of your picture a lot. There are many types of grain filters and overlays for images in the market. You can make your photos grainy with ease.

Part 2: How to Analog Film Gain with Ultimate Grain filter

If you are using iPhone or Android to take pictures, you can create film grain texture and color rendition with WidsMob Retoucher. Moreover, you can retouch selfies, adjust photo effects, eliminate image noise and apply other filters. WidsMob Retoucher can be an all-in-one photo editor and retoucher for beginners. Even though you take photos with your phone or budget camera, you can make your photos look better with noticeable effects. So you can be a professional photographer with this film rendering software.

What analog film grain you can get from the program? Well, you can use the premade grain filter with Lodak Ektachrome 100VS/25/64/200, Fuji Astia 100F, Fuji Provia 100F, Fuji Velvia 50, Kodak Portra 160NC/160VC, Fuji Superia Reaia 100, Fuji Superia X-tra 800, Fuji Superia HG 1600, Kodak BW 400CN, Kodak Tri-X 400, Kodak T-Max 3200, Fuji Neopan Acros 100, Ilford Pan F Plus 50, Ilford XP2, Ilford Delta 400, Ilford HP5 800, Kodak Elite 100 and Fuji Superia 200. What’s more, you can adjust the intensify and size of any grain profile with the instant preview look.

As for other advanced color rendition profiles and color modes, you can free download WidsMob Retoucher to get the detailed information. Or you can check the following features to get a quick overview.

  1. Analog dozens of film and film grains with different combinations.
  2. Adjust saturation, contrast, brightness, temperature, and tint from the least to the most.
  3. Do skin smoothing and whitening with the auto face detecting technology.
  4. Reduce image noise and preserve image details.
  5. Make your photo special with a color filter, color opacity, vignetting, and fish-eye.
  6. Widely support the input and output image formats.
Win Download Mac Download

Step 1: Free download WidsMob Retoucher on your Windows or Mac computer. Click Import to add your target photos. You can drag and drop pictures into the main interface as well. Then click the Next icon on the lower right corner.

Add Pictures to WidsMob Retoucher to Add Grain Filter

Step 2: To get classic and vintage grain filters, go to the final page called Film Pack. Customize with Color Rendition Profile and Color Modes based on your need.

You can choose from No Grain, Current Color Profile, and other film grain preset in the Film Grain section. Move the Intensity and Size sliders freely. You can check the instant grain effects in the main Preview window.

Adjust with Grain Filter with WidsMob Retoucher

Step 3: You can get a before and after comparison by clicking B/A near the bottom. Move the slider besides to enlarge and view details. Moreover, you can make your film-like picture look better with other powerful photo editing filters as well. Just go to other sections to make changes.

Before and After Grain Filter with WidsMob Retoucher

Step 4: Now, you can save or share your vintage-look photograph. Click Share or Save to export it. You can save your photo with JPEG or TIFF format with different quality levels.

Save Grain Filter Effect Picture with WidsMob Retoucher Win Download Mac Download

Part 3: How to Create Film Grain Overlay in Photoshop

Photoshop is a suitable tool for creating grain effects and presets. If you have an available Photoshop subscription plan, you can get one more choice. You can use a Photoshop grain filter to analog film grain manually. For example, you can get film grain overlays and templates from Envato Elements as Photoshop add-ons. Just pay a certain monthly fee. Later, you can download unlimited digital assets and other materials for personal use.

Get Film Grain Overlays and Templates from Envato Elements

Or you can create a Photoshop grain layer by yourself. Compared with the above grain filters for Photoshop, it takes more time and energy to add grain to Photoshop. If you don’t mind, you can do as the following shows.

Step 1: Choose Open from the File drop-down list, browse and import a picture into Photoshop.

Step 2: Click Layer followed by New and Layer to create a new layer. It is a good way to protect the original photo.

Step 3: Set Mode as Overlay, make Opacity as 100%, and mark before Fill with Overlay-neutral color (50% gray). Click OK to save changes. You can see a new layer in the Layers panel.

Step 4: Choose this newly-created layer for Photoshop film grain. Click on the Menu icon on the top right corner of Layers. Choose Convert to Smart Project from the right-click menu.

Step 5: You can see a small icon on the layer’s thumbnail preview window. It means all-grain filters and effects in this object are editable. That’s all to add grain texture to a Photoshop layer.

Create New Layer on Photoshop

Part 4: Top 3 Grain Apps for iPhone and Android

Nowadays, the built-in camera on your mobile phone is powerful. You can take photos in any situation, weather and light condition. You can even capture the moon on your phone with pretty good quality. Therefore, you can install an application to add grain to a photo on iPhone or Android directly.

Top 1: VSCO

VSCO is not only a photo editor but also a film grain app for iOS and Android. You can add grain texture and analog film effects with ten free VSCO presets. You can unlock 200+ grain presets after paid.

  1. Add grain filter and photo effects to your pictures.
  2. Edit on RAW photos with advanced photo editing tools.
  3. Access grain preset library after joining the VSCO membership.
Add Grain Filter with VSCO Cam

Top 2: Picsart

PicsArt also provides a library of grain filters and overlays. You can analog film grains and apply eye-catching effects with ease. The intuitive interface and support of image effects are friendly to new photographers.

  1. Add vintage and retro grain effects to your photos.
  2. Create film-like results with dust and grain effects.
  3. Apply sparkles, color mixes, captions, and other presets.
Add Grain Filter with PicsArt Photo Studio

Top 3: IRetro 1967

If you are looking for vintage film grain effects, IRetro 1967 can be your smart choice. The Android grain filter app makes it easy to add film grain to pictures. Moreover, you can edit and share photos after using grain filters within the application.

  1. Provide analog grain, lens flares, dust-speckled photos on Android.
  2. Simulate retro camera presets and filters.
  3. It is a free grain filter app for Android. There is no subscription required.
Add Grain Filter with IRetro 1967

Conclusion

That’s all about grain filters for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android users. You can use WidsMob Retoucher as recommended film grain analog software, with which you can get film grain filters from Kodak, Fuji, and Ilford. Those film grains are natural and good looking. Furthermore, you can add film grain texture and remove the imperfection of portrait images with ease.

For people who subscribe to Photoshop, using a Photoshop grain filter is also a workable way. You can create a grainy layer or install premade grain plug-in. As for iOS and Android users, there are also some highly-rated film grain applications. You can take grainy pictures like a pro without too much effort.

Win Download Mac Download