Inpixio

Последний обзор Inpixio Photo Clip 9 Professional и Standard

В настоящее время все больше и больше людей любят фотографировать, чтобы запечатлеть момент, когда и где угодно. Большинство из них используют смартфоны для съемки фотографий. Таким образом, довольно часто редактируют фотографии, чтобы получить лучший визуальный эффект. Вы можете найти множество программ для редактирования фотографий для профессионалов и новичков, в том числе InPixio Photo Clip и т.д.

Новый клип InPixio Photo Clip 9 был выпущен несколько месяцев назад. Если вы хотите получить последний обзор InPixio Photo Clip, вы просто попали в нужное место. Просто прочтите и проверьте.

Inpixio

Часть 1: стоит ли использовать фотоклип InPixio (последний обзор)

Ниже приведены часто задаваемые вопросы о InPixio Photo Clip. Продолжайте читать и получите нужную информацию.

Что такое фотоклип InPixio

InPixio Photo Clip содержит три основных инструмента, которые редактор фото, ластик для фотографий и фоторежим. Сайт бесплатной загрузки InPixio Photo Clip 9 https://www.inpixio.com/photo-clip/. Вы можете настроить личные изображения с помощью фильтров быстрого редактирования. Поддерживаются все форматы изображений, включая JPG, PNG, BMP и другие. Таким образом, вы можете использовать приложение InPixio Photo Clip для редактирования фотографий, импортированных с iPhone, Android, цифровой камеры и других устройств.

Сколько стоит видеоклип InPixio Photo Clip 9

В InPixio Photo Clip есть бесплатный редактор фотографий. Вы можете бесплатно получить более 100 фотоэффектов и рамок для редактирования фотографий. В новом InPixio Photo Clip 9 вы можете получить стандартную версию и профессиональную версию в зависимости от ваших потребностей. Обычная цена InPixio Photo Clip 9 Standard составляет 49.99 долларов. Что касается стоимости InPixio Photo Clip 9 Professional, вам нужно потратить 79.99 долларов, чтобы получить новый обновленный редактор фотографий.

Обзор InPixio Photo Clip 9 (за и против)

Вы можете использовать InPixio Photo Clip 9, чтобы удалить отвлекающие детали и с легкостью вырезать фотографии. Таким образом, даже новички могут без труда удалить ненужные объекты и выделить определенную часть изображения. Ваша фотография будет такой же хорошей, как и раньше. Потому что функция исправления патча может помочь вам грамотно реконструировать область. Неважно, сделаете ли вы селфи в толпе.

Это последний обзор InPixio Photo Clip 9 как для профессиональной, так и для стандартной версии.

Плюсы:

1. Удалите с фотографии любой объект (фон, тень, текст, водяной знак, логотип и т. Д.) Или человека с помощью ластика InPixio Photo Clip 9.

2. Скопируйте часть изображения или заполните, чтобы устранить дефекты после стирания.

3. Вырежьте любую деталь, индивидуум, объект или пейзаж, выбрав контур напрямую.

4. Обновите более 100 стикеров, текстовых шаблонов и фонов в InPixio Photo Clip 9 Professional.

5. Обновите автокоррекцию «красных глаз», LUT, автокоррекцию одним щелчком, пакетную обработку и другие функции редактирования фотографий в InPixio Photo Clip Professional.

Минусы:

1. Мобильное приложение InPixio Photo Editor для iOS предлагает только 2 бесплатных эффекта. За остальное нужно платить. Однако вы можете найти эти фильтры бесплатно в Instagram.

2. Бесплатная пробная версия InPixio Photo Clip 9 поставляется с водяным знаком.

3. Требуется подключение к Интернету для нормального процесса редактирования фотографий.

InPixio Photo Clip

Часть 2: 4 лучших альтернативы видеоклипам InPixio

Вы можете получить 4 другие программы для редактирования фотографий, альтернативные InPixio Photo Clip 9, здесь.

Первое место: WidsMob Retoucher

Если InPixio Photo Clip 9 Professional вам не по душе, вы можете попробовать WidsMob Retoucher в ретушь портретов и применить художественные фотоэффекты. Его бюджетная цена и интуитивно понятный интерфейс удобны для всех пользователей. Ну может ты не можешь стереть человека с твоего фото, но ты можешь убрать шумы и некоторые недостатки селфи в кликах. Также легко аналоговые кинематографические эффекты получить аутентичность и естественность.

Скачать для Win версииСкачать версию для Mac

1. Устранение шума изображения при сохранении деталей изображения.

2. Свести к минимуму веснушки, отбеливать зубы и гладкая кожа для всех портретов на вашем фото.

3. Добавить виньетирования, рыбий глаз и непрозрачность цвета.

4. Ретушь фото со многими основными параметрами.

5. Получите десятки профилей пленки и зерен пленки, в том числе цветной позитив, цветной негатив, черно-белое и т. д.

6. Доступно для пользователей Windows и Mac.

Ретушь Портрет

Топ 2: Adobe Photoshop

Правда, что Adobe Photoshop и другие продукты Adobe дороги. Премиальные активы стоят недешево. Но нельзя отрицать, что это хорошая альтернатива InPixio Photo Clip 9 Professional. Photoshop не предоставляет много места для отображения эффектов и предустановок. Вам нужно самостоятельно указать каждую деталь на рабочем столе и на iPad. Для некоторых пользователей интерфейс Photoshop временами ошеломляет. Если вы не используете много функций Photoshop, вы можете найти другую альтернативу InPixio по более низкой цене.

Изменить фон Photoshop

Топ 3: Corel PaintShop Pro

PaintShop Pro более доступный и всеобъемлющий, чем Photoshop. Вы можете получить различные кисти, кинескопы, текстуры, цветовые палитры и другие фильтры, подобные Photoshop. Однако обновление PaintShop Pro 2019 не является привлекательным по сравнению с предыдущими выпусками. Версии для Mac пока нет. Таким образом, вы не можете использовать программу в качестве альтернативы InPixio Photo Clip 9 Mac.

Corel PaintShop

Топ 4: GIMP

GIMP это бесплатная программа для редактирования изображений с открытым исходным кодом на разных платформах. Благодаря множеству функций профессионального качества вы можете настраивать изображения под контролем. Конечно, вы не можете получить многие новейшие функции от GIMP, как от других коммерческих программ для редактирования фотографий. Кстати, интерфейс GIMP тоже нуждается в доработке. Что ж, это одна из бесплатных альтернатив InPixio Photo Clip 9, которую вы можете попробовать.

Раскрасить фото GIMP


Это все, что касается обзора InPixio Photo Clip 9. Вы можете решить, стоит ли использовать InPixio, в соответствии с приведенной выше информацией. Между тем, вы также можете получить лучший выбор из 4 альтернатив InPixio. Здесь и эксперты, и новички могут получить лучшее программное обеспечение для редактирования фотографий. Если у вас есть какие-либо дополнения к InPixio Photo Clip, вы можете оставить сообщение ниже, чтобы поделиться с нами.

Скачать для Win версииСкачать версию для Mac


Блог

Inpixio

Portrait Pro Icon 120

WidsMob Portrait Pro

Easy and Fast Portrait Editing Software.

Download for Mac Version

* 100% Clean & Safe

2,645,986 Downloads

Big Sale

The Latest Review of Inpixio Photo Clip 9 Professional and Standard

Nowadays, more and more people like taking photos to record the moment whenever and wherever. Most of them use smartphones to capture photos. Thus, it is quite common to edit photos to get the better visual effect. You can find many photo editing software for professionals and beginners, including InPixio Photo Clip and more.

The new InPixio Photo Clip 9 has been released a few months ago. If you want to get the latest InPixio Photo Clip review, you just come to the right place. Just read and check.

Inpixio



Part 1: Is InPixio Photo Clip Worth to Use (Latest Review)

The followings are the frequently asked questions about InPixio Photo Clip. Keep reading and get the information you need.

What Is InPixio Photo Clip

InPixio Photo Clip contains three major tools, which are photo editor, photo eraser and photo cutter. The InPixio Photo Clip 9 free download site is https://www.inpixio.com/photo-clip/. You can customize personal pictures with fast editing filters. All image formats are supported, including JPG, PNG, BMP and more. Thus, you can use InPixio Photo Clip app to edit the photographs imported from iPhone, Android, digital camera and other devices.

What Is the Cost of InPixio Photo Clip 9

InPixio Photo Clip has a free photo editor. You can get 100+ photo effects and frames to edit photos for free. In the new InPixio Photo Clip 9, you can get the standard version and professional version based on your need. The regular price of InPixio Photo Clip 9 Standard is $49.99. As for the InPixio Photo Clip 9 Professional cost, you need to spend $79.99 to get the new updated photo editor.

InPixio Photo Clip 9 Review (Pros & Cons)

You can use InPixio Photo Clip 9 to remove distracting details and cut out your pictures with ease. Thus, even beginners can remove the unwanted objects and extract the certain part of your picture without effort. Your picture will be as good as before. Because the correction patch feature can help you reconstruct the area smartly. It does not matter if you take a selfie in the crowd.

This is the latest InPixio Photo Clip 9 review for both the Professional and Standard versions.

Pros:

1. Remove any object (background, shadow, text, watermark, logo, etc.) or person from your photo with the InPixio Photo Clip 9 Eraser.

2. Clone the part of the image or fill in to make up the imperfections after erasing.

3. Cut out any detail, individual, object or landscape by selecting the outline directly.

4. Update 100+ stickers, text templates and backgrounds in InPixio Photo Clip 9 Professional.

5. Update red-eye auto correction, LUT, 1-click auto correction, batch processing and other photo editing features in InPixio Photo Clip Professional.

Cons:

1. InPixio Photo Editor Mobile app for iOS offers 2 free effects only. You need to pay for the rest. However, you can find those filters for free on Instagram.

2. InPixio Photo Clip 9 free trial comes with watermark.

3. Require the Internet connection to maintain the normal photo editing process.

4. InPixio Photo Clip 9 may delete the unselected occasionally.

InPixio Photo Clip

What Users Think about InPixio Photo Clip 9

- “Purchased program and found it does not work as advertised.”

- “Very close to a hoax, and the program isn’t at all that advanced as they show in the demo.”

- “This program does very few things well.”

Verdict: Honestly, you can see many InPixio Photo Clip 9 drawbacks in Trustpilot and other sites. Many users think that InPixio Photo Clip 9 is not as good as the advertisements show. Another problem is that you need to subscribe to InPixio Photo Clip and pay the bill yearly. There are still many problems that InPixio Photo Clip needs to solve.


Part 2: Top 4 InPixio Photo Clip Alternatives

You can get other 4 photo editing software alternative to InPixio Photo Clip 9 here.

Top 1: WidsMob Retoucher

If InPixio Photo Clip 9 Professional is too much for you, you can try WidsMob Retoucher to retouch portraits and apply artistic photo effects. Its budget price and intuitive interface is friendly to all users. Well, maybe you cannot erase a person from your picture, but you can remove noises and some selfie imperfections in clicks. It is also easy to analog film effects to get the authenticity and natural look.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version

1. Eliminate image noise while preserving image detail.

2. Minimize freckles, whiten teeth and smooth skin for all portraits in your picture.

3. Add vignetting, fish eye and color opacity.

4. Retouch photos with many basic parameters.

5. Get dozens of film profiles and film grains, including color positive, color negative, black and white, etc.

6. Available with both Windows and Mac users.

Retouch Portrait

Top 2: Adobe Photoshop

It is true that Adobe Photoshop and other Adobe products are expensive. The premium assets are not cheap. But you cannot deny that it is a good InPixio Photo Clip 9 Professional alternative. Photoshop does not provide many spaces for displaying effects and presets. You need to specify every detail across desktop and iPad by yourself. For some users, Photoshop interface is overwhelming at times. If you do not use many Photoshop functions, you can find another InPixio alternative with lower price.

Change Background Photoshop

Top 3: Corel PaintShop Pro

PaintShop Pro is more accessible and comprehensive than Photoshop. You can get various brushes, picture tubes, textures, color palettes and other Photoshop-like filters. However, the PaintShop Pro 2019 update is not compelling compared with previous releases. There is no Mac version yet. Thus, you cannot use the program as the InPixio Photo Clip 9 Mac alternative.

Corel PaintShop

Top 4: GIMP

GIMP is a free and open source image editing program across platforms. Being packed with numerous professional-quality features, you can fine tune images under control. Of course, you cannot get many latest features from GIMP as other commercial photo editing software. By the way, the GIMP interface needs to be improved too. Well, this is one of the InPixio Photo Clip 9 free alternatives you can try.

Colorize Photo GIMP


That’s all for the InPixio Photo Clip 9 review. You can make the decision whether InPixio is worth to use according to the above information. Meanwhile, you can also get a better choice from the 4 InPixio alternatives. Both experts and novices can get the best photo editing software here. If you have any complement about InPixio Photo Clip, you can leave messages below to share with us.

Download for Win VersionDownload for Mac Version


Rate This Post

(29 votes, average: 4.93 out of 5)
Loading...
Peter Wood
Peter Wood
Peter Wood, a senior editor, focus on photography design and editing software and devices.

Leave a Reply

Blog