ما هو ملف MF وكيفية فتح ملفات MF على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

آخر تحديث في 25 نوفمبر 2021 by بيتر وود


عند تنزيل بعض الملفات من الإنترنت بامتداد أمتداد الملف MFهل تعرف كيف تفتح الملف وتعرضه؟ ما الذي يجب أن يكون أفضل عارض MF لفتح الملفات؟ للبحث عن برنامج عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك أخذ المقالة كمرجع. يوجد عدد كبير من تنسيقات الملفات ذات الامتدادات المختلفة. بشكل عام ، يمكنك النقر عليها نقرًا مزدوجًا. وسيقوم نظام التشغيل بفتح ملف MF بالبرنامج المناسب. بالطبع ، يمكنك أيضًا اتباع الطرق الثلاثة لعرض وتصفح ملفات MF الخاصة بك.

كيفية فتح ملفات MF

الجزء 1: ما هو ملف MF

FM هو امتداد ملف Adobe FrameMaker. هو كاتب تقني لمشاريع النشر المكتبي للقيام بمشاريع الكتابة الفنية والتوثيق. عند حفظ مشروع Adobe FrameMaker ، سيتم تعيينه بامتداد ملف FM.

بالإضافة إلى FrameMaker ، يمكن للعديد من التطبيقات إنتاج امتدادات ملفات MF. تستخدم Java ، على سبيل المثال ، ملف MF لتخزين ملفات Java Manifest ، والتي تتضمن معلومات حول أرشيف ملف Java. تستخدم برامج التنضيد Metafont أيضًا ملفات MF لحفظ الملفات النصية.

الجزء 2: 3 أفضل الطرق لفتح ملفات MF

ما هي أفضل الطرق لعرض ملف MF على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac؟ بدلاً من البحث عن البرنامج المطلوب ، يمكنك استخدام الطريقة التالية لاختيار البرنامج المناسب المثبت. إذا تلقيت رسالة خطأ تفيد بأن Windows لم يتمكن من فتح هذا الملف إذا لم يتم تعيين اقتران ملفات MF بشكل صحيح.

أدوبي FrameMaker. إنه حل قوي للتأليف والنشر للمتصلين التقنيين. باستخدامه ، يمكنك كتابة ومراجعة ونشر الوثائق الفنية الجذابة والمحتوى المنظم. الاشتراك 29.99 دولارًا في الشهر ، بينما الرخصة الكاملة هي 999.00 دولارًا. و التحميل 399.00 دولار.

أدوبي FrameMaker

بيان جافا. جافا هي لغة برنامج. لعرض ملفات FM ، يجب معرفة المزيد حول برنامج الترميز الأساسي. ما عليك سوى تنزيل البرنامج وإضافة البرنامج لفتح الملفات المطلوبة.

بيان جافا

ميتافونت. إنه برنامج لإنشاء خطوط نقطية للمشاهدين وبرامج تشغيل الطابعة والمزيد.

الخطوة1: للحصول على البرنامج المناسب لملف MF الخاص بك ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق البرنامج ، وحدد ملف عقارات الخيار ثم انظر تحت نوع الملف. في نظام Mac ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق الملف ، وحدد ملف المزيد من المعلومات الخيار وتحقق من نوع الملف تحت نوع الخيار.

الخطوة2: قم بتثبيت البرنامج الصحيح لفتح ملف MF ثم قم بتغيير اقترانات الملفات. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق ملف MF وحدد ملف مفتوحة مع اختيار. في مربع الحوار المنبثق ، حدد البرنامج. تأكد من تحديد المربع بجوار استخدام البرنامج المحدد دائمًا لفتح هذا النوع من الملفات أو الخيار النسبي.

الجزء 3: مزيد من النصائح لاستعراض ملفات MF

قبل فتح ملفات MF على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يجب عليك نسخ ملف MF لتجنب أي ضرر. من الأفضل فحصها باستخدام ماسح ضوئي مضاد للفيروسات. إذا لم يتمكن أي من البرامج الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من فتح ملفات MF ، فلا تقم بتغيير امتداد الملف مباشرة. قد يؤدي ذلك إلى إتلاف ملفاتك. إذا كنت قد غيرت بالفعل امتداد الملف MF ، فارجعه إلى MF بإعادة تسمية الملف. أسباب أخرى لعدم إمكانية فتح ملفات MF:

1. برنامج ارتباط غير لائق. هناك عدد قليل من البرامج التي يمكنها إنشاء أنواع مختلفة من ملفات MF وفتحها. إذا كنت تستخدم البرنامج الخاطئ ، فلن يتمكن من فتح ملفات MF.

2. البرمجيات التي عفا عليها الزمن. غير قادر على فتح MF من الملفات مع البرنامج المرتبط أو ترى خطأ؟ حاول تحديث البرنامج إلى أحدث إصدار.

3. التثبيت غير الكامل. تأكد من تثبيت البرنامج المرتبط وتسجيله بشكل صحيح. خلاف ذلك ، فإنه لا يمكن فتح ملفات MF الخاصة بك.

4. ملفات MF تالفة. هناك عدة عوامل يمكن أن تتسبب في تلف ملفات MF. يمكن أن تؤدي الإصابة بالبرامج الضارة ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى تلف ملف MF.

يوصى بـ: أفضل عارض للصور: WidsMob View Pro

ما الذي يجب أن يكون أفضل عارض وسائط لتصفح الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المختلفة بسهولة؟ عرض WidsMob برو هو عارض MF البديل لـ عرض ملفات الوسائط في أوضاع مختلفة ، مثل ملء الشاشة والصورة المصغرة EXIF، وعرض الشرائح بسهولة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تمكنك من تحرير الصوروتحويل الملفات وتطبيق عوامل التصفية في غضون نقرات.

1. دعم ملفات الصور والفيديو ، مثل RAW ، HEIC ، JPEG ، تنسيقات الفيديو.

2. توفير أوضاع عرض شاملة ، مثل عرض الشرائح ، EXIF ​​، الصورة المصغرة ، إلخ.

3. تقوم ميزات التحرير المتعددة بتدوير صورك واقتصاصها وتغيير حجمها وتحريرها دفعة واحدة.

4. معالجة الدُفعات لملفات وسائط متعددة باستخدام خيوط متعددة في غضون نقرات قليلة.

فوز تحميل ماك تنزيل

كيفية فتح ملفات الصور والفيديو على الكمبيوتر

الخطوة1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت عارض الصور. يمكنك تشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك سحب ملفات الصور والفيديو وإفلاتها في البرنامج. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا النقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق أي ملف لفتح المجلد بالكامل.

عرض الوسائط بواسطة Folder Viewer Pro

الخطوة2: اعرض الصور كصورة مصغرة. اذهب إلى الألبوم تحت المكتبة. وستظهر صورك على الجانب الأيمن كصور مصغرة. اضبط حجم الصورة المصغرة باستخدام شريط التمرير في الأسفل.

تصفح الصور بملء الشاشة. يمكنك الذهاب إلى مشاهدة > أدخل ملء الشاشة لتحميل الصور المحددة بملء الشاشة.

إذا لم يكن استعراض صورك يدويًا مناسبًا ، فيمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق مشاهدة > عرض الشرائح للدخول إلى وضع عرض الشرائح. ثم سيتم عرض صورك واحدة تلو الأخرى تلقائيًا.

عرض ملء الشاشة

الخطوة3: إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة صورة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فانقر فوق مشاركة في الجانب الأيمن السفلي ، وحدد النظام الأساسي ، مثل Facebook و Twitter وما إلى ذلك ، ثم اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لإكمال مشاركة الصور. لإرسال صورة معينة إلى صديقك ، انتقل إلى مشاركة القائمة وحدد بريد إلكتروني أو رسالة لإرسالها.

شارك Photo Viewer Pro

ملاحظة: يمكن لعارض الصور ضبط حجم الصورة والمعلمات الأخرى بناءً على القناة المستهدفة. إذا قمت بإرسال عدة صور عالية الجودة عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، فسيقوم التطبيق بضغطها.

في الختام

يجب أن تفهم ما هو ملف MF ، وكيفية فتح ملفات MF ولماذا لا يمكنك فتحها. كامتداد ملف نادر ، يكون MF بواسطة Adobe FrameMaker. يمكنك فتح ملفاتك في البرنامج وتحويلها إلى تنسيقات ملفات شائعة الاستخدام. إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى عارض صور قوي لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، فيمكنك اختيار WidsMob View Pro. إنه عارض الوسائط المطلوب لفتح كل من الصور ومقاطع الفيديو بسهولة.

What is MF File and How to Open MF Files on Windows and Mac

Last Updated on November 25, 2021 by Peter Wood


When you download some files from the Internet with the MF file extension, do you know how do you open and view the file? What should be the best MF viewers to open the files? To search for a program online, you can take the article for reference. There are a large number of file formats with different extensions. Generally speaking, you can double-click on it. And the operating system will open the MF file with the proper program. Of course, you can also take the 3 methods to view and browse your MF files.

How to Open MF Files

Part 1: What is MF File

FM is the file extension of Adobe FrameMaker. It is a technical writer for desktop publishing projects to make technical writing and documentation projects. When you save an Adobe FrameMaker project, it will assign with an FM file extension.

In addition to FrameMaker, several applications can produce MF file extensions. Java, for example, uses an MF file to store Java Manifest Files, which include the information about a Java file archive. Metafont typesetting programs also use MF files to save text files.

Part 2: 3 Best Methods to Open MF Files

What should be the best methods to view an MF file on your Windows and Mac? Instead of searching the desired program, you can use the following method to choose the appropriate software installed. If you receive the error message saying Windows couldn’t open this file if the MF files association does not set correctly.

Adobe FrameMaker. It is a powerful authoring and publishing solution for technical communicators. With it, you can write, review and publish engaging technical documentation and structured content. The subscription is $29.99 per month, while The full license is $999.00. And the upload is $399.00.

Adobe FrameMaker

Java Manifest. Java is a program language. In order to view the FM files, you should learn more about the basic codec. Just download the software and add the program to open the desired files.

Java Manifest

Metafont. It is a program to make bitmap fonts for viewers, printer drivers, and more.

Step 1: To get the right program for your MF file, right-click on the program, select the Properties option and then look under Type of File. On Mac, right-click on the file, select the More Info option and check file type under the Kind option.

Step 2: Install the right program to open the MF file and then change file associations. Right-click on an MF file and select the Open With option. On the popup dialog, select the program. Make sure to check the box next to Always use the selected program to open this kind of file or relative option.

Part 3: More Tips to Browse MF Files

Before opening MF files on your computer, you should copy the MF file to avoid any damage. You’d better check them with an antivirus scanner. If none of the software on your computer can open MF files, do not change the file extension directly. That may lead to the corruption of your files. If you have already changed the MF file extension, revert it to MF by renaming the file. Other reasons why MF files cannot open:

1. Improper association software. There are a few programs that can generate and open different types of MF files. If you use the wrong program, it cannot open your MF files.

2. Outdated software. Unable to open MF files with the associated software or see an error? Try updating the software to the latest version.

3. Incomplete installation. Make sure that you have installed and registry the associated software correctly. Otherwise, it cannot open your MF files.

4. MF files are corrupt. Several factors can make your MF files corrupted. Malware infection, for example, can lead to MF file corruption.

Recommend: Best Image Viewer: WidsMob View Pro

What should be the best media viewer to browse different photos and videos with ease? WidsMob View Pro is the MF viewer alternative to view media files within different modes, such as full screen, thumbnail, EXIF, and slideshow with ease. Moreover, it enables you to edit the photos, convert the files and apply filters within clicks.

1. Support photo and video files, such as RAW, HEIC, JPEG, Video formats.

2. Provide extensive viewing modes, such as slideshow, EXIF, thumbnail, etc.

3. Multiple editing features rotate, crop, resize and edit your images in batch.

4. Batch process multiple media files with multi-thread within a few clicks.

Win Download Mac Download

How to Open Image and Video Files on Computer

Step 1: Download and install image viewer. You can launch the program on your computer. After that, you can drag and drop your image and video files into the program. Moreover, you can also double-click any file to open the whole folder.

View Media by Folder Viewer Pro

Step 2: View images as a thumbnail. Go to the album under Library. And your photos will show up on the right side as thumbnails. Adjust the thumbnail size with the slider at the bottom.

Browse images on full screen. You can go to View > Enter Full Screen to load the selected photos in full screen.

If it is not convenient to browse your images manually, you can also click View > Slideshow to enter the slideshow mode. Then your photos will display one by one automatically.

Full Screen View

Step 3: If you want to share an image to social media, click the Share icon at the bottom right side, and select the platform, such as Facebook, Twitter, etc. Then follow the onscreen instruction to complete image sharing. To send a specific photo to your friend, go to the Share menu and select Email or Message to send it.

Share Photo Viewer Pro

Note: The photo viewer can adjust the image size and other parameters based on the target channel. If you send multiple high-quality photos via email, the application will compress them.

Conclusion

You should understand what an MF file is, how to open MF files and why you cannot open them. As a rare file extension, MF is by Adobe FrameMaker. You can open your files in the software and convert them to commonly used file formats. If you still need a powerful image viewer for your computer, you can choose WidsMob View Pro. It is the desired media viewer to open both images and videos with ease.